Medvedev surprised at Lukashenko's words about drawing Belarusians into wars

Russian Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev commented on the words of the President of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko, said on October 28 during a report by the leaders of the republic’s power bloc.




After the military’s report on the transfer of the American military contingent to exercises in neighboring Lithuania and their suggestions on how to respond to US actions, the head of Belarus said:

We have already fought. I have already mentioned. We fought, in foreign wars we always lost more than anyone, in these wars - starting with Napoleon, our the economy, my people, and I emphasize once again: these were not our wars.


Dmitry Medvedev is convinced that one cannot cast any shadow on the feat of the ancestors who defended their land in 1812, during the First World War, and in World War II, regardless of where they lived - in Russia or Belarus .

He emphasized that this cannot be called participation in other people's wars, and therefore the words of the President of Belarus sound very strange to him.

The Prime Minister also noted that it is important to talk about this on the Day of National Unity, which is dedicated to the liberation from the intervention of 1612, as a result of which Russia "remained as a single, large and strong country."
  • Photos used: https://123ru.net
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Eduard Aplombov Offline Eduard Aplombov
    Eduard Aplombov (Eduard Aplombov) 4 November 2019 16: 49
    0
    You still apologize to the collective farmer.
  2. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
    Pishenkov (Alexey) 4 November 2019 17: 20
    +2
    A good "ally" in the CSTO ... Although they are there, in principle, all like that.
    That way, he will soon declare, like the Ukrainians, that the Belarusian fronts consisted exclusively of Belarusians, who had a decisive influence on the outcome of the Second World War. And since the war was not theirs, it means that they all with their broad breasts, like, Russians defended? From Germans, French, etc.? So what?
    These leaders of the post-Soviet new "independent" states were absolutely crazy. It's time to build all of them, or even back to the union, at least a carcass, at least a stuffed animal, as they say ... Otherwise, there will be no other order ... Russia needs to learn from NATO in this - all the allies are there, even though they groan , and whine, but they also participate in missions of various American around the world with their own money, and they buy weapons, and they don't allow themselves such statements, although they are just thrust into "not their" wars ... All the peoples of the USSR shed their blood in Belarus, and not vice versa ...
    1. Yura Zhavoronkov (Arno Funke) 5 November 2019 09: 26
      -5
      Our Belarus will no longer be under the Muscovites, it will not!
      1. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
        Pishenkov (Alexey) 5 November 2019 10: 18
        +3
        ... well, that’s how it will be under the Poles! Do you think they love you more? wassat
      2. S.V.YU Offline S.V.YU
        S.V.YU 5 November 2019 10: 51
        0
        Well, LIE Beneath those under whom they have been lying for centuries - CRAFTS, Austrians, and now under the Americans!
      3. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
        A.Lex (Secret information) 5 November 2019 15: 04
        -1
        Judging by your avatar, would it be desirable for "your" RB to be under the Nazis? Are you a Belarusian at all? For me - so no. You are a provocateur, not a Belarusian. The Belarusian will never associate himself with the Hitlerite Nazis (especially if his relatives died in the Great Patriotic War). Otherwise, there is a suspicion that your relatives were in the service of the Germans, i.e. were traitors to their people!
      4. The comment was deleted.
  3. Youzver Offline Youzver
    Youzver (Tomur Mongush) 5 November 2019 06: 18
    -4
    A turning point occurred when the Siberian divisions pulled up, and the Belarusians and Euro-Ukrainians retreated.
    1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) 5 November 2019 15: 15
      +4
      You don't have to row everyone with the same brush. And among us, Russians, there were our own, the same "retreating" and among the indigenous Siberians too - this is a war. And in every nation, in every people there have been (and God forbid, maybe) its weak, cowardly people, its own "Bandera", Vlasovites "... Or do you consider YOURSELF without sin? And who are you to to judge those who lived then, fought, died? What are you to be a judge?
  4. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 5 November 2019 10: 20
    +5
    One should not be surprised, but draw conclusions and understand where the evil one is driving ... He, as Bandera’s Russians, was recorded as an invader ... And since Russia is an occupier for Minsk, Minsk will no longer be given money, either technology or weapons. ..Let the crafty Bandera weapon with clubs
  5. Oleg Huszcza Offline Oleg Huszcza
    Oleg Huszcza (Oleg Huszcza) 6 November 2019 14: 39
    0
    Quote: Sapsan136
    One should not be surprised, but draw conclusions and understand where the evil one is driving ... He, as Bandera’s Russians, was recorded as an invader ... And since Russia is an occupier for Minsk, Minsk will no longer be given money, either technology or weapons. ..Let the crafty Bandera weapon with clubs

    Great view. So I say, don’t give. About technology, of course, bent, oh well. Then time will judge, well done - good fellows, not raked - so be it. Only there are already examples of brotherly love in a neighboring country. As for the Belarusian Bandera, this is super, as you have not remembered the Americans.

Медведев удивился словам Лукашенко о втягивании белорусов в войны

Председатель правительства России Дмитрий Медведев прокомментировал слова президента Белоруссии Александра Лукашенко, сказанные им 28 октября во время доклада руководителей силового блока республики.



После доклада военных о переброске американского военного контингента на учения в соседнюю Литву и предложения ими вариантов реагирования на действия США, глава Белоруссии сказал:


Мы уже навоевались. Я уже говорил. Мы навоевались, в чужих войнах мы всегда теряли больше чем кто-либо, в этих войнах - начиная с Наполеона, свою экономику, своих людей, и я ещё раз подчёркиваю: это были не наши войны.


Дмитрий Медведев убежден, что нельзя бросать хоть какую-то тень на подвиг предков, которые защищали свою землю и в 1812 году, и во время Первой мировой, и в Великой Отечественной войне, вне зависимости от того, где они жили – в России или Белоруссии.

Он особо подчеркнул, что это нельзя назвать участием в чужих войнах, и поэтому слова президента Белоруссии звучат для него очень странно.

Премьер-министр также отметил, что об этом важно говорить именно в День народного единства, который посвящен освобождению от интервенции 1612 года, в результате которого Россия «сохранилась как единая, большая и сильная страна».
Использованы фотографии: https://123ru.net
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

10 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Эдуард Апломбов (Эдуард Апломбов) 4 ноября 2019 16:49
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Ты еще извинись перед колхозником.
  2. Пишенков Онлайн
    Пишенков (Алексей) 4 ноября 2019 17:20
    +2
    • 7
    • 5
    Хорош "союзник" по ОДКБ... Хотя они там, в принципе, все такие.
    Этак он скоро заявит, как и украинцы, что Белорусские фронты состояли исключительно из белорусов, которые оказали решающее влияние на исход ВОВ. А раз война не их была, значит, это они все своей широкой грудью, типа, русских защищали? От немцев, французов и т.п.? Так что ли?
    Совсем офигели эти руководители постсоветских новых "независимых" государств. Пора их всех уже строить, или вообще обратно в союз, хоть тушкой, хоть чучелом, как говорится... А то по-другому порядка не будет... В этом вот России у НАТО поучиться надо - там все союзники, хоть и кряхтят, и ноют, но и в миссиях разных американских по всему свету участвуют на собственные денежки, и оружие закупают, и подобных заявлений себе особо не позволяют, хотя их-то как раз и суют именно в "не их" войны... А за Белоруссию как раз все народы СССР кровь проливали, а никак не наоборот...
    1. Юра Жаворонков (Юра Жаворонков) 5 ноября 2019 09:26
      -5
      • 3
      • 8
      Не будет больше наша Беларусь под москвичами, не будет!
      1. Пишенков Онлайн
        Пишенков (Алексей) 5 ноября 2019 10:18
        +3
        • 6
        • 3
        ...ну так будет под поляками! Думаете, они вас больше любят? wassat
      2. С.В.Ю Офлайн
        С.В.Ю 5 ноября 2019 10:51
        0
        • 3
        • 3
        Ну так ЛОЖИТЕСЬ под тех, под кем лежали веками - ЛЯХАМИ, австрияками, а теперь уже и под америкосами!
      3. A.Lex Офлайн
        A.Lex (Секретная информация) 5 ноября 2019 15:04
        -1
        • 2
        • 3
        Судя по вашей аватарке, вам было бы желательно, чтобы "ваша" РБ была под гитлеровскими нацистами? А белорус ли вы вообще? По мне - так нет. Вы провокатор, а не белорус. Никогда белорус не станет себя ассоциировать с гитлеровскими нацистами (тем более - если его родственники погибли в Великую Отечественную). В противном случае есть подозрение, что ваши родственники были на службе у немцев, т.е. были предателями своего народа!
  3. YouZver Офлайн
    YouZver (Томур Монгуш) 5 ноября 2019 06:18
    -4
    • 2
    • 6
    Переломный момент произошел, когда Сибирские дивизии подтянули, а белорусы и евроукраинцы отступали.
    1. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 5 ноября 2019 15:15
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      Не нужно всех грести под одну гребёнку. И среди нас, русских, были свои, такие же "отступающие" и среди коренных сибиряков тоже - это война. И в каждой нации, в каждом народе бывали, есть (и не дай Бог, могут быть) свои слабые, трусливые люди, свои "бандеровцы", власовцы"... Или вы считаете САМОГО СЕБЯ без греха? А кто вы такой, чтобы судить тех, кто жил тогда, воевал, погибал? Что вы такое, чтобы быть судьёй?
  4. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 5 ноября 2019 10:20
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    Надо не удивляться, а выводы делать и понимать, куда лукавый клонит... Он же русских, как бандеровцы, в оккупанты записал... А раз для Минска Россия оккупант, то и денег Минску больше не давать, и технологий, и оружия...Пусть лукавый свою бандеровщину дубинами вооружает...
  5. Oleg Huszcza Офлайн
    Oleg Huszcza (Oleg Huszcza) 6 ноября 2019 14:39
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Цитата: Sapsan136
    Надо не удивляться, а выводы делать и понимать, куда лукавый клонит... Он же русских, как бандеровцы, в оккупанты записал... А раз для Минска Россия оккупант, то и денег Минску больше не давать, и технологий, и оружия...Пусть лукавый свою бандеровщину дубинами вооружает...

    Замечательное мнение. Вот и я говорю, не давайте. Насчет технологий, конечно, загнули, да ладно. Дальше время рассудит, выгребут - молодцы, не выгребут - так тому и быть. Только уже есть примеры братской любви, в соседней стране. Насчет белорусской бандеровщины это супер, как вы еще америкосов не вспомнили.