On the network ridiculed a new super-rocket of Ukraine

The presentation of the model of the new Ukrainian anti-ship missile Blyskavka (Lightning) for the armament of the Su-27 and Su-24M, which supposedly cannot be shot down, caused ridicule from users of the YouTube video hosting where it was posted.




Anticipating the stinging comments of the audience, it is worth noting that even many patriotic Ukrainians have no doubt that in the five years that have passed since the Maidan, the country has completely lost the ability to produce new high-tech weapons.

Moreover, the owners and managers of Ukrainian enterprises related to the defense industry have long been selling secrets and who are clearly and secretly Technology abroad. In particular, to China.

The user Mikhail Mikhailov is reasonably indignant:

Another tale for suckers. More than 15 months have passed since the presentation of Bogdana. And WHERE are they in ZSU? WHERE video of their tests - i.e. evidence that is not a layout? For 2 years already, tales have been told about Thunder 6. For 5 years ZSU received ZERO Oplotov ... Cruiser Ukraine sent for scrap. The only frigate Sagaidachny is already a year and a half in repair. I can continue for a long time.


Drakk Drakk points out the obvious:

So this is just a piece of painted gypsum))). This is not even a prototype. Yes, and the aircraft listed are already exhausted all their motor resources and flight hours 10 years ago at least. Flying coffins. Whom to make fun of?


Dmitry Models suspects that this is a traditional scheme for Ukroboronprom:

Another scheme to cut the dough)))


Photos used: https://hvylya.net
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 4 November 2019 17: 44
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Damn, how I like this:

    В Networks ridiculed .....

    It would be nice to start retelling the conversations of nameless grandmothers at the entrance ....
  2. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 4 November 2019 18: 45
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    - And what ... - a wonderful "example" ...
    - Now, after the embarrassment with the Angara, you can set the cardboard housing of the Angara in exactly the same way ... as real-life and ready to fly, and report on your readiness for the next launch from the Vostochny cosmodrome ...
    1. mister-red Offline
      mister-red 5 November 2019 18: 18
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      And what kind of embarrassment with the Angara? The rocket flew in 2 versions. It seems that there are no technical problems. The issue of the high cost of the rocket is somehow from another opera. Americans, for example, have a super-expensive Delta and they periodically launch it. I think that for the needs of the military they could have been launched, look - and the cost price will go down.
      In fact, the rocket needs another engine for the central chat - RD180 (or 2 RD-191) and, accordingly, slightly different dimensions. And then everything will turn out. It just seems that someone wants to develop something forever and never let it go into series. This is probably a lot of money.
  3. The comment was deleted.

В Сети высмеяли новую супер-ракету Украины

Презентация макета новой украинской противокорабельной ракеты «Блыскавка» («Молния») для вооружения Су-27 и Су-24М, которую якобы нельзя сбить, вызвала насмешки со стороны пользователей видеохостинга Youtube, где она была размещена.



Предваряя язвительные комментарии зрителей, стоит отметить, что даже у многих патриотически настроенных украинцев не вызывает сомнения тот факт, что за пять лет, прошедшие после майдана, страна окончательно утратила возможность производить новое высокотехнологичное вооружение.


Более того, владельцы и руководители украинских предприятий, имеющих отношение к оборонной промышленности, уже давно, кто явно, а кто тайно, продают секреты и технологии за рубеж. В частности, в Китай.

Пользователь Михаил Михайлов аргументировано возмущается:

Очередные сказочки для лохов. С момента презентации Богданы прошло больше 15 месяцев. И ГДЕ они в ЗСУ? ГДЕ видео их испытаний - т.е. доказательств что не макет? Про Гром 2 уже 6 год рассказывают сказки. За 5 лет ЗСУ получили НОЛЬ Оплотов... Крейсер Украина отправляют на металлолом. Единственный фрегат Сагайдачный уже полтора года на ремонте. Могу долго продолжать.


Drakk Drakk указывает на очевидное:

Так это просто кусок раскрашенного гипса))). Это даже не прототип. Да и самолеты те, что перечислены, уже выработали все свои моторесурсы и летные часы еще лет 10 назад минимум. Летающие гробы. Кого смешить?


Dmitry Models подозревает, что это традиционная для Укроборонпрома схема:

Ещё одна схема, чтобы срубить бабла)))


Использованы фотографии: https://hvylya.net
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 4 ноября 2019 17:44
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Блин, как мне нравится вот это:

    В Сети высмеяли.....

    Хорошо бы еще начать пересказывать разговоры безымянных бабушек у подъезда....
  2. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 4 ноября 2019 18:45
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    - А что... - прекрасный "пример"...
    - Теперь, после конфуза с "Ангарой", можно точно так же выставить картонный корпус "Ангары"... - как реально действующий и готовый к полёту, и доложить о готовности к очередному пуску с космодрома "Восточный"...
    1. mister-red Офлайн
      mister-red 5 ноября 2019 18:18
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      А что за конфуз с Ангарой? Ракета летала в 2-х вариантах. Вроде, технических проблем нет. Вопрос дороговизны ракеты - это как-то из другой оперы. У американцев, например, есть супердорогая Дельта и они её периодически запускают. Считаю, что для нужд военных вполне могли бы запускать, смотришь - и себестоимость понизится.
      По факту, ракете нужен другой двигатель для центральной чати - РД180 (или 2 РД-191) и, соответственно, немного другие габариты. И тогда всё сложится. Только похоже, что кто-то хочет вечно что-то разрабатывать и никогда не пускать в серию. Вероятно, это много денежнее.
  3. Комментарий был удален.