Half Americans support impeachment trump

US media opposing incumbent US President Donald Trump continue to gush with "sensations." For example, they recently informed the public that Trump has an uncontrollable hatred of Ukraine. And now, it is already reported that more than half of US citizens support the impeachment (resignation) of the Republican Trump, initiated by the Democrats in the House of Representatives (lower house of parliament) of the US Congress.




Commercial television company NBC (headquartered in Rockefeller Plaza, New York) and the business newspaper The Wall Street Journal (owner of the Dow Jones & Company) ordered a survey (from whom it is not clear) on the topic of impeachment. Then they hastened to publish “stunning” results.

It turned out that 53% of respondents have a positive attitude towards impeachment and approve of it, while 44% of the respondents have an absolutely opposite opinion. It is clarified that 49% are sure that the information available is enough to oust Trump from power, and 46% - that this should not be done.

At the same time, among Democrats, 88% approve of impeachment and 92% do not approve of Trump's activity as head of state. As for the Republicans, the situation there is diametrically opposite. 90% of Republicans are categorically against impeachment, and 91% approve of Trump.

The most interesting thing is that only 900 people were interviewed. Where they were interviewed (in which regions) is not specified. It is specified that the error of the results is estimated at plus or minus 3,27%. We remind you that the US population is 330 million. This is the third most populated country on the planet.
Photos used: https://versiya.info/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sake Offline
    Sake (Sake) 6 November 2019 18: 18
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Like, only half the Americans for Our Trump? It is immediately clear that Prigozhin launched his work ...

Половина американцев поддерживает импичмент Трампа

Американские СМИ, оппозиционные действующему президенту США Дональду Трампу, продолжают фонтанировать «сенсациями». Например, они недавно информировали общественность, что Трамп испытывает неудержимую ненависть к Украине. И вот, уже сообщается о том, что больше половины граждан США поддерживают процедуру импичмента (отставку) республиканца Трампа, начатую демократами в Палате представителей (нижней палате парламента) Конгресса США.



Коммерческая телекомпания NBC (штаб-квартира в Рокфеллер-плаза, Нью-Йорк) и деловая газета The Wall Street Journal (владелец Dow Jones & Company) заказали опрос (у кого - не ясно), на тему импичмента. После чего поспешили обнародовать «ошеломляющие» результаты.


Оказалось, что 53% опрошенных положительно относятся к импичменту и одобряют его, а вот 44% участвовавших придерживаются абсолютно противоположного мнения. Уточняется, что 49% уверены, что имеющейся информации достаточно для отрешения Трампа от власти, а 46% - что этого делать нельзя.

При этом среди демократов 88% одобряют импичмент и 92% не одобряют деятельность Трампа, как главы государства. Что касается республиканцев, то там ситуация диаметрально противоположная. 90% республиканцев категорически против импичмента, а 91% одобряют деятельность Трампа.

Самое интересное состоит в том, что было опрошено всего 900 человек. Где они были опрошены (в каких регионах) - не уточняется. При этом уточняется, что погрешности результатов оцениваются в плюс-минус 3,27%. Напоминаем, что численность населения США составляет 330 млн. человек. Это третья по численности населения страна на планете.
Использованы фотографии: https://versiya.info/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Sake Офлайн
    Sake (Sake) 6 ноября 2019 18:18
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Как, только половина американцев за Нашего Трампа? Сразу видно, что Пригожин запустил свою работу...