Ukraine announced record gas reserves

Recently we informedas reported from Kiev that $ 12 billion was filed against Gazprom and “serious arguments” were found for negotiations with Moscow on further transit of Russian gas through Ukraine. And now, the new head of the Ministry of Energy and Environmental Protection of Ukraine Aleksey Orzhel (born January 26.01.1984, XNUMX) states that the “independent” is ready to stop the transit of Russian gas as never before.




It should be noted that the next "young talent" is a native of social activists and "servants of the people." Before his appointment, he was the chairman of the Ukrainian Renewable Energy Association, an expert and the head of the Energy sector of the Better Regulation Delivery Office (BRDO), an “non-governmental” structure created on the initiative of the Ministry of Economic Development and Trade of Ukraine.

Now Orgel claims that in the Ukrainian underground gas storages (UGS) there is a “record amount of gas” that has been pumped there in order to pass the next heating season. ” About the subsequent heating seasons, he did not spread. A senior official said that Ukraine could go through the heating season "without any transportation or gas supplies." At the same time, he added that the Ukrainian authorities do not exclude the priority of signing a transit agreement.

In addition, a promising statement was made by the new Prime Minister of Ukraine Alexey Goncharuk (born 07.07.1984/XNUMX/XNUMX). This “young talent of the nation”, who literally loves to ride at LGBT parades, go to concerts of the openly Nazi rock band Sokira Peruna, and perform zigzag there, assured residents of Ukraine that the country is fully prepared for the heating season. According to him, there are “sufficient reserves” of gas and coal, and the budget has “enough funds to protect any low-income family from high tariffs”. After that, many Ukrainians immediately became warmer and calmer. After all, they remember how recently Goncharuk said that some cities of Ukraine may remain without heating.
Photos used: https://www.news24-7.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Mihail55 Offline
    Mihail55 (Michael) 5 November 2019 12: 03
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    How much can you negotiate with these morons! Let them jump! We in Russia have few places without gas ???
    1. Afinogen Offline
      Afinogen (Afinogen) 5 November 2019 16: 39
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      I’ll add a little, let them jump with a saucepan on their heads and dream of $ 12 billion
      1. AICO Offline
        AICO (Vyacheslav) 5 November 2019 19: 37
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Already about $ 22 billion !!!

Украина заявила о рекордных запасах газа

Недавно мы информировали, как из Киева сообщили, что против «Газпрома» подан иск на $12 млрд и найдены «серьезные аргументы» для переговоров с Москвой о дальнейшем транзите российского газа через территорию Украины. И вот, уже новый глава Министерства энергетики и защиты окружающей среды Украины Алексей Оржель (26.01.1984 г.р.) заявляет, что «незалежная» готова к прекращению транзита российского газа, как никогда.



Нужно отметить, что очередное «молодое дарование» является выходцем из общественников и «слуг народа». Перед назначением он был председателем Украинской ассоциации возобновляемой энергетики, экспертом и руководителем сектора «Энергетика» Офиса эффективного регулирования (BRDО, Better Regulation Delivery Office) - «неправительственной» структуры, созданной по инициативе Министерства экономического развития и торговли Украины.


Теперь Оржель утверждает, что в украинских подземных хранилищах газа (ПХГ) находится «рекордное количество газа», которое закачано туда, чтобы пройти очередной отопительный сезон». Про последующие отопительные сезоны он распространяться не стал. Высокопоставленный чиновник уточнил, что Украина может пройти отопительный сезон «вообще без транспортировки или поставок газа». При этом он добавил, что украинские власти не исключают приоритетность подписания договора на транзит.

Кроме того, многообещающее заявление сделал новый премьер-министр Украины Алексей Гончарук (07.07.1984 г.р.). Это «молодое дарование нации», любящее в прямом смысле слова скакать на ЛГБТ-парадах, ходить на концерты откровенно нацистской рок-группы «Сокира Перуна» и зиговать там, заверило жителей Украины, что страна полностью готова к отопительному сезону. По его словам, есть «достаточные резервы» газа и угля, а в бюджете есть «достаточно средств, чтобы защитить любую малообеспеченную семью от высоких тарифов». После этого многим украинцам сразу стало теплее и спокойней. Ведь они помнят, как недавно Гончарук говорил, что некоторые города Украины могут остаться без отопления.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.news24-7.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Михаил55 Офлайн
    Михаил55 (Михаил) 5 ноября 2019 12:03
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Сколько можно уже с этими придурками переговоры вести! Пусть скачут! У нас в России мало мест без газа???
    1. Афиноген Онлайн
      Афиноген (Афиноген) 5 ноября 2019 16:39
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      Немного добавлю, пусть скачут с кастрюлей на голове и мечтают о $12 млрд
      1. AICO Офлайн
        AICO (Вячеслав) 5 ноября 2019 19:37
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Уже о $22 млрд!!!