“Foreign wars” Lukashenko: will Belarus appear to fight with Russia?

They say that the language will bring to Kiev. In this case, the ambiguous statements of President Lukashenko about the “alien wars” may well embroil the Russians and Belarusians, as has already happened with us in Ukraine. Moreover, Minsk’s clarifications on this matter only raise new unpleasant questions.




When communicating with Kazakhstani journalists, Alexander Grigoryevich inadvertently stated the following:

Before, Belarus and Kazakhstan were under someone's whip. They pushed us, set us on our knees. This applies to the Belarusian people especially. All these wars that we endured are not ours, they literally imposed on us.


The Belarusian president specified that “alien wars” is the Patriotic War of 1812 against the Napoleonic invasion, as well as the First and Second World Wars. Such a free interpretation of historical events in the spirit of the “Ukrainians” caused an extremely negative reaction in Russia, including at the highest level.

What I would like to note about this.

Under the whip?


As for "being under the whip," here President Lukashenko is very disingenuous. Yes, the Russian Empire was not an earthly paradise for the majority of its population, but as part of the Commonwealth, the ancestors of modern Ukrainians and Belarusians were perhaps worse. Orthodox in the literal sense of the word were on the rights of people of the third grade: after the Poles and Litvin, respectively. The unpleasant Polish word “bydlo” refers precisely to the inhabitants of modern Ukraine and Belarus.

In 1596, the Union of Brest Church forcibly subjugated the Orthodox Church to Rome, which led to mass protests and bloody suppression of the uprisings. In the clerical work, the Polish language was completely replaced by West Russian. On the territory of modern Belarus during the Commonwealth, military operations were constantly going on, accompanied by famine, epidemics and forced population migration. In general, not to say that the life of the common population was sugar.

Are there alien wars?


It must be recalled that Belarus in its modern sense arose as a result of several sections of the Polish-Lithuanian Commonwealth in 1772, 1793 and 1795, when Russia returned its historical lands piece by piece, and in 1796, in fact, the Belarusian province was formed. In 1839 there was a church reunion of two fraternal peoples.

That is, by 1812, Belarus was officially part of the Russian Empire, so talking about the war that Napoleon launched against our country is somehow absurd for her, to put it mildly. It is as if the inhabitants of the states of Alaska, Louisiana or Texas refused to fight for the United States, considering themselves very special, not like everyone else. Similarly, in the First World War, when the Russian Empire fulfilled its allied obligations. Moreover, during World War II, when the war was defensive, and Belarus was part of the USSR.

President Lukashenko complained:

This is not our war, not one of them, but grief we drank with our heads.


Partly with Alexander Grigorievich one can agree only on the entry of the Russian Empire into the First World War, but not on the attack of Napoleon and, especially, Hitler. It is noteworthy how in Minsk they tried to "clarify" the meaning of the words of the Belarusian president. His spokeswoman, Natalia Eismont, said that the quote was allegedly taken out of context, and Alexander Grigoryevich meant that both Russia and Belarus had already fought, they say, that's enough.

It’s a rather strange position, since neither Napoleon nor Hitler asked our country whether it wants to fight. Further words of the representative of the Belarusian president explain what they are thinking in Minsk today:

Even stranger to the Russian prime minister, it should look like after so many trials that have passed together today, our countries are mired in endless negotiations on oil, gas and even food.


It seems like Moscow was shamed, but it didn’t work out very well. In this regard, I wanted to get an unambiguous answer: will Belarus fulfill its military duty within the framework of the Union State in the event of an attack by an external enemy, or will it be limited to the statement that this is a “foreign war”?
Photos used: http://eurasia.expert/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

13 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 5 November 2019 14: 15
    +7
    • 8
    • 1
    Apparently, Father went completely off the roof ..... it's time for him to retire. And in the coming war no one will ever help us, but a knife in the back - they are easily like Ukraine, and our military patriotism is slowly transforming into “green” pieces of paper, and the larger the bills, the stronger the love for them, but only with an external enemy will we have to crush the homegrown liberal adversaries who threw Russia and its people 30 years ago into the abyss of poverty and gangster lawlessness that the people will never forgive them. How many bloodsheds didn’t spill in Russia, but our people, our simple peasant always lay victorious on the enemy’s path ..... But But father is a servant of all Western masters, although he lives like a godfather to the king, like Christ in the bosom, and only at the expense of Russia.
  2. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 5 November 2019 17: 33
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    He will not come, Lukashenko spoke quite definitely, he considers Russia to be an occupier and will not fight for it ... All these countries of the former USSR are sick with Russophobia and Russia and its indigenous people should not expect good from them and their natives ... It’s time to do Russia conclusions and stop feeding at a loss to foreign parasites.
    1. commbatant Offline
      commbatant (Sergei) 5 November 2019 22: 16
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      So, apparently, we must now liberate the lands of the former republics (former lands of the Republic of Ingushetia) from their population and return to the fold of the Russian Federation, we must begin by creating “buffer” states (LPR, DPR, Transnistria, South Ossetia, Abkhazia), which will become a kind of military settlements Russian Federation, standing "outposts" between NATO countries and the Russian Federation ....
      In the presence of "incomprehensions" on the part of the heads of the former republics, the territories of the "buffer" states can be increased, due to the territories of the former republics with dull leaders ....
      1. Oleg Huszcza Offline
        Oleg Huszcza (Oleg Huszcza) 6 November 2019 14: 28
        -2
        • 0
        • 2
        The lip will not crack.
      2. Victor N Offline
        Victor N (Victor n) 6 November 2019 16: 41
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        Unhealthy idea. And do not confuse people with leadership. Pay attention to any resources: Lukashenko and the environment are often scolded, but few stand up for them.
    2. Douglas Offline
      Douglas 17 November 2019 19: 07
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Interestingly, and how does Russia feed them?
  3. marciz Offline
    marciz (Stas) 6 November 2019 01: 00
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Then there will be more !!! At first, too, we “mowed” everything under ordinary guys and you see what happened. Kuchma walked in a shirt with a rumpled face of an alcoholic, they thought - his own, and this SBU reassigned his own to the State Department, and then it went and went, and here's the result - War !!!!
    You look who is in the government of Lukashenko, and you will understand everything.
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 6 November 2019 09: 34
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Everything is logical, if we recall that the presidents express the will of the oligarchs.
    There will be a threat or benefit to the oligarchs - Belarus will “fight”, there will be no threat and benefit - it will not.
    And the behavior, that them, that the Russian Federation proves it ....
    1. commbatant Offline
      commbatant (Sergei) 15 November 2019 12: 40
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Announce the entire list of Belarusian "oligarchs", please ....
      1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
        Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 15 November 2019 15: 40
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Laziness. Drive into the search for “The Richest People of Belarus” and “The Most Influential People of Belarus”.
        Everything will be there.
    2. Douglas Offline
      Douglas 17 November 2019 19: 10
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      In Belarus, the oligarchs are subordinate to the president, he controls them. Unlike RUSSIA.
      1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
        Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 18 November 2019 11: 33
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Governs, then a general point of view.
        The oligarch is not the one who is full of personal money.
        And the one whose clan controls cash flows ....
        Presidents and officials also rule .... and they also want a little bit of billions in the flow of money ...
  5. delovoi7 Offline
    delovoi7 (Yuri Zudov) 7 November 2019 17: 51
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Do not be afraid ... Let's go and we will.

«Чужие войны» Лукашенко: явится ли Беларусь биться вместе с Россией?

Говорят, язык до Киева доведет. В описываемом случае, неоднозначные высказывания президента Лукашенко о «чужих войнах» вполне могут рассорить русских и белорусов, как это уже произошло у нас с Украиной. Причем разъяснения Минска по этому поводу лишь ставят новые неприятные вопросы.



При общении с казахстанскими журналистами Александр Григорьевич неосторожно заявил следующее:


Раньше и Белоруссия, и Казахстан были под чьей-то плёткой. Нами понукали, на колени ставили. Это касается белорусского народа особенно. Все эти войны, которые мы вынесли, - они не наши, нам их буквально навязали.


Белорусский президент уточнил, что «чужие войны» - это Отечественная война 1812 года против наполеоновского нашествия, а также Первая и Вторая мировые войны. Подобная вольная трактовка исторических событий в духе «украинствующих» вызвала крайне негативную реакцию в России, в том числе, на самом высоком уровне.

Что же хотелось бы заметить по этому поводу.

Под плеткой?


Что до «нахождения под плеткой», то здесь президент Лукашенко очень лукавит. Да, Российская империя не была земным раем для большинства своего населения, но в составе Речи Посполитой предкам современных украинцев и белорусов было, пожалуй, похуже. Православные в буквальном смысле слова были на правах людей третьего сорта: после поляков и литвинов, соответственно. Неприятное польское слово «bydlo» относилось как раз к жителям современных Украины и Белоруссии.

В 1596 году Брестская церковная уния насильно подчинила православную церковь Риму, что привело к массовым протестам населения и кроваво подавленным восстаниям. Польским языком в делопроизводстве был полностью заменен западнорусский. На территории современной Белоруссии при Речи Посполитой постоянно шли военные действия, сопровождаемые голодом, эпидемиями и вынужденной миграцией населения. В общем, не сказать, чтоб жизнь простого населения была сахар.

Чужие ли войны?


Необходимо напомнить, что Белоруссия в современном ее понимании возникла в результате нескольких разделов Речи Посполитой в 1772, 1793 и 1795 году, когда Россия кусок за куском возвращала свои исторические земли, а в 1796 году была сформирована, собственно, Белорусская губерния. В 1839 году произошло и церковное воссоединение двух братских народов.

То есть, к 1812 году Белоруссия была официально частью Российской империи, поэтому говорить о войне, которую начал Наполеон против нашей страны, как чем-то для нее «чужом», мягко говоря, абсурдно. Это, как если бы жители штатов Аляска, Луизиана или Техас отказались воевать за США, посчитав самих себя уж очень особенными, не такими, как все. Аналогично и в Первую мировую войну, когда Российская империя выполняла свои союзнические обязательства. Тем паче, в Великую Отечественную, когда война была оборонительной, а Белоруссия состояла в составе СССР.

Президент Лукашенко посетовал:

Это же не наши войны, ни одна из них, а горя хлебнули мы с головой.


Отчасти с Александром Григорьевичем можно согласиться только относительно вступления Российской империи в Первую мировую войну, но не про нападение Наполеона и, тем более, Гитлера. Обращает на себя внимание, как в Минске попытались «разъяснить» значение слов белорусского президента. Его пресс-секретарь Наталья Эйсмонт заявила, что цитата якобы была вырвана из контекста, а Александр Григорьевич имел в виду, что и Россия, и Белоруссия уже навоевались, мол, хватит.

Довольно странная позиция, поскольку ни Наполеон, ни Гитлер не спрашивали у нашей страны, желает ли она повоевать. Дальнейшие слова представителя белорусского президента разъясняют, о чем нынче думают в Минске:

Еще более странно для российского премьера должно выглядеть то, что после стольких прошедших вместе испытаний сегодня наши страны погрязли в бесконечных переговорах по нефти, газу и даже продуктам питания.


Вроде как Москву пристыдили, но получилось не очень. В связи с этим хотелось получить недвусмысленный ответ, будет ли Белоруссия выполнять свой военный долг в рамках Союзного государства в случае нападения внешнего врага, или же ограничится заявлением о том, что это «чужая война»?
Использованы фотографии: http://eurasia.expert/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

13 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 5 ноября 2019 14:15
    +7
    • 8
    • 1
    Видимо, у Бацьки совсем крыша поехала.....пора ему на покой. А в грядущей войне нам никто и никогда помогать не будет, а вот нож в спину - это они запросто, как Украина, да и у нас боевой патриотизм потихоньку трансформируется в "зелёные" бумажки, и чем крупнее купюры, тем сильнее любовь к ним, но только с внешним врагом нам придётся давить ещё и доморощенных либеральных супостатов, которые 30 лет назад кинули Россию и её народ в пучину нищеты и бандитского беспредела, который народ им никогда не простит. Сколько на Руси не проливалось кровушки, но всегда победителем выходил наш народ, наш простой мужик, костьми лёгший на пути врага.....А Бацька - это слуга всех западных господ, хотя и живёт, как "кум королю", как у Христа за пазухой, и только за счёт России.
  2. Sapsan136 Онлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 5 ноября 2019 17:33
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Не явится, Лукашенко высказался вполне определенно, Россию он считает оккупантом и воевать за нее не станет...Все эти страны бывшего СССР больны русофобией и добра от них и выходцев из них России и ее коренному населению ждать не стоит...России пора делать выводы и прекращать кормить себе в убыток иностранных дармоедов.
    1. commbatant Офлайн
      commbatant (Сергей) 5 ноября 2019 22:16
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      Так и, видимо, надо теперь освобождать земли бывших республик (бывшие земли РИ) от их населения и возвращать в лоно РФ, начинать надо с создания "буферных" государств (ЛНР, ДНР, ПМР, РЮО, Абхазия), которые станут своеобразными военными поселениями РФ, стоящие "заставами" между странами НАТО и РФ....
      При наличии "непоняток" со стороны глав бывших республик, территории "буферных" государств можно увеличить, за счет территорий бывших республик с непонятливыми руководителями....
      1. Oleg Huszcza Офлайн
        Oleg Huszcza (Oleg Huszcza) 6 ноября 2019 14:28
        -2
        • 0
        • 2
        Губа не треснет.
      2. виктор н Офлайн
        виктор н (Виктор н) 6 ноября 2019 16:41
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        Нездоровая идея. И не стоит путать народ с руководством. Обратите внимание, на любых ресурсах: Лукашенко и окружение часто поругивают, но за них мало кто заступается.
    2. Дуглас Офлайн
      Дуглас 17 ноября 2019 19:07
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Интересно, и как же это Россия их кормит?
  3. marciz Офлайн
    marciz (Стас) 6 ноября 2019 01:00
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Дальше будет больше!!! У нас тоже поначалу все "косили" под простых парней и видите, что получилось. Кучма ходил в рубашечке с помятым лицом алкоголика, думали - свой, а этот свой все СБУ переподчинил Госдепу, ну а дальше пошло-поехало, и вот итог - Война!!!!
    Вы посмотрите, кто в правительстве у Лукашенко, и все поймёте.
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 6 ноября 2019 09:34
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Все логично, если вспомнить, что президенты выражают волю олигархов.
    Будет угроза или выгода олигархам - Белоруссия пойдет "биться", не будет угрозы и выгоды - не пойдет.
    И поведение, что их, что РФ это доказывает....
    1. commbatant Офлайн
      commbatant (Сергей) 15 ноября 2019 12:40
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Огласите весь список белорусских "олигархов", пжл....
      1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 15 ноября 2019 15:40
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Лень. Вбейте в поиск "Самые богатые люди Беларуси" и "Самые влиятельные люди Беларуси".
        Там все будет.
    2. Дуглас Офлайн
      Дуглас 17 ноября 2019 19:10
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      В Беларуси олигархи подчинены президенту, он ими управляет. В отличие от РОССИИ.
      1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 18 ноября 2019 11:33
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Управляет, значит общая точка зрения.
        Олигарх не тот, у кого полно личных денег.
        А тот, клан которого управляет денежными потоками....
        Президенты и чиновники тоже управляют.... и им тоже хочется немножко миллиардов в поток денег...
  5. delovoi7 Офлайн
    delovoi7 (Юрий Зудов) 7 ноября 2019 17:51
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Не боись...Пойдем и будем.