Russian VKS powerfully bombed militants in Syria: spectacular footage

Recently, the irreconcilable "barmalei" jihadists and moderate "terrorists tried to carry out another drone attack on the Khmeimim air base in Syria. The militants failed to break through the air defense system, but the attempt itself did not go unnoticed by the Russian military and the response did not take long. A video has already appeared on the Web that clearly illustrates this.




As a retaliatory step, the Russian Air Force conducted a series of massive missile and bomb strikes at militant concentration sites near the city of Jisr al-Shugur (Idlib province). The magnitude of the attack was confirmed by the regional media, reporting that the explosions were so powerful that they could be heard on the Turkish border.


It should be noted that in the near future a full-scale offensive of the Syrian Arab Army (SAA) is expected to begin in the southern regions of Idlib province. On October 31, 2019, Syrian President Bashar Assad presented an ultimatum to militants in Idlib.

The head of state demanded that the militants either leave Syria or surrender to the authorities. Otherwise, a military operation will begin to force peace and liberate Syrian land from pro-Turkish militants. According to Assad, the militants "are associated with the Turkish regime, they are close to the heart of Erdogan, who sent them to fight in Syria."

In this regard, the aforementioned massive strike by the Russian Air Forces in the southern regions of Idlib province can be considered a “prelude” to the beginning of a large-scale military operation. We remind you that before the Russian Aerospace Forces destroyed militant power station in Syria. So we will continue to follow the development of events with undisguised interest and inform our readers.
Photos used: https://x-true.info/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 5 November 2019 18: 25
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    If the enemy does not surrender, then they destroy him! For a long time it was necessary to understand this. If only then again Lavrov would not fit in with a truce!
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 6 November 2019 09: 28
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    We won everybody there 5 times? What attack again at Hmeimim airbase ???
    And the shots are beautiful, training the sun is always needed !!!
  3. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 6 November 2019 16: 34
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Well, civilians were not hurt.
  4. Sake Offline
    Sake (Sake) 6 November 2019 18: 10
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    In the foreground are "high-precision" bombs from the time of the Second World War .... is there anything else left in that Syria that the "astronauts" have not yet destroyed? And finally, about 5 times already celebrated the victory and then new victories of the videoconferencing ...

Российские ВКС мощно отбомбились по боевикам в Сирии: эффектные кадры

Недавно непримиримые «бармалеи»-джихадисты и умеренные» террористы попытались осуществить очередную атаку дронов на авиабазу Хмеймим в Сирии. Прорвать систему ПВО боевикам не удалось, но сама попытка не осталась без внимания российских военных и ответ не заставил себя долго ждать. В Сети уже появилось видео, наглядно иллюстрирующее это.



В качестве ответного шага, ВКС России провели серию массированных ракетно-бомбовых ударов по местам сосредоточения боевиков возле города Джиср-эш-Шугур (провинция Идлиб). Масштабность удара подтверждают региональные СМИ, сообщая, что взрывы были настолько мощными, что их было слышно на турецкой границе.



Нужно отметить, что в ближайшее время ожидается начало полномасштабного наступления Сирийской арабской армии (САА) в южных районах провинции Идлиб. 31 октября 2019 года президент Сирии Башар Асад предъявил ультиматум находящимся в Идлибе боевикам.

Глава государства потребовал, чтобы боевики либо покинули территорию Сирии, либо сдались властям. В противном случае, начнется военная операция по принуждению к миру и освобождению сирийской земли от протурецких боевиков. По мнению Асада, боевики «связаны с турецким режимом, они близки сердцу Эрдогана, направившего их воевать в Сирию».

В связи с этим, вышеуказанный массированный удар ВКС России по южным районам провинции Идлиб можно считать «прелюдией» к началу крупномасштабной войсковой операции. Напоминаем, что ранее ВКС России уничтожили электростанцию боевиков в Сирии. Так что мы с нескрываемым интересом будем и дальше следить за развитием событий и информировать наших читателей.
Использованы фотографии: https://x-true.info/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 5 ноября 2019 18:25
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Если враг не сдаётся, то его уничтожают! Давно надо было так разбираться. Только бы потом опять Лавров с перемирием не влез!
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 6 ноября 2019 09:28
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Мы ж там всех победили раз 5? Какая опять атака на авиабазу Хмеймим???
    А кадры красивые, тренировка ВС всегда нужна!!!
  3. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 6 ноября 2019 16:34
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Хорошо, мирные жители не пострадали.
  4. Sake Офлайн
    Sake (Sake) 6 ноября 2019 18:10
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    На переднем плане "высокоточные" бомбы времен ВОВ.... разве осталось ещё что-нибудь в той Сирии, что "космонавты" ещё не разрушили? И наконец, разов 5 уже праздновали победу и тут новые победы ВКС...