Oyster mushrooms in cars: Ukrainian trains began to be covered with mold and mushrooms

On November 3, 2019, the indifferent Ukrainian social activist Yegor Kletsov from Nikolaev, entered into the database of the Nazi site Mirotvorets in January 2015, posted on his Facebook photo from the Ukrzaliznytsia car. In the photo - large mushrooms (oyster mushrooms) sprouted and comfortably placed on the train "Zaporozhye - Berdyansk".




XXI Century. Ukrzaliznytsya. Train Zaporozhye-Berdyansk. Mushroom picker

- wrote Kletsov

Polyurethane foam does not bother anyone

- added Kletsov.

It should be noted that the photo clearly shows how 13 large mushrooms grew from the inner lining of the car, the gap in which was covered with beautiful mounting foam. The snapshot quickly spread across social networks, and users began to sneer with excitement on this subject. Ukrzaliznytsia has not yet commented on this, but earlier, on similar occasions, the company regularly reported that such photos were specially taken in Russia, and then with their help they discredit Ukraine.

Oyster mushrooms in cars: Ukrainian trains began to be covered with mold and mushrooms


Hyperlup Zaporozhye - Berdyansk is not only a modern technological mode of transport, but also a farm for the cultivation of environmentally friendly mushrooms

- wrote on Twitter the user Voice of Mordor.

And they say that this year there are no mushrooms

- joked Olga Iovich.

You go like this: “Oh, mushroom soup at the same time in a mug with an iron cup holder you can cook

- clarified Antonina Pavlyuk.

Great oyster mushrooms, you need to let it grow only

- suggested Maxim Sim.

No wonder tickets are getting more expensive

- noted Irina Rudenko.

I read comments. Everyone is joking. But it’s not funny that our people are not so respected. If a person bought a ticket for such a train, he can and should demand money back. They will change cars only when they realize that they will no longer be able to make money

- wrote Eva Mirgorodskaya.

In turn, the leading engineer of the Department of Mycology and Algology of Moscow State University Maxim Dyakov believes that the presence of the above oyster mushrooms indicates serious dampness and the presence of mold in this car. Oyster mushrooms - “eat wood”, especially wet and not varnished.
  • Photos used: https://www.facebook.com/egor.sergeevich81
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 5 November 2019 19: 36
    +1
    For five years on all Russian TV channels there has been a continuous discussion of the "fake state", Skobeeva, Solovyov, Sheinin and Co. what the head of the village council said and what the presenter of the regional television said, etc. Aren't you tired of Ukraine? There are no other more important and topical topics? Have you got everything right?
    1. greenchelman Offline greenchelman
      greenchelman (Grigory Tarasenko) 5 November 2019 21: 20
      +2
      What wind brought you here from Ukraine? Discover your favorite local media. They discuss the problems of Russia, not Ukraine (this once again emphasizes that we are one and only temporarily divided people), where the grandmother turned off the light in Russia, where someone gave someone a muzzle, what the head of the village council said and what the presenter of regional television and etc. Apparently, there are really no other more important and topical topics, since the neighbor is nearby and everything is interesting. By the way, how is your new year coming with heating and gas, have you stocked up with firewood?
      1. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
        Pishenkov (Alexey) 5 November 2019 21: 47
        -2
        What wind brought you here from Ukraine?

        It’s normal and in Russian, actually, it will be FROM UKRAINE ... Maybe it will take you here FROM it with some kind of wind ...? laughing
      2. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
        Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 6 November 2019 09: 17
        -1
        How did you decide that I live in Ukraine? By the way, I have never watched Ukrainian television, I need to watch it on the Internet.
    2. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
      Pishenkov (Alexey) 5 November 2019 21: 49
      0
      ... I've been talking about this for a long time ... belay

      https://topcor.ru/10030-russkie-vam-ne-stydno-rossijskoe-tv-prevraschaetsja-v-ukrainskoe.html
  2. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
    Observer2014 5 November 2019 21: 48
    +2
    What the hell! Fine. He sat in such a hut. Crossed. And he went from point A to point B. At the same time, he collected mushrooms. laughing Romance. It’s like going to the forest. wassat Let's be honest. Ukrzaliznytsya compared to Russian Railways just rusty sediment. I can’t say anything bad, except for prices in Russian Railways and about Russian Railways.
    1. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
      Pishenkov (Alexey) 5 November 2019 21: 54
      +1
      ... I would rather suggest that Russian liberals carefully pick these mushrooms, preserving myceliums, and transport them to the Russian Federation in order to plant them everywhere - "freedom disputes," so to speak. laughing Well, like, like in American LNG, the freedom molecules of this very ... laughing Suddenly take root ??? laughing And finally, the kingdom of freedom and democracy will come ... well, as in Ukraine it’s straight ... laughing
      1. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
        Observer2014 5 November 2019 22: 11
        +2
        In Ukraine (this is from personal observation), and I traveled there often both in Russia and there, and so, if you compare railways with stations. Around the beginning of the 2013s, we practically did not differ from them. They even had a better period than ours. And then in the middle of the XNUMXs there was just a quantum leap in the quality of transportation in the Russian Federation. The last time I was there before the war. In XNUMX I went there by Russian train. Back to them. Out full. Honestly, their wretchedness was felt in everything. Old wagons. Inside filled with rotten exotic. And no matter how their guides were beautiful and normal people, they could not decorate this barn on wheels. Therefore, I also saw mushrooms. laughing I believe. yes Here, without any propaganda there.
        I repeat. The only drawback of Russian Railways. These are the prices.
        1. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
          Pishenkov (Alexey) 5 November 2019 22: 19
          0
          I agree in everything. The only thing I didn’t understand was when

          They even had a better period than ours.

          ??? In my opinion, from the very beginning of "independence" everything was already rolling downhill ... Corruption is ubiquitous, complete ineffectiveness of everything that is possible, theft, nepotism, etc. etc., everything is like in the Russian Federation, but multiplied by 2, or even by 3 ... I also remember the Soviet Ukraine, then the 90s - there, in my opinion, everything was as it was, and remained, the "elites" only changed, and even then only partially ...
        2. Artie Offline Artie
          Artie (Artyom Korolev) 6 November 2019 23: 50
          0
          Yes, normal prices for Russian Railways. Not low, but not high. Adequate. Modern railway and can not be super cheap.
  3. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 6 November 2019 05: 20
    -2
    And psilobicins are not included in the menu, and then it becomes clear that they are so sticking and steeping in the Rada - nibbled under Nemirov and hello - with me !!!
  4. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 6 November 2019 05: 37
    0
    It is they who are preparing, like in the movie "Through the Snow" - the only question is where they will ride, even if the rails were dismantled in the DPR, but it came to pass - they will drive in circles and when approaching the border of Russia, they will use tin mattresses - "Give 22 billion, give gas for free for 100500 years, 100500 cubic meters per month "!!! Tricky plan like tricky poker!
  5. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 6 November 2019 09: 26
    0
    Once again, horror ... About trains once in the 3rd wave, but they all do not end .... haha.
    We must wait for the rest ....
  6. Artie Offline Artie
    Artie (Artyom Korolev) 6 November 2019 23: 52
    0
    This is a dining car, and in the photo one of the dishes on offer. There are still cockroaches and living scorpions, but when ordering the latter, first he still needs to be defeated.
  7. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 7 November 2019 08: 24
    -1
    This photo cannot be from a working car in any way, the passengers would have broken everything long ago, on the very first day. This "caring Ukrainian social activist" filmed this fake either in an abandoned carriage, or in his barn.

Вешенки в вагонах: украинские поезда начали покрываться плесенью и грибами

3 ноября 2019 года, неравнодушный украинский общественник Егор Клецов из Николаева, занесенный в базу данных нацистского сайта «Миротворец» еще в январе 2015 года, опубликовал у себя в Facebook фото из вагона «Укрзализныци». На фото - большие грибы (вешенки) проросли и уютно разместились в поезде «Запорожье - Бердянск».



XXI век. Укрзализныця. Поезд Запорожье-Бердянск. Грибнику на заметку


- написал Клецов

Монтажная пена никого не смущает

- добавил Клецов.

Нужно отметить, что на фото прекрасно видно, как из внутренней обшивки вагона, щель в которой заделали красивой монтажной пеной, выросли 13 крупных грибов. Снимок быстро разошелся по социальным сетям, и пользователи начали с азартом иронизировать на эту тему. «Укрзализныця» пока никак не прокомментировала это, но раньше, по похожим поводам, компания регулярно сообщала, что такие фото специально делаются в России, а затем с их помощью дискредитируют Украину.

Вешенки в вагонах: украинские поезда начали покрываться плесенью и грибами


Гиперлуп Запорожье - Бердянск является не только современным технологичным видом транспорта, но и фермой по выращиванию экологически чистых грибов

- написал в Twitter пользователь Голос Мордора.

А говорят, что в этом году грибов нет

- пошутила Ольга Иович.

Едешь такой: «О, супчик грибной заодно в кружке с железным подстаканником сварить можно

- уточнила Антонина Павлюк.

Отличные вешенки, надо дать разрастись только

- предложил Максим Сима.

Не зря билеты дорожают

- заметила Ирина Руденко.

Читаю комменты. Все шутят. А ведь это не смешно, что наших людей так не уважают. Если человек купил билет на такой поезд, он может и должен требовать деньги обратно. Они будут менять вагоны только тогда, когда поймут, что на этих заработать больше не смогут

- написала Ева Миргородская.

В свою очередь, ведущий инженер кафедры микологии и альгологии МГУ Максим Дьяков считает, что наличие вышеуказанных вешенок указывает на серьезную сырость и наличие плесени в этом вагоне. Вешенки - «кушают деревяшки», особенно влажное и не покрытое лаком.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.facebook.com/egor.sergeevich81
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

15 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 5 ноября 2019 19:36
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Пять лет по всем российским телеканалам сплошное обсуждение "фейкового государства", Скобеева, Соловьёв, Шейнин и Ко, без устали и с пеной у рта обсуждают проблемы Украины, а не России, где какой бабке свет отключили на Украине, где кто кому по морде дал, что сказал глава сельсовета и что сказал ведущий регионального телевидения и т.д. Вам не надоело про Украину? Других более важных и злободневных тем нет? У себя все наладили?
    1. greenchelman Офлайн
      greenchelman (Григорий Тарасенко) 5 ноября 2019 21:20
      +2
      • 5
      • 3
      Вас из Украины каким ветром сюда занесло? Откройте ваши любимые местные СМИ. Там обсуждают проблемы России, а не Украины (это лишний раз подчеркивает, что мы один и лишь временно разделенный народ), где какой бабке свет отключили в России, где кто кому по морде дал, что сказал глава сельсовета и что сказал ведущий регионального телевидения и т.д. Других более важных и злободневных тем, судя по всему, действительно нет, так как сосед рядом и все интересно. Кстати, как у вас с отоплением и газом, новый год уже скоро, дровами запаслись?
      1. Пишенков Онлайн
        Пишенков (Алексей) 5 ноября 2019 21:47
        -2
        • 1
        • 3
        Вас из Украины каким ветром сюда занесло?

        Нормально и по-русски, вообще-то, это будет С УКРАИНЫ... Может, это вас сюда ИЗ неё каким-то ветром...? laughing
      2. Архаров Офлайн
        Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 6 ноября 2019 09:17
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        Откуда вы решили, что я живу на Украине? Кстати, ни разу не смотрел украинского телевидения, надо в интернете посмотреть.
    2. Пишенков Онлайн
      Пишенков (Алексей) 5 ноября 2019 21:49
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      ...я вот об этом давно уже говорю... belay

      https://topcor.ru/10030-russkie-vam-ne-stydno-rossijskoe-tv-prevraschaetsja-v-ukrainskoe.html
  2. Наблюдатель2014 (Сергей) 5 ноября 2019 21:48
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    А чё! Нормально. Сел в такую колымагу. Перекрестился. И поехал из пункта А в пункт Б. Заодно и грибов собрал. laughing Романтика. Всё равно что в лес сходил. wassat Давайте будем честны. Укрзализныця по сравнению с РЖД просто ржавый отстой. Ничего плохого сказать, кроме цен в РЖД и про РЖД, не могу.
    1. Пишенков Онлайн
      Пишенков (Алексей) 5 ноября 2019 21:54
      +1
      • 3
      • 2
      ...я бы, скорее, предложил российским либералам эти грибы аккуратно собирать, сохраняя грибницы, и в РФ перевозить, чтобы повсеместно рассаживать - "споры свободы", так сказать. laughing Ну, типа, как в американском СПГ молекулы свободы этой самой... laughing Вдруг приживутся??? laughing И наступит, наконец, царствие свободы и демократии... ну, как на Украине прям... laughing
      1. Наблюдатель2014 (Сергей) 5 ноября 2019 22:11
        +2
        • 3
        • 1
        На Украине (это из личного наблюдения), а ездил я там часто и в России, и там,так вот, если сравнивать железные дороги с вокзалами. Примерно до начала нулевых мы с ними ничем практически не отличались. У них даже период был более лучший, чем у нас. А потом в середине нулевых произошёл просто качественный скачок в качестве перевозок в РФ. В последний раз я там был перед войной. В 2013-м. Туда ехал на поезде российском. Назад на их. Аут полный. Честно сказать, их убогость чувствовалась во всём. Старые вагоны. Внутри наполненные трухлявой экзотикой. И какими бы их проводники не были прекрасными и нормальными людьми, ну никак они этот сарай на колёсах не могли украсить. Поэтому я как увидел ещё и грибы. laughing Верю. yes Тут без всякой там пропаганды.
        Повторюсь. Единственный недостаток РЖД. Это цены.
        1. Пишенков Онлайн
          Пишенков (Алексей) 5 ноября 2019 22:19
          0
          • 2
          • 2
          Во всём согласен. Единственное, чего не понял, так это когда же

          У них даже период был более, лучший чем у нас.

          ??? По-моему, там с самого начала "самостийности" всё уже катилось по наклонной... Коррупция повсеместная, полная неэффективность всего, чего можно, воровство, кумовство и т.д. и т.п., всё, как в РФ, но помноженное на 2, а то и на 3... Я Украину ещё и советскую помню, потом 90-е годы - там, по-моему, всё как было, так и осталось, "элиты" только сменились, да и то лишь отчасти...
        2. Арти Офлайн
          Арти (Артём Королёв) 6 ноября 2019 23:50
          0
          • 1
          • 1
          Да нормальные цены на РЖД. Не низкие, но и не высокие. Адекватные. Современная ж/д и не может стоить супердешево.
  3. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 6 ноября 2019 05:20
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    А псилобицины в меню не входят, а то тогда становится ясно, чего их так в Раде торкает и шпилит - грызнул под Немиров и привет - с приехалом!!!
  4. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 6 ноября 2019 05:37
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Это они готовятся, как в кино "Сквозь снег" - вопрос только, куда покатят, если даже в ДНР рельсы разобрали, а дошло наконец - кругами будут ездить и при приближении к границе России в матюгальники жестяные - "Дай 22 миллиарда, дай газ нахаляву на 100500 лет по 100500 кубометров в месяц"!!! Хитрый план, как хитрый покер!
  5. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 6 ноября 2019 09:26
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Опять укро-ужасы... Про поезда раз в 3-й волна, а они все не кончаются.... ха-ха.
    Надо ждать про остальное....
  6. Арти Офлайн
    Арти (Артём Королёв) 6 ноября 2019 23:52
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Это вагон-ресторан, а на фото одно из предлагаемых блюд. Есть еще тараканы и живые скорпионы, но при заказе последнего, сперва его еще надо победить.
  7. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 7 ноября 2019 08:24
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Это фото никак не может быть с действующего вагона, пассажиры бы давно все пообломали, в первый же день. Этот "неравнодушный украинский общественник" снял этот фейк или в заброшенном вагоне, или у себя в сарае.