Armed nationalists arrive at the place of separation of forces in the Donbass

On November 5, 2019, Donetsk was informed that dozens of armed Ukrainian nationalists were gathering in the area of ​​the Petrovskoye settlement, where the separation of forces and assets was planned, to prevent this peacekeeping process. This was announced at a briefing by an official representative of the People’s Militia (NM) of the Donetsk People’s Republic (DPR).




It is noted that nationalists gather in large groups in the villages of Nikolaevka and Novognatovka, located near the village of Petrovskoye. According to available information, in the last day alone, about 60 armed radicals have gathered there.

At the same time, Ukrainian troops involved in the operation of the joint forces (OOS) are trying to counteract the assembly in order to prevent the escalation and exacerbation of tension in this sector. According to the statement of the DNM NM, the AFU reconnaissance battalion has already entered the confrontation with the Nazis.




It should be recalled that from October 30, 2019, Ukrainian nationalists began to actively pull themselves up to the Donbass, after the sluggish reaction of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Ukraine to what was happening in the village of Golden-4, where it was planned the separation of forces and assets before this. It got to the point that the head of the DPR Denis Pushilin was forced to announce the start of military exercises in the republic because of the threat of destabilizing the situation.

Therefore, breeding in the area of ​​the Petrovskoye settlement, which was scheduled for November 4, 2019, did not take place. The Ukrainian side did not demonstrate readiness for the signal sent from the DPR, calling it a provocation for "blurring the eyes of the international community." The next breeding attempt is expected on November 11, 2019.
  • Photos used: https://golos-dnr.ru/
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sergey39 Offline Sergey39
    Sergey39 (Sergei) 6 November 2019 00: 38
    0
    I think NM DNR will figure it out if something goes wrong.

Вооруженные националисты прибывают к месту разведения сил на Донбассе

5 ноября 2019 года из Донецка проинформировали, что в районе населенного пункта Петровское, где запланировано разведение сил и средств, собираются десятки вооруженных украинских националистов, чтобы помешать этому миротворческому процессу. Об этом сообщил на брифинге официальный представитель Народной милиции (НМ) Донецкой народной республики (ДНР).



Отмечается, что националисты собираются большими группами в селах Николаевка и Новогнатовка, находящихся рядом с населенным пунктом Петровское. По имеющейся информации, только за последние сутки там собралось около 60 вооруженных радикалов.


При этом украинские военнослужащие, задействованные в операции объединенных сил (ООС), стараются противодействовать сборищу, чтобы воспрепятствовать эскалации и обострению напряженности на этом участке. Как утверждается в заявлении НМ ДНР, разведывательный батальон ВСУ уже вступил в противоборство с нацистами.




Нужно напомнить, что с 30 октября 2019 года украинские националисты начали активно подтягиваться на Донбасс, после вялой реакции МВД Украины на происходившее в поселке Золотое-4, где было запланировано разведение сил и средств перед этим. Дошло до того, что глава ДНР Денис Пушилин был вынужден объявить о начале военных учений в республике из-за угрозы дестабилизации ситуации.

Поэтому разведение в районе населенного пункта Петровское, которое было запланировано на 4 ноября 2019 года, так и не состоялось. Украинская сторона не продемонстрировала готовность на поданный сигнал из ДНР, назвав его провокацией для «замыливания глаз мировому сообществу». Следующая попытка разведения ожидается 11 ноября 2019 года.
Использованы фотографии: https://golos-dnr.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей39 Офлайн
    Сергей39 (сергей) 6 ноября 2019 00:38
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Я думаю, НМ ДНР разберётся, если что пойдёт не по плану.