Putin spoke about the "cave Russophobia"

On November 5, 2019, Russian leader Vladimir Putin held a meeting of the Presidential Council on the Russian Language. The event discussed issues of popularization of the Russian language and literature abroad. The head of state said that “cave Russophobes” declared war on the Russian language, and in some countries the line to limit it becomes official.




We are faced with attempts artificially, I want to emphasize this, it is artificially, roughly, sometimes absolutely unceremoniously to reduce the space of the Russian language in the world, to oust it to the periphery

- Putin said.

The President noted that Russia has a great responsibility for the preservation, development and dissemination of the Russian language and literature. Indeed, not only all kinds of marginalized and aggressive nationalists declare war on the Russian language, but entire countries impose restrictions, making it state policies. This directly violates human rights (infringes on the native language, culture and historical memory). In such circumstances, according to Putin, Russia faces two serious tasks.

The first is to provide a decent level of knowledge and general literacy of Russians, and thereby global competitiveness, the attractiveness of the Russian language as a modern, living, dynamically developing means of communication. The second is to implement an effective system of supporting the Russian language environment abroad in the information, educational, and humanitarian fields

- said Putin.




The President added that recently, certain work has been done in these areas. For example, issues of the Russian language and literature are reflected in key documents of Russia. After that, the president instructed to introduce uniformity of dictionaries and reference books, the norms of which should become mandatory for use in Russian authorities and the media. This is necessary to form an active and coherent language policy.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

7 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Observer2014 Offline
    Observer2014 5 November 2019 22: 27
    -4
    • 1
    • 5
    Vladimir Vladimirovich, I would like to ask you. Where did you look with your safety tip before? No, well, it’s clear that no one can embrace the immense. But you have a whole piece of advice! You are aware that the Germans, when the Germans are taken back to their homeland, then German teachers are given passports at once at the embassy when they receive German citizenship, without any kind of crap. Plus, if a person is of retirement age, and immediately retirement book. Not only that, they also compensate, as a native speaker, for a person the years that he taught German. Would you like to encourage teachers of the Russian language and literature. Which, after the collapse of the USSR, were taught outside of Russia, for example. What kind of pension should they throw from Russian embassies? Well it is, for starters. Russian people should see the care of Russia. Feel her help. Understand that they are remembered.
  2. vvnab Offline
    vvnab (Vitali) 6 November 2019 08: 48
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    There is economic and cultural expansion - there is also the spread of language (as it was in the era of the USSR). And if the economy shrinks, and from the cultural achievements “Burnt by the Sun” and “Grandmother of easy virtue”, then no decrees and orders will change the situation.
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 6 November 2019 09: 39
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    There is no money, but you hold on - that’s the whole story.
    1. Sake Offline
      Sake (Sake) 6 November 2019 19: 04
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      For example, in Kazakhstan last year, the name of Furmanov Street was changed and the process of desovetization in Kazakhstan was quietly completed. Cities and villages were renamed immediately after leaving the USSR. In relation to Ukraine, the more killed and destroyed on the territory of Ukraine, the faster the de-Russification of Ukraine will take place, the process of desovetization is almost over. Who can I thank for this, please guess from ... from one ...?
  4. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 6 November 2019 11: 02
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    And why don't our authorities “popularize” our Russian language in our own country - Russia ..... You look at our cities and towns, there are all advertisements of street billboards, “boutiques” with signs and advertisements in imported languages ​​- English, German, French, Arabic, you look at all kinds of song-music television talk shows, where performers, young and old, perform all their "hits" in all languages, except for Russian, you look at what language our current youth speaks - on a cocktail from the Anglo-French slang, with in rapleniem Russian mat and raspaltsovki camp, and what's interesting - they understand each other well, and we are still tormented by the question - how did the Ukrainian language took place. That's just how we will soon call the language that we will speak in 15-20 years .... I am not at all annoyed by the Tatar language, nor the Buryat, nor the Nenets and Dolgan languages ​​- these are our languages, but when I see all crap in the streets of America, it’s already turning me away from her .... I urgently need to sweep this Gorbachev-Yeltsin infection from our country, she’s tired of nausea, and quietly eats away the brains of our youth with a quiet glanders. Really, we still didn’t have thirty years to continue to admire all this Western tinsel .... Knowledge of languages ​​is a wonderful thing, but when they stick out at the level of “wow”, or “ok,” or “yes” - that’s- it’s even disgusting - we deify someone else’s speech, but we simply humiliated our own to the cave level, only we realized it late, our last generation is already speaking and thinking in a different language, but not in our traditional Russian.
  5. Victor N Offline
    Victor N (Victor n) 6 November 2019 16: 36
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Not so long ago I learned that Polish magazines are distributed free of charge to Russian libraries, even in the outback. Unfortunately, much rests in the absence of funds. But even with the current state of the economy, many needs could be met if EVERYTHING paid taxes in full. And do not pay tens of millions - they are next to us. When I read lamentations about pensions and other benefits, I have the first question: do you pay taxes yourself?
    Financial support for culture is necessary and is being implemented. But, the concept of "culture" began to be confused with the concept of "show business." And to give out the titles of "honored" and "people's" to the mogul, spewing obscenity. This is wrong!
    Further. Having received the title in Russia, many figures live abroad and not only for years, but for decades, having completely lost their understanding of modern Russian reality. And while they continue to receive payments and assistance from the budget. Must stop!
    Each of us can support Russian literature - just subscribe to one of the "thick" magazines - New World, Our Contemporary, Moscow, etc. And the books in the house - this is by all means, this is a "good tone".
  6. Sake Offline
    Sake (Sake) 6 November 2019 18: 54
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    If a person has the ability to analyze events and actions, then he would begin to compare relations with Russia not from yesterday or after 2014, but at least from the time of the collapse of the USSR, when most of those whom he is offended today helped as best they could! Then the disarmament process began in Europe, the United States withdrew almost all of its troops, the Bundeswehr in particular disarmed itself, to the role of a domestic tiger, and so on. NATO stood in the way of self-liquidation and ... then there was 2008 and 2014, NATO received a new life impetus and - thanks to Putin for that!

Путин рассказал о «пещерных русофобах»

5 ноября 2019 года российский лидер Владимир Путин провел заседание Совета при президенте России по русскому языку. На мероприятии обсуждались вопросы популяризации русского языка и литературы за рубежом. Глава государства заявил, что «пещерные русофобы» объявили войну русскому языку, а в некоторых странах линия на его ограничение становится официальной.



Мы сталкиваемся с попытками искусственно, я хочу это подчеркнуть, именно искусственно, грубо, подчас абсолютно бесцеремонно сократить пространство русского языка в мире, вытеснить его на периферию


- сказал Путин.

Президент отметил, что на России лежит большая ответственность за сохранение, развитие и распространение русского языка и литературы. Ведь войну русскому языку объявляют не только всевозможные маргиналы и агрессивные националисты, а накладывают ограничения целые страны, делая это государственной политикой. Этим прямо нарушаются права человека (ущемляются родной язык, культура и историческая память). В таких условиях, по мнению Путина, перед Россией стоит две серьезные задачи.

Первое - это обеспечить достойный уровень знаний и общей грамотности россиян, и тем самым глобальную конкурентоспособность, притягательность русского языка как современного, живого, динамично развивающегося средства общения. Вторая - реализовать действенную систему поддержки русской языковой среды за рубежом в информационной, образовательной, гуманитарной сферах

- указал Путин.




Президент добавил, что в последнее время на указанных направлениях проведена определенная работа. Например, вопросы русского языка и литературы отражены в ключевых документах России. После этого президент поручил внедрить единообразие словарей и справочников, нормы которых должны стать обязательными для использования в российских органах власти и СМИ. Это нужно, чтобы сформировать активную и целостную языковую политику.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Наблюдатель2014 (Сергей) 5 ноября 2019 22:27
    -4
    • 1
    • 5
    Владимир Владимирович, так и хочется вас спросить. А куда ж вы раньше смотрели со своим советом безопасности? Не, ну то понятно, что один объять необъятное не может ни один человек. Но ведь у вас целый совет! Вы в курсе, что немцы, когда немцев на родину к себе забирают, то учителям немецкого при получении ими гражданства Германии дают паспорта сразу в посольстве без всяких видов и прочей лабуды. Плюс, если человек пенсионного возраста, и сразу пенсионную книжку. Мало того, еще и компенсируют, как носителю языка, человеку годы, которые он преподавал немецкий язык. Не хотите ли вы поощрить учителей русского языка и литературы. Которые после развала СССР преподавали вне России, например. Пенсию им какую подкинуть из российских посольств? Ну это так, для начала. Русские люди видеть должны заботу России. Чувствовать её помощь. Понимать, что о них помнят.
  2. vvnab Офлайн
    vvnab (Виталий) 6 ноября 2019 08:48
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Есть экономическая и культурная экспансия - есть и распространение языка (как это было в эпоху СССР). А если экономика съеживается, а из культурных достижений "Утомленные солнцем" и "Бабушка лёгкого поведения", то никакие указы и распоряжения ситуацию не изменят.
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 6 ноября 2019 09:39
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Денег нет, но вы держитесь - вот и весь сказ.
    1. Sake Офлайн
      Sake (Sake) 6 ноября 2019 19:04
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      Например, в Казахстане в прошлом году сменили название улицы Фурманова и на этом процесс десоветизации в Казахстане тихо завершили. Города и сёла переименовали сразу после выхода из состава СССР. В отношении Украины, чем больше будет убито и разрушено на территории Украины, тем быстрее пройдёт деруссификация Украины, процесс десоветизации уже почти завершился. Кого можно за это поблагодарить, прошу угадать из... из одного...?
  4. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 6 ноября 2019 11:02
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    А почему бы нашим властям не "популяризировать" наш русский язык в нашей же стране - России.....Вы посмотрите на наши города и веси, там все рекламы уличных бигбордов, "бутиков" с вывесками и рекламами на импортных языках - английском, немецком, французском, арабском, вы посмотрите на всяческие песенно-музыкальные телевизионные ток-шоу, где исполнители, от мала до велика, исполняют все свои "хиты" на всех языках, только кроме русского, вы посмотрите, на каком языке разговаривает наша нынешняя молодёжь - на коктейле из англо-французского слэнга, с вкраплением русского мата и лагерной распальцовки, и что интересно - они неплохо понимают друг друга, а мы ещё мучаемся вопросом - откуда же произошёл украинский язык. Вот только как мы вскоре будем называть тот язык, на котором будем говорить эдак лет через 15-20....Меня нисколько не раздражает ни татарский язык, ни бурятский, ни ненецкий и долганский языки - это наши языки, но когда я вижу на улицах всякую хрень на американском, меня уже воротит от неё.... Нужно срочно выметать эту горбачёвско-ельцинскую заразу из нашей страны, она уже до тошноты надоела, и тихой сапой потихоньку разъедает мозги нашей молодёжи. Неужели нам ещё не хватило тридцати лет, чтобы продолжать восторгаться всей этой западной мишурой....Знание языков - прекрасное дело, но когда их выпячивают на уровне "вау", или "о.кей", или "иес" - вот это-то и противно - обожествляем чужую речь, а свою просто унизили до пещерного уровня, вот только спохватились поздно, последнее наше поколение уже разговаривает и думает на другом языке, но только не на нашем, традиционном русском.
  5. виктор н Офлайн
    виктор н (Виктор н) 6 ноября 2019 16:36
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Не так давно узнал, что польские журналы бесплатно рассылаются по российским библиотекам, даже в глубинку. К сожалению, многое упирается в отсутствие средств. Но даже при современном состоянии экономики, многие нужды можно было бы удовлетворить, если бы ВСЕ платили налоги полностью. А не платят десятки миллионов - они рядом с нами. Когда читаю причитания о пенсиях и прочих пособиях, у меня первый вопрос: а сам платишь налоги?
    Финансовая поддержка культуры необходима и она осуществляется. Но, понятие "культура" стали путать с понятием "шоу-бизнес". И раздавать звания "заслуженных" и "народных" кривлякам, изрыгающим непристойности. Неправильно это!
    Далее. Получившие звание в России многие деятели живут за границей и не только годами, но уже и десятилетиями, полностью утратив понимание современной российской действительности. И при этом продолжают получать из бюджета выплаты и вспомоществования. Надо прекратить!
    Каждый из нас может поддержать русскую литературу - достаточно подписаться на один из "толстых" журналов - Новый мир, Наш современник, Москва и т.д. А уж книги в доме - это непременно, это "хороший тон".
  6. Sake Офлайн
    Sake (Sake) 6 ноября 2019 18:54
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    Если у человека есть способности анализировать события и действия, то он начал бы сравнивать отношения к России не со вчерашнего дня или после 2014 года, а хотя бы с момента развала СССР, когда большинство тех, на кого он сегодня обижается, помогали как могли! Потом пошёл процесс разоружения в Европе, США вывели почти все свои войска, бундесвер в частности разоружился, до роли домашнего тигра и так далее. НАТО стояло на пути самоликвидации и... потом был 2008 год и 2014 год, НАТО получило новый жизненный импульс и - спасибо Путину за это!