Appetites are growing: Naftogaz intends to ask 22 billion dollars from Russia

Despite the rapidly approaching expiration date of the transit agreement and the threat of turning the Ukrainian gas transportation system into a pile of unnecessary scrap metal, the Naftogaz management can not put up a price for itself.




Sometimes it seems that the top management of the Ukrainian company runs a tacit competition, who will present Russia claims for a big one.

The head of Naftogaz Andrei Kobolev on his Facebook page stated that according to Kiev’s calculations, Gazprom should reimburse Ukraine $ 22 billion, and in order to nullify these claims, the Russian company must take “reciprocal steps”.

According to him, this amount consists of 3 billion dollars, which Gazprom must pay according to the Stockholm decision, 12 billion lawsuit and a fine of the Antimonopoly Committee of Ukraine of 7 billion dollars.

Yesterday, November 5, another Naftogaz top manager, Yuri Vitrenko, said that if Russia prolongs gas transit from 2020 and leaves the Ukrainian side at the same level, Kiev will reduce its claims from $ 12 to $ 2 billion.

As we can see, the appetite of the leadership of the Ukrainian company almost doubled in a day.

How Gazprom is going to solve this problem is not yet clear, but it is obvious that once you bend under Kiev ransomware, you won’t stop them: the number of claims and their amount will only increase.
Photos used: https://ukraine.web2ua.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 6 November 2019 12: 31
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    How Gazprom is going to solve this problem is not yet clear

    Just put a lip-packing machine under the Christmas tree, but for now the vacuum cleaner will do.

  2. AICO Offline
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 6 November 2019 12: 59
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    As if teeth would not break off from their appetite.
  3. steelmaker Online
    steelmaker 6 November 2019 14: 29
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    How is Gazprom going to solve this problem? As usual - talk, talk and talk again. They’ll also connect Putin with some discounts. It is they who are courageous with their pensioners and people, they immediately turn off or charge penalties. And here they will build a "poor sheep" in front of Europe. For something to change, you need to change the leadership, and so - this disrespect will continue for a very long time and Gazprom will pay, and they will recoup on their own people.
  4. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 6 November 2019 16: 41
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Let them ask their wife when they get married and not forget to return the territories occupied by Ukraine to neighboring countries ... ALL of your Ukraine on the map of 1654, within the borders of which you left Poland and became part of Russia ... There are no other places in your Ukraine was not and is not required.
  5. We bet that in a month they will demand all of $ 44 billion.

Аппетиты растут: Нафтогаз намерен затребовать у Росиии 22 млрд долларов

Несмотря на стремительно приближающуюся дату окончания действия транзитного договора и угрозу превращения украинской ГТС в груду ненужного металлолома, руководство «Нафтогаза» никак не может сложить себе цену.



Иногда создается впечатление, что у топ-менеджмента украинской компании проходит негласное соревнование, кто предъявит России претензий на большую.


Глава «Нафтогаза» Андрей Коболев на своей странице в соцсети Фейсбук заявил, что по расчетам Киева, «Газпром» должен возместить Украине 22 миллиарда долларов, и чтобы обнулить эти претензии, российская компания должна сделать «встречные шаги».

По его словам, указанная сумма состоит из 3 миллиардов долларов, которые «Газпром» должен выплатить по Стокгольмскому решению, 12 миллиардов иска и штрафа Антимонопольного комитета Украины в 7 миллиардов долларов.

Вчера, 5 ноября, другой топ-менеджер «Нафтогаза», Юрий Витренко, заявил, что если Россия продлит транзит газа с 2020 года и оставит доходы украинской стороны на том же уровне, то Киев снизит размер своих претензий с 12 до 2 миллиардов долларов.

Как мы видим, за сутки аппетиты руководства украинской компании выросли почти вдвое.

Каким образом «Газпром» собирается решить эту проблему - пока непонятно, однако очевидно, что стоит прогнуться под киевских вымогателей один раз, и их уже не остановишь: количество претензий и их суммы будут только возрастать.
Использованы фотографии: https://ukraine.web2ua.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 6 ноября 2019 12:31
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Каким образом «Газпром» собирается решить эту проблему, пока непонятно

    Просто положит под ёлочку губозакаточную машинку, ну а пока и пылесос сойдет.

  2. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 6 ноября 2019 12:59
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Как бы зубы не обломали от своего аппетита.
  3. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 6 ноября 2019 14:29
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Как Газпром собирается решать эту проблему? Как обычно - разговаривать, разговаривать и ещё раз разговаривать. Ещё Путина подключат с какими-нибудь скидками. Это они со своими пенсионерами и народом смелые, сразу отключают или пени начисляют. А здесь будут строить из себя "бедную овечку" перед Европой. Чтобы что-то поменялось, надо руководство менять, а так - это неуважение будет продолжаться очень долго и платить будет Газпром, а отыгрываться будут на своём народе.
  4. Sapsan136 Онлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 6 ноября 2019 16:41
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Пусть у жены требуют, когда женятся, и не забудут вернуть соседним странам оккупированные Украиной территории... ВСЯ ваша Украина на карте 1654 года, в границах которого вы вышли из состава Польши и вошли в состав России... В иных местах вашей Украины нет, не было и не требуется.
  5. Спорим, что через месяц потребуют все $44 млрд.