Zelensky was surprised at one tank built by Ukraine in 10 years

On November 6, 2019, President of Ukraine Volodymyr Zelensky publicly admitted to the public that he was shocked when the head of the state enterprise (GP) “V.A. Malyshev Plant” (Kharkov) informed him that since 2009 the company has produced only one new tank for the APU . The head of the Ukrainian state spoke about this in Kharkov, where he held a meeting on the problematic issues of the state concern (SC) Ukroboronprom.




I am shocked with regards to statistics. The factory director told us that since 2009 we have built one tank, one tank for the APU. And the statistics are such that in Soviet times there were 900 tanks per year

- said the young "father of the nation."

The president was indignant that people work in workshops where the temperature drops to 0 degrees, that at some enterprises of the military-industrial complex, wage arrears go up to 4 years. After that, he instructed the Prime Minister of Ukraine, the "young talent of the nation" Alexey Goncharuk, to collect the entire Cabinet and deal with these problems.

So that we understand who our customer is, why, how many tanks, why we are doing something for Thailand, for Thailand, but not for Ukraine. Why do we have beautiful planes, beautiful designers, only we do not produce anything and nothing flies?

- summed up Zelensky.


We remind you that the civil war in Ukraine has been going on for more than five years. For a whole five-year period, the country's authorities reported on "unimaginable successes" in the field of revival of the military-industrial complex and the army. “Ukrainian experts” are still speaking in the Ukrainian media, promising "A powerful answer to Putin." And Zelensky took and spoiled all this "patriotism", drawing attention to reality.
  • Photos used: https://www.president.gov.ua/
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Whiskey's organs is delta (Long_Shot) 7 November 2019 12: 21
    0
    L-logic. In the USA, Abrams for Army and Marins have not been released since 1996, since 2014 - only modernization of previously released ones. Does this mean that the US Armed Forces have weakened in this regard? A rhetorical question. A tank is a specific thing, and with the current sluggish state of the Ukrainian-Russian conflict, there is simply no need for new tanks. Zelensky correctly noted that before they were riveted more than one thousand.
  2. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 7 November 2019 17: 56
    +2
    It has its own logic. It is cheaper to remove the old Soviet tank from conservation than to build a new one. Moreover, the new may well be worse than the old. Like a 120 mm self-exploding mortar, Hammer (thanks to Pete). Just today, another one exploded into the cameras of enthusiastic journalists.
    And as far as I know, tanks do not know how to make gun barrels in tanks.

Зеленский удивился одному танку, построенному Украиной за 10 лет

6 ноября 2019 года президент Украины Владимир Зеленский публично признался общественности, что был шокирован, когда руководитель госпредприятия (ГП) «Завод имени В. А. Малышева» (Харьков) сообщил ему, что с 2009 года предприятием был выпущен всего один новый танк для ВСУ. Об этом глава украинского государства рассказал в Харькове, где проводил совещание по проблемным вопросам деятельности госконцерна (ГК) «Укроборонпром».



Я в шоке, что касается статистики. Нам сказал директор завода, что с 2009 года один танк построили мы с вами, один танк для ВСУ. А статистика такая, что в советские времена было 900 танков в год


- сказал молодой «отец нации».

Президент был возмущен, что люди работают в цехах, где температура опускается до 0 градусов, что на некоторых предприятиях ВПК задолженность по зарплате доходит до 4 лет. После этого он поручил премьер-министру Украины, «молодому дарованию нации» Алексею Гончаруку, собрать весь Кабмин и разобраться с этими проблемами.

Чтобы мы понимали, кто у нас заказчик, чего, сколько танков, почему мы для кого-то, для Таиланда делаем, а для Украины не делаем. Почему у нас есть прекрасные самолеты, прекрасные конструкторы, только мы ничего не производим и ничего не летает?

- подытожил Зеленский.


Напоминаем, что гражданская война на Украине идет уже более пяти лет. Целую пятилетку власти страны отчитывались о «невообразимых успехах» на поприще возрождения ВПК и армии. В украинских СМИ до сих пор выступают «эксперты», обещающие «мощный ответ Путину». А Зеленский взял и испортил весь этот «патриотизм», обратив внимание на реальность.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.president.gov.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Whisky_Delta Офлайн
    Whisky_Delta (Long_Shot) 7 ноября 2019 12:21
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Л-логика. В США Абрамсы для Army и Marins не выпускаются с 1996 года, с 2014 года - только модернизация выпущенных ранее. Значит ли это, что ВС США в связи с этим ослабли? Риторический вопрос. Танк - вещь специфическая, и при нынешнем вялотекущем состоянии украино-российского конфликта в новых танках просто нет необходимости. Зеленский правильно заметил, что раньше их наклепали не одну тысячу.
  2. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 7 ноября 2019 17:56
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Своя логика в этом есть. Снять с консервации старый советский танк дешевле, чем построить новый. Тем более, что новый вполне может оказаться хуже старого. Как самовзрывающийся 120 мм миномёт Молот (спасибо Пете). Вот только сегодня ещё один взорвался, на камеры восторженным журналистам.
    А по танкам, насколько я знаю, на Украине не умеют делать стволы орудий.