“War with Russia”: Ukrainians will win only on one condition

While the newly made "servant of the people" is preparing Ukraine for great privatization and trying to prove to the radicals that it is "not a sucker," the nationalists give Vladimir Zelensky advice on how to defeat Russia. Will the “Ukrainians” recommend something bad to the president?




"Veteran ATO" Maroussia Zveroboj (Elena Sambul) began her career peacefully in the field of journalism and design, drew emblems. However, in 2014 she showed herself as an activist on the Maidan, and after that she was a volunteer in the Donbass. Subsequently, she found herself in the Right Sector (an extremist organization banned in Russia), "crushed the Separs," commanding the DUK battalion. Later, near Kiev, St. John's Wort launched a military center called the Marusin training ground, where everyone could learn sapper business and other tricks.

And this extraordinary lady gave her recipe for victory over Russia. For this, the “servant of the people” needs to make friends with his predecessor, Petro Poroshenko, to adopt his experience, and he, in turn, will assist in Ukraine's joining NATO:

Now there will be a conflict of only one very important interest: will Ukraine be part of NATO. If it does, we have a chance to become a state independent of Russia.


There is a certain logic in the words of Marousi. The fact is that on its own, Independent is not able to oppose the Russian Federation, no matter what Ukrainian propaganda claims.


Maroussia St. John's Wort


The former western frontier of the USSR, Ukraine as of 1991 had an army of 700 to 900 thousand troops, it got a huge chunk during the division of the Black Sea Fleet. Over a thousand aircraft and 400 helicopters could fly into the sky. Kiev could send up to 20 thousand barrels of various artillery, from 6 to 8 thousand tanks, and about 10 thousand other combat vehicles to the enemy. Any neighbor would have to reckon with such military power today.

However, the Ukrainian authorities themselves disarmed their country, starting to sell Soviet weapons around the world. Armored vehicles and weapons went to Africa, Asian countries, actively traded in much more serious military technology with China and, according to available information, North Korea. At the same time, enterprises of the military-industrial complex Nezalezhnaya, not having close industrial ties with Russia, fell into decay. So, President Zelensky, who visited the Kharkov armored plant, was in real shock:

I am shocked with regards to statistics. The plant director told us that since 2009 we have built one tank, one tank for the APU.


Not everything is alright with the Ukrainian army. It actually had to be re-created in 2014. Then it was a sad sight, poorly trained and poorly motivated soldiers could be driven across the field on a white Niva. Over the past five years, much has changed. In general, the level of training and order in the Armed Forces increased. New weapons arrived, supply improved. This gave reason to boast to President Poroshenko:

I am very proud that we have created such armed forces that are the strongest in Europe.


In fairness, I must admit that Peter Alekseevich still greatly overestimates the capabilities of the Armed Forces. Despite their progress, the "green men", having received an order, will be able to reach Kiev. In other words, if Moscow stops playing giveaways, this whole anti-Russian Maidan project will be completed. Without the help of NATO, Square cannot resist.

What then “victory over Russia” Marusya is talking about? What does this have to mean?

Yellow-blue flag over the Crimea? Unreal. The Armed Forces of Ukraine will not reach there, and NATO will not attack the nuclear power with them. Yellow-blue flag over the Kremlin? This is not serious. It turns out that there can be no talk of any military victory of Ukraine over Russia in principle. So what then can it be?

If you call a spade a spade, Ukraine and its inhabitants will “win the war”, if they get rid of their radicals like Marusya and Russophobes as soon as possible, and also restore normal constructive relations and commercial and industrial relations with the Russian Federation, forgetting the stupid things about the conflict with her and joining the anti-Russian military blocs. This will be a real victory for the Ukrainian people, because it will bring peace to the country and the possibility of economic growth while improving the social situation of the population.
Photos used: https://www.dialog.ua
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

15 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. catch22 Offline
    catch22 (Egor) 7 November 2019 16: 57
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    This "St. John's wort" could make a career in the porn industry ........... So, you can wish her good luck in this movement .....
    1. boriz Offline
      boriz (boriz) 9 November 2019 00: 15
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Late, sorry, for .... It has long been out of condition.
      1. The comment was deleted.
    2. commbatant Offline
      commbatant (Sergei) 17 November 2019 01: 26
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Quote: catch22
      This "St. John's wort" could make a career in the porn industry ...........

      I beg you, she is scary, like my life ....
    3. Netyn Offline
      Netyn (Netyn) 14 March 2020 19: 56
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      A bit old - will not take off.
  3. bubasa Offline
    bubasa (Konstantin) 7 November 2019 17: 21
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    In only one case, aliens will fly in, slaughter the local population, disguise themselves and attack the USA, gouge the USA, and the Russians will move to Mars.
  4. Screw Offline
    Screw (Gennady) 8 November 2019 11: 20
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Win, not win - what does it matter to Trump? Radyants will not cooperate with him, they will stretch the rubber before the election. Surrender, surrender this Democratic Conquest quickly, a suitcase without a handle.
  5. AICO Offline
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 8 November 2019 21: 50
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Maroussia! St. John's wort! - but it looks typical ... fifty dollars price ... !!!
    1. S.V.YU Offline
      S.V.YU 9 November 2019 09: 13
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      So she is a typical trench ....!
  6. AICO Offline
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 8 November 2019 21: 53
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    ... and the possibility of economic growth while improving the social situation of the population.

    - sitting on the neck of the damned Muscovites !!!
    1. Netyn Offline
      Netyn (Netyn) 14 March 2020 19: 58
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      They have something that we can not - the production of aircraft engines and ship power plants.
  7. boriz Offline
    boriz (boriz) 9 November 2019 00: 18
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    ... will Ukraine be part of NATO. If it does, we have a chance to become a state independent of Russia.

    Yeah, NATO will give them gas, oil, coal, fertilizers, open a sales market, more than the Russian ...
    1. S.V.YU Offline
      S.V.YU 9 November 2019 09: 15
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      And what did you expect from this w .... And the front-line!? If she has only one working gyrus ...!
  8. Dzafdet Offline
    Dzafdet (Sergei) 9 November 2019 10: 07
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    With such a mug just fight ... At night dream, sleep down ..
  9. Nymp Offline
    Nymp (Boris) 9 November 2019 10: 20
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    The author did not indicate the main thing that Kiev should do for peace on its territory, and without which, in principle, good relations with Russia are impossible, to abandon the glorification of the Bandera ideology groups of the UPA, proclaim the Nazi ideology as illegal, cancel the false history books, etc. In this direction, dill is not even going to move.
  10. It is necessary to work out the tactics of the use of new weapons systems.

«Война с Россией»: Украинцы победят только при одном условии

Пока новоиспеченный «слуга народа» готовит Украину к большой приватизации и пытается доказать радикалам, что он «не лох», националисты дают Владимиру Зеленскому советы, как правильно победить Россию. Не порекомендуют ли «украинствующие» президенту чего дурного?



«Ветеран АТО» Маруся Зверобой (Елена Самбул) начинала карьеру мирно в сфере журналистики и дизайна, рисовала гербы. Однако в 2014 году проявила себя в качестве активистки на Майдане, а после была волонтером на Донбассе. В дальнейшем она нашла себя в Правом секторе (запрещенной в России экстремистской организации), «давила сепаров», командуя батальоном ДУК. Позже под Киевом Зверобой развернула военный центр под названием «Марусин полигон», где желающие могли обучиться саперному делу и прочим премудростям.


И вот эта неординарная дама выдала свой рецепт победы над Россией. Для этого «слуге народа» надо подружиться со своим предшественником Петром Порошенко, перенять его опыт, а тот в свою очередь посодействует во вступлении Украины в состав НАТО:

Сейчас будет конфликт только одного очень важного интереса: будет ли Украина в составе НАТО. Если она будет, у нас есть шанс стать независимым от России государством.


Определенная логика в словах Маруси есть. Дело в том, что сама по себе Незалежная не в состоянии противостоять Российской Федерации, что бы там ни утверждала украинская пропаганда.


Маруся Зверобой


Бывший западный рубеж СССР, Украина по состоянию на 1991 год располагала армией от 700 до 900 тысяч военнослужащих, ей достался огромный кусок при разделе Черноморского флота. В небо могли поднять свыше тысячи самолетов и 400 вертолетов. Киев мог направить на противника до 20 тысяч стволов различной артиллерии, от 6 до 8 тысяч танков, около 10 тысяч иных боевых машин. С такой военной мощью сегодня пришлось бы считаться любому соседу.

Однако украинские власти сами разоружили свою страну, начав распродавать советские вооружения по всему миру. Бронетехника и оружие шли в Африку, страны Азии, активно проторговывали гораздо более серьезными военными технологиями с Китаем и, по имеющейся информации, Северной Кореей. При этом предприятия ВПК Незалежной, не имеющие тесных промышленных связей с Россией, пришли в упадок. Так, посетивший Харьковский бронетанковый завод президент Зеленский был в натуральном шоке:

Я в шоке, что касается статистики. Нам сказал директор завода, что с 2009 года один танк построили мы с вами, один танк для ВСУ.


Не все ладно и с украинской армией. Ее фактически заново пришлось создавать в 2014 году. Тогда она представляла собой печальное зрелище, плохо обученных и слабо мотивированных солдат могли гонять по полю на белой «Ниве». За прошедшие пять лет изменилось многое. В целом, повысился уровень подготовки и порядка в ВСУ. Поступили новые вооружения, улучшилось снабжение. Это дало основания похвалиться президенту Порошенко:

Я очень горжусь, что мы создали такие вооруженные силы, которые являются сильнейшими в Европе.


Справедливости ради, надо признать, что Петр Алексеевич все-таки сильно переоценивает возможности ВСУ. Несмотря на достигнутый ими прогресс, «зеленые человечки», получив приказ, смогут дойти до Киева. Иначе говоря, если Москва перестанет играть в поддавки, весь этот майданный антироссийский проект будет завершен. Без помощи НАТО Незалежной не устоять.

О какой тогда «победе над Россией» толкует Маруся? Что это должно означать?

Желто-голубой флаг над Крымом? Нереально. ВСУ туда не дойдут, а НАТО вместе с ними на ядерную державу нападать не станет. Желто-голубой флаг над Кремлем? Это несерьезно. Выходит, ни о какой военной победе Украины над Россией речи не может идти в принципе. Так в чем же тогда она может заключаться?

Если называть вещи своими именами, Украина и ее жители «победят в войне», если как можно скорее избавятся от своих радикалов, вроде Маруси, и русофобов, а также восстановят нормальные конструктивные отношения и торгово-промышленные связи с Российской Федерацией, забыв глупости про конфликт с ней и вступление в антироссийские военные блоки. Это и будет настоящей победой украинского народа, поскольку принесет мир стране и возможность экономического роста при улучшении социального положения населения.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.dialog.ua
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

12 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. catch22 Офлайн
    catch22 (Egor) 7 ноября 2019 16:57
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Эта "Зверобой" могла бы сделать карьеру в порноиндустрии...........Так что, можно ей пожелать удачи в этой движухе.....
    1. boriz Онлайн
      boriz (boriz) 9 ноября 2019 00:15
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Поздновато, пардон, за... . Давно вышла из кондиций.
    2. commbatant Офлайн
      commbatant (Сергей) 17 ноября 2019 01:26
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Цитата: catch22
      Эта "Зверобой" могла бы сделать карьеру в порноиндустрии...........

      Я Вас умоляю, она страшна, как моя жизнь....
  3. bubasa Офлайн
    bubasa (Константин) 7 ноября 2019 17:21
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Только в одном случае прилетят инопланетяне, вырежут местное население, замаскируются и нападут на США, раздолбают США, а россияне переедут на Марс.
  4. Винтик Офлайн
    Винтик (Геннадий) 8 ноября 2019 11:20
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Победят, не победят, - какое это имеет значение для Трампа? Радянцы сотрудничать с ним не будут, протянут резину до выборов. Сдать, быстро сдать это "Демократическое завоевание", чемодан без ручки.
  5. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 8 ноября 2019 21:50
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Маруся! Зверобой! - а на вид типичная ..., полтинник цена...!!!
    1. С.В.Ю Офлайн
      С.В.Ю 9 ноября 2019 09:13
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Так она и есть типичная окопная ....!
  6. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 8 ноября 2019 21:53
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    ...и возможность экономического роста при улучшении социального положения населения.

    - сидя на шее у клятых москалей!!!
  7. boriz Онлайн
    boriz (boriz) 9 ноября 2019 00:18
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    ... будет ли Украина в составе НАТО. Если она будет, у нас есть шанс стать независимым от России государством.

    Ага, НАТО им даст газ, нефть, уголь, удобрения, откроет рынок сбыта, больше, чем российский ...
    1. С.В.Ю Офлайн
      С.В.Ю 9 ноября 2019 09:15
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      А чего вы ожидали от этой ш.... И фронтовой !? Если у неё всего одна работающая извилина...!
  8. Dzafdet Офлайн
    Dzafdet (Сергей) 9 ноября 2019 10:07
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    С такой рожей только воевать...Ночью приснится, сон долой..
  9. НИмп Офлайн
    НИмп (Борис) 9 ноября 2019 10:20
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Автор не указал главного, что должен сделать Киев для мира на своей территории, и без чего в принципе невозможны хорошие отношения с Россией, отказаться от героизации бандерских отрядов идеологии УОН УПА, объявить нацистскую идеологию вне закона, отменить лживые учебники истории и т.д. В этом направлении укропия даже не собирается двигаться.