The rocket fell off from the American F-16 in the sky of Japan

On November 7, 2019, the US Air Force F-16 fighter dropped a training missile during a training flight in Aomori Prefecture (Japan). Japanese Cabinet Secretary General Yoshihide Suga instantly expressed his “concern” at a press conference.




We demanded that the American side do everything necessary to avoid a recurrence of such incidents.

- emphasized Suga.

Suga clarified that the American side was made an idea in connection with the incident. However, he did not specify what time it was, starting with the moment of Japan's surrender in World War II and the occupation of the rising sun by the Americans.

It should be added that the US Air Force F-16 dropped a missile outside the established training area. No injuries were reported. However, the Japanese public is seriously worried that incidents related to the US military and their technique.

It should be noted that with the fourth-generation multi-functional light fighters General Dynamics F-16 Fighting Falcon (“Flying Falcon”) only in 2019, which has not yet ended, there were 6 (six) significant incidents in different parts of the world, except for the above case.

So, on January 14, 2019, the F-16, deployed on the basis of the US Air Force Misawa (Japan), made an emergency landing at Aomori Airport (Aomori Prefecture).

On January 21, 2019, during a military exercise in the Netherlands, two F-16s took off and opened fire on a target at the training ground. The pilot of one of the fighters fell under his own shells, but he managed to land the plane.

On February 27, 2019, the South Korean Air Force KF-16D had a breakdown and crashed over the Yellow Sea. The pilots ejected.

On the same day, February 27, 2019, the Pakistan Air Force F-16 was shot down over Kashmir by the Indian Air Force MiG-21 fighter. May 16, 2019 F-16C Block 40, assigned to the 114th fighter wing of the South Dakota National Guard Air Force (this is the state in the USA), fell on the roof of the warehouse west of March airbase (California). The pilot successfully ejected, but ten people were sent to the hospital.

On September 19, 2019, the F-16BM, assigned to the 2nd wing of the Air component of Belgium, crashed near the city of Lorient (Department of Morbihan) in northwestern France. The engine failed, but both pilots escaped.

On October 8, 2019, the F-16C Block 50, assigned to the 480th fighter squadron of the 52nd fighter wing of the US Air Force, crashed near the city of Zemmer (Trier-Saarburg District) after taking off from the Spangdahlem air base in Germany. The pilot ejected, but ended up in a hospital.

October 29, 2019 F-16C, attributed to the 49th fighter wing of the US Air Force, crashed during a training flight 130 km south of Holloman Air Base (New Mexico). The pilot catapulted, but was taken to the nearest hospital.
Used photos: http://www.fonstola.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. boriz Online
    boriz (boriz) 7 November 2019 17: 59
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    But it was not necessary to expand NATO to the East. They learned bad things in Estonia. The Spaniards do not lose rockets at home, but in Estonia - please. And the Americans flew with them, and that’s the result.
  2. Panting Offline
    Panting (Vyacheslav) 7 November 2019 21: 19
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Well, soon they can lose their nuclear charge, as they did over Hiroshima and Nagasaki, in 1945. Good luck to them in this noble cause.
    1. boriz Online
      boriz (boriz) 7 November 2019 22: 54
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Well, they lost their nuclear bombs even after 1945, wholesale and retail. And in Greenland, and in Spain, and at home, over North Carolina ...
      In total, in my opinion, 11 pieces were lost. Confused the warheads a few more times. Then instead of training missiles, thermonuclear ones will hang under the wing of the B-52, then to Taiwan, together with helicopter batteries, 4 fuses from Minuteman missiles were sent. In general, the world did not get bored.
      1. Arkharov Offline
        Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 9 November 2019 13: 25
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        No one else lost?

Ракета отвалилась от американского F-16 в небе Японии

7 ноября 2019 года истребитель F-16 ВВС США в ходе тренировочного полета в префектуре Аомори (Япония) «уронил» учебную ракету. Генеральный секретарь кабинета министров Японии Есихидэ Суга моментально выразил свою «озабоченность» на пресс-конференции.



Мы потребовали от американской стороны сделать все необходимое для того, чтобы избежать повторения подобных инцидентов


- подчеркнул Суга.

Суга уточнил, что американской стороне было сделано представление в связи со случившимся. Однако он не уточнил, какой это по счету раз, начиная с момента капитуляции Японии во Второй мировой войне и оккупации страны «восходящего солнца» американцами.

Нужно добавить, что F-16 ВВС США обронил ракету вне установленной зоны проведения учебных полетов. Информации о пострадавших не поступало. Однако общественность Японии серьезно переживает, что в их стране заметно участились происшествия, связанные с американскими военными и их техникой.

Нужно отметить, что с многофункциональными легкими истребителями четвертого поколения General Dynamics F-16 Fighting Falcon («Летающий сокол») только в 2019 году, который еще не закончился, произошло 6 (шесть) существенных происшествий в разных уголках планеты, кроме указанного выше случая.

Так,14 января 2019 года F-16, дислоцирующийся на базе ВВС США «Мисава» (Япония), совершил аварийную посадку в аэропорту Аомори (префектура Аомори).

21 января 2019 года на военных учениях в Нидерландах два F-16 поднялись в воздух и открыли огонь по цели на полигоне. Пилот одного из истребителей попал под свои же снаряды, но ему удалось посадить самолет.

27 февраля 2019 года у KF-16D ВВС Южной Кореи случилась поломка и он потерпел крушение над Желтым морем. Летчики катапультировались.

В тот же день, 27 февраля 2019 года, F-16 ВВС Пакистана был сбит над Кашмиром истребителем Миг-21 ВВС Индии. 16 мая 2019 года F-16C Block 40, приписанный к 114-му истребительному крылу ВВС национальной гвардии Южной Дакоты (это штат в США), упал на крышу склада к западу от авиабазы «Марч» (штат Калифорния). Летчик успешно катапультировался, но десять человек были отправлены в больницу.

19 сентября 2019 года F-16BM, приписанный ко 2-му крылу Воздушного компонента Бельгии, потерпел крушение возле города Лорьян (департамент Морбиан) на северо-западе Франции. Отказал двигатель, но оба летчика спаслись.

8 октября 2019 года F-16C Block 50, приписанный к 480-й истребительной эскадрилье 52-го истребительного крыла ВВС США, после взлета с авиабазы «Шпангдалем» в Германии потерпел крушение недалеко от города Цеммер (округ Трир-Саарбург). Летчик катапультировался, но попал в госпиталь.

29 октября 2019 года F-16C, приписанный к 49-му истребительному крылу ВВС США, во время тренировочного полета потерпел крушение в 130 км к югу от авиабазы «Холломан» (штат Нью-Мексико). Летчик катапультировался, но был доставлен в ближайшую больницу.
Использованы фотографии: http://www.fonstola.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 7 ноября 2019 17:59
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    А не надо было расширять НАТО на Восток. Вот научились в Эстонии плохому. Испанцы дома ракет не теряют, а в Эстонии - пожалуйста. И американцы полетали у них и - вот результат.
  2. Пыхота Офлайн
    Пыхота (Вячеслав) 7 ноября 2019 21:19
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Ну скоро они и ядерный заряд могут потерять, как потеряли над Хиросимой и Нагасаки, в 1945 году. Успехов им в этом благородном деле.
    1. boriz Офлайн
      boriz (boriz) 7 ноября 2019 22:54
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Ну, ядерных бомб они и после 1945 потеряли немерено, оптом и в розницу. И в Гренландии, и в Испании, и у себя, над Северной Каролиной ...
      Всего, по-моему, 11 штук потеряли. Ещё несколько раз боеголовки путали. То вместо учебных ракет под крыло В-52 подвесят термоядерные, то на Тайвань, вместе с вертолётными аккумуляторами отправили 4 взрывателя от ракет Минитмен. В общем, мир не скучал.
      1. Архаров Онлайн
        Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 9 ноября 2019 13:25
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        Никто больше не терял?