Israeli "David's Sling" missed and hit the Russian military

Israeli, European and American media are sounding the alarm that the latest (improved) air-to-air missile launched by the Israel Defense Forces (AOI) “David Sling” multilevel missile defense system was received by Russia in Syria. The thing is that the indicated rocket did not explode and, allegedly, has been under study for some time in Moscow.




According to The Jerusalem Post, a pair of missiles were launched from Israel on July 23, 2018. One of them self-destructed over the Golan, and the second was found by the Syrian military at the crash site, and almost intact, with only minor damage from the blow. After that, F-35 took off from Israeli territory, but nothing is known about its mission.

It should be noted that the batteries of the “David Sling” missile defense were officially put on combat alert in April 2017. After that, the Israeli military began to actively and enthusiastically use them to shoot down the Tochka-U missiles, which official Damascus uses against “moderate” terrorists and other “barmalei” jihadists. So it is not surprising that one of the missile defense is now located in Moscow, because the Israelis tried to intercept the "Points-U" over the territory of Syria.

Israeli television clarifies that the anti-missile system of the David Sling did not intercept the Tochka-U, which successfully exploded in Syria, where it was sent. At the same time, it is specified that the “Sling of David” interceptor missiles are the most expensive of all those that are in service with the IDF. Moreover, the location of the batteries is classified, as they operate at a range of up to 400 kilometers and are direct competitors to the Russian S-400.

Now in Israel, in Europe and the USA they are worried that Russia can not only learn how to deal with these anti-ballistic missiles, but also share information with Iran. Allegedly, the United States and Israel even asked Russia to return this missile defense, but this effort was unsuccessful.
  • Photos used: https://argumenti.ru/
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 7 November 2019 20: 51
    +2
    Judging by the result, this missile is very far from the S-400. And it pleases. But studying other people's advanced technologies will not be harmful. And then you can return for a fee. Well, I won’t teach our businessmen.
  2. General Black Offline General Black
    General Black (Gennady) 8 November 2019 12: 26
    +6
    Yakov Kedmi bravely declared that there was nothing new in the rocket, nothing terrible, etc. But the expression on his face was sour. New, maybe not. But there is some kind of zest. And "David's Acne" still failed.
  3. Nikolaevich I Offline Nikolaevich I
    Nikolaevich I (Vladimir) 8 November 2019 14: 29
    0
    Was there a "boy" at all? I mean, "anti-missile"? The Jews lost their "racket" and were not worried "at once"? Couldn't "wave without looking" on the copters to the "place of the event"? request
  4. Roarv Offline Roarv
    Roarv (Robert) 8 November 2019 18: 19
    +4
    Most likely, our air defense RTV - electronic warfare "went crazy" on the Jewish rocket ....
    Well, it’s not in vain that they eat bread and watch the sky .... this is the answer for the behind-the-scenes intrigues of the Israeli Air Force regarding the Russian Air Force ...
  5. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 29 December 2019 17: 44
    0
    Rabinovich shot, shot and missed, and got a little "wrong" !!!
  6. Port Offline Port
    Port 29 December 2019 18: 20
    0
    Not every acne will reach the middle of the Jordan.

Израильская «Праща Давида» промахнулась и попала к российским военным

Израильские, европейские и американские СМИ бьют тревогу, что новейшая (усовершенствованная) ракета класса «земля-воздух», выпущенная системой многоуровневой противоракетной обороны Армии обороны Израиля (АОИ) «Праща Давида», была получена Россией в Сирии. Все дело в том, что указанная ракета не разорвалась и, как утверждается, уже некоторое время находится на изучении в Москве.



Как сообщает The Jerusalem Post, пара противоракет были применены с территории Израиля 23 июля 2018 года. Одна из них самоуничтожилась над Голанами, а вторую нашли сирийские военные на месте падения, причем практически неповрежденной, лишь с незначительным уроном от удара. После чего с территории Израиля взлетел F-35, но о его миссии ничего не известно.


Нужно отметить, что батареи ПРО «Праща Давида» были официально поставлены на боевое дежурство в апреле 2017 года. После этого израильские военные начали активно и увлеченно их использовать, чтобы сбивать ракеты «Точка-У», которые официальный Дамаск применяет против «умеренных» террористов и прочих «бармалеев»-джихадистов. Так что не удивительно, что одна из противоракет теперь находится в Москве, ведь израильтяне пытались перехватывать «Точки-У» над территорией Сирии.

Израильское телевидение уточняет, что противоракеты системы «Праща Давида» так и не перехватили «Точку-У», которая благополучно взорвалась на территории Сирии, куда ее и посылали. При этом уточняется, что ракеты-перехватчики «Пращи Давида» являются самыми дорогими из всех, находящихся на вооружении АОИ. Причем местонахождение батарей засекречено, так как они работают на дальность до 400 километров и являются прямыми конкурентами российских С-400.

Теперь в Израиле, в Европе и США переживают, что Россия может не только узнать, как бороться с этими противоракетами, но и поделиться информацией с Ираном. Якобы CША и Израиль даже попросили Россию вернуть эту противоракету, однако это усилие не увенчалось успехом.
Использованы фотографии: https://argumenti.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 7 ноября 2019 20:51
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Судя по результату, до С-400 этой ракеты очень далеко. И это радует. Но изучить чужие передовые технологии вредно не будет. А потом за вознаграждение можно и вернуть. Ну, бизнесменов наших учить я не буду.
  2. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 8 ноября 2019 12:26
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    Яков Кедми бравурно заявлял, что, мол, ничего нового в ракете нет, ничего страшного, и т.д. Но при этом выражение на лице было кислое. Нового, может, и нет. Но изюминка всяко есть какая нибудь. А "Прыщи Давида" все-таки подвели.
  3. Nikolaevich I Офлайн
    Nikolaevich I (Владимир) 8 ноября 2019 14:29
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    А был ли вообще "мальчик"? То бишь, "противоракета"? Евреи потеряли "ракетку" и "враз" не обеспокоились? Не смогли "махнуть не глядя" на коптерах к "месту события"? request
  4. Роарв Офлайн
    Роарв (Роберт) 8 ноября 2019 18:19
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Скорее всего, наши ПВО РТВ - РЭБ "свихнули мозги" иудейской ракете....
    Ну что, не зря хлеб едят да небо стерегут....это ответка за закулисные интриги ВВС Израиля в отношении ВКС РФ......