“Cold riots will begin”: energy collapse is expected in Ukraine

If for the remaining time until the end of the current Russian gas transit agreement, Ukrainian Naftogaz does not die of appetite and does not return to reality, then Ukraine and its citizens will have an extremely unpleasant prospect of remaining in the winter without heat.




Former Verkhovna Rada deputy Oleksiy Zhuravko, based on his own observation of the situation in the relationship between Naftogaz and Gazprom, said on his Facebook page that if gas transit ceases, the energy balance of Ukraine will be impossible to maintain and the country will collapse .

According to him, the lack of gas in the Ukrainian gas transportation system will lead to higher energy prices, rolling blackouts, overloading electric networks and a minimum gas pressure in apartments and houses that will not allow heating water.

Aleksey Zhuravko notes that already now the debt of the population for consumed gas has reached catastrophic proportions and will only continue to grow.

In his opinion, such a situation will inevitably lead to cold riots and Maidan throughout Ukraine.

One may not agree with such apocalyptic forecasts of the former Ukrainian people's deputy, but it is obvious that if Naftogaz continues to persist, it will not be its "tops" - Kobolev and Vitrenko who receive millions of dollars in premiums, but millions of ordinary Ukrainians.
  • Photos used: https://nesekretno-net.ru/
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 8 November 2019 13: 40
    -1
    Yes, they wrote a hundred times that there are huge reserves.
    1. Artie Offline Artie
      Artie (Artyom Korolev) 8 November 2019 16: 08
      0
      Not. Of the 21 billion cubic meters of reserves, 6 are technical gas, which provides the GTS directly with the transfer of contents, and does not go to heating or energy for households and industry. In addition, another 8 billion cubic meters of storage facilities are owned not by Ukraine, but by foreign companies. Actually, Ukrainian there are only about 6-7 billion cubic meters, which will be enough, at best, for a month.
      1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
        Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 8 November 2019 16: 58
        -4
        Every year by the winter howl that frozen corpses will be taken out of the houses, and so what? Where are the frozen? By March, it turns out that they wintered quite normally, and the howl ends until next November.
        1. Artie Offline Artie
          Artie (Artyom Korolev) 9 November 2019 11: 46
          -1
          If the contract is signed no later than the end of January - the beginning of February, then there will be no corpses.
          1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
            Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 9 November 2019 12: 20
            -1
            And what, once there were?
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 9 November 2019 06: 49
    -1
    But 22 lard require without any justification - they will drown with bucks!
  4. Victor N Offline Victor N
    Victor N (Victor n) 9 November 2019 11: 07
    -2
    Even in Kharkov, heating has not yet been turned on.

«Начнутся холодные бунты»: на Украине ожидают энергетический коллапс

Если за оставшееся время до окончания действующего договора транзита российского газа украинский «Нафтогаз» не умерит аппетит и не вернется в реальность, то Украину и ее граждан ожидает крайне неприятная перспектива остаться зимой без тепла.




Бывший депутат Верховной Рады Алексей Журавко, основываясь на собственном наблюдении за ситуацией, сложившейся в отношениях «Нафтогаза» и «Газпрома», на своей странице в Фейсбук заявил, что в случае прекращения транзита газа энергетический баланс Украины будет невозможно удержать, и в стране наступит коллапс.

С его слов, отсутствие газа в украинской ГТС приведет к росту цен на энергоносители, веерным отключениям электроэнергии, перегрузке электросетей и минимальному давлению газа в квартирах и домах, которое не позволит нагреть воду.

Алексей Журавко отмечает, что уже сейчас задолженность населения за потребленный газ достигла катастрофических размеров и дальше будет только расти.

По его мнению, подобная ситуация неминуемо приведет к холодным бунтам и майданам по всей Украине.

Можно не согласиться с такими апокалиптическими прогнозами бывшего украинского нардепа, однако очевидно, что в случае, если «Нафтогаз» и дальше будет упорствовать, пострадают не его «топы» - Коболев и Витренко, получающие миллионы долларов премии, а миллионы простых украинцев.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://nesekretno-net.ru/
Объявление
Изданию требуется авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 8 ноября 2019 13:40
    -1
    Да писали же сто раз, что там огромные запасы.
    1. Арти Офлайн Арти
      Арти (Артём Королёв) 8 ноября 2019 16:08
      0
      Нет. Из 21 млрд кубов запасов 6 являются техническим газом, который обеспечивает работу непосредственно ГТС по перекачке содержимого, и не идет на отопление или выработку энергии для домохозяйств и промышленности. Кроме того, еще 8 млрд кубов в хранилищах принадлежат не Украине, а иностранным компаниям. Собственно, украинских там лишь около 6-7 млрд кубов, которых хватит, в лучшем случае, на месяц.
      1. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
        Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 8 ноября 2019 16:58
        -4
        Каждый год к зиме вой, что замерзшие трупы будут из домов выносить, и что? Где замерзшие? К марту оказывается, что вполне нормально перезимовали, и вой заканчивается до следующего ноября.
        1. Арти Офлайн Арти
          Арти (Артём Королёв) 9 ноября 2019 11:46
          -1
          Если контракт подпишут не позднее конца января - начала февраля, то трупов и не будет.
          1. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
            Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 9 ноября 2019 12:20
            -1
            А что, когда-то были?
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. AICO Офлайн AICO
    AICO (Вячеслав) 9 ноября 2019 06:49
    -1
    Зато 22 лярда требуют без всякой обосновы - они баксами топить будут!
  4. виктор н Офлайн виктор н
    виктор н (Виктор н) 9 ноября 2019 11:07
    -2
    Даже в Харькове ещё отопление не включили.