Russia has achieved the arrival of Chinese technology

In May of this year, a trade confrontation between the US and China began. Washington imposed sanctions against the telecommunications giant from China, Huawei. The official reason was the charge of espionage, which allegedly is carried out by representatives of the Middle Kingdom through equipment for 5G networks supplied by the company. Some European states have also joined the US trade ban.


The potential loss from restrictive measures at Huawei was estimated at $ 30 billion. However, it became apparent that the sanctions imposed on China had a significant impact on the United States itself. That is why, recently, the issue of easing and even lifting the trade ban has been actively lobbying in Washington. So, on the eve, the head of the US Department of Commerce announced that the agency will begin to issue licenses to the American company to trade with Huawei. The list already includes 260 organizations.

But where does our country? In this case, the statement: “Thanks to the sanctions” again became relevant. True, this time, in Chinese.

Aware of the high probability of losing the Western market, the Chinese telecommunications giant has shifted the focus of attention to Russia, immediately proposing to buy the company “Norsi-Trans. By acquiring the largest Russian server hardware manufacturer, Huawei intended to enter our market using the so-called Spring Law, which obliges the company to store large amounts of information. But Russia refused.

Instead, at a meeting between Vladimir Putin and Xi Jinping in June, an agreement was reached under which Huawei is committed to triple the number of its R&D employees in the Russian Federation over the next 6 years by opening 3 new research centers. As a result, the third largest research complex outside of China will be located in Russia.

In addition, the fate of the transaction on Norsi-Trans was later decided, however, already on our terms. According to the latter, the domestic company will not become the property of investors from China, but instead will launch production of server hardware based on innovative Chinese chips at its facilities together with Huawei. Chinese components have been successfully tested in Russia for safety compliance. And this means that they can be used in domestic IT solutions for the urban environment.

In addition, the next stage of Russian-Chinese cooperation provides for the creation of a new server on the basis of deep localization. As a result, our country will receive all the necessary Technology for the implementation of the national project “Digital economy».
Thus, no matter how strange it may sound, Russia won in the confrontation between the United States and China.

Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

10 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 11 November 2019 11: 11
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    What a joy! It seems that it was the other way around before?
    1. sgrabik Offline
      sgrabik (Sergei) 12 November 2019 20: 30
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Those days are long gone, forget about them !!!
  2. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 11 November 2019 15: 04
    -3
    • 2
    • 5
    At the June meeting between Vladimir Putin and Xi Jinping, an agreement was reached under which Huawei is committed to triple the number of its R&D employees in the Russian Federation over the next 6 years by opening 3 new research centers. As a result, the third largest research complex outside of China will be located in Russia.

    - It’s strange ... -And China decided to start equipping its citizens in Russia ???
    - What are these, interestingly, R&D research centers, and even with Chinese employees, what if China suddenly opens in Russia ??? -China could just help with funding ... of Russian science and technology centers ...
    - And instead ...- some kind of strange "Chinese help" to Russia ???
    - Well, the Chinese will begin to "research" the Russians "on the suitability of" which of them to leave in any capacity for "all kinds of work" when China annexes the territory of Russia; and which Russians will be "unsuitable" for this ??? -So what ??? - "Huawei is Huawei" .., that is, "Who is who" (who is who) ...
    - And then these "Chinese employees" will begin to implant the chips with the identified "suitable Russians", so that later they can be distinguished from the "unsuitable Russians" ...
    - A funny thing ...
    - Who is it from the Russian leadership that suddenly endorsed such a scam ... -No, there is clearly something wrong with our guarantor .. -And can also invite the Chinese to work at the Russian Nuclear Center; Russian Cosmos; or in the Russian defense industry ???
    1. sgrabik Offline
      sgrabik (Sergei) 12 November 2019 20: 37
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      This is not the case that you are writing about here, and one of those few cases that really benefits from doubt.
      1. gorenina91 Offline
        gorenina91 (Irina) 13 November 2019 09: 15
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        - This is exactly “that case” ... - “cui bono” (who benefits) ...
        - China started another scam; he gets unlimited access to our scientific research in our own laboratories ... -And what next ???
        - No comments...
    2. sgrabik Offline
      sgrabik (Sergei) 12 November 2019 20: 52
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Considering the fact that electronics is one of our weakest points, this is a very timely step, and then you need to constantly invest in the development and expansion of production for the production of the most modern electronic components base.
      1. gorenina91 Offline
        gorenina91 (Irina) 13 November 2019 09: 31
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        - Why should China invest in the development of the Russian "most advanced electronic components base" ???
        - Of all the existing competitors in this area for China ... - USA, Japan, India, etc ... - China is the most rational and pragmatic ... -And in the role of a kind of "industrial patron", which is so simple will begin to "give away its secrets" and grow its own competitor with its own hands ... - it is absolutely impossible to imagine ... -only only Russia is capable of this ...
        - Even in the Power of Siberia gas pipeline, which Russia built to supply cheap gas to China ... - and then China was "in no way" in a hurry to invest its money ...
        - And here the creation of the whole Russian "base of the most advanced elemental electronics" ...- not China "pursues this goal" ...
  3. zenion Offline
    zenion (zinovy) 11 November 2019 19: 20
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Soviet technology through China came to Russia.
  4. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 11 November 2019 22: 54
    +4
    • 6
    • 2
    Well, if a new domestic production is being established in the Russian Federation, albeit with the help of foreigners (I hope at first), then I am always FOR ... This will allow preparing domestic specialists and studying foreign novelties ...
  5. boriz Offline
    boriz (boriz) 28 December 2019 22: 22
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    All these are seeds. The processors are Chinese. It is most important. I don’t see that we won. Essentially a screwdriver assembly. I have not heard that they will give us the production technology of the processors themselves.
    We do not have our own element base. And it is dangerous. The processors can have any bookmarks that send information over the Internet and vice versa. Without our knowledge. Recall the Austrian equipment of Gazprom, which was disconnected via the Internet. This cannot be put in the defense industry or in strategically important sectors. Well: today there are normal relations, microprocessors gave, and tomorrow ... Like SP2, like Ukrainian engines. Only the engines managed to make their own, we have such technologies. But the elemental base, without outside help, we can’t quickly fit. One hope is that we are helping SPRN to create China not for grandmas, but for technology, and this is being done quietly. Hope, as you know, dies last.
    Without its elemental base, our independence is in question.

Россия добилась прихода китайских технологий

В мае текущего года началось торговое противостояние между США и Китаем. Вашингтон ввел санкции против телекоммуникационного гиганта из КНР Huawei. Официальной причиной послужило обвинение в шпионаже, который якобы осуществляется представителями Поднебесной посредством оборудования для 5G-сетей, поставляемого компанией. К торговому запрету со стороны США также присоединились и некоторые европейские государства.

Потенциальные потери от ограничительных мер в Huawei оценили в 30 млрд долларов. Однако, стало очевидно, что введенные против Китая санкции ощутимо ударили и по самим США. Именно поэтому, в последнее время, в Вашингтоне активно лоббируется вопрос смягчения и даже отмены торгового запрета. Так, накануне, глава Министерства торговли США заявил о том, что ведомство начнет выдавать лицензии американским компания на торговлю с Huawei. В списке уже числится 260 организаций.

Но причем здесь наша страна? В данном случае снова стало актуальным высказывание: «Спасибо санкциям». Правда, на этот раз, китайским.


Осознавая высокую вероятность потери западного рынка, китайский телекоммуникационный гигант сместил вектор внимания на Россию, сходу предложив купить компанию «Норси-Транс». Путем получения в свое владение крупнейшего российского производителя серверного оборудования, Huawei намеревались войти на наш рынок, воспользовавшись так называемым законом Яровой, обязующим компании хранить большие объемы информации. Но Россия ответила отказом.

Вместо этого, на июньской встрече В. Путина с Си Цзиньпином удалось достичь соглашения, в рамках которого Huawei обязуется в течение последующих 6 лет втрое увеличить численность своих сотрудников в области НИОКР в РФ, открыв у нас 3 новых исследовательских центра. В итоге, в России будет размещен 3-й по величине исследовательский комплекс за пределами Китая.

Кроме того, позже была решена и судьба сделки по «Норси-Транс», однако уже на наших условиях. Согласно последним, отечественная компания не перейдет во владение к инвесторам из КНР, а вместо этого запустит на своих мощностях производство серверного оборудования на базе инновационных китайских чипов совместно с Huawei. Китайские комплектующие успешно прошли проверку в России на соответствие безопасности. А это значит, что они могут быть использованы в отечественных IT-решениях для городской среды.

Кроме того, следующий этап российско-китайского сотрудничества предусматривает создание нового сервера на условиях глубокой локализации. В итоге, наша страна получит все необходимые технологии для реализации национального проекта «Цифровая экономика».
Таким образом, как бы странно это не звучало, но в противостоянии между США и Китаем победу одержала Россия.

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

9 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 11 ноября 2019 11:11
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    Вот радость! Вроде, раньше было наоборот?
    1. sgrabik Офлайн
      sgrabik (Сергей ) 12 ноября 2019 20:30
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Те времена давно уже прошли, забудьте о них!!!
  2. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 11 ноября 2019 15:04
    -3
    • 2
    • 5
    На июньской встрече В.Путина с Си Цзиньпином удалось достичь соглашения, в рамках которого Huawei обязуется в течение последующих 6 лет втрое увеличить численность своих сотрудников в области НИОКР в РФ, открыв у нас 3 новых исследовательских центра. В итоге, в России будет размещен 3-й по величине исследовательский комплекс за пределами Китая.

    - Странно... -А Китай что, решил начать обустраивать своих граждан в России???
    - Какие это, интересно, исследовательские центры "в области НИОКР", да ещё и с китайскими сотрудниками, вдруг откроет Китай в России??? -Китай вполне мог бы просто помочь финансированием...русских научно-технических центров...
    - И вместо этого...-какая-то странная "китайская помощь" России???
    - Это что же, китайцы начнут "исследовать" русских "на пригодность" кого из них оставить в каком либо качестве для "всевозможных работ", когда Китай аннексирует территорию России; и какие русские окажутся для этого "непригодными" ??? -Так, что ли??? -"Huawei is Huawei".., то бишь "Who is who" (кто есть кто)...
    - А то ещё эти "китайские сотрудники" начнут выявленным "пригодным русским" вживлять чипы, чтобы потом их отличить от "непригодных русских"...
    - Весёленькое дело...
    - Кто это из российского руководства вдруг одобрил такую афёру... -Нет, с нашим гарантом явно что-то не то.. -А может ещё пригласить китайцев для работы в Российском ядерном центре; российском Космосе; или в российской оборонке ???
    1. sgrabik Офлайн
      sgrabik (Сергей ) 12 ноября 2019 20:37
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Это немного не тот случай, о котором вы здесь пишете и один из тех немногих случаев, польза от которого действительно не вызывает сомнений.
      1. gorenina91 Офлайн
        gorenina91 (Ирина) 13 ноября 2019 09:15
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        - Это именно "тот случай" ... -"cui bono" (кому это выгодно)...
        - Китай затеял очередную аферу; он получает неограниченный доступ к нашим научным изысканиям в наших же лабораториях... -А что дальше ???
        - Без комментариев...
    2. sgrabik Офлайн
      sgrabik (Сергей ) 12 ноября 2019 20:52
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Учитывая тот факт, что электроника является одним из наших самых слабых мест, то это весьма своевременный шаг, а дальше нужно постоянно вкладывать в развитие и расширение производства по выпуску самой современной элементной базы электроники.
      1. gorenina91 Офлайн
        gorenina91 (Ирина) 13 ноября 2019 09:31
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        - Зачем Китаю вкладываться в развитие российской "самой современной элементной базы электроники"???
        - Из всех сегодня существующих конкурентов в этой области для Китая... - США, Японии, Индии и т.д... - Китай самый рациональный и прагматичный... -И в роли эдакого "промышленного мецената", который вот так просто начнёт "раздаривать свои секреты" и своими руками выращивать себе конкурента ...-представить совершенно невозможно... -на такое способна только Россия...
        - Даже в газопровод "Сила Сибири", который строила Россия, чтобы подавать дешёвый газ в Китай... - и то Китай "всячески не спешил" вкладывать свои средства...
        - А тут создание целой российской "базы самой современной элементной электроники"...-не "эту цель" преследует Китай...
  3. zenion Офлайн
    zenion (zinovy) 11 ноября 2019 19:20
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Советские технологии через Китай пришли в Россию.
  4. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 11 ноября 2019 22:54
    +4
    • 6
    • 2
    Ну, если в РФ налаживается новое отечественное производство, пусть и с помощью иностранцев (надеюсь на первых порах ), то я всегда ЗА...Это позволит подготовить отечественных специалистов и изучить зарубежные новинки...