Break antennas, break windows: Kurds attacked the Russian patrol

On November 9, 2019, in the north of Syria, the third joint Russian-Turkish patrol took place in areas of compact residence of Syrian Kurds. At the same time, once again, there were some incidents. Documentary evidence has already appeared on the Web of the not quite correct and logical behavior of the Kurds, who, like savages, attack the armored vehicles of the Russian military police, protecting the Kurds, and not leaving them alone with the Turkish army.




The video clearly shows how local residents from adjacent villages begin to converge on the road along which the patrol rides. A decent crowd gathers along the patrol route, which, ignoring sound signals, does not leave the road, blocking the way. Then the Kurds (of both sexes) begin to attack the patrol, throw stones at it and use the items brought with them.

Kurds, emboldened by impunity, tried to inflict damage on the Russian Tiger armored car. They hit him with a sledgehammer. Got, of course, and the Turkish armored car "Kirpi". At the same time, it is extremely doubtful that the Kurds would decide to pounce on a separate military patrol of the Turkish army. Probably, the presence of the Russians inspired the Kurds with confidence that no one would shoot. Moreover, the column stops and does not move people on the road.


It should be noted that this is the second case of such a behavior of the Kurds in relation to the armored vehicles of the Russian military police. The first case occurred a few days ago, during a similar patrol.


We remind you that according to the Russian Ministry of Defense, Moscow and Ankara are conducting joint patrols of the territory. Routes in northern Syria are agreed upon, approved and necessary to relieve tension. As for the patrol mentioned above, it took 4 hours, during which the patrol covered 105 km.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

22 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Need to patrol tanks.
  2. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 9 November 2019 11: 38
    +2
    • 5
    • 3
    Quite expected reaction. They thought that the Americans would help them to separate and create their own country. And then the "mustache is gone", belay Russians appeared who say that it’s Syria and a “dropper” on their collar, not Kurdistan, and even with the “beloved” Turks ... They still do not understand the difference. request Maybe you should try patrolling one at a time? recourse Turks day, our day? sad I think that in a week the road in front of the “tigers” will be strewn with rose petals.love
    1. A.Lex Offline
      A.Lex (Secret information) 10 November 2019 15: 39
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      It's just that you need to patrol with representatives of these same “Kurds” (who may not be Kurds at all). And when these woodpeckers begin to buragoz - release (kick) out of the car their representative and let him deal with them.
      1. 123 Offline
        123 (123) 11 November 2019 08: 05
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        It's just that you need to patrol with representatives of these same “Kurds” (who may not be Kurds at all). And when these woodpeckers begin to buragoz - release (kick) out of the car their representative and let him deal with them.

        This should be approached calmly, if it’s really dissatisfied, and not the paid up share, that's okay, they will go wild. A little time will pass, everything will calm down.
      2. 123 Offline
        123 (123) 12 November 2019 16: 39
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        It's just that you need to patrol with representatives of these same “Kurds” (who may not be Kurds at all). And when these woodpeckers begin to buragoz - release (kick) out of the car their representative and let him deal with them.

        You see, it’s already calming down a little, the main thing is to find the right approach for people, politely explain everything to them. lol Now you can go calmly and remind the Turks that they are not here for long. repeat

    2. lev1759 Offline
      lev1759 (Eugene) 10 November 2019 19: 45
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Maybe you should try patrolling one at a time? Turks day, our day? I think in a week the road in front of the “tigers” will be strewn with rose petals.love

      Exactly!!!
      1. Bitter Offline
        Bitter (Gleb) 10 November 2019 20: 27
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        I do not think.
        Turks and Kurds in this situation, these are two enemies, divided by the Russian "Tiger". For all, the “Tiger” cannot be good, in any case, it will not be able to last long.
        1. lev1759 Offline
          lev1759 (Eugene) 10 November 2019 22: 11
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Turks and Kurds in this situation, these are two enemies separated by the Russian "Tiger"

          After the Turkish patrol passes through the Kurdish villages, without Russian special forces, the Kurds will have the opportunity to fully appreciate the presence of the Russians in the patrol!
          1. Bitter Offline
            Bitter (Gleb) 11 November 2019 21: 54
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            The task of the Turks is to graze and knock out particularly violent resistance fighters, nothing more. The Kurdistan state of Russia is also not interesting.
            In fact, there the Syrian police, military and border guards should steer, but in reality, the Turks with the Americans and Europeans, under the supervision of Russian MPs, will build, at best, a "western economic zone."
  3. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 9 November 2019 12: 45
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Withdraw Russian troops, let the Turks deal with these Kurds ...
  4. boriz Offline
    boriz (boriz) 9 November 2019 14: 35
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    We must behave like the Germans in Czechoslovakia in 1968.
  5. Igor Pavlovich Offline
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 9 November 2019 15: 29
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    If they drive slowly, then the wheels will be unscrewed by them ...
  6. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 9 November 2019 15: 46
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    - Well, well ...- everything unfolds just like that ...- as I personally wrote ...
    - And it’s stones and heavy objects flying in us ... -And soon they will start shooting in the back (I also wrote about this) ..., set mines and shoot from grenade launchers and TOUs ...
    - Damn .., well, what they throw at the Turks can still be understood, but what they throw at the Russians ... it just reveals the whole “essence” of the Kurds (and in Russia, the Kurds behave not in the best way) ...
    - But still ...- the Kurds threw mandarins at the Americans ...
    “Well, ours too ...” came up with some “armored cars” - they would have started patrolling on convertibles ... - here we need tanks and armored personnel carriers ... and helicopters ...
    - But actually .., the number of Syrian Kurds' people's self-defense is estimated differently: from 15 to 45 thousand people ..., plus a peshmerga ... -So that all this is at least 2-3 times higher than the previous ones ISIS forces (and after the defeat of ISIS ... - and even once every 10) ...
    - Now, if today we remove all Russian support in Syria - the Russian VKS; Russian tracking stations; combat helicopters; all Russian artillery and rocket launchers; all wheeled military Russian equipment and all Russian armored vehicles, etc ...., then ... then ... now ... now ... these armed Kurds + peshmerga ... can easily "face to face" it’s great to “pile” even the entire Syrian army ... -First, they will simply capture the Syrian military airfields and armored vehicles, and then, after “catching up” with the Syrians in technical military equipment and potential ...- they will simply break up and spray the loose and little combat-ready Syrian military forces ... - United and combat-ready Kurds look much more professionally militarily than Siri yts ... - These Kurds before the Turks mean little .., and the Kurds can easily cope with the Syrians ... -That's the thing ...
    1. unholyknight Offline
      unholyknight (UnhloyKnight) 9 November 2019 21: 57
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      Oh, the whimpering started again. In order, or something.
      1. Something heavy will fly into the cars, then the FAB-500, or even ODAB-1000, will fly through the Kurds.
      2. The Russians patrol on the same route that the Americans traveled — MRAPs with normal visibility, and not blind and cardboard APCs of the Soviet period.
      3. Without the support and supply of weapons from the United States, all this Peshmerga will quickly deflate. Ammunition will be stupidly taken from nowhere, as well as replenish weapons and equipment. So it, if necessary, like ISIS at one time, will be airborne.
      4. If you remove the support of the Russian Federation, then the Turks will crush the peshmerga. Without the support of the States, they will not do anything. Yes, the Turks will suffer losses. Yes, larger than the Russian Federation, operating on the principle of "special forces on the ground, the airborne forces in the air, the Syrians clean up after the bombing," but they will crush it.
      5. They look. As usual, you evaluate how they “look” and not how they act. And according to the actions of the Syrians were much stronger. You have so conveniently forgotten about the heroic defense of Deir ez-Zor, that ISIS and An-Nusra focused all their efforts not on the Peshmerga, but on the SAA, and that the Syrians somehow managed to do something and move into local offensive. The Kurds became active when the main foci of ISIS were already defeated and when the United States began to fully control them, and that of the achievements is the capture of Raqqa and the occupation of the deserted east of Syria.
      1. marciz Offline
        marciz (Stas) 10 November 2019 02: 33
        -2
        • 2
        • 4
        Let Shoigu pay for broken antennas and repair of these armored vehicles from his own pocket ... Then we'll see what orders will be given during such actions by the Kurds. They are waiting for the next Russian guy to be killed for the sake of some Kurds !!! ???
        Under the guise of the Syrians, mainly the Iranian military fought. For several years they could not free Syria, and they are unlikely to have been released now.
  7. duchy Offline
    duchy (Salih) 9 November 2019 18: 10
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Friends!! We have already gone through this. You just need the so-called "oil caravans" a couple of times, "- reset to zero -" as in the first stage of assistance (the same caravans went to Turkey). To provide "US humanitarian assistance in the export of oil." A couple, three, once they will meet with bread and salt, according to our custom.
  8. filippino lippi Offline
    filippino lippi (filippino lippi) 9 November 2019 23: 14
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    What do you intend to do? MIRONOSITSI! FROM EVERYWHERE! They beat the Turks less! What did you FORGET there? Home! But not on ships, but on foot, through Turkey! Throw the pieces of iron, leave the Kurds! Say "GLORY TO GOD" if you WILL BE ALIVE!
    1. A.Lex Offline
      A.Lex (Secret information) 10 November 2019 15: 33
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Uncle Petya, are you dypak?

      "Serge". 1960 year
  9. Screw Offline
    Screw (Gennady) 10 November 2019 06: 05
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Make them a combined-arms ambush along with electronic warfare so that they don’t get broadcast, and confiscate all the equipment with mobile phones and filter the detainees with the help of Mukhabarat, its female part. This is done once - will no longer be. Cameramen flash on the video - they need to be taken with connections.
    1. Screw Offline
      Screw (Gennady) 10 November 2019 06: 11
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Moreover, they themselves go to "spawning shoals." Help them, Kurdish Protestants and Americans, "spawn."
  10. Potapov Offline
    Potapov (Valery) 10 November 2019 09: 26
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    A new breed of Chechens has been bred - patient fighters ...
  11. aries2200 Offline
    aries2200 (aries) 10 November 2019 14: 53
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Explicitly paid by the State Department .....

Ломают антенны, разбивают окна: Курды атаковали российский патруль

9 ноября 2019 года на севере Сирии состоялось третье совместное российско-турецкое патрулирование в районах компактного проживания сирийских курдов. При этом, в очередной раз, не обошлось без происшествий. В Сети уже появились документальные подтверждения не совсем правильному и логичному поведению курдов, которые, как дикари, набрасываются на бронеавтомобили российской военной полиции, защищающие курдов, и не оставляющие их наедине с турецкой армией.



На видео прекрасно видно, как на дорогу, по которой едет патруль, начинают сходиться местные жители из прилегающих деревень. На пути следования патруля собирается приличная толпа, которая, игнорируя звуковые сигналы, не уходит с дороги, преграждая путь. Затем курды (обоих полов), начинают атаковать патруль, забрасывать его камнями и использовать принесенные с собой предметы.


Осмелевшие от безнаказанности курды пытались нанести повреждения российскому бронеавтомобилю «Тигр». По нему били кувалдой. Досталось, конечно, и турецкому бронеавтомобилю «Kirpi». При этом крайне сомнительно, чтобы курды решились бы наброситься на отдельный военный патруль турецкой армии. Наверное, присутствие россиян вселяло в курдов уверенность, что стрелять никто не будет. Более того, что колона остановится и не переедет людей на дороге.


Нужно отметить, что это уже второй случай подобного поведения курдов по отношению к бронеавтомобилям российской военной полиции. Первый случай произошел несколько дней назад, во время похожего патрулирования.


Напоминаем, что по информации Минобороны России, Москва и Анкара проводят совместные патрулирования территории. Маршруты на севере Сирии согласованы, утверждены и необходимы для снятия напряженности. Что касается упомянутого выше патрулирования, то оно заняло 4 часа, за которые патруль преодолел 105 км.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

22 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Нужно на танках патрулировать.
  2. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 9 ноября 2019 11:38
    +2
    • 5
    • 3
    Вполне ожидаемая реакция. Они-то думали, что американцы им помогут отделиться и свою страну создать. А тут "усе пропало", belay появились русские, которые говорят, что это Сирия и "пипетку" им на воротник, а не Курдистан, да еще и вместе с "горячо любимыми" турками... Они пока не понимают разницу. request Возможно, стоит попробовать патрулировать по очереди? recourse День турки, день наши? sad Думаю, через неделю дорога перед "тиграми" будет усыпана лепестками роз.love
    1. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 10 ноября 2019 15:39
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Просто патрулирование нужно вести с представителями этих самых "курдов" (которые могут оказаться вовсе не курдами). И когда эти дятлы начнут бурагозить - выпустить (выпинуть) из машины их представителя и пусть с ними сам разбирается.
      1. 123 Офлайн
        123 (123) 11 ноября 2019 08:05
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        Просто патрулирование нужно вести с представителями этих самых "курдов" (которые могут оказаться вовсе не курдами). И когда эти дятлы начнут бурагозить - выпустить (выпинуть) из машины их представителя и пусть с ними сам разбирается.

        К этому надо подходить спокойно, если это правда недовольные, а не проплаченная акция, ничего страшного, перебесятся. Пройдет немного времени, все успокоится.
      2. 123 Офлайн
        123 (123) 12 ноября 2019 16:39
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Просто патрулирование нужно вести с представителями этих самых "курдов" (которые могут оказаться вовсе не курдами). И когда эти дятлы начнут бурагозить - выпустить (выпинуть) из машины их представителя и пусть с ними сам разбирается.

        Вот видите, уже понемногу успокаивается, главное - найти к людям правильный подход, все им вежливо объяснить. lol Теперь и ехать можно спокойно, и туркам напоминать, что они тут не надолго. feel

    2. lev1759 Онлайн
      lev1759 (Евгений) 10 ноября 2019 19:45
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Возможно, стоит попробовать патрулировать по очереди? День турки, день наши? Думаю, через неделю дорога перед "тиграми" будет усыпана лепестками роз.love

      В точку!!!
      1. Bitter Офлайн
        Bitter (Глеб) 10 ноября 2019 20:27
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Не думаю.
        Турки и курды в этой ситуации, это два врага, разделённые российским "Тигром". Для всех "Тигру" хорошим быть не получится, во всяком случае, долго это продолжаться не сможет.
        1. lev1759 Онлайн
          lev1759 (Евгений) 10 ноября 2019 22:11
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Турки и курды в этой ситуации, это два врага, разделённые российским "Тигром"

          После того, как турецкий патруль проедет по курдским поселкам, без российского спецназа, у курдов появится возможность в полной мере оценить нахождение в составе патруля россиян!
          1. Bitter Офлайн
            Bitter (Глеб) 11 ноября 2019 21:54
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            У турков задача - выпасти и выбить особо буйных бойцов сопротивления, не более того. Курдистанское государство России тоже не интересно.
            По факту там сирийские полицейские, военные и пограничники должны рулить, а на деле турки с американцами и европейцами под присмотром российских "МП" будут строить, в лучшем случае, "западную экономическую зону".
  3. Sapsan136 Онлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 9 ноября 2019 12:45
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Вывести войска РФ, пусть турки с этими курдами разберутся...
  4. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 9 ноября 2019 14:35
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Надо вести себя так, как немцы в ЧССР в 1968г.
  5. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 9 ноября 2019 15:29
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Если медленно ездить будут, то и колеса им пооткручивают...
  6. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 9 ноября 2019 15:46
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    - Ну, что же...-всё разворачивается именно так...-как лично Я уже писала...
    - И это в нас пока летят камни и тяжёлые предметы... -А скоро начнут стрелять в спину (тоже Я уже об этом писала)..., расставлять мины и стрелять из гранатомётов и "ТОУ"...
    - Блин.., ну, то, что в турок кидают - это ещё можно понять, а вот то, что кидают в русских...-это просто являет всю "сущность" курдов (и в России курды ведут себя не лучшим образом)...
    - Но всё же...-в американов курды кидали мандаринами...
    - Ну, а наши тоже...-придумали какие-то "броневики" - ещё бы на кабриолетах стали бы патрулировать... - тут нужны танки и БТР... и вертолёты...
    - А вообще-то.., численность народной самообороны курдов Сирии оценивается по-разному: от 15 до 45 тысяч человек..., да ещё + пешмерга... -Так что всё "это" минимум в 2-3 раза превышает прежние силы ИГИЛ (а после поражения ИГИЛ...-так и вовсе раз в 10)...
    - Вот если сегодня убрать всю российскую поддержку в Сирии - российские ВКС; российские станции слежения; боевые вертолёты; всю российскую артиллерию и ракетные установки; всю колёсную военную российскую технику и всю российскую бронетехнику и т.д...., то...то...то...то...то эти вооружённые курды + пешмерга...могут запросто "один на один" здорово "навалять" даже всей сирийской армии... -Сначала просто захватят сирийские военные аэродромы и бронетехнику, а потом, уже "сравнявшись" с сирийцами в техническом военном снаряжении и потенциале...-просто разобьют и распылят рыхлые и мало боеспособные сирийские военные силы... -Сплочённые и боеспособные курды выглядят гораздо более профессиональнее в военном отношении, чем сирийцы... - Это курды перед турками мало что значат.., а уж с сирийцами-то курды запросто справятся... -Такие вот дела...
    1. unholyknight Офлайн
      unholyknight (UnhloyKnight) 9 ноября 2019 21:57
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      О, опять хныканье началось. По порядку, что ли.
      1. Полетит что-то тяжелое в машины, потом по курдам полетят ФАБ-500, а то и ОДАБ-1000.
      2. Русские патрулируют на том же, на чем ездили американцы - МРАПы с нормальным обзором, а не слепые и картонные БТРы советского периода.
      3. Без поддержки и поставок оружия из Штатов вся эта Пешмерга довольно быстро сдуется. Боеприпасы брать будет тупо неоткуда, как и пополнять оружие и снаряжение. Так что её, при необходимости, как и ИГИЛ в своё время, заровняют с воздуха.
      4. Если убрать поддержку РФ, то пешмергу раздавят турки. Без поддержки Штатов они ничего не сделают. Да, турки понесут потери. Да, большие, чем РФ, действующая по принципу "спецназ на земле, ВКС в воздухе, сирийцы зачищают после бомбёжек", но раздавят.
      5. Выглядят. Как обычно, вы оцениваете как "выглядят", а не как действуют. А по действиям сирийцы оказались куда как прочнее. Вы так удобно забыли про героическую оборону Дейр-эз-Зора, про то, что ИГИЛ и Ан-Нусра все усилия сосредотачивала не на Пешмерге, а на САА, и что при этом сирийцы кое-как умудрялись что-то делать и переходить в локальные наступления. Курды активизировались, когда основные очаги ИГИЛ уже были разгромлены и когда США начали полноценно их контролировать, и то из достижений - взятие Ракки да занятие опустевшего востока Сирии.
      1. marciz Офлайн
        marciz (Стас) 10 ноября 2019 02:33
        -2
        • 2
        • 4
        За поломанные антенны и ремонт этих бронеавтомобилей Шойгу пусть заплатит из собственного кармана... Тогда посмотрим, какие приказы будут отдаваться при таких действиях курдов. Ждут, когда убьют очередного российского паренька ради каких-то курдов!!!???
        Под видом сирийцев, в основном, воевали иранские военные. Несколько лет не могли освободить Сирию, и навряд ли освободили сейчас.
  7. duche Офлайн
    duche (Salih) 9 ноября 2019 18:10
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Друзья!! Мы это уже проходили. Просто надо так называемые "нефтяные караваны" пару раз, "- обнулить -", как на первом этапе помощи (такие же караваны шли в Турцию). Оказать "Гуманитарную помощь США, в вывозе нефти". Пару, тройку, раз и будут встречать с хлебом и солью, по нашему обычаю.
  8. filippino lippi Офлайн
    filippino lippi (filippino lippi) 9 ноября 2019 23:14
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    Что делать-то намерены? "МИРОНОСИЦЫ"! Отовсюду ГОНЯТ! Турок меньше бьют! Чего вы там ЗАБЫЛИ? Домой! Но не на кораблях, а пешком, через Турцию! Железяки бросайте, оставляйте курдам! Скажите "СЛАВА БОГУ", если ЖИВЫ БУДЕТЕ!
    1. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 10 ноября 2019 15:33
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Дядя Петя, ты дypak?

      "Серёжа". 1960 г.
  9. Винтик Офлайн
    Винтик (Геннадий) 10 ноября 2019 06:05
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Сделайте им общевойсковую засаду вместе с РЭБ, чтоб не верещали в эфир, и изымите всю аппаратуру с мобильниками и помощью Мухабарата, его женской части, отфильтровать задержанных. Это сделать один раз - больше не будут. На видео мелькают кинооператоры - их нужно взять со связями.
    1. Винтик Офлайн
      Винтик (Геннадий) 10 ноября 2019 06:11
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Тем более, что сами идут на "нерест косяками". Помогите им, курдским протестантам и американцам, "отнереститься".
  10. Потапов Онлайн
    Потапов (Valery) 10 ноября 2019 09:26
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Новую породу чеченцев вывели - терпеливых бойцов...
  11. aries2200 Офлайн
    aries2200 (aries) 10 ноября 2019 14:53
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Явно проплачено Госдепом.....