Media: Russia entered into a conspiracy with the United States over Syria

The Turkish daily Hürriyet ("Freedom") "suddenly" suspected the leadership of Russia and the United States in collusion on Syria. The publication claims that the actions of Moscow and Washington are so calibrated (synchrotron) that this indicates the existence of a "secret conspiracy."




It should be noted that Doğan Yayın Holding A.Ş. acquired a 70% stake in the newspaper in 1994. and governs them to this day. The company also owns: Posta, Fanatik, Radikal newspapers, Kanal D and CNN Türk television channels, as well as other assets.

The author of the publication clarifies that Russia and the United States act on the principle of "free - fill." It is justified simply - American troops leave - Russian fill the vacant seat. This process has already been called “changing of the guard.” It is also said that in January 2018, a meeting of representatives of U.S. and Russian intelligence on Syria allegedly took place. At the same time, however, it is not specified why Moscow and Washington waited 1,5 years for the beginning of the Turkish army's invasion of Syria.

But the material describes in detail how on October 15, 2019, the American military left Manbij, and armored cars with the flags of Russia and the "Syrian regime" drove into this city. Then, on October 16, 2019, military bases left by the United States came under the control of the Syrian Arab Army (CAA) and the Russian military police (VP), and on October 19, 2019, the Americans left the city of Kobani.

It must be added that not only the liberal and "patriotic" media of Turkey write this. A similar point of view is shared by similar media in other countries. For example, the Polish Catholic portal Forsal resented this at the end of October 2019, indicating that Russia was taking away influence from the United States in the Middle East.
  • Photos used: https://topwar.ru/
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 10 November 2019 14: 28
    0
    - Yes, Erdogan will not be denied Asian cunning and cunning ...
    - This is necessary ...
    1. On the one hand ... Erdogan took and very easily and simply dragged the unreasonable Russia into a showdown with the Kurds ... -That's so simple !!!!
    It is necessary to be so able !!!
    - And Russia is now forced (at its own expense) to deal exclusively with Turkish problems ... -Yes, ... even then Russia will remain "extreme" ...
    - Then just all the arrows will be transferred to Russia and accuse it of all sins (both Turkish and American sins .., and Turkey and the United States will remain "white and fluffy" ... -And this has already begun to happen ...
    2. And on the other hand ...- Turkey and the United States are playing an undercover game with each other ... against Russia ... -It's as clear as day ...- two NATO members staged ostentatious disagreements in order to "create an appearance." .. Both of these NATO members remained in their own interests ... and with their unused positions ... -they were two allies, so they remained so ...
    - And with what was left the scattered Russia ??? -With the poor state defeated by the war, in which all its oil remained in the wrong hands, and the problem of supplying fresh water ...- also depends on the foreign state ...
    - Yes, still, shameless Turkey has the audacity to accuse Russia of "its own sins" ... - a secret conspiracy with the United States ...

СМИ: Россия пошла на тайный сговор с США по Сирии

Турецкая ежедневная газета Hürriyet («Свобода») «внезапно» заподозрила руководство России и США в сговоре по Сирии. В издании утверждают, что действия Москвы и Вашингтона настолько выверены (синхротронные), что это указывает на наличие «тайного сговора».



Нужно отметить, что 70% акций указанной газеты в 1994 году приобрела Doğan Yayın Holding A.Ş. и управляет ими по сей день. Компании еще принадлежат: газеты Posta, Fanatik, Radikal, телеканалы Kanal D и CNN Türk, а также другие активы.


Автор публикации уточняет, что Россия и США действуют по принципу «освобождай - заполняй». Обосновывается это просто - американские войска уходят - российские заполняют освободившееся место. Этот процесс уже назвали «сменой караула». Говорится также, что в январе 2018 года якобы прошла встреча представителей разведок США и России по Сирии. При этом, правда, не уточняется, зачем Москва и Вашингтон ждали 1,5 года начала вторжения турецкой армии в Сирию.

Зато в материале подробно описывается, как 15 октября 2019 года американские военные покидали Манбидж, а бронеавтомобили с флагами России и «сирийского режима» въезжали в этот город. Затем 16 октября 2019 года военные базы, оставленные США, перешли под контроль Сирийской арабской армии (САА) и российской военной полиции (ВП), а 19 октября 2019 года американцы покинули город Кобани.

Нужно добавить, что не только либеральные и «патриотические» СМИ Турции пишут подобное. Похожей точки зрения придерживаются подобные СМИ и в других странах. Например, польский католический портал Forsal возмущался об этом еще в конце октября 2019 года, указывая, что Россия забирает влияние у США на Ближнем Востоке.
Использованы фотографии: https://topwar.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 10 ноября 2019 14:28
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    - Да, Эрдогану не откажешь в азиатском коварстве и хитрости...
    - Это же надо...
    1. С одной стороны...Эрдоган взял и очень легко и просто втянул неразумную Россию в разборки с курдами... -Вот так вот просто!!!!
    Это же надо так суметь!!!
    - И Россия теперь вынуждена (за свой счёт) заниматься решением исключительно турецких проблем... -Да, ...ещё потом Россия останется "крайней"...
    - Потом просто все стрелки переведут на Россию и обвинят её во всех грехах (и турецких и американовских грехах .., а Турция и США останутся "белыми и пушистыми"... -И это уже начало происходить...
    2. А с другой стороны...-Турция и США между собой ведут подковёрную игру..., против России... -Это же ясно как день...-два члена НАТО устроили показушные разногласия, чтобы "создать видимость"... Оба эти члена НАТО остались при своих интересах...и при своих неутраченных позициях... -они как были два союзника, так таковыми и остались...
    - А с чем осталась облапошенная Россия??? -С нищим разгромленным войной государством, у которого вся его нефть так и осталась в чужих руках, да и проблема подачи пресной воды...-тоже зависит от чужого государства...
    - Да, ещё, бессовестная Турция имеет наглость обвинять Россию в "своих же грехах"...-тайном сговоре с США...