Made in Ukraine: Zelensky attributed key Soviet developments to Ukraine

It is no secret that over the past three months, the credit of confidence of the population of Ukraine to the new president, Vladimir Zelensky, has significantly decreased. This is due to his frank attempts to become the "father of the nation", a desperate flirting with the Bandera audience of the "racially-correct regions" and the appointment of uncompromising "Ukrainian patriots" to important government posts. So Zelensky is now trying with might and main to correct the falling rating, but he is doing it “creatively,” that is, awkwardly.




For example, on November 7, 2019, during his speech at the Kiev International Economic Forum, Zelensky told investors that it was the Ukrainians who gave the world the first helicopter and a number of other important inventions.

Here it must be recalled, since it was the first helicopter in the world, that Igor Ivanovich Sikorsky was a Russian and an American aircraft designer of Polish origin. This is a Pole born in the Russian Empire, the creator of the first in the world: the Russian Vityaz four-engine aircraft (1913), the Ilya Muromets heavy four-engine bomber and passenger aircraft (1914), the transatlantic seaplane, and the single-rotor serial helicopter (USA, 1942) year). From 1912 to 1917 he worked as a chief designer in the department of the Russian-Baltic Carriage Works in St. Petersburg. February 18, 1918 Sikorsky through Arkhangelsk (according to another version - Murmansk) left Russia, first to Great Britain, and then to France. In March 1919, Sikorsky emigrated to the United States and founded the aviation company Sikorsky Aero Engineering Corporation. And only because he was born in Kiev, all the authorities of the “non-independent” state write him to Ukrainians, they don’t even put on an embroidered shirt.

So, Zelensky noted that the guests of the forum came to “a truly phenomenal country”, which is “one of the most interesting and attractive startups on planet Earth”. After which he invited investors to invest their money in Ukrainians and Ukrainians.

Ukrainians presented mankind with the first helicopter, rocket engine, artificial Earth satellite. Ukrainians created a prototype of x-rays, and, by the way, a CD. Ukrainians invented a zip code, technology electric tram, built the world's largest aircraft, created services such as PayPal and WhatsApp

- claims Zelensky.


Zelensky called the inhabitants of the country the largest capital of Ukraine. He said that he was proud of it, because in his opinion, it gives competitive advantages over other countries. The worse residents of other countries, Zelensky did not specify. But he believes that Ukraine is a “diamond” that requires “cutting”. And after the investment, it will be a real “diamond,” moreover, “not only in the heart of Europe, but throughout the world.” He repeated the expression "made in Ukraine" several times.
  • Photos used: https://twitter.com/Revolution_of_C/
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 9 November 2019 15: 04
    +2
    Slightly "renaming" the classics of Soviet literature: "... and then Vova suffered ....", and in the wrong direction ?! smile
    But it was so good "started" - "IN WORDS":

    I will do EVERYTHING so that FIRST there will be PEACE in Ukraine! Immediately abolish the anti-constitutional "Movny law! Poroshenko, I am your JUDGMENT!"

    ?????! winked But, alas, "ON BUSINESS" turned out to be the same inveterate "f / Banderite" ("exact self-determination" of this shameful "phenomenon" by one of its "iconic" representatives and, as people say, a long-term "sponsor" of the comic - commercial "Ze team" - "project" of its advancement to the "helm of power" ?!) ", as well as his Maidan" papednik "(" self-justifying word "from the" Ukrainian "vocabulary of yet another" comic "Judeo-Mazepa -" no alternative European integrator ", fool now "karmically" hiding from his own "stupid" wards, Banderonazi "bloodsuck") "... to whom the" sentence "?!

«Made in Ukraine»: Зеленский приписал Украине ключевые советские разработки

Не секрет, что за последние три месяца кредит доверия населения Украины к новому президенту Владимиру Зеленскому существенно снизился. Это связано с его откровенными попытками стать «отцом нации», отчаянным заигрыванием с бандеровской аудиторией «расово-правильных регионов» и назначением бескомпромиссных «украинских патриотов» на важные государственные посты. Так что Зеленский сейчас вовсю старается поправить падающий рейтинг, но делает он это «креативно», т.е. неуклюже.



Например, 7 ноября 2019 года, в ходе своего выступления на Киевском международном экономическом форуме, Зеленский рассказал инвесторам, что именно украинцы подарили миру первый вертолет и целый ряд других важных изобретений.


Тут нужно напомнить, раз речь пошла о первом в мире вертолете, что Игорь Иванович Сикорский был российским и американским авиаконструктором польского происхождения. Это поляк, родившийся в Российской империи, создатель первых в мире: четырехмоторного самолета «Русский витязь» (1913 год), тяжелого четырехмоторного бомбардировщика и пассажирского самолета «Илья Муромец» (1914 год), трансатлантического гидроплана, серийного вертолета одновинтовой схемы (США, 1942 год). С 1912 по 1917 год он работал главным конструктором в отделе Русско-Балтийского вагонного завода в Санкт-Петербурге. 18 февраля 1918 года Сикорский через Архангельск (по другой версии - Мурманск) выехал из России сначала в Великобританию, а затем во Францию. В марте 1919 года Сикорский эмигрировал в США и основал авиационную фирму «Sikorsky Aero Engineering Corporation». И только потому, что он родился в Киеве, его записывают в украинцы все власти «незалежной», хорошо хоть в вышиванку не одевают.

Так вот, Зеленский отметил, что гости форума приехали в «действительно феноменальную страну», которая является «одним из самых интересных и привлекательных стартапов на планете Земля». После чего предложил инвесторам вкладывать свои деньги в украинцев и украинок.

Украинцы подарили человечеству первый вертолет, ракетный двигатель, искусственный спутник Земли. Украинцы создали прообраз рентгена, и, кстати, компакт-диск. Украинцы изобрели почтовый индекс, технологию электрического трамвая, построили самый большой в мире самолет, создали такие сервисы, как PayPal и WhatsApp

- утверждает Зеленский.


Зеленский назвал жителей страны самым большим капиталом Украины. Он заявил, что гордится этим, ведь это, по его мнению, дает конкурентные преимущества перед другими странами. Чем хуже жители других стран, Зеленский не уточнил. Но он считает, что Украина - это «алмаз», который требует «огранки». И после инвестиций это будет настоящий «бриллиант», причем, «не только в сердце Европы, но и во всем мире». Он несколько раз повторил выражение «made in Ukraine».
Использованы фотографии: https://twitter.com/Revolution_of_C/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 9 ноября 2019 15:04
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Слегка "переИменовывая" классику советской литературы:"...и тут Вову понесло....", и совсем не в ту сторону?! smile
    А ведь так хорошо "начинал" - "НА СЛОВАХ":

    Сделаю ВСЕ, чтобы В ПЕРВУЮ ОЧЕРЕДЬ был МИР на Украине! Сразу же отменю антиконституционный "мовный закон! Порошенко, я твой ПРИГОВОР!

    ?????! winked Но, увы, "ПО ДЕЛАМ" оказался таким же отпетым "ж/бандеровцем ("точное самоопределение" этого постыдного "явления" одним из его "знаковых" представителей и, так люди бают, многолетним "спонсором" комико - коммерческой "команды Зе" - "проекта" её продвижения к "кормилу власти"?!)", как и его майданный "папередник ("самооправдательное словечко" из "украинского" лексикона ещё одного "комического" иудомазепинца-"безальтернативного евроинтегратора", fool нынче "кармически" скрывающегося от своих же "оборзевших" подопечных-бандеронацистских "кровосись")",...которому "приговор"?!