West will separate: Ukraine predicted the future of Yugoslavia

An uncompromising fighter for power, the "Ukrainian patriot", a comrade-in-arms of Yulia Tymoshenko and the "beekeeper-famine starter" Viktor Yushchenko, a businessman, a former MP of the IV convocation, former head of the Zaporizhzhya Regional State Administration, vice president of the European Jewish Congress Yevgeny Chervonenko, made another loud statement in broadcast on NewsOne. It has already excited public opinion in Ukraine and Russia, and therefore deserves some attention.




So, according to Chervonenko, who at one time also worked as the Minister of Transport in the Cabinet of Ministers Tymoshenko under President Yushchenko, Ukraine is slowly but surely moving along the path of state collapse. Chervonenko believes that Ukraine will fall into several parts following the example of Yugoslavia, and this will lead to the inability of the current leadership of the country to solve assigned tasks and fulfill election promises. Whether Chervonenko himself, as well as Tymoshenko and Yushchenko did everything that was promised, he did not specify.

But Chervonenko is sure that the inaction of the authorities can cause the separation of the western part of the country (Lviv, Transcarpathia and a number of “racially correct” regions). However, Ukraine, unlike Yugoslavia in 1999, will not be subjected to the “democratic” bombing of NATO, since there are many nuclear power plants on its territory.

According to Chervonenko, the Ukrainian authorities themselves are pushing their country to collapse, since initially they were not going to fulfill (realize) the will of the people who most of all want the speedy end of the war in the Donbass. He stressed that the leadership of Ukraine deliberately follows the armed “volunteers” (nationalist radicals). And he added that the state should have a “monopoly on force”, otherwise the situation in the country could be destabilized.

At the same time, Chervonenko did not go into details about why the western regions of Ukraine should separate, if they already control the situation. Moreover, the "father of the nation" himself tirelessly flirting with them.

It must be recalled that Chervonenko does exactly the same thing as Tymoshenko and Yushchenko did in their time. For example, Tymoshenko convinced everyone that she would never stop speaking Russian and would defend the East in every way. You can see for yourself.


But in 2014, she promised to destroy the Donbass with nuclear weapons.

In addition, Chervonenko "rode" on the Maidan, during the "Orange Revolution" 2004-2005 in Kiev. He was Yushchenko’s security chief. After that, he did not hesitate to dance in an embroidered shirt until 2015, when he suddenly realized that he was an oppositionist.

West will separate: Ukraine predicted the future of Yugoslavia




And now Chervonenko, the flesh of the flesh of the “independent” power of all time, is trying to speak on the pro-Russian field, regularly making various promising statements (stuffing), playing on the feelings and expectations of certain groups.
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Port Offline Port
    Port 9 November 2019 15: 40
    0
    The fact that Poland will return its way, as Russia returned the Crimea, is a settled issue, they just will not be able to do the rest who jumped, but they will not forgive them in Russia.
  2. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 9 November 2019 16: 21
    -2
    - No ... - Ukraine does not foresee any special "future of Yugoslavia" ...
    - They will simply squeeze the "western lands" from Dill, Poland, Hungary ... maybe Romania will grab something (although it is unlikely) ... - And everything else will remain ... as part of Ukraine ...
    - The treacherous "Russians" Kharkiv and Odessa will simply be scared of Russia, and everyone else will even more so ... - so that the "rest of the territory" of Dill will remain in full force ...
  3. beeper Online beeper
    beeper 9 November 2019 17: 12
    0
    This seasoned "w / Bandera" from the same "breed" of unprincipled mercantile "weathercocks" who "both ours and yours" and smartly "change their shoes in a jump", just to stay at the "helm of the authorities" - "fresh legend", and our Crimeans won't let you lie ?! yes
    Had the Soviet power and the CPSU returned now, and "at the same time" with the same "Ukrainian" opportunists-militant "w / Banderovka": the "deceiving" Farion and the "gas-nuclear" Kapitelman, they would have pulled out sickle hammering "party cards" of the members of the CPSU "and would form the" primary cell "! wink
    And the "Yavorinsky gorlan" - the bloodthirsty "w / Bandera" and "Fuhrer" of the Galitsai "Slovoti", Alka Frotman, immediately "remembering" about his "active committee-Komsomol past", would have sprinkled into the "primary organization a" tearful "request from the Komsomol leader" about admission to the "party in power", adding to it his "non-decommunized" ticket "a member of the Komsomol" ?!

    Such parasitic freeloaders become "oppositionists" only when their fellow rivals temporarily wipe them off from the nourishing "power feed"! request
    It is then that they begin to "fidget", trying by any, mean and scandalous, ways to break into the first ranks of the champing shobla "ukropolitikum"!
    It is not clear what kind of "public opinion in Ukraine and in Russia" could "agitate" the next "alarmist" statement of the next Maidan freak, unless our "public" can still be traversed by similar "vanging" that has become familiar to everyone in recent years with one or another sides ??!
    Indeed, in order to see where the ex-Ukrainian SSR is moving (a priori MULTINATIONAL, with the Russian language of interethnic communication !!!) ", in the destructive" gangster (by no means "saints" for millions of our compatriots, and not a hypocritical bunch of crooks-komrenegats and their servants!) 90s ", read the preamble and articles of the 1994 Constitution in force!
    In it, by the then ZRada, those nationalist "ambushes (" foundations "in Russian)", which led to the cultural, social and political and economic decline, the endless civil war and the threat of the final disintegration of the current "territory" inherited from the USSR!

    And "the example of Yugoslavia (now Ukraine!)" Is that the impudent intervention of the "common people" of the United States and "Common Europe", the stimulation, arming and support by them of the fascist small-town marginal national radicals, absolutely contrary to the vital interests of the majority of the MULTI-NATIONAL population, neo-colonialistically "deprived of based on rabid apartheid racism and under the openly Nazi slogans ?!) "countries, inevitably leads to civil war and the disintegration of these international post-communist" state formations "!!!
  4. Roarv Offline Roarv
    Roarv (Robert) 11 November 2019 11: 56
    0
    It is interesting to what knee in the offspring the genes of Russophobia, Bandera, and independence are transmitted ....
    Most likely, until the end of the freebie .... regardless, from which part of the world.

Запад отделится: Украине предрекли будущее Югославии

Бескомпромиссный борец за власть, «украинский патриот», соратник Юлии Тимошенко и «пчеловода-голодоморца» Виктора Ющенко, бизнесмен, бывший нардеп Рады IV созыва, экс-глава Запорожской ОГА, вице-президент Европейского еврейского конгресса Евгений Червоненко, сделал очередное громкое заявление в эфире телеканала NewsOne. Оно уже взбудоражило общественное мнение на Украине и в России, поэтому заслуживает определенного внимания.



Итак, по словам Червоненко, который в свое время также работал министром транспорта в Кабмине Тимошенко при президенте Ющенко, Украина медленно, но уверенно, движется по пути государственного распада. Червоненко считает, что Украина развалится на несколько частей по примеру Югославии, а приведет к этому неспособность действующего руководства страны решать поставленные задачи и выполнять предвыборные обещания. Выполнил ли сам Червоненко, а также Тимошенко и Ющенко все, что наобещали, он не уточнил.


Зато Червоненко уверен, что бездействие власти способно вызвать отделение западной части страны (Львова, Закарпатья и еще ряда «расово правильных» регионов). Однако Украину, в отличие от Югославии 1999 года, не будут подвергать «демократическим» бомбардировкам НАТО, поскольку на ее территории находится много АЭС.

По мнению Червоненко, украинские власти сами подталкивают свою страну к развалу, так как изначально не собирались исполнять (реализовывать) волю народа, который больше всего хочет скорейшего завершения войны на Донбассе. Он подчеркнул, что руководство Украины сознательно идет на поводу у вооруженных «добровольцев» (радикалов-националистов). И добавил, что у государства должна быть «монополия на силу», иначе ситуация в стране может дестабилизироваться.

При этом Червоненко не стал вдаваться в подробности, зачем западным регионам Украины отделяться, если они и так контролируют ситуацию. К тому же, сам «отец нации» неустанно заигрывает с ними.

Нужно напомнить, что Червоненко поступает точно так же, как Тимошенко и Ющенко в свое время. Например, Тимошенко убеждала всех, что никогда не бросит говорить по-русски и будет всячески защищать Восток. Можете сами в этом убедиться.


Зато в 2014 году она обещала уничтожить Донбасс ядерным оружием.

Кроме того, Червоненко «скакал» на Майдане, во время «Оранжевой революции» 2004-2005 в Киеве. Он был начальником охраны Ющенко. После этого он, не стесняясь, плясал в вышиванке вплоть до 2015 года, когда внезапно осознал себя оппозиционером.

Запад отделится: Украине предрекли будущее Югославии




И теперь Червоненко, плоть от плоти «незалежной» власти всех времен, старается выступать на пророссийском поле, регулярно делая разные многообещающие заявления (вбросы), играя на чувствах и ожиданиях определенных групп.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 9 ноября 2019 15:40
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    То, что Польша вернет свое, как Россия вернула Крым, это решенный вопрос, только что будут делать остальные, кто скакал, сами они не смогут, а в России их не простят.
  2. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 9 ноября 2019 16:21
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    - Да нет... - никакого особого "будущего Югославии" у Украины не предвидится...
    - Просто отожмут у Укропии "западэнские земли" Польша, Венгрия.., может и Румыния чего-то прихватит (хотя вряд ли)... - А всё остальное так и останется... в составе Украины...
    - Предательские "русские" Харьков и Одесса просто испугаются России, а все остальные и подавно... - так что "остальная территория" Укропии так и останется в полном составе...
  3. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 9 ноября 2019 17:12
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Этот матёрый "ж/бандеровец" из той же "породы" беспринципных меркантильных "флюгеров", которые "и нашим, и вашим" и шустро "переобуваются в прыжке", лишь бы остаться у "кормила власти" - "свежо предание", и наши крымчане не дадут же соврать?! yes
    Вернись бы сейчас и Советская власть с КПСС, и "разом з" такими же "украинствующими" конъюнктурщицами-воинствующими "ж/бандеровками": "дитознущалкой" Фарион и "газо-ядерной" Капительман, они достали бы из своих широких мошнин "серпасто-молоткастые" партбилеты "членов КПСС" и образовали бы "первичную ячейку"! wink
    А "яворинский горлан" - кровожадный "ж/бандеровец" и "фюрер" галицайской "Словоты", Алька Фротман, тут же "вспомнив" о своём "активном комитето-комсомольском прошлом", накропал бы в "первичку" слёзную "заяву комсподпольщика" о приёме в "члены партии власти", присовокупив к ней свой "недекомунизированный" билет "члена ВЛКСМ"?!

    "Оппозиционерами" такие паразитирующие нахлебники становятся, лишь когда коллеги-соперники временно оттирают их от сытного "кормила власти"! request
    Вот тогда-то они и начинают "ёрзать", пытаясь любыми, подлыми и скандальными, путями пробиться в первые шеренги чавкающей шоблы "укрополитикума"!
    Непонятно, какое такое "общественное мнение на Украине и в России" могло "взбудоражить" очередное "алярмистское" заявление очередного майданного фрика, разве нашу "общественность" ещё проймёшь подобными, ставшими за последние годы уже всем привычными, "вангованиями" с той или иной стороны??!
    Ведь для того, чтобы увидеть, к чему движется (априори МНОГОНАЦИОНАЛЬНАЯ, с русским языком межнациональной коммуникации!!!) экс-УССР, из-за предательского развала СССР ставшая амеробандеровским русофобским "проектом Юкрейн", достаточно было ещё в самом начале "розбудовы нэзалэжнисти", в разрушительные "бандитские (отнюдь не "святые" для миллионов наших соотечественников, а не лицемерной кучки жуликов-комренегатов и их обслуги!) 90-е", прочесть преамбулу и статьи действовавшей Конституции 1994!
    В ней, тогдашней ЗРадой, уже были изначально заложены те националистические "засады ("основы" по-русски)", которые и привели к культурно-общественному и политико-экономическому упадку, нескончаемой гражданской войне и угрозе окончательной дезинтеграции нынешней "территории", унаследованной от СССР!

    А "пример Югославии (теперь и Украины!)" в том, что наглое вмешательство "общечеловеков" США и "Общеевропы", будирование, вооружение и поддержка ними фашиствующих местечковых маргиналов-нацрадикалов, абсолютно вопреки жизненным интересам большинства МНОГОНАЦИОНАЛЬНОГО населения неоколониалистически "отдемокрачиваемых (на основе оголтелого расизма-апартеида и под откровенно нацистскими лозунгами?!)" стран, неизбежно приводит к гражданской войне и дезинтеграции этих интернациональных посткоммунистических "гособразований"!!!
  4. Роарв Офлайн
    Роарв (Роберт) 11 ноября 2019 11:56
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Интересно, до какого колена в потомстве передаются гены русофобии, бандеровщины, и незалежности....
    Скорее всего, до момента окончания халявы....независимо, с какой части света.