“Putin invited me”: Trump wants to go to Victory Parade in Moscow

According to U.S. CNN, U.S. President Donald Trump has said he is considering coming to Moscow for the Victory Parade (May 9, 2020). Trump admitted that Russian leader Vladimir Putin invited him, while the American president is not averse to attending this event, although he understands that it will be held at the height of the campaign for the U.S. presidential elections, which will be held in November 2020.




I was invited. I think about it. It will be held during the pre-election season, but I'm thinking ... I definitely think about it

- said Trump.

President Putin invited me. This is a very important thing - the celebration of the end of the war, so I appreciate this invitation. I would love to go if I could

- added Trump.

It must be recalled that the last time Putin and Trump met in the summer of 2019 at the GXNUMX summit in Osaka, Japan. Then the offer from Putin sounded. At the same time, CNN did not forget to emphasize, "that many see this holiday as a demonstration of Russian military power."

It should be noted that the Victory Parade symbolizes the defeat of Nazi Germany (Third Reich), in which the United States took part, because Moscow and Washington were then allies. So Trump really has something to think about.

It should be added that the last time the US President (Barack Obama) visited Russia in 2013. Then he visited the economic forum in St. Petersburg. Prior to this, George W. Bush (Jr.) came to celebrate the 60th anniversary of the end of World War II (WWII) and there was no hysteria in this regard in the West. And in 1995, Bill Clinton came to Moscow, although, as CNN, the opposition TV channel clarifies, he visited the parade on Red Square after a military demonstration equipmentallegedly protesting over the war in Chechnya.
Photos used: https://versiya.info/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. beeper Offline
    beeper 9 November 2019 17: 52
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Donald Dushka, there’s nothing to think about - agree! wink
    It will be Your unequivocal Plus in your pre-election campaign, do not even doubt it! yes
    Your enemies will burst with anger and make a bunch of ... "statements" in the anti-Trump style, but adequate Americans - the majority of the population will correctly understand this "anti-Advertising"!
    Peace and Friendship for people (ALL nations !!!) ALWAYS more attractive than War and Anger!
  2. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 9 November 2019 18: 32
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    - Yes, before this parade even before ...... in short ... all the same “alliance” “padishah-ishak-hoja Nasreddin” ...
    - If Trump by that time is "on horseback" (and he has enough chances), then the presidential elections will be "in his pocket" ...
    1. beeper Offline
      beeper 9 November 2019 21: 20
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      hi Let it be, comrade Gorenina, our Victory Parade will be at the “brooding” Trampushka’s second “cadence” if Washington doesn’t unleash the war in Europe - after all, exactly in the “pre-anniversary” period, large-scale NATO exercises at the Russian borders will begin!

«Путин меня пригласил»: Трамп хочет в Москву на Парад Победы

Как сообщает американский телеканал CNN, президент США Дональд Трамп заявил, что он раздумывает над тем, чтобы приехать в Москву на Парад Победы (9 мая 2020 года). Трамп признался, что российский лидер Владимир Путин пригласил его, при этом американский президент не прочь посетить это мероприятие, хотя понимает, что оно будет проходить в разгар кампании по выборам президента США, которые должны состояться в ноябре 2020 года.



Меня пригласили. Я задумываюсь об этом. Он пройдет во время предвыборного сезона, но я задумываюсь… я определенно думаю об этом


- сказал Трамп.

Президент Путин пригласил меня. Это очень важное дело - празднование окончания войны, поэтому я ценю это приглашение. Я бы с радостью поехал, если бы смог

- добавил Трамп.

Нужно напомнить, что последний раз Путин и Трамп встречались летом 2019 года на саммите «Большой двадцатки» в японской Осаке (Япония). Тогда и прозвучало предложение от Путина. При этом в CNN не забыли подчеркнуть, «что многие рассматривают этот праздник, как демонстрацию российской военной мощи».

Нужно отметить, что Парад Победы символизирует разгром нацистской Германии (Третьего рейха), участие в котором принимали и США, ведь Москва и Вашингтон тогда были союзниками. Так что Трампу действительно есть над чем подумать.

Нужно добавить, что в последний раз президент США (Барак Обама) посещал Россию в 2013 году. Тогда он побывал на экономическом форуме в Санкт-Петербурге. До этого на празднование 60-летия окончания Великой Отечественной войны (ВОВ) приезжал Джордж Буш (младший) и никакой истерики по данному поводу на Западе не было. А в 1995 году в Москву приезжал Билл Клинтон, правда, как уточняет оппозиционный Трампу телеканал CNN, он посетил парад на Красной площади уже после демонстрации военной техники, якобы протестуя из-за войны в Чечне.
Использованы фотографии: https://versiya.info/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 9 ноября 2019 17:52
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    ДональДушка, тут и нечего "раздумывать" - соглашайся! wink
    Это будет Твой однозначный Плюсище в свою предвыборную презкампанию, даже не сомневайся! yes
    Твои враги лопнут от злости и наделают кучу..."заявлений" в антитрамповском стиле, но адекватные американцы - большинство населения эту "антиРекламу" поймёт правильно!
    Мир и Дружба для людей (ВСЕХ народов!!!) ВСЕГДА привлекательнее Войны и Злобы!
  2. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 9 ноября 2019 18:32
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    - Да, до этого парада ещё как до......короче... всё тот же "альянс" "падишах-ишак-ходжа Насреддин"...
    - Если Трамп к тому времени "усидит на коне" (а шансов у него достаточно), то президентские выборы будут у него "в кармане"...
    1. пищак Офлайн
      пищак 9 ноября 2019 21:20
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      hi Да будет, товарищ Gorenina, НАШ Парад Победы и будет у "задумчивого" Трампушки вторая "каденция", если только Вашингтон "войнушку" не развяжет в Европе - ведь аккурат в "предюбилейный период" масштабные "учения" НАТО у границ России начнутся!