The promising Russian transporter Il-112В “lost weight” per ton


The use of new materials, primarily composites, as well as the completion of equipment, allowed to reduce the mass of the prototype IL-112V, which is the first military transport aircraft developed in Russia from scratch after the collapse of the USSR.


It is reported TASS with reference to the press service of PJSC Il. The press service also clarified that the takeoff weight of the new Russian transport was reduced as agreed with the customer, the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation.

All work with the first Il-112V prototype aircraft, which made its first flight in March of this year, is carried out at the VASO manufacturing plant (part of the UAC transport aviation division) in accordance with the approved schedule.

Recall that the work on the creation of the IL-112V began in 2014. The new light military transport aircraft is intended to replace the Ukrainian An-24 and An-26, which now serve in the military transport aviation of the Russian Armed Forces.

The features of the IL-112V include the possibility of its operation at small, low-equipped airfields with both concrete and unpaved surfaces of runways.

The first flight of the Il-112V took place in March 2019 near Voronezh and lasted 45 minutes. According to the statement of the chief designer Nikolai Talikov, during the first flight, it was understood that the aircraft needed to facilitate take-off mass.
  • Photos used: https://sdelanounas.ru/
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
    Observer2014 10 November 2019 20: 34
    -1
    Just not born. Already have to lose weight.laughing When IL won the tender. Did you know the technical task?
  2. Ehanatone Offline Ehanatone
    Ehanatone 11 November 2019 03: 26
    0
    When IL won the tender. Did you know the technical task?

    Apparently very roughly - as if they said that it would be necessary to saw off 2 tons!

Российский перспективный транспортник Ил-112В «похудел» на тонну


Применение новых материалов, и в первую очередь композитов, а также доработка оборудования позволили снизить массу опытного образца Ил-112В, который является первым военно-транспортным самолетом, разработанным в России с нуля после распада СССР.

Об этом сообщает ТАСС со ссылкой на пресс-службу ПАО «Ил». Также в сообщении пресс-службы уточняется, что снижение взлетной массы нового российского транспортника было осуществлено по согласованию с заказчиком - Министерством обороны РФ.


Все работы с первым опытным самолетом Ил-112В, который совершил первый полет в марте текущего года, проводятся на заводе-изготовителе ВАСО (входит в дивизион транспортной авиации ОАК) в соответствии с утвержденным графиком.

Напомним, что работы над созданием Ил-112В начались в 2014 году. Новый легкий военно-транспортный самолет призван заменить украинские Ан-24 и Ан-26, которые сейчас состоят на службе в военно-транспортной авиации ВС РФ.

К особенностям Ил-112В относятся возможность его эксплуатации на небольших малооборудованных аэродромах, имеющих как бетонированные, так и грунтовые покрытия взлетно-посадочных полос.

Первый полет Ил-112В состоялся в марте 2019 года под Воронежем и продлился 45 минут. Согласно заявлению главного конструктора Николая Таликова, во время первого полета пришло понимание, что самолет нуждается в облегчении взлетной массы.
Использованы фотографии: https://sdelanounas.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Наблюдатель2014 (Сергей) 10 ноября 2019 20:34
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Ещё только не родился. Уже худеть приходится.laughing Его когда ИЛ тендер выигрывал.Техзадание знал?
  2. Ehanatone Офлайн
    Ehanatone 11 ноября 2019 03:26
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Его когда ИЛ тендер выигрывал.Техзадание знал?

    Видимо весьма примерно - как вроде говорили, что надо б 2 тонны отпиливать!