“We study different scenarios”: Kiev is ready to cope with Russia alone


The team of President of Ukraine Vladimir Zelensky continues to “reassure” 73% of the country's voters who voted for the “father of the nation” and his “servants of the people.” This time, the residents of the “Square” were addressed by the new head of the local Ministry of Defense (from August 29, 2019), a large entrepreneur and “volunteer”, Andrei Zagorodniuk (born 05.12.1977), who said that Ukraine would be able to defend itself in case of "Attacks" of Russia.


The “patriot” official specified that “different scenarios” are being studied. At the same time, he assured, answering a question about “Russian aggression”, that Kiev “has a worked-out answer” and “to this scenario”. He stressed that Ukraine continues to cooperate with NATO and will not turn from this path. Alliance supplies weapons and machinery, provides various services (conducts exercises and trains military personnel). In his opinion, cooperation with NATO "has even intensified."

In this way, they are with us

- said Zagorodniuk, who likes to talk about "all worlds."

It should be noted that the "patriotic" person of Zagorodniuk is very famous in certain circles. This is for most citizens of Ukraine and Russia, he is "a mystery and a new face" and many ignorant people make real discoveries for themselves. But in pro-American circles he is well known. In 2014, he began to “volunteer” in the war and in 2015 became a member of the “reform office” under the Ministry of Defense of Ukraine, and since July 2019 - a member of the supervisory board of the Ukroboronprom Group of Companies.

He received his first higher education at Kiev National University. Taras Shevchenko, then there was the University of Warwick and the University of Oxford in the UK. He is the founder, CEO of the company Discovery Drilling Equipment, which is engaged in drilling rigs (based in the UK and the USA, in Ukraine this company has two plants). He is also 100% owner of the British company Discovery Consulting Engineers Limited. He is the founder and beneficiary shareholder in four Ukrainian companies. Moreover, three of them are located in the city of Stryi (Lviv region): “Stri-Engineering”, “Discovery - Drilling Equipment Plant” and “Discovery - Drilling Equipment (Ukraine)”.

His 30-year-old wife, Alina Sviderskaya, studied for money (scholarships) of the “philanthropist” George Soros in Cambridge and almost became a people's deputy on the list of the voice of Svyatoslav Vakarchuk’s party (she was at number 19, but only seventeen went to the Rada) in 2019 year. But she still has chances, because one of the chosen ones can get a bread position in the Cabinet.

In 2015, she was an adviser to the head of the Ministry of Economy of Ukraine Aivaras Abromavicius on deregulation. Now this Lithuanian-Ukrainian businessman heads the Ukroboronprom Group of Companies (since August 30, 2019). So the guys have almost a family row.

In addition, the wife of the Minister of Defense manages Aise Hydro Ukraine LLC (engaged in the electric power industry). The Norwegian company AICE Hydro AS owns the indicated company (the main owners are citizens of Norway and Denmark). Alina Sviderskaya owns 4,06% of the capital (stated in her declaration). By the way, the company is engaged in the construction of mini-hydroelectric power stations in Ukraine. For example, the construction of a mini-hydroelectric power station is being prepared in Novograd-Volynsky district of the Zhytomyr region, which, of course, is “very pleased” by local residents who are bombarding the authorities with complaints. The Vikings also own the Ukrainian company Ecoresursbud, which is engaged in the reconstruction of the Zhuraki mini-hydroelectric power station in the Borogodchansky district of the Ivano-Frankivsk region.

But the main secret of the business success of the new Minister of Defense lies in his father - Pavel Zagorodniuk - the largest owner of the Nadra Group of companies, he is the head of the supervisory board.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Afinogen Offline
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 11 November 2019 11: 08
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    who said that Ukraine will be able to defend itself in the event of an “attack” of Russia.

    Clowning continues. laughing Ukraine can not cope with a handful of banderlog-Natsik. They do what they want and do it. Zelensky, it seems, wanted to disperse his forces in the Donbass (as promised to the people). But the banderlogs said that just try, we will throw you off right away, and Zelensky stepped back, he doesn’t want to breed anything else.
    1. boriz Offline
      boriz (boriz) 11 November 2019 18: 00
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      Well, why, the divorce in Petrovsky was completed today. Of course, they can rip it off even tomorrow. But Neloh really needs a meeting in the Norman format, he wants to arrange a blah-blah show, with the proposal of amendments to the Minsk protocols. We need to talk, time to stretch before the US elections. That it was already precisely clear to whom to lick.
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. Artie Offline
    Artie (Artyom Korolev) 11 November 2019 19: 41
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Haha, a dreamer.
  4. And your asses will not stick together?
  5. sgrabik Offline
    sgrabik (Sergei) 12 November 2019 23: 19
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    And we also had a businessman - an entrepreneur Serdyukov - Taburetkin, the Minister of Defense, he almost ruined the whole army with his optimization, I think that this Zagorodniuk will be no better than Serdyukov, it is clear that he is a complete amateur in military affairs.

«Изучаем разные сценарии»: Киев готов в одиночку справиться с Россией


Команда президента Украины Владимира Зеленского продолжает «обнадеживать» 73% избирателей страны, которые голосовали за «отца нации» и его «слуг народа». На этот раз перед жителями «незалежной» выступил новый глава местного Минобороны (с 29 августа 2019 года), крупный предприниматель и «волонтер», Андрей Загороднюк (05.12.1977 г.р.), который сообщил, что Украина сможет самостоятельно защититься в случае «нападения» России.

Чиновник-«патриот» уточнил, что изучаются «разные сценарии». При этом он заверил, отвечая на вопрос о «российской агрессии», что у Киева «есть отработанный ответ» и «на этот сценарий». Он подчеркнул, что Украина продолжает сотрудничество с НАТО и с этого пути не свернет. Альянс поставляет оружие и технику, оказывает различные услуги (проводит учения и обучает военнослужащих). По его мнению, сотрудничество с НАТО «даже усилилось».



Таким способом, они с нами

- заявил Загороднюк, который любит рассуждать про «весьмирснами».

Нужно отметить, что «патриотичная» персона Загороднюка весьма известна в определенных кругах. Это для большинства граждан Украины и России он «загадка и новое лицо» и многие несведущие совершают настоящие открытия для себя. Но в проамериканских кругах его хорошо знают. В 2014 году он начал «волонтерить» на войне и в 2015 году стал членом «офиса реформ» при Минобороне Украины, а с июля 2019 года - членом наблюдательного совета ГК «Укроборонпром».

Свое первое высшее образование он получил в Киевском национальном университете им. Тараса Шевченко, затем был Университет Уорика и Оксфордский университет в Великобритании. Он основатель, генеральный директор компании Discovery Drilling Equipment, которая занимается буровыми установками (базируется в Великобритании и США, на Украине у этой компании есть два завода). Он также 100% владелец британской компании Discovery Consulting Engineers Limited. Является учредителем и бенефициаром-акционером в четырех украинских компаниях. Причем, три из них расположены в городе Стрый (Львовская область): «Стрий-Инжиниринг», «Дискавери - Завод Бурового Оборудования» и «Дискавери - буровое оборудование (Украина)».

Его 30-летняя жена, Алина Свидерская, училась на деньги (стипендии) «филантропа» Джорджа Сороса в Кембридже и чуть не стала нардепом по списку партии Святослава Вакарчука «Голос» (была под №19, но прошли в Раду только семнадцать) в 2019 году. Но шансы у нее по-прежнему есть, ведь кто-то из избранных может получить хлебную должность в Кабмине.

В 2015 году она была советницей главы Минэкономики Украины Айвараса Абромавичюса по вопросам дерегуляции. Сейчас этот литовско-украинский предприниматель возглавляет ГК «Укроборонпром» (с 30 августа 2019 года). Так что у ребят практически семейный подряд.

Кроме того, супруга министра обороны руководит ООО «Айсе хидро юкрейн» (занимается электроэнергетикой). Владеет указанной фирмой норвежская компания AICE Hydro AS (основные владельцы - граждане Норвегии и Дании). Алине Свидерской принадлежит 4,06% капитала (говорится в ее декларации). К слову, фирма занимается строительством мини-гидроэлектростанций на Украине. Например, готовится строительство мини-гидроэлектростанции в Новоград-Волынском районе Житомирской области, чему, конечно, «очень рады» местные жители, засыпающие власти жалобами. Также «викинги» владеют украинской фирмой «Экоресурсбуд», которая занимается реконструкцией мини-ГЭС «Жураки» в Борогодчанском районе Ивано-Франковской области.

Но главный секрет бизнес-успехов нового министра обороны заключается в его отце - Павле Загороднюке - крупнейшем владельце группы компаний «Надра» (Nadra Group), он глава наблюдательного совета.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Афиноген Офлайн
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 11 ноября 2019 11:08
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    который сообщил, что Украина сможет самостоятельно защититься в случае «нападения» России.

    Клоунада продолжается. laughing Украина не может справиться с горсткой бандерлогов - нациков. Они что хотят, то и творят. Зеленский, вроде, захотел развести силы на Донбассе (как и обещал народу). Но бандерлоги сказали, что только попробуй, мы тебя скинем сразу, и Зеленский отступил, больше разводить ничего не хочет.
    1. boriz Офлайн
      boriz (boriz) 11 ноября 2019 18:00
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      Ну почему же, развод в Петровском завершили сегодня. Его, конечно, могут хоть завтра сорвать. А Нелоху очень нужна встреча в нормандском формате, он хочет устроить бла-бла шоу, с выдвижением предложений изменений в Минских протоколах. Надо заболтать, время протянуть до выборов в США. Чтобы уже точно ясно было, кому вылизывать.
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Арти Офлайн
    Арти (Артём Королёв) 11 ноября 2019 19:41
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Ха-ха, фантазёр.
  4. А у вас попочки не слипнутся?
  5. sgrabik Офлайн
    sgrabik (Сергей) 12 ноября 2019 23:19
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    И у нас тоже был Министром Обороны коммерсант - предприниматель Сердюков - Табуреткин, он чуть всю армию не угробил со своей оптимизацией, думаю, что этот Загороднюк будет ничуть не лучше Сердюкова, видно же, что он полный дилетант в военном деле.