In Moscow, the mother dropped the children from the 9 floor, then she jumped herself


On November 11, 2019, Yulia Ivanova, senior assistant to the head of the Main Directorate of the TFR for the city of Moscow, told the media that a tragedy had occurred in the north-east of the Russian capital. There, on Chicherin Street (Babushkinsky District), near the apartment building No. 6, the bodies of the dead were discovered: a 36-year-old woman and her 9-month-old daughter. Nearby was a still living boy, apparently six years old, now doctors are trying to save his life (a child in intensive care).


According to preliminary data, this is a mother (Lyudmila Sokolova) and her two children. In the apartment on the ninth floor, a suicide note was discovered asking them to "blame no one." Sources in law enforcement agencies believe that a woman could commit suicide, while trying to kill her children, due to personal problems. At the same time, the family was not considered dysfunctional.

Criminologists and investigators work at the scene, and witnesses and relatives are being interrogated. A criminal case has been instituted on part 2 of article 105 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation (“Murder”). The exact reasons and all circumstances have yet to be established.

An involuntary witness to the incident was a man accidentally passing at that time. He told the media that he was walking from the side of the road, behind the house, and saw a little child on the ground under the house. Then a “bigger child” fell in front of him, he was alive and “moved his legs”, and then a woman fell.
  • Photos used: https://rusplt.ru/
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 11 November 2019 12: 47
    -1
    It seems that all these continuous series and fake shows are materializing.
  2. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 11 November 2019 17: 18
    0
    Well, it’s either because of the man (the father of the children), or the (smart) salaries from the GDP that the woman has finished off.

В Москве мать сбросила детей с 9 этажа, затем спрыгнула сама


11 ноября 2019 года старший помощник начальника Главного управления СКР по городу Москве Юлия Иванова сообщила СМИ, что на северо-востоке российской столицы произошла трагедия. Там на улице Чичерина (Бабушкинский район) у жилого дома №6 были обнаружены тела погибших: 36-летней женщины и ее 9-месячной дочери. Рядом находился еще живой мальчик, на вид шести лет, сейчас врачи пытаются спасти его жизнь (ребенок в реанимации).

По предварительным данным, это мать (Людмила Соколова) и двое ее детей. В квартире на девятом этаже была обнаружена предсмертная записка с просьбой «никого не винить». Источники в правоохранительных органах считают, что женщина могла совершить суицид, попытавшись при этом убить и своих детей, из-за личных проблем. При этом семья неблагополучной не считалась.


На месте происшествия работают криминалисты и следователи, ведутся допросы свидетелей и родственников. Возбуждено уголовное дело о части 2 статьи 105 УК РФ («Убийство»). Точные причины и все обстоятельства еще предстоит установить.

Невольным свидетелем произошедшего стал случайно проходивший в это время мужчина. Он сообщил СМИ, что шел со стороны трассы, за домом, и увидел на земле под домом маленького ребенка. Затем перед ним упал «ребенок побольше», он был жив и «шевелил ногами», а затем упала женщина.
Использованы фотографии: https://rusplt.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 11 ноября 2019 12:47
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Материализуются, похоже, все эти сплошные сериалы и фейк шоу.
  2. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 11 ноября 2019 17:18
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Ну, это или из-за мужчины (отца детей), или (шикарные) зарплаты от ВВП бабу доконали.