Assad called the true goal of the United States in Syria


Syrian President Bashar al-Assad said that Western media are not interested in obtaining real information to provide their readers with objective information. He believes that in the West they are more interested in the “sensational elimination” of Abu Bakr al-Baghdadi than in the real rebranding of ISIS (an organization banned in Russia). Assad also called the true goal that the United States pursues in Syria.


It should be noted that the head of Syria spoke in detail about all this in a large interview with Afshin Rattanzi at RT. According to Assad, in the West all the actions of Damascus and Moscow in the fight against terrorism are presented as “attacks on civilians (civilians)”, which is an open and undisguised lie. He promised that in 2021 general elections will be held on the territory of Syria, in which everyone can participate, including running for. At the same time, the Syrian leader drew attention to what Washington considers its main historical role (mission) - to violate the rights of others and seize their resources (financial, minerals and others). Assad recalled that ISIS fighters managed to smuggle millions of barrels of oil into Turkey under the protection of American aircraft.

Do you share the curious version of the Russian side that the United States smuggles oil worth over $ 30 million per month from northern Syria? Is this a bargaining chip for Trump at the Geneva talks? Why can the US, a net oil exporter, be interested in such an amount of this resource?

- asked the Assad journalist.

Assad replied that since 2014, i.e. Since ISIS militants became concerned about the looting of oil reserves in Syria and its smuggling into Turkey, they had two partners: Turkish President Erdogan and US intelligence agencies. And when the Kurds decided to illegally extract oil and smuggle it into Iraq, they immediately got partners from the United States.

It's all about money, it's all about oil - that’s the essence of Trump’s recent statement. But it is not news and has nothing to do with negotiations

Assad emphasized.

In his opinion, the Americans always rob other countries and take away not only oil, money and resources from them, but also rights - any politicalso is everyone else. They simply appropriate everything. Such the United States sees its true role on the planet, at least since the end of World War II. It’s just that sometimes the US methods take new forms, but the essence of this does not change. In this case, they are brazenly robbing Syria, which serves as a glaring example for other countries.
Photos used: https://www.rferl.org/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Асад назвал истинную цель США в Сирии


Президент Сирии Башар Асад сообщил, что СМИ Запада не заинтересованы в получении реальных сведений для предоставления своим читателям объективной информации. Он считает, что на Западе больше интересуются «сенсационным устранением» Абу Бакра аль-Багдади, чем реальным ребрендингом ИГИЛ (организация, запрещенная в России). Также Асад назвал истинную цель, которую США преследуют в Сирии.

Нужно отметить, что обо всем этом глава Сирии подробно рассказал в большом интервью Афшину Раттанзи на RT. По мнению Асада, на Западе все действия Дамаска и Москвы по борьбе с терроризмом преподносятся как «атаки на гражданских (мирных) лиц», что является откровенной и неприкрытой ложью. Он пообещал, что в 2021 году на территории Сирии пройдут всеобщие выборы, в которых могут принять участие все желающие, в том числе баллотироваться. При этом сирийский лидер обратил внимание на то, что Вашингтон считает своей главной исторической ролью (миссией) - попрание прав других и захват их ресурсов (финансовых, ископаемых и других). Асад напомнил, что боевикам ИГИЛ удалось провезти в Турцию миллионы баррелей нефти под охраной американской авиации.


А вы разделяете любопытную версию российской стороны о том, что США контрабандно вывозят из северной Сирии нефть на сумму свыше $30 млн в месяц? Это что - разменная монета для Трампа на женевских переговорах? Почему США, нетто-экспортер нефти, может быть заинтересован в объемах этого ресурса на такую сумму?

- спросил у Асада журналист.

Асад ответил, что с 2014 года, т.е. с тех пор как боевики ИГИЛ озаботились разграблением запасов нефти в Сирии и ее контрабандой в Турцию, у них было два партнера: турецкий президент Эрдоган и спецслужбы США. А когда уже курды решились на незаконную добычу нефти и контрабанду ее в Ирак, у них сразу появились партнеры из США.

Все дело в деньгах, все дело в нефти - вот суть недавнего заявления Трампа. Но это не новость и не имеет никакого отношения к переговорам

- подчеркнул Асад.

По его мнению, американцы всегда грабят другие страны и отбирают у них не только нефть, деньги и вообще ресурсы, но и права - любые, как политические, так и все остальные. Они попросту присваивают все. Такой США видят свою истинную роль на планете, как минимум со времен окончания Второй мировой войны. Просто иногда методы США принимают новые формы, но суть от этого не меняется. В данном случае они нагло грабят Сирию, что служит вопиющим примером для остальных стран.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.rferl.org/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти