Organizer of White Helmets Found Dead in Turkey


The Turkish daily newspaper Sözcü, which is part of the Estetik Yayın holding, reported, citing its law enforcement sources, that the body of James Le Mezure, the founder of White Helmets, was found in Istanbul, not far from his home. This information, i.e. Le Mesurier’s death is confirmed by the White Helmets themselves, as the correspondent of the Israeli Broadcasting Corporation, Amihai Stein, symbolically told the world in his Twitter account.


For clarity, it must be recalled that James Gustaf Edward Le Mesurier was born on 25.05.1971 in Singapore. He was a British military officer, MI-6 intelligence officer and a "public man." In 2014, he founded and headed the Mayday Rescue Foundation. He founded and sponsored the Syrian Civil Defense, known as the White Helmets. On June 11, 2016 he was promoted to the rank of officer of the Order of the British Empire "for his services to the Syrian civil defense and the protection of civilians in Syria."

Organizer of White Helmets Found Dead in Turkey


So, according to the Sözcü newspaper, Le Mezure's body was discovered at about 5.30 in the morning of November 11, 2019 by the house neighbors where he lived. Arriving police rang the doorbell of his apartment. The wife opened, who was shocked by the words of the police about the death of her husband.

We did not sleep until 4.00. Then I lay down. I didn’t know that he jumped

- she said.

The woman said that before his death, Le Mesurier took antidepressants. So according to the police, he could go to the balcony and fall down.

It should be recalled that the organization "White Helmets" was promoted in the West as a structure that saves civilians. In reality, this organization was engaged in extremism and provocations, including with chemical weapons.
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 11 November 2019 18: 48
    0
    The earth is glassy to him. sad

В Турции найден мертвым организатор «Белых касок»


Турецкая ежедневная газета Sözcü, которая входит в холдинг Estetik Yayın, сообщила, ссылаясь на свои источники в правоохранительных органах, что в Стамбуле, недалеко от своего дома, было обнаружено тело Джеймса Ле Мезюрье, создателя организации «Белые каски». Эту информацию, т.е. смерть Ле Мезюрье, подтверждают и сами «Белые каски», о чем символично поведал миру корреспондент Израильской корпорации телерадиовещания Амихай Стейн в своем Twitter-аккаунте.

Для ясности нужно напомнить, что Джеймс Густаф Эдвард Ле Мезюрье (James Gustaf Edward Le Mesurier) родился 25.05.1971 в Сингапуре. Был британским военным, офицером разведки Ми-6 и «общественником». В 2014 году основал и возглавлял НКО «Mayday Rescue Foundation». Основал и спонсировал «Сирийскую гражданскую оборону», известную как «Белые каски». 11 июня 2016 года был возведен в звание офицера ордена Британской империи «за заслуги перед Сирийской гражданской обороной и защиту мирных жителей Сирии».


В Турции найден мертвым организатор «Белых касок»


Так вот, по информации газеты Sözcü, тело Ле Мезюрье было обнаружено около 5.30 утра 11 ноября 2019 года соседями по дому, где тот проживал. Приехавшая полиция позвонила в дверь его квартиры. Открыла жена, которая была шокирована словами полицейских о смерти мужа.

Мы не спали до 4.00. Потом я легла. Я не знала, что он спрыгнул

- заявила она.

Женщина сообщила, что перед смертью Ле Мезюрье принимал антидепрессанты. Так что по версии полиции, он мог выйти на балкон и упасть вниз.

Нужно напомнить, что организация «Белые каски» была распиарена на Западе как структура, спасающая мирное население. В реальности, эта организация занималась экстремизмом и провокациями, в том числе с химическим оружием.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 123 Онлайн
    123 (123) 11 ноября 2019 18:48
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Земля ему стекловатой. sad