Make 11 billions: how in Russia, under the guise of state secrets

And again, we are forced to return to the domestic space industry, its extremely dubious “achievements”. Just a few days ago we told about the permanent mess going on in Roscosmos, remembering with unkind words the corruption scandals around the Vostochny Cosmodrome. Now, Vladimir Putin personally announced the ongoing theft during its construction. Why is the most powerful man in a country with an army of security forces helplessly shrugs?




The East was supposed to be our personal “gateway into space," given that Baikonur remained in independent Kazakhstan. The idea itself is quite robust, but, as usual, problems arose with implementation. The decree on the construction of the cosmodrome was signed by Putin back in 2007, the design began in 2011. The construction of the first launch complex was completed in 2016. The unsatisfactory pace of the project was announced by Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev:

Really built, if you count in pieces, although this is not very correct, then a quarter of the planned objects are built, only five out of 19.


At the same time around the East heavy spirit corruption scandals. Over 140 criminal cases have been opened, the theft of 10 billion rubles has been officially recognized. Spokesman for President Putin Dmitry Peskov said that now this amount is 11 billion. Vladimir Vladimirovich himself complained:

A hundred times it was said: “Work transparently. Big money is allocated. The project is also almost nationwide. ” No: they steal hundreds of millions.


How is this possible with such close attention from the control and law enforcement agencies? If you dig quite deep, there will be at least two reasons.

At first, in our country the Soviet structure of the military-building forces is practically collapsed, about which we detail told earlier. The term "military builders" was abolished. In their place came Spetsstroy, where the servicemen were replaced by "workers from friendly republics." The number of its employees was ten times smaller than in Soviet times, which could not but affect the speed and quality of construction work.

Due to corruption scandals on East Spetsstroy, it was completely disbanded several years ago. The consequence of this was the “tying” of all financial flows within Roskosmos, which clearly had a corruption component. Cosmonautics expert Andrei Ionin explains that it was originally intended to separate the functions of the customer, distributor of funds and contractor. Roscosmos would be just one of many artists. But done as done, and the result is appropriate.

Secondly, the possibility of timely opening of corruption schemes was covered by a veil of secrecy, state. The representative of the “Officers of Russia” Alexander Perendzhiev commented on this to the newspaper LOOK in the following way:

The reason is that this is construction in the defense sector. Due to the lack of transparency, publicity in the performance of work, as it was a state of secrecy, conditions were created for theft.


Here we came across an extremely interesting topic. As it turns out in practice, secrecy in the "development" of budget funds is an extremely favorable environment for their theft. It is estimated that for the current year 16,9% of all budget expenditures, or 3 trillion rubles, are covered by secret and top secret articles. In percentage terms, this is an order of magnitude superior to similar positions in Western countries.

The share of the secret part of the federal budget expenditures began to grow steadily since 2012. As reported Ведомости, among them are not only the defense industry, but also housing, sanatorium-improving treatment, physical education, higher and postgraduate education, periodicals and publishing houses. Next year, the authorities will classify spending in the amount of 3,4 trillion rubles, and in 2021 - by 4,1 trillion.

An unpleasant question arises: is something similar happening to what is happening around the East at present and in other industries covered by state secrets?
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. yuriy55 Offline yuriy55
    yuriy55 (Yuri Vasilievich) 12 November 2019 11: 46
    +6
    Why is the most powerful man in a country with an army of security forces helplessly shrugs?

    Just because the part of the face in the "down" does not allow to say:
    "You gave birth to me, but I will kill you!"
    The state leader must rely on the people who elected him, and the interests of the country must be defended to the last drop of blood for his "partners" and friends who have settled in the economy to achieve narrowly focused selfish goals.
    It is not necessary to make optimistic forecasts that it is impossible a priori without a change of power, without a change of course, without an audit of the branches of power and the rule of law.
  2. Alien on this holiday of life 12 November 2019 12: 35
    +5
    Well, probably because he is not the most powerful person, and the so-called security officials have long turned into a form of organized crime.
  3. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 12 November 2019 12: 49
    +1
    Quote: Alien on this holiday of life
    Well, probably because he is not the most powerful person, and the so-called security officials have long turned into a form of organized crime.

    What is a power vertical?
  4. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 12 November 2019 13: 06
    +3
    The result of Putin's rule! This is the kind of state he is building! And after all, after such an open confession - a shame, he is not going to dismiss the government! The main thing is that we have Putin "white and fluffy."
    1. OXOTHuK Sakha Offline OXOTHuK Sakha
      OXOTHuK Sakha (Blockchain Blockchainov) 13 November 2019 11: 52
      -1
      Putin is better than Lenin.
  5. OXOTHuK Sakha Offline OXOTHuK Sakha
    OXOTHuK Sakha (Blockchain Blockchainov) 13 November 2019 11: 52
    -2
    Hi!
    Rogozin is our future President.
    I will vote for Rogozin.
    1. Hayer31 Offline Hayer31
      Hayer31 (Kashchei) 13 November 2019 20: 32
      0
      And I will vote for "Well, Wait" - but again old man Putin will become "79,9%".
  6. Radikal Offline Radikal
    Radikal 14 November 2019 16: 58
    +2
    An unpleasant question arises: is something similar happening to what is happening around the East at present and in other industries covered by state secrets?

    How is it going! Only the matter is not in the state secret - in the USSR it was just observed more strictly than now. The point is in the system under which you can steal and be unpunished. To be under investigation for embezzlement - and to be free, calmly descending over the hill to live earned by "honest" labor. And it will go on forever, if only .... winked

Вынести 11 миллиардов: как в России воруют под прикрытием гостайны

И снова мы вынуждены возвращаться к отечественной космической отрасли, ее крайне сомнительным «достижениям». Буквально несколько дней назад мы рассказывали о творящемся в «Роскосмосе» перманентном бардаке, помянув недобрым словом коррупционные скандалы вокруг космодрома Восточный. Теперь же о непрекращающемся воровстве при его строительстве заявил лично Владимир Путин. Почему же самый могущественный человек в стране с армией силовиков беспомощно разводит руками?



Восточный должен был стать нашими персональными «воротами в космос», учитывая, что Байконур остался в независимом Казахстане. Сама по себе идея вполне здравая, но, как обычно, проблемы возникли с реализацией. Указ о строительстве космодрома был подписан Путиным еще в далеком 2007 году, проектирование началось в 2011-м. Строительство первого стартового комплекса завершилось в 2016 году. О неудовлетворительных темпах реализации проекта заявил премьер-министр Дмитрий Медведев:


Реально построено, если считать в штуках, хотя так считать не очень правильно, то построено четверть запланированных объектов, только пять из 19.


При этом вокруг Восточного стоит тяжкий дух коррупционных скандалов. Возбуждено свыше 140 уголовных дел, официально признано хищение 10 миллиардов рублей. Пресс-секретарь президента Путина Дмитрий Песков заявил, что теперь эта сумма составляет 11 миллиардов. Сам Владимир Владимирович пожаловался:

Сто раз сказано было: «Работайте прозрачно. Деньги большие выделяются. Проект тоже носит практически общенациональный характер». Нет: воруют сотнями миллионов.


Как же такое возможно при столь пристальном внимании со стороны контрольных и правоохранительных органов? Если копнуть совсем глубоко, то причин будет как минимум две.

Во-первых, в нашей стране практически развалена советская структура военно-строительных войск, о чем мы подробно рассказывали ранее. Был ликвидирован сам термин «военные строители». На их место пришел Спецстрой, где военнослужащих заменили «рабочие из дружественных республик». Численность его сотрудников была в десятки раз меньше, чем в советские времена, что не могло не сказаться на скорости и качестве строительных работ.

Из-за коррупционных скандалов на Восточном Спецстрой и вовсе был несколько лет назад расформирован. Следствием этого стало «завязывание» всех финансовых потоков внутри «Роскосмоса», что явно имело коррупционную составляющую. Эксперт в области космонавтики Андрей Ионин объясняет, что первоначально функции заказчика, распределителя средств и исполнителя предполагалось разделить. «Роскосмос» при этом был бы лишь одним из многих исполнителей. Но сделано так, как сделано, и результат соответствующий.

Во-вторых, возможность своевременного вскрытия коррупционных схем была прикрыта завесой тайны, государственной. Представитель «Офицеров России» Александр Перенджиев прокомментировал это газете ВЗГЛЯД следующим образом:

Причина в том, что это строительство в оборонной сфере. За счет отсутствия прозрачности, публичности при выполнении работ, так как это была гостайна, были созданы условия для кражи.


Вот тут мы натолкнулись на крайне любопытную тему. Как выясняется на практике, секретность при «освоении» бюджетных средств является крайне благоприятной средой для их воровства. Подсчитано, что на текущий год 16,9% всех расходов бюджета, или 3 триллиона рублей, проходят по секретным и совершенно секретным статьям. В процентном соотношении, это на порядок превосходим аналогичные позиции в западных странах.

Доля секретной части расходов федерального бюджета начала постоянно расти с 2012 года. Как сообщают Ведомости, среди них не только оборонка, но и жилищное хозяйство, санаторно-оздоровительное лечение, физкультура, высшее и послевузовское образование, периодическая печать и издательства. В следующем году власти засекретят траты в размере 3,4 триллиона рублей, а в 2021 – на 4,1 триллиона.

Возникает неприятный вопрос, не происходит ли нечто подобное творящемуся вокруг Восточного в настоящее время и в других отраслях, прикрытых гостайной?
Использованы фотографии: https://hsto.org/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. yuriy55 Офлайн
    yuriy55 (Юрий Васильевич) 12 ноября 2019 11:46
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    Почему же самый могущественный человек в стране с армией силовиков беспомощно разводит руками?

    Только потому, что имеющаяся в "пуху" часть лица, не позволяет сказать:
    "Вы меня породили, но я вас убью!"
    Государственный лидер должен опираться на народ, его избравший, а интересы страны должен защищать до последней капли крови своих "партнёров" и друзей, пристроившихся в экономику для достижения узконаправленных корыстных целей.
    Не надо делать радужных прогнозов на то, что невозможно априори без смены власти, без смены курса, без ревизии ветвей власти и законности.
  2. Ну, наверно, потому, что он не самый могущественный человек, а так называемые силовики давно превратились в разновидность организованной преступности.
  3. Маржецкий Онлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 12 ноября 2019 12:49
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Цитата: Чужой на этом празднике жизни
    Ну, наверно потому, что он не самый могущественный человек, а так называемые силовики давно превратились в разновидность организованной преступности.

    Что такое Вертикаль власти?
  4. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 12 ноября 2019 13:06
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Итог правления Путина! Вот какое государство он строит! И ведь после такого открытого признания - позора он не собирается отправлять правительство в отставку! Главное, что у нас Путин "белый и пушистый".
    1. OXOTHuK Sakha Офлайн
      OXOTHuK Sakha (Blockchain Blockchainov) 13 ноября 2019 11:52
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      Путин лучше Ленина управляет.
  5. OXOTHuK Sakha Офлайн
    OXOTHuK Sakha (Blockchain Blockchainov) 13 ноября 2019 11:52
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    Привет!
    Рогозин будущий наш Президент.
    Буду голосовать за Рогозина.
    1. Hayer31 Офлайн
      Hayer31 (Mher) 13 ноября 2019 20:32
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      А я буду голосовать за "Ну, Погоди" - но опять с "79,9%" станет уже старик Путин.
  6. Radikal Офлайн
    Radikal 14 ноября 2019 16:58
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Возникает неприятный вопрос, не происходит ли нечто подобное творящемуся вокруг Восточного в настоящее время и в других отраслях, прикрытых гостайной?

    Ещё как происходит! Только дело не в гос.тайне - в СССР её как раз соблюдали строже, чем сейчас. Дело в строе, при котором можно воровать, и быть безнаказанным. Быть под следствием за хищения - и оказаться на свободе, преспокойно убыв за бугор проживать заработанное "честным" трудом. И это будет продолжаться бесконечно, если только... . winked