Liquidation of the founder of the “White Helmets”: a new “Skripal” will be hanged on Russia

Le Mesurier. James Le Mesurier. Let us remember this name, because, most likely, it will become the new “Skripal” and the reason for the next portion of sanctions against Russia. His body was found the day before near a house in Istanbul. Has anyone really flown in to admire the "Istanbul minarets" and looked at the light of a spy in the service of Her Majesty?




James Gustav Edward Le Mezurier, a British citizen, despite his French name, was a very curious person. A man of the military, he graduated with honors from the best school in the United Kingdom Sandhurst. In what troops he served, it is not yet clear for certain, but it is known where. Le Mezure was noted in Bosnia and Kosovo. Upon retiring, the British collaborated with structures close to the infamous American PMC Blackwater. The region of his activity was the Middle East.

And then he had "enlightenment." Having worked with the cutthroat mercenaries, the cadre British military suddenly decided to deal with the help of the civilian population of countries where there are conflicts. He began with Somalia, creating an organization called Mayday rescue. After the outbreak of the Syrian civil war in 2013, Le Mezure created the Mayday Rescue Foundation, also known as White Helmets. Rather, there are several co-founders of this structure, but the Englishman was its face for the West, on which, obviously, everything was tied.

The activities of White Helmets raise a lot of questions. This organization has been spotted in collaboration with Al-Nusra, which is the de facto structure of the al-Qaeda terrorist. For the West, videos shot by “helmets” are a priori irrefutable sources of information. However, the “defenders of the civilian population" themselves were repeatedly convicted of fraud. They did frankly fake shots, allegedly exposing Russia in the shelling of humanitarian convoys, and Damascus - in the use of chemical weapons against civilians. Based on these production videos, the United States illegally fired rockets at Syrian government forces.


James Le Mesurier


And now the curator of White Helmets was found dead under his balcony with broken arms and a wound on his face. What could happen to him?

Bytovuha?


The wife of the deceased claims that he was in a state of stress for a long time. According to her, until 4 o’clock in the morning they sorted out the relationship, after which she went to bed and woke her with a doorbell when they found a dead husband under the windows of the apartment. Perhaps, in a state of emotional excitement, Le Mezurier himself threw himself from the balcony. True, for a professional thug, the behavior is quite atypical. Such others themselves are thrown from the balcony.

Another version says that a former military man, having used alcohol and antidepressants, could accidentally fall off the balcony. True, some neighbors of the deceased claim that it is impossible to accidentally fall out there. In addition, 5 meters is a decent height, but not critical for a person with professional training of the British military personnel. It happens that even ordinary, very drunk people fall from a greater height and remain alive, escaping with abrasions and bruises.

Liquidation?


To understand whether the Bond was killed or not, and who could have a hand in this, it is necessary to understand the possible motives.

Despite the fact that White Helmets are considered a closed project, and some of their employees have been evacuated from Syria, the organization continues to receive funding. Apparently, the cross on her activities has not yet been put. However, they are in great trouble, because the city of Khan Sheikhun, where they simulated a chemical attack, is now in the hands of official Damascus.

Investigators may well recruit materials for the helmets war crimes tribunal. Russian Foreign Ministry spokeswoman Maria Zakharova recently designated Le Mezure as an agent of British intelligence. It turns out that traces can lead to London. It is noteworthy that the British media are hinting at the possible involvement of Russia in the liquidation of their Bond. But these insinuations contradict formal logic.

Just Moscow and Damascus Le Mesurier would come in handy alive. But the former colleagues of the deceased would not have difficulty visiting him at night looking at him, knocking him on the head with a blunt object and throwing him off the balcony, and then conducting an explanatory conversation with his wife, which should confirm the domestic version if she herself does not want to become a victim of an overdose of antidepressants and alcohol. As they say, there is no person, no problem. And someone else can continue his work.
Photos used: https://www.syria.tv/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. aries2200 Offline
    aries2200 (aries) 12 November 2019 14: 30
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    1. we do not get used ...
    2. a dog, an imitator, an abuser - dog death ......... death to a secret world government!
    1. Panting Offline
      Panting (Vyacheslav) 12 November 2019 22: 18
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      But dogs, please do not insult. They did not deserve it. He is a bastard, but not a dog.
      1. Pishenkov Offline
        Pishenkov (Alexey) 13 November 2019 00: 12
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        He is not a bastard, but an upscale professional in the service of his government (he was). Enemies must also be respected if they deserve it. But I completely agree with the author that his death does not represent any benefit for the Russian Federation ...

Ликвидация основателя «Белых касок»: на Россию повесят нового «Скрипаля»

Ле Мезюрье. Джеймс Ле Мезюрье. Запомним это имя, поскольку, по всей видимости, он станет новым «Скрипалем» и поводом для очередной порции санкций в отношении России. Его тело было найдено накануне возле дома в Стамбуле. Неужели кто-то действительно прилетел полюбоваться «минаретами Стамбула» и заглянул на огонек к шпиону на службе Ее Величества?



Джеймс Густав Эдвард Ле Мезюрье, гражданин Великобритании, несмотря на французскую фамилию, был очень любопытным человеком. Кадровый военный, он закончил с отличием лучшее училище Соединенного королевства Сандхёрст. В каких войсках он служил, пока доподлинно непонятно, но известно, где. Ле Мезюрье отметился в Боснии и Косово. Выйдя в отставку, британец сотрудничал со структурами, близкими печально знаменитой американской ЧВК Blackwater. Регионом его деятельности стал Ближний Восток.


И тут у него случилось «просветление». Поработав с головорезами-наемниками, кадровый британский военный вдруг решил заняться помощью гражданскому населению стран, где идут конфликты. Начал он с Сомали, создав организацию под названием Mayday rescue. После начала гражданской войны в Сирии Ле Мезюрье в 2013 году создает НПО Mayday Rescue Foundation, так же известное как «Белые каски». Вернее, сооснователей этой структуры несколько, но англичанин являлся ее лицом для Запада, на которого, очевидно, все и было завязано.

Деятельность «Белых касок» вызывает к себе массу вопросов. Эта организация замечена в сотрудничестве с «Ан-Нусрой», которая де-факто является структурой террористической «Аль-Каиды». Для Запада снимаемые «касками» ролики являются априори неопровержимыми источниками информации. Однако сами «защитники гражданского населения» неоднократно были уличены в фальсификациях. Они делали откровенно фейковые съемки, якобы изобличающие Россию в обстреле гуманитарных конвоев, а Дамаск – в применении против мирных жителей химического оружия. Основываясь на данных постановочных видео, США незаконно произвели ракетный обстрел правительственных сил Сирии.


Джеймс Ле Мезюрье


И вот теперь куратор «Белых касок» обнаружен мертвым под своим балконом с переломанными руками и раной на лице. Что же могло с ним произойти?

Бытовуха?


Супруга погибшего утверждает, что тот длительное время находился в состоянии стресса. С ее слов, до 4 часов утра они выясняли отношения, после чего она пошла спать, а разбудили ее звонком в дверь обнаружившие мертвого мужа под окнами квартиры. Возможно, находясь в состоянии душевного волнения, Ле Мезюрье сам сбросился с балкона. Правда, для профессионального головореза поведение довольно нетипичное. Такие сами других с балкона выбрасывают.

Другая версия гласит, что бывший военный, употребив алкоголь и антидепрессанты, мог случайно свалиться с балкона. Правда, некие соседи погибшего утверждают, что случайно там выпасть невозможно. К тому же, 5 метров – высота приличная, но не критичная для человека с профессиональной подготовкой кадрового британского военного. Бывает, что даже обычные, весьма нетрезвые люди падают с большей высоты и остаются живы, отделываясь ссадинами и ушибами.

Ликвидация?


Чтобы понять, был ли «Бонд» убит или нет, а также кто мог приложить к этому руку, необходимо разобраться в возможных мотивах.

Несмотря на то, что «Белые каски» считаются закрытым проектом, а часть их сотрудников эвакуирована из Сирии, организация продолжает получать финансирование. Судя по всему, крест на ее деятельности еще не поставлен. Однако у них назревают большие неприятности, поскольку город Хан-Шейхун, где они имитировали химическую атаку, теперь в руках официального Дамаска.

Следователи вполне могут набрать материалов на трибунал по военным преступлениям «касок». Представитель МИД РФ Мария Захарова недавно обозначила Ле Мезюрье, как агента британских спецслужб. Получается, что следы могут вести в Лондон. Примечательно, что британские СМИ намекают на возможную причастность России к ликвидации их «Бонда». Но эти инсинуации противоречат формальной логике.

Как раз Москве и Дамаску Ле Мезюрье пригодился бы живым. А вот бывшим коллегам покойного не составило бы труда навестить его на ночь глядя, стукнуть по голове тупым предметом и сбросить с балкона, после чего провести разъяснительную беседу с супругой, которая должна подтвердить бытовую версию, если сама не желает стать жертвой передозировки антидепрессантов и алкоголя. Как говорится, нет человека, нет проблемы. А его дело сможет продолжить кто-то другой.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.syria.tv/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. aries2200 Офлайн
    aries2200 (aries) 12 ноября 2019 14:30
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    1. нам не привыкать...
    2. собаке, имитатору, очернителю - собачья смерть.........смерть тайному мировому правительству!
    1. Пыхота Офлайн
      Пыхота (Вячеслав) 12 ноября 2019 22:18
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      А вот собак, пожалуйста, не оскорбляйте. Они этого не заслужили. Мерзавец он, но не собака.
      1. Пишенков Офлайн
        Пишенков (Алексей) 13 ноября 2019 00:12
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        Он не мерзавец, а высококлассный профессионал на службе у своего правительства (был). Врагов тоже надо уважать, если они этого заслуживают. Но полностью согласен с автором в том, что для РФ его смерть ну никакой пользы не представляет...