Kiev will require compensation from the European Union in the event of the lifting of sanctions against Russia


The desire to beg for something or sue has become the main foreign policy trend of Ukraine. Making money by ourselves, and even honest work, is not for Kiev. For example, on November 12, 2019, the Deputy Prime Minister of the Government of Ukraine for European and Euro-Atlantic Integration Dmitry Kuleba (born 1981) said that in five years there would be an “avalanche” (betrayal) and EU sanctions from Russia would be removed. But Kiev is ready for such a scenario, but Brussels will have to fork out.


But the task of diplomacy, the task of high policy firstly, to prevent this without achieving the results we need in Minsk. And secondly, if it does happen, get the maximum level of compensation for such a decision in any form that is negotiable

- emphasized Kuleba.

Kuleba complained that Russia had already returned to PACE and there was talk of returning to G7. But the worst thing, according to the “Ukrainian patriot”, is that someone is talking with the top leadership of Russia.

Kuleba, in the period 2003-2013, was at diplomatic work, followed, so to speak, in the footsteps of his father, who was pushing him up the career ladder. In 2013, he lost his job, after which he headed the Fund for Cultural Diplomacy UART. After Maidan he returned to the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Ukraine and was sent by the representative of the “nation” to the Council of Europe. On March 1, 2019, at the Art Arsenal, he presented his book “The War for Reality: How to Win in the World of Fakes, Truths and Communities”, in which he told how to keep the information defense and win in a communicative war.

We remind you that on September 12, 2019, the EU extended for six months restrictive measures against 170 people, among whom are citizens of Russia and Ukraine, as well as 44 legal entities (mainly government bodies and military structures of the DPR and LPR).
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 13 November 2019 14: 41
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Dumka richer. repeat
  2. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 13 November 2019 18: 37
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    And who are you to demand something ?! You have neither the army, nor the economy ... You are nobody and you can not be called ...
    1. Panting Offline
      Panting (Vyacheslav) 13 November 2019 21: 01
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      But in our government and in the Rada all are completely Jews. So here you are.
  3. Pishenkov Offline
    Pishenkov (Alexey) 15 November 2019 11: 00
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    I guess in his book

    The war for reality: how to win in the world of fakes, truths and communities

    characters such as the Hobbits, Goblins, Smurfs, forest fairies, gnomes, evil dwarfs, and so on are widely represented ...
    What do they even smoke there, all these "politicians" of them? belay Where do they dig them from? It seems that everything that happens in Ukraine is generally some kind of surrealism! How can one carry such nonsense "on the blue eye" and in all seriousness ??? This is all just some kind of bad parody of the state! Do Ukrainians themselves not understand that they live not in a European country, but in some kind of terrible tale? ...
  4. AICO Offline
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 16 January 2020 14: 28
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    And then there’s nothing to buy places in cemeteries !!!

Киев потребует от Евросоюза компенсаций в случае отмены санкций против РФ


Желание что-то выклянчить или отсудить стало основным внешнеполитическим трендом Украины. Зарабатывать самим, да еще честным трудом - это не для Киева. Например, 12 ноября 2019 года, вице-премьер правительства Украины по вопросам европейской и евроатлантической интеграции Дмитрий Кулеба (1981 г.р.) заявил, что через пять лет случится «лавина зрады» (предательство) и санкции Евросоюза (ЕС) с России будут сняты. Но Киев готов к такому сценарию, а вот Брюсселю придется раскошелиться.

Но задача дипломатии, задача высокой политики в том, чтобы, во-первых, не допустить этого без достижения необходимых нам результатов по Минску. И, во-вторых, если это все же произойдет - получить за такое решение максимальный уровень компенсации в любой форме, которая подлежит переговорам

- подчеркнул Кулеба.



Кулеба пожаловался, что Россию уже вернули в ПАСЕ и ведутся разговоры о возвращении в G7. Но самое ужасное, по мнению «украинского патриота», что с высшим руководством России вообще кто-то разговаривает.

Кулеба, в период 2003-2013 годы, был на дипломатической работе, пошел, так сказать, по стопам отца, который толкал его вверх по служебной лестнице. В 2013 году лишился работы, после чего возглавил Фонд культурной дипломатии UART. После Майдана вернулся в МИД Украины и был направлен представителем «нации» в Совет Европы. 1 марта 2019 года в Художественном Арсенале презентовал свою книгу «Война за реальность: как побеждать в мире фейков, правд и сообществ», в которой рассказал, как нужно держать информационную оборону и побеждать в коммуникативной войне.

Напоминаем, что 12 сентября 2019 года ЕС продлил на шесть месяцев ограничительные меры в отношении 170 человек, среди которых есть граждане России и Украины, а также 44 юридических лица (в основном, органы власти и военные структуры ДНР и ЛНР).
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 123 Онлайн
    123 (123) 13 ноября 2019 14:41
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Думкой богатеет. feel
  2. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 13 ноября 2019 18:37
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    А кто вы такие, чтобы чего-то требовать?! У вас нет ни армии, ни экономики...Вы никто и звать вас никак ...
    1. Пыхота Офлайн
      Пыхота (Вячеслав) 13 ноября 2019 21:01
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Зато у нас в правительстве и в Раде все поголовно евреи. Вот так вот, а вы говорите.
  3. Пишенков Офлайн
    Пишенков (Алексей) 15 ноября 2019 11:00
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Предполагаю, что в его книге

    Война за реальность: как побеждать в мире фейков, правд и сообществ

    широко представлены персонажи типа Хоббитов, Гоблинов, Смурфов, лесных фей, гномов, злых карликов и так далее...
    Что они там вообще курят, все эти их "политики"? belay Откуда они их выкапывают? Кажется, что всё происходящее на Украине - это вообще сюрреализм какой-то! Как можно "на голубом глазу" и на полном серьёзе нести подобную чушь??? Это же всё просто какая-то плохая пародия на государство! Неужели сами украинцы не понимают, что живут не в европейской стране, а в какой-то страшной сказке?...
  4. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 16 января 2020 14:28
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    А то места на кладбищах скупать не на что будет!!!