The alleged goals of the Russian submarine in the waters of Israel are named


Israeli media continue to be likened to their counterparts from the Scandinavian region who keep "a record of the discovered Russian submarines." For example, in July 2019, the DEBKAfile website published a fake related to the emergency at AC-12 Losharik. Then 14 Russians were killed, but someone in Tel Aviv decided to hype on this. This time, Israel told the story of three months ago, which said how the Russian submarine "roughly and deeply entered the territorial waters of the country."


Maybe the Israelis were mistaken, and it was the nuclear submarines of their partners, USS Florida ("Florida") the US Navy (like "Ohio"), or maybe they didn’t like that the Russians didn’t return them missile defense from David’s Sling, so they decided to talk about the “Russian submarine that crept up to Tel Aviv.” On November 12, 2019, the Ynet publication reported, citing local military personnel, that a Russian submarine in submerged position was discovered by an Israeli missile corvette about three months ago. Allegedly, it was only 15 km. from Tel Aviv.

It is alleged that "this was not a mistake, but is targeted intelligence." At the same time, the Israelis did not specify what type of submarine it was, stressing that immediately after its discovery, it “left the territorial waters of Israel in a westerly direction”.

But the Israelis are sure that the Russians were collecting information about the forces and means operating in the territorial waters of Israel, as well as information about gas fields. The material specifies, apparently, for solidity, that the rocket corvettes of the Israeli Navy (IDF), such as the Saar 5, are equipped with equipment that "allows the detection of submarines." At the same time, the Russian Ministry of Defense did not comment on the publication, which reported on the intelligence activities of the Russian Navy off the coast of Israel.
Photos used: https://defence.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sake Offline
    Sake (Sake) 13 November 2019 15: 24
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    And I remember how in the righteous anger the Soviet press accused the Swedes of dreaming of Russian submarines everywhere, even in lakes ... just kidding. And then, as per the application for stones near the Swedish naval base, the Swedish Komsomolets submarine of the Baltic Fleet crawled out!
    1. 123 Offline
      123 (123) 13 November 2019 15: 52
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      And I remember how in the righteous anger the Soviet press accused the Swedes of dreaming of Russian submarines everywhere, even in lakes ... just kidding. And here, as per the application, the Swedish Komsomolets submarine of the Baltic Fleet crawled out onto stones near the Swedish Navy!

      You have an inimitable sense of humor. Petrosyan is not your student? sad
      1. 321 Offline
        321 (321) 13 November 2019 18: 37
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        There, rather, Stepanenko))
  2. Panting Offline
    Panting (Vyacheslav) 13 November 2019 20: 58
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Or maybe it was an Israeli submarine, but they didn’t immediately recognize it, because so many months have passed and the boat hid in the western direction, because Israel was in the eastern direction.
  3. Krasnodar Offline
    Krasnodar 14 November 2019 19: 14
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    The article is a masterpiece)).
    Links to the Debka website, which I had not heard about for 25 years in Israel, but I found out on the pages of VO, before the Squad of David rocket, which landed entirely from a half-kilometer altitude whole and melted straight to Frunze Embankment. laughing

Названы предполагаемые цели российской подлодки в водах Израиля


СМИ Израиля продолжают уподобляться коллегам из скандинавского региона, которые ведут «летопись обнаруженных русских подлодок». Например, в июле 2019 года интернет-сайт DEBKAfile опубликовал фейк, связанный с ЧП на АС-12 «Лошарик». Тогда погибли 14 россиян, но кто-то в Тель-Авиве решил хайпануть на этом. На этот раз, в Израиле рассказали историю трехмесячной давности, в которой говорилось, как российская подлодка «грубо и глубоко вошла в территориальные воды страны».

Возможно, израильтяне ошиблись, и это была АПЛ их партнеров, USS Florida («Флорида») ВМС США (типа «Огайо»), а может быть, им не понравилось, что россияне им не вернули противоракету от «Пращи Давида», поэтому они решили поговорить о «русской подлодке, подкравшейся к Тель-Авиву». 12 ноября 2019 года издание Ynet сообщило, ссылаясь на местных военных, что российская подлодка, находящаяся в подводном положении, была выявлена израильским ракетным корветом около трех месяцев назад. Якобы она находилась всего в 15 км. от Тель-Авива.


Утверждается, что «это не было ошибкой, а является целенаправленным ведением разведки». При этом израильтяне не уточнили, какого типа была эта подлодка, подчеркнув, что сразу после обнаружения она «покинула территориальные воды Израиля в западном направлении».

Зато израильтяне уверены, что россияне занимались сбором информации о силах и средствах, действующих в территориальных водах Израиля, а также сведений о газовых месторождениях. В материале уточняется, видимо, для солидности, что ракетные корветы ВМС Армии обороны Израиля (АОИ), типа «Саар 5», оборудованы аппаратурой, «позволяющей обнаруживать подлодки». При этом Минобороны России не прокомментировало публикацию, в которой сообщалось о разведывательной деятельности российского ВМФ у побережья Израиля.
Использованы фотографии: https://defence.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Sake Офлайн
    Sake (Sake) 13 ноября 2019 15:24
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    А я помню, как в праведном гневе советская пресса обвиняла шведов в том, что им везде снятся русские ПЛ, даже в озёрах... шучу. И тут как по заявке на камни вблизи шведской ВМБ выползла ПЛ Балтийского флота "Шведский комсомолец"!
    1. 123 Онлайн
      123 (123) 13 ноября 2019 15:52
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      А я помню, как в праведном гневе советская пресса обвиняла шведов в том, что им везде снятся русские ПЛ, даже в озёрах... шучу. И тут, как по заявке, на камни вблизи шведской ВМБ выползла ПЛ Балтийского флота "Шведский комсомолец"!

      У Вас неподражаемое чувство юмора. Петросян не Ваш ученик? sad
      1. 321 Офлайн
        321 (321) 13 ноября 2019 18:37
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Там, скорее, Степаненко))
  2. Пыхота Офлайн
    Пыхота (Вячеслав) 13 ноября 2019 20:58
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    А может, это была израильская подводная лодка, да не сразу-то её и опознали, ведь столько месяцев прошло и скрылась лодка в западном направлении, потому что в восточном направлении был Израиль.
  3. Krasnodar Офлайн
    Krasnodar 14 ноября 2019 19:14
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Статья шедевральна)).
    Ссылки на сайт Debka, о котором я не слышал в течение 25 лет жизни в Израиле, зато узнал на страницах ВО, до ракеты Пращи Давида, которая целиком приземлилась с полукилометровой высоты целехонькой и в таком виде переплавленной прямиком на Фрунзенскую Набережную. laughing