Named the amount that will end poverty in Russia


On November 11, 2019, the head of the Accounts Chamber of Russia Alexei Kudrin said that economic growth in the country is impossible without investing in people. According to the head of the department, in order to reduce the number of poor in Russia by 40%, it is necessary to spend an additional 200 billion rubles a year. That is, to end poverty altogether, it is necessary to increase the amount by another 300 billion. At present, about 20 million Russians live below the poverty line, therefore, 10 thousand rubles must be allocated to each such person annually.


In a big interview TASS Kudrin also spoke about the difficulties that regions face in implementing national projects and whether budget spending can be redistributed to reduce the number of poor. He emphasized how support for those in need can be made more targeted and what social problem the Accounts Chamber will pay attention to in 2020.

We spend almost 11% of GDP on social support, including transfers to the Pension Fund and all sorts of other social forms of support, from motherhood and childhood to the disabled and other categories of citizens. At current prices, it's about 11 trillion nationwide

- clarified Kudrin.

Kudrin recalled that according to the World Bank's assessment in 2018, social assistance in Russia only reaches the poor in 20% of cases. He emphasized that payments are still needed. Therefore, it is necessary to find the mentioned 200 billion rubles to support honored people, people with disabilities, Chernobyl victims and others in need. At the same time, he noted that it is necessary to abandon outdated payments in the amount of 200-300 rubles, which do not help anyone, but only take away money. These forms of support need to be reviewed.

In addition, he drew attention to the problem of providing orphans with housing. He hoped that an amendment would appear by the second reading of the budget to supplement the costs of the case. Indeed, today 175 thousand orphans over 18 years old are deprived of their own housing. Moreover, it is necessary to make sure that nobody can then take possession of this housing fraudulently.

Kudrin also added that the number of small and medium enterprises in Russia has decreased. Monitoring showed that as of August 10, 2019, 450 thousand less people worked there than as of July 2018.

At the same time, the next social problem that the Accounts Chamber wants to tackle is the development of a methodology for children's success. With its help, it will be possible to help children gain more knowledge and realize themselves, using individuality, abilities and personal qualities.
  • Photos used: https://sterhluki.ru/
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. 123 Online 123
    123 (123) 13 November 2019 16: 58
    +3
    Everyone should do their own thing, set to count and count. And then only to other stupid advice to give out.

    According to the head of the department, in order to reduce the number of poor in Russia by 40%, it is necessary to spend an additional 200 billion rubles a year. At present, about 20 million Russians live below the poverty line, therefore, 10 thousand rubles are to be additionally allocated annually to each such person.

    Why only 40%? And the rest 30 million Russians can not help? Why is it not talking about the allocation of 500 billion rubles? Then it turns out there will be no poverty at all? Is this a greedy state that has squeezed 500 billion necessary for complete happiness and does nothing? Yes, it’s not quite like that

    We spend almost 11% of GDP on social support, including transfers to the Pension Fund and all sorts of other social forms of support, from motherhood and childhood to the disabled and other categories of citizens. At current prices, it's about 11 trillion nationwide

    Add to the people of 10 thousand. So what? Is the problem resolved? This is certainly good and the money is not superfluous, only for this amount it’s not chic, they can’t live comfortably.

    Kudrin recalled that according to the World Bank's assessment in 2018, social assistance in Russia only reaches the poor in 20% of cases.

    This is said by the head of the Accounts Chamber, not the Veterinary Service, not the Ministry of Culture - THIS IS THE HEAD OF THE ACCOUNTING CHAMBER belay Does he have his own data? And who is to blame for the information, where did the money go, did he send it somewhere, or is he just distributing the interview?

    In addition, he drew attention to the problem of providing orphans with housing. He hoped that an amendment would appear by the second reading of the budget to supplement the costs of the case. Indeed, today 175 thousand orphans over 18 years old are deprived of their own housing. Moreover, it is necessary to make sure that nobody can then take possession of this housing fraudulently.

    Gold words! We are also for all good and against all bad. But what does this have to do with the Court of Auditors? I understand correctly that Kudrin has already counted everything at home and now wants to help others? To organize social protection, to distribute the budget?

    Kudrin also added that the number of small and medium enterprises in Russia has decreased. Monitoring showed that as of August 10, 2019, 450 thousand less people worked there than as of July 2018.

    Can’t you give more details? He wants to say that everything was closed and people on the street were left without a livelihood? request Or are they now earning differently? I do not see unemployment growth, the chart below:



    At the same time, the next social problem that the Accounts Chamber wants to tackle is the development of a methodology for children's success. With its help, it will be possible to help children gain more knowledge and realize themselves, using individuality, abilities and personal qualities.

    So transfer him to the Ministry of Education, let him do it. See bored man.sad
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 13 November 2019 17: 29
    +2
    Everything related to the well-being of people, Kudrin speaks vaguely and not specifically. He’s talking about pensions and privatization, he gives specific figures. If he said specifically that it would be necessary to raise the minimum wage and pension by 10 thousand rubles, everyone would understand it. Unemployment benefits, etc. And so, one verbiage - understand how you want.
  3. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 13 November 2019 18: 10
    +4
    Named the amount that will end poverty in Russia.

    Clowns frolic, and people live poorer and worse, and this is in the richest country on planet Earth. We would not have the amount, but at least one sensible head.
  4. Rusa Offline Rusa
    Rusa 13 November 2019 21: 01
    +3
    Half of the population of the Russian Federation only has enough money for food and clothing, fact. And first of all, unemployed pensioners and people with disabilities suffer. Therefore, an increase in pension of 10 thousand rubles. per year - it’s a penny at current prices for food, utility bills, utilities, and other consumer goods. The average monthly pension at present should be 40-45 thousand rubles, as it was in the RSFSR in terms of current prices.
    Kudrin caulk the brains and its 10 thousand rubles. per year do not solve anything.
  5. Ehanatone Offline Ehanatone
    Ehanatone 14 November 2019 00: 11
    +2
    Kudrin did not think wrong - it was necessary to ask the oligarchs and officials - how much are they missing?
  6. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 14 November 2019 00: 36
    +2
    There is no Pension Fund in China. Every Chinese person has a bank account where the deductions are received and to which he does not have access until retirement. If he dies, the contribution goes to the heirs. Same thing in Singapore. Given the elimination of PF, pensioners will ride like cheese in oil. And if you still stop paying tribute to the IMF, then German pensioners will envy us. By the way, 60 thousand people work in the PF in the USA, and 120 000 work in our country. It seems to be just everything, but where can Kudrin get to this before!
  7. g1washntwn Offline g1washntwn
    g1washntwn (George Washington) 14 November 2019 06: 38
    0
    Mr. Kudrin is aware that security is not only income, but also cash outflows? Populism 99 lvl.
  8. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 14 November 2019 07: 58
    +4
    It is he, the sick one, who wants to give the people happiness in the form of an increase of 900 rubles per month per person, and the people will immediately start to grow fat? Guys, I'm asking you, does he live in a parallel world, in renovated Moscow, where they, within the Garden Ring, at the expense of all of Russia, are building a little Switzerland for themselves? For what Fabergés are all these, in the person of the curls and Chubais - Medvedevs, our "guarantor", that he cannot part with them, what kind of compromising material they have on him, but such that because of him they again, like and under the drunkard Yeltsin, they drive the Russian people into the grave. It’s incomprehensible to the mind, begging in our country, which is rich in natural resources, helping the Libyans, Syrians, Belarusians, and walking around hungry, and without pants.

Названа сумма, которая покончит с бедностью в России


11 ноября 2019 года глава Счетной палаты России Алексей Кудрин сообщил, что экономический рост в стране невозможен без инвестиций в человека. По словам руководителя ведомства, чтобы снизить количество бедных в России на 40%, нужно дополнительно тратить 200 млрд рублей в год. То есть, чтобы покончить с бедностью вовсе, необходимо увеличить сумму еще на 300 млрд. В настоящее время, за чертой бедности живут порядка 20 млн россиян, следовательно, ежегодно нужно дополнительно выделять 10 тыс. рублей каждому такому человеку.

В большом интервью ТАСС Кудрин также рассказал о том, с какими сложностями сталкиваются регионы при реализации нацпроектов и можно ли перераспределить бюджетные расходы для сокращения числа бедных. Он особо выделил, как можно сделать поддержку нуждающихся более адресной и на какую социальную проблему обратит внимание Счетная палата в 2020 году.


Мы тратим на социальную поддержку, включая трансферт в Пенсионный фонд и всякого рода другие социальные виды поддержки от материнства и детства до инвалидов и других категорий граждан, почти 11% ВВП. В нынешних ценах это около 11 трлн по всей стране

- уточнил Кудрин.

Кудрин напомнил, что по оценке Всемирного банка, сделанной в 2018 году, социальная помощь в России только в 20% случаев доходит до бедных. Он подчеркнул, что выплаты все равно нужны. Поэтому необходимо изыскать упомянутые 200 млрд рублей для поддержки заслуженных людей, инвалидов, чернобыльцев и других нуждающихся. При этом он отметил, что нужно отказаться от устаревших выплат в размере 200-300 рублей, которые никому не помогают, а только отнимают средства. Такие формы поддержки нужно пересмотреть.

Кроме того, он обратил внимание на проблему обеспечения детей-сирот жильем. Он надеется, что ко второму чтению бюджета появится поправка, дополняющая расходы на это дело. Ведь сегодня 175 тыс. детей-сирот старше 18 лет лишены собственного жилья. Более того, нужно сделать так, чтобы этим жильем потом никто не смог завладеть обманным путем.

Кудрин также добавил, что количество малых и средних предприятий в России уменьшилось. Мониторинг показал, что на 10 августа 2019 года там работало на 450 тыс. человек меньше, чем по состоянию на июль 2018 года.

При этом следующая социальная проблема, которой хочет заняться Счетная палата - разработка методики успешности детей. При ее помощи можно будет помочь детям получать больше знаний и реализовать себя, используя индивидуальность, способности и личные качества.
Использованы фотографии: https://sterhluki.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 13 ноября 2019 16:58
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Каждый должен заниматься своим делом, поставили считать вот и считай. А то только другим бестолковые советы раздавать.

    По словам руководителя ведомства, чтобы снизить количество бедных в России на 40 %, нужно дополнительно тратить 200 млрд. рублей в год. В настоящее время, за чертой бедности живут порядка 20 млн. россиян, следовательно, ежегодно нужно дополнительно выделять 10 тыс. рублей каждому такому человеку.

    Почему только 40%? А остальным 30 млн. россиян уже никак не помочь? Почему не говорится о выделении 500 млрд. рублей? Тогда получается бедности не будет вообще? Это что, получается жадное государство зажало необходимые для полного счастья 500 млрд. и ничего не делает? Да вроде не совсем так

    Мы тратим на социальную поддержку, включая трансферт в Пенсионный фонд и всякого рода другие социальные виды поддержки от материнства и детства до инвалидов и других категорий граждан, почти 11% ВВП. В нынешних ценах это около 11 трлн по всей стране

    Добавят людям по 10 тыс. и что? Проблема решена? Это конечно хорошо и деньги не лишние, только на эту сумму не по шикуеш, на них безбедно жить не получится.

    Кудрин напомнил, что по оценке Всемирного банка, сделанной в 2018 году, социальная помощь в России только в 20% случаев доходит до бедных.

    Это говорит глава счетной палаты, не ветеринарной службы, не министерства культуры - ЭТО ГЛАВА СЧЕТНОЙ ПАЛАТЫ belay У него своих данных нет? А информацию, кто виноват, куда деньги ушли он куда нибудь отправил или только интервью раздает?

    Кроме того, он обратил внимание на проблему обеспечения детей-сирот жильем. Он надеется, что ко второму чтению бюджета появится поправка, дополняющая расходы на это дело. Ведь сегодня 175 тыс. детей-сирот старше 18 лет лишены собственного жилья. Более того, нужно сделать так, чтобы этим жильем потом никто не смог завладеть обманным путем.

    Золотые слова! Мы тоже за все хорошее и против всего плохого. Только какое это отношение имеет к счетной палате? Я правильно понимаю, что Кудрин уже все у себя посчитал и теперь другим хочет помочь? Соцзащиту организовать, бюджет пораспределять?

    Кудрин также добавил, что количество малых и средних предприятий в России уменьшилось. Мониторинг показал, что на 10 августа 2019 года там работало на 450 тыс. человек меньше, чем по состоянию на июль 2018 года.

    А подробней нельзя? Он хочет сказать что все позакрывалось и люди на улице без средств к существованию остались? request Или они теперь по другому зарабатывают? Роста безработицы не вижу, график ниже:



    При этом следующая социальная проблема, которой хочет заняться Счетная палата - разработка методики успешности детей. При ее помощи можно будет помочь детям получать больше знаний и реализовать себя, используя индивидуальность, способности и личные качества.

    Так переведите его в министерство образования, пусть занимается. Видите скучно человеку.sad
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 13 ноября 2019 17:29
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Всё, что касается благополучия людей, Кудрин говорит расплывчато и не конкретно. Это он про пенсии и приватизацию конкретно цифры приводит. Если бы он сказал конкретно, что надо на 10 тыс.руб поднять минимальную зарплату и пенсию, это поняли бы конкретно все. Пособие безработным и т.д. А так, одно словоблудие - понимай как хочешь.
  3. Афиноген Офлайн
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 13 ноября 2019 18:10
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Названа сумма, которая покончит с бедностью в России.

    Клоуны все резвятся, а народ все беднее и хуже живет, и это в самой богатой стране на планете Земля. Нам бы не сумму, а хоть одну толковую голову.
  4. Руса Офлайн
    Руса 13 ноября 2019 21:01
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Половине населения РФ хватает денег лишь на еду и одежду, факт. И в первую очередь страдают безработные пенсионеры и инвалиды. Поэтому прибавка к пенсии 10 тыс. руб. в год - это копейки при нынешних ценах на продукты, тарифы на коммунальные расходы ЖКХ, одежду и другие ТНП. Средняя ежемесячная пенсия в настоящее время должна составлять 40-45 тыс. руб., как это было в РСФСР в пересчете на действующие цены.
    Кудрин конопатит мозги и его 10 тыс. руб. в год ничего не решают.
  5. Ehanatone Офлайн
    Ehanatone 14 ноября 2019 00:11
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Не неправильно считал Кудрин - надо было олигархов и чиновников поспрашать - сколько им не хватает?
  6. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 14 ноября 2019 00:36
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    В Китае нет Пенсионного фонда. Каждый китаец имеет счёт в банке, куда поступают отчисления и к которому он не имеет доступа до пенсии. Если умирает, вклад переходит наследникам. То же в Сингапуре. С учётом ликвидации ПФ, пенсионеры будут как сыр в масле кататься. А если ещё перестать платить дань в МВФ, то пенсионеры Германии нам завидовать будут. Кстати, в США в ПФ работает 60 тыс. народа, а у нас - 120 000. Вроде просто всё, но где уж Кудрину до этого допереть!
  7. g1washntwn Офлайн
    g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 14 ноября 2019 06:38
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Гр-н Кудрин в курсе, что обеспеченность - это не только доход, но и отток денежных средств? Популизм 99 lvl.
  8. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 14 ноября 2019 07:58
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Это он, болезный, хочет дать народу счастье в виде прибавки по 900 рублей в месяц на человека, и народ сразу же жиреть начнёт? Ребята, я вас спрашиваю, он что, в параллельном мире живёт, в реновированной Москве, где они, в пределах Садового кольца, за счёт всей России, строят себе маленькую Швейцарию? За какие фаберже держат вот все эти, в лице кудриных и чубайсов - медведевых, нашего "гаранта", что он никак не может с ними расстаться, что за компромат у них на него, да такой, что из-за него они опять, как и при пропойце Ельцине, загоняют русский народ в могилу. Это же уму непостижимо, нищенствовать в нашей богатейшей природными ресурсами стране, помогать ливиям, сириям, белорусиям, а самим ходить голодными, и без штанов.