“With pleasure they will give”: Kolomoisky wants to take 100 billion dollars in Russia


Igor Kolomoisky, a Ukrainian oligarch with three passports, said in an interview with the New York Times (NYT) that Kiev needs to restore relations with Moscow. He rebuked the United States that they were ready to fight with Russia “until the last Ukrainian,” but at the same time they did not give Ukraine money.


They (Russians - ed.) Are in any case stronger than us. We need to improve our relationship. People want peace, a good life, they do not want to fight. And you, America, make us fight and don’t even pay us for it

- said Kolomoisky, who relatively recently publicly insulted the militarypolitical the leadership of Russia, and not embarrassed, called himself a "Zhidobandera".

Kolomoisky is confident that Ukraine will not be admitted to either NATO or the EU. In this regard, in his opinion, there is no need to spend time on “empty conversations”. Moreover, he accused the West of not opening its markets to Ukraine and letting down Kiev without allocating money to him. He simply states that the West is using Ukraine to weaken Russia. At the same time, Kolomoisky still does not feel positive feelings towards Russia. But restoring relations with Moscow will give Kiev the opportunity to get rid of the IMF and help the economy Ukraine to survive.

Give five, ten years, and the blood will be forgotten. We will take $ 100 billion from the Russians. I think they would love to give them to us today. What is the fastest way to solve problems and restore relationships? Only money

- said Kolomoisky.

After that, Kolomoisky added that if he were the head of the Ukrainian state, he would begin an investigation against the Ukrainian gas company Burisma Holdings and Hunter Biden, the son of the former 47th Vice President of the United States Democrat Joe Biden (under Barack Obama). Indeed, the President of Ukraine Vladimir Zelensky was asked by his colleague from the United States, Republican Donald Trump, to conduct such an investigation.

And when the oligarch was asked if he was afraid that this would ruin relations with the new US president, who could become Biden as a representative of the Democratic Party in 2020, Kolomoisky replied that Ukraine could then “go to Russia”. As a result, Russian tanks will become closer to Warsaw and Krakow, and NATO will "wet the pants and buy diapers."
Photos used: https://sm-news.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

8 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sapsan136 Online
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 13 November 2019 18: 35
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    When in Russia will those who feed the Bandera and the Basmachi from the Kremlin be given a kick? This is interesting to me ...
    1. Ehanatone Offline
      Ehanatone 14 November 2019 03: 55
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      When in Russia will those who feed the Bandera and the Basmachi from the Kremlin be given a kick? This is interesting to me ...

      What are you talking about - what a fright to them butting with their ...
      Well, it’s just one, or in extreme cases, a neighboring kibbutz! ... !! ...
  2. Panting Offline
    Panting (Vyacheslav) 13 November 2019 20: 51
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Shoo-o-utnik, however!
  3. RFR Offline
    RFR (RFR) 13 November 2019 22: 03
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    It’s not for nothing that this fraudster just says nothing ...
    1. sgrabik Offline
      sgrabik (Sergei) 14 November 2019 22: 16
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      So this is all for a reason, it begins smooth preparation for the next stage, Ukraine is almost completely destroyed economically, now the remaining most liquid assets will be sold in pieces, and the restoration of the destroyed economic structure and the provision of energy resources to the Ukrainian population will weigh on Russia, these costs can be even more to undermine Russia economically, this is a plan previously calculated by the CIA and Kolomoisky is one of the active players in the future geopolitical game.
  4. kriten Offline
    kriten (Vladimir) 14 November 2019 10: 35
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    One condition is 100 billion directly to him. And do not hesitate - he will take more. But as they say:

    He will eat something, but who will give it to him?
  5. Yuri Mikhailovsky (Yuri Mikhailovsky) 14 November 2019 18: 22
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Freebie, as a national idea ...
  6. nikolaj1703 Offline
    nikolaj1703 (Nikolai) 15 November 2019 06: 54
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Sweet word - FREE!

«С удовольствием дадут»: Коломойский хочет взять 100 млрд долларов в России


Украинский олигарх с тремя паспортами Игорь Коломойский сообщил в интервью New York Times (NYT), что Киеву необходимо восстановить отношения с Москвой. Он упрекнул США, что они готовы воевать с Россией «до последнего украинца», но при этом не дают Украине денег.

Они (россияне - ред.) в любом случае сильнее нас. Мы должны улучшить наши отношения. Люди хотят мира, хорошей жизни, они не хотят воевать. А вы, Америка, заставляете нас воевать и даже не платите нам за это

- заявил Коломойский, который относительно недавно публично оскорблял военно-политическое руководство России и не стесняясь называл себя «жидобандеровцем».


Коломойский уверен, что Украину не примут ни в НАТО, ни в ЕС. В связи с этим, по его мнению, нет необходимости тратить время на «пустые разговоры». Более того, он обвинил Запад в том, что тот не открыл свои рынки для Украины и подвел Киев, не выделив ему денег. Он просто констатирует, что Запад использует Украину для ослабления России. При этом Коломойский по-прежнему не испытывает положительных чувств по отношению к России. Но восстановление отношений с Москвой даст Киеву возможность избавиться от МВФ и поможет экономике Украины выжить.

Дайте пять, десять лет, и кровь будет забыта. Мы возьмем $100 млрд у россиян. Я думаю, что они с удовольствием дали бы их нам сегодня. Какой самый быстрый способ решить проблемы и восстановить отношения? Только деньги

- сказал Коломойский.

После этого Коломойский добавил, что если бы он был главой украинского государства, то начал бы расследование в отношении украинской газовой компании Burisma Holdings и Хантера Байдена, сына бывшего 47-го вице-президента США демократа Джо Байдена (при Бараке Обаме). Ведь о проведении такого расследования просил президента Украины Владимира Зеленского его коллега из США республиканец Дональд Трамп.

А когда олигарху задали вопрос, не боится ли он, что благодаря этому будут испорчены отношения с новым президентом США, которым в 2020 году может стать Байден, как представитель Демократической партии, Коломойский ответил, что тогда Украина могла бы «уйти к России». В результате российские танки станут ближе к Варшаве и Кракову, а НАТО будет «мочить штанишки и покупать памперсы».
Использованы фотографии: https://sm-news.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 13 ноября 2019 18:35
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Когда в России тем, кто кормит бандеровцев и басмачей из Кремля, пинка дадут ? Вот это мне интересно ...
    1. Ehanatone Офлайн
      Ehanatone 14 ноября 2019 03:55
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Когда в России тем, кто кормит бандеровцев и басмачей из Кремля, пинка дадут? Вот это мне интересно...

      Вы что, акститесь - с какого перепуга им со своими бодаться...
      Это ж просто один, или в крайнем разе, соседний кибуц!…!!…
  2. Пыхота Офлайн
    Пыхота (Вячеслав) 13 ноября 2019 20:51
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Шу-у-утник, однако!
  3. RFR Офлайн
    RFR (РФР) 13 ноября 2019 22:03
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Неспроста все это, мошенник этот просто так ничего не говорит...
    1. sgrabik Офлайн
      sgrabik (Сергей ) 14 ноября 2019 22:16
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Так это всё и неспроста, это начинается плавная подготовка к следующему этапу, Украина почти уже полностью разрушена экономически, сейчас распродадут по кускам оставшиеся наиболее ликвидные активы, а восстановление разрушенной экономической структуры и обеспечение энергетическими ресурсами украинского населения повесят на Россию, эти затраты могут ещё больше подорвать экономически Россию, это заранее просчитанный в ЦРУ план и Коломойский один из активных игроков в будущей геополитической игре.
  4. kriten Офлайн
    kriten (Владимир) 14 ноября 2019 10:35
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Одно условие - 100 млрд прямо ему. И не сомневайтесь - он возьмет и больше. Но, как говорится:

    Съесть-то он съест, но кто же ему даст?
  5. Юрий Михайловский (Юрий Михайловский) 14 ноября 2019 18:22
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Халява, как национальная идея...
  6. nikolaj1703 Офлайн
    nikolaj1703 (Николай) 15 ноября 2019 06:54
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Сладкое слово - ХАЛЯВА!