Germany passes law protecting Nord Stream-2


As expected, Germany's national interests, and the desire to preserve their own investments, turned out to be a stronger motive than the declared "unity and solidarity" of the EU countries.


German parliamentarians in a repeat vote approved a bill that would remove the Nord Stream-2 gas pipeline section from the scope of the EU Gas Directive.

According to the adopted bill, the Germans have secured Nord Stream-20 for at least 2 years from the actions of the rules of the Gas Directive.

It is for such a period that it does not apply to the “part of” pipelines located in Germany if:

- The first connection point of such a pipe to the EU network is in Germany;

- the pipeline was built before May 23, 2019;

- there are objective grounds for such an exception (depreciation of investments made, considerations of security of supply);

- the exception will not have a negative effect on the competition and the security of the EU energy supply.

Is it necessary to say that on the basis of this bill, the Nord Stream-1, which was completed before the indicated date, is also removed from the EU Gas Directive?

Thus, Germany clearly demonstrated to its partners and allies that friendship is friendship, and tobacco is known to be apart.

Ukrainian Prime Minister Aleksey Goncharuk, whose mental abilities are doubted even in the ruling party “Servant of the People”, on his Facebook page hurried to congratulate the German parliament on the adoption of the bill, but then realizing how stupid it was, he deleted the record.
Photos used: https://www.ridus.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

7 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Pishenkov Offline
    Pishenkov (Alexey) 14 November 2019 11: 15
    +6
    • 8
    • 2
    Unlike the Ukrainian Prime Minister, I sincerely congratulate the Germans on this event quite consciously. smile In principle, a couple of days ago, I predicted this here on the site. I think that with the “Opal” in the near future (after the launch of SP-2) approximately the same thing will happen. Maybe it’s also officially, through the Bundestag or even the European Commission, or maybe by a “silent glander” - through some kind of internal "purely technical" directive. But with the same result. wink Anyway, it will have to be filled with something ...
    And for all these reasons that are very joyful for the Russian Federation and Germany, I also want to send a big and fiery greetings to Poland and Lithuania with their freshly built and extremely promising LNG terminals, and, of course, to Ukraine, beloved by everyone, with its adored pipe inherited from the hated USSR.
    By the way, I always want to ask everyone who is actively struggling with the Soviet heritage, and not only in Ukraine, why are they only demolishing monuments and plaques? And pipelines, nuclear power plants and other power plants, factories, design bureaus, ports, train stations, military equipment, and by and large, practically everything that these new “proud and independent” still have is still a legacy of hated communist tyranny, which But they will not destroy it all in the process of decommunization ??? ...
    1. boriz Offline
      boriz (boriz) 14 November 2019 17: 56
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      In my opinion, Opal will do even easier. They will prepare a change in the documentation, weld a pair of taps and, for a bluesir, attach them to a pair of local networks in Germany. After that, the pipe will cease to be in transit and all restrictions will be removed. I wonder why this is not provided. For example, the pipe from the Rehden gas storage facility (Germany) to Holland is just that way removed from the requirements of the third energy package.
      1. Pishenkov Offline
        Pishenkov (Alexey) 14 November 2019 18: 13
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        ... as an option, it is also possible ... In short, there would be a desire, but it seems to exist ... smile
        1. boriz Offline
          boriz (boriz) 14 November 2019 18: 36
          +1
          • 2
          • 1
          In this sense, the fate of the GTS of Ukraine is very indicative. For some reason, this fact is not advertised. The whole GTS littered with branches is considered to be purely transit. Therefore, when Kobolev demands from us 90 billion cubic meters. m of gas per year, he simply signs his own incompetence and dementia. The fact is that the maximum throughput capacity of the gas transportation system is 120 billion, therefore Gazprom alone cannot (over the third energy package) reserve more than 50%, i.e. 60 billion. And now attention: why is a gas transportation system considered transit if gas is taken from it along its entire length? And according to the documents, all gas passes in transit, and then, as if by reverse, returns to Ukraine. Despite the fact that there are simply no reverse networks (for example, from Lviv to Kharkov). But, no arguing against the documents, and the GTS is considered purely transitory. They do not buy gas from the aggressor, only Slovak gas. That is, themselves on ....
    2. Hayer31 Offline
      Hayer31 (Kashchei) 14 November 2019 18: 35
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      First you have to demolish Chubais from his post, since he said approximately that what was built in the USSR should be demolished and privatized.
      1. Pishenkov Offline
        Pishenkov (Alexey) 14 November 2019 18: 48
        +2
        • 3
        • 1
        Chubais needs to demolish his head, not from the post! I really hope that sooner or later someone will do it all the same!
  2. commbatant Offline
    commbatant (Sergei) 15 November 2019 17: 39
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    The “decaying FRG” became the EU gas hub, which did not allow Assad from the SAR in 2010, and as a result Turkey became a hub in the BV ... (a NATO country and which is not subject to Iran’s influence) ... comrades from the fraternal Bulgaria and Ukraine are now in full ass ....

Германия приняла закон, защищающий «Северный поток-2»


Как и ожидалось, национальные интересы Германии, и желание сохранить собственные инвестиции, оказались более сильным мотивом, чем декларируемые «единство и солидарность» стран Евросоюза.

Немецкие парламентарии в ходе повторного голосования одобрили законопроект, который выводит отрезок газопровода «Северный поток-2» из-под действия Газовой директивы Евросоюза.


Согласно принятому законопроекту, немцы как минимум на 20 лет обезопасили «Северный поток-2» от действий правил Газовой директивы.

Именно на такой срок она не распространяется на «находящуюся на территории Германии часть» трубопроводов, если:

- первая точка соединения такой трубы с сетью страны ЕС находится в Германии;

- трубопровод был построен до 23 мая 2019 года;

- есть объективные основания для такого исключения (амортизация сделанных инвестиций, соображения надежности снабжения);

- исключение не будет иметь негативного эффекта на конкуренцию и безопасность энергоснабжения ЕС.

Нужно ли говорить, что на основании этого законопроекта, из под действия Газовой директивы ЕС выводится и «Северный поток-1», который был достроен до указанной даты?

Таким образом, Германия наглядно продемонстрировала своим партнерам и союзникам, что дружба дружбой, а табачок, как известно, врозь.

Украинский премьер-министр Алексей Гончарук, в умственных способностях которого сомневаются даже в правящей партии «Слуга народа», на своей странице в Фейсбук поторопился поздравить германский парламент с принятием законопроекта, но потом поняв, какую глупость сморозил, удалил запись.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.ridus.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Пишенков Онлайн
    Пишенков (Алексей) 14 ноября 2019 11:15
    +6
    • 8
    • 2
    В отличие от украинского премьер-министра, я искренне поздравлю немцев с этим мероприятием вполне осознанно. smile В принципе, пару дней назад, я здесь на сайте это и предсказывал. Думаю, что с "Опалом" в скором времени (после запуска СП-2) произойдёт примерно то же самое. Может быть, вот также официально, через Бундестаг или даже Еврокомиссию, а может "тихой сапой" - через какую-нибудь внутреннюю "чисто техническую" директиву. Но с одинаковым результатом. wink Наполнять-то его всё равно чем-то надо будет...
    И по всем этим весьма радостным для РФ и ФРГ поводам, также хочется послать большой и пламенный привет в Польшу и Литву с их свеже-построенными и крайне перспективными СПГ терминалами, и, конечно, на любимую всеми Украину с её обожаемой трубой, доставшейся в наследство от ненавистного СССР.
    Мне, кстати, по этому поводу всегда хочется спросить всех активно борющихся с советским наследием, и не только на Украине, что ж это они сносят только памятники и мемориальные доски? А трубопроводы, АЭС и другие электростанции, заводы, КБ, порты, вокзалы, военная техника, да по большому счёту практически вообще всё, что до сих пор есть у этих новых "гордых и независимых", это же тоже наследие ненавистной коммунистической тирании, что же они и это всё не уничтожат в процессе декоммунизации???...
    1. boriz Офлайн
      boriz (boriz) 14 ноября 2019 17:56
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      На мой взгляд, с Опалом поступят ещё проще. Подготовят изменение в документации, вварят пару отводов и, для блезиру, присоединят в Германии к паре местных сетей. После этого, труба перестанет быть транзитной и все ограничения снимутся. Я удивляюсь, почему это не предусмотрели. Например, труба от газохранилища Реден (Германия) в Голландию именно так и выведена из-под требований третьего энергопакета.
      1. Пишенков Онлайн
        Пишенков (Алексей) 14 ноября 2019 18:13
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        ...как вариант, тоже возможно... Короче, было бы желание, а оно, судя по всему, есть... smile
        1. boriz Офлайн
          boriz (boriz) 14 ноября 2019 18:36
          +1
          • 2
          • 1
          В этом смысле очень показательна судьба ГТС Украины. Почему-то данный факт не афишируется. Вся усеянная отводами ГТС считается чисто транзитной. Поэтому, когда Коболев требует от нас 90 млрд куб. м газа в год, он просто расписывается в собственной некомпетентности и слабоумии. Дело в том, что максимальная пропускная способность ГТСУ - 120 млрд, поэтому один Газпром не может (по третьему энергопакету) бронировать более 50%, т.е. 60 млрд. А теперь внимание: почему ГТС считается транзитной, если с неё отбирается газ по всей протяжённости? А по документам, весь газ проходит транзитом, потом как бы реверсом возвращается на Украину. При том, что обратных сетей (например, от Львова до Харькова) просто нет. Но, против документов не попрёшь, и ГТС считается чисто транзитной. Они же не покупают газ у агрессора, только словацкий газ. То есть сами себя на....
    2. Hayer31 Офлайн
      Hayer31 (Mher) 14 ноября 2019 18:35
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Сперва вы должны Чубайса сносить с поста, так как он говорил приблизительно, что строенное в СССР нужно сносить и приватизировать.
      1. Пишенков Онлайн
        Пишенков (Алексей) 14 ноября 2019 18:48
        +2
        • 3
        • 1
        Чубайсу башку сносить надо, а не с поста! Очень надеюсь, что рано или поздно кто-то этим всё-таки займётся!
  2. commbatant Офлайн
    commbatant (Сергей) 15 ноября 2019 17:39
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    "Загнивающая ФРГ" стала газовым хабом ЕС, что не дали в 2010 г. сделать Асаду из САР, в результате на БВ этим хабом стала Турция... (страна НАТО и не подпадающая под влияние ИРИ)...товарищи из "братских" Болгарии и Украины теперь в полной заднице....