Putin spoke about the consequences of returning the APU to the line of contact with LDNR


During a conversation with journalists following the BRICS summit, Russian President Vladimir Putin said that Moscow welcomes the separation of forces that took place in Zolotoy and Petrovsky in southeastern Ukraine.


At the same time, the head of state noted that he was perplexed when he learned about the statements of individual Ukrainian officials about their readiness to abandon the Minsk agreements.

According to him, in the event of such a step on the part of Ukraine, it becomes unclear what then to discuss in the Norman format.

The President also drew attention to statements made from Kiev that instead of the assigned units of the Armed Forces of Ukraine with heavy weapons, units of the National Guard of Ukraine and other armed groups could enter the zone.

Vladimir Putin emphasized:

Then all the same will be done by the militias of the DNI and LC.


Recall that now in Ukraine there is a rather strange situation that creates the impression that Vladimir Zelensky was not able to lead not only the state, but also his team, which occupied the highest official positions in the country.

Moreover, his party, which has a majority in parliament, is doing everything to discredit both the president himself and himself.

In such a situation, it is hardly worth hoping for the consistency of the Ukrainian authorities in the implementation of the Minsk agreements and you need to be prepared for any development of events.
  • Photos used: https://31tv.ru
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 16 November 2019 07: 40
    +6
    Or maybe we'll stop chewing snot with this Galician government, which continues to kill and maim civilians of the LPNR, it's time for us to recognize these republics, despite all the squeals and hysteria of the "collective West", and to carry out their further integration with Russia, otherwise it turns out, that we abandon our own, and we select strangers - Libya, Syria, Venezuela, and maybe it's enough to flirt and curry favor with these "partners", anyway, they hated us 1000 years ago, and continue to do this, and we - a country with the first and the largest nuclear weapons, for some reason must grovel in front of someone.
  2. The comment was deleted.
    1. The comment was deleted.

Путин рассказал о последствиях возвращения ВСУ на линию соприкосновения с ЛДНР


Во время общения с журналистами по итогам саммита БРИКС, президент России Владимир Путин заявил, что Москва приветствует разведение сил, которое состоялось в Золотом и Петровском на юго-востоке Украины.

При этом глава государства отметил, что испытывает недоумение, когда узнает о заявлениях отдельных украинских чиновников о готовности отказаться от Минских договоренностей.


По его словам, в случае такого шага со стороны Украины, становится непонятно, что же тогда обсуждать в нормандском формате.

Президент также обратил внимание на прозвучавшие из Киева заявления, что вместо отведенных подразделений ВСУ с тяжелым вооружением, в зону могут войти подразделения Нацгвардии Украины и другие вооруженные формирования.

Владимир Путин подчеркнул:

Тогда все то же самое будет сделано со стороны ополченцев ДНР и ЛНР.


Напомним, что сейчас на Украине сложилась достаточно странная ситуация, создающая впечатление, что Владимир Зеленский оказался не в состоянии руководить не то, что государством, но и своей командой, занявшей высшие чиновничьи кресла в стране.

Более того, его партия, имеющая большинство в парламенте, делает все, чтобы дискредитировать как самого президента, так и саму себя.

В такой ситуации вряд ли стоит надеяться на последовательность украинских властей в выполнении Минских договоренностей и нужно быть готовым к любому развитию событий.
Использованы фотографии: https://31tv.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Валентин Онлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 16 ноября 2019 07:40
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    А может, хватит нам сопли жевать с этой галичанской властью, которая продолжает убивать и калечить мирных граждан ЛДНР, пора нам признать эти республики, несмотря на все визги и истерики "коллективного Запада", и проводить их дальнейшую интеграцию с Россией, а то выходит, что своих мы бросаем, а чужих - Ливии, Сирии, Венесуэлы - подбираем, и, может, хватит заигрывать и заискивать перед этими "партнёрами", всё-равно они нас как ненавидели ещё 1000 лет назад, так и продолжают это делать, а мы - страна с первым, и огромнейшим ядерным боезапасом, почему-то должны перед кем-то пресмыкаться.
  2. Комментарий был удален.
    1. Комментарий был удален.