Ukraine was offered to “buy” for $ 100 billion: should Russia agree?


100 billion dollars and 5-10 years to restore normal relations between Russia and Ukraine. Such conditions were announced by one of the leading shareholders of Nezalezhnaya CJSC Igor Kolomoisky. Should I use the interesting offer of the oligarch?


A well-known Ukrainian businessman, who is considered the patron saint of President Zelensky, gave an interesting interview to The New York Times under the saying “Ukrainian billionaire fought with Russia. Now he is ready to accept her. ” Igor Valerievich spoke to the American audience for several sensations, but we in Russia also listened with interest to him. The New York Times journalists themselves make a very loud statement that Ukraine has come to turn to Russia, forgetting about the West. Kolomoisky himself confirms their thesis:

We must improve our relationship. People want peace, a good life, they do not want to fight.


The oligarch actually accuses the United States of inciting the impoverished Ukraine to a stronger Russia, forcing them to fight “until the last Ukrainian”. The main complaint of the billionaire is that the Americans do not even give money for it. Money is the cornerstone of a good relationship, according to the oligarch. For their sake, he is even ready to reconcile Kiev and Moscow:

Russian financing may replace IMF loans. We will take $ 100 billion from the Russians. I think they would love to give them to us today. What is the fastest way to solve problems and restore relationships? Only money...


The shadowy master of Ukraine believes that Russian billions will help in the economic recovery of his country, and in a few years the shock and pain of the war will subside. At the same time, the oligarch “intimidated” representatives of the US Democratic Party, which is believed to be behind the Maidan, Russian tanks on the border with Poland.

It sounds very intriguing, especially about our tanks near Krakow and Warsaw, which alludes to a kind of military alliance with Russia instead of participating in the NATO bloc. How should one relate to the words of Igor Valerievich?

Probably, for the first time since the Maidan of 2014, Kiev is trying to demonstrate something similar to political subjectivity. Economically, the country is almost ruined due to the rupture of traditional industrial relations with Russia. From Europe, in addition to “visa-free travel,” Ukrainians have not received anything particularly good in five years. At the request of the IMF, a large privatization of land is being prepared in the country, where large Western companies will come and begin to drive “natives” from their black soil. The remnants of a high-tech industry, such as Motor Sich, are claimed by the Chinese and Americans, who will either transfer enterprises abroad or completely shut down.

Let the Russophobic Ukrainian patriots not like this conclusion, but without the restoration of economic cooperation with Russia, their country has no future. "Wild field" and labor migration for work "for the sire."

Of course, the clever Igor Kolomoisky knows all this. As the person behind President Zelensky, he is clearly not opposed to participating in the robbery of the remains of Ukrainian assets. But the cynical oligarch cannot but understand that at the same time the road will go to the Western oligarchs of a much larger caliber. And so to the "scarf" is not far. And do not forget how in the West they can, if necessary, "gut" the assets of objectionable persons.

So what does Kolomoisky want from the USA and Europe, scaring them with Russian tanks near Warsaw and Krakow? More money?

This is hardly, here Ukraine itself is an object of plunder. The oligarch, to put it mildly, is not a stupid person. Most likely, this message is more addressed to Moscow. The shadowy owner, Independent, directly suggests the Kremlin to resolve issues and even in a businesslike way calls the price and terms. $ 100 billion is big money, but is it so huge for such a purpose? What can Igor Valerievich mean by “normalization of relations”?

About Russian tanks near the Polish border, he, of course, bent. It seems that the new Kiev authorities are not averse to returning the situation to the state until 2014, when Ukraine was balancing between Russia and Europe. Pumping Russian gas into the EU, pulling money from the eastern neighbor to restore it, ending the armed conflict in the Donbass, cutting spending on an exorbitant army would be a brilliant success for the “servant of the people”. Actually, the “cartridge” of Zelensky Kolomoisky speaks of this directly.

There is something like a constructive foreign policy of Ukraine. In theory, Moscow is worth supporting. But the fundamental issue will be guarantees. 100 billion dollars - the same amount of Kremlin swelled to Ukraine before the Maidan, but where is the result? If the new Kiev authorities and the business circles behind them adequately assess the deplorable prospects of their country on the path of "European integration", they will have to take a series of steps in sequence.

First, to end the conflict in the Donbass, taking their radicals under the bridle. Secondly, it is necessary to carry out constitutional reform to transform Ukraine into a normal federal state, to give the Russian language the status of a second state, and also guarantee non-aligned status of Ukraine. Thirdly, it is necessary to enter the Customs and Eurasian economic unions. This is the key to restoring the country's industrial and agricultural potential and improving the social situation of its population. The billions requested by Igor Valerievich will come in the form of direct investments, benefits and discounts.

Kiev will need to stop anti-Russian propaganda, reducing the intensity of Russophobia in the media. Kolomoisky is right, over time everything will calm down a bit. Of course, shed blood cannot be so easily forgotten, the consequences will go on for a long time to come. But this will be the first step towards normalizing relations. An alternative is the mentioned “war to the last Ukrainian”. Do they need it?
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 15 November 2019 13: 05
    -1
    Well, if they pay $ 100 billion in addition, and still, well, there are too few of them in the bathhouse for such "happiness" - be it wrong !!!
    1. Marzhecki Online Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 15 November 2019 13: 26
      0
      Very superficial judgment ....
      1. Renics nikoroc Offline Renics nikoroc
        Renics nikoroc (Renics Nikoroc) 15 November 2019 20: 28
        0
        They completely shredded, forgot about this insignificant amount of three billion dollars. Another, the next political power in Ukraine will come or be established, and your money also cried. And the West will also not be an intercessor. And Zelensky’s spokeswoman, Julia Mendel, answered this:

        Igor Kolomoisky is not a representative of the government and the team of Vladimir Zelensky, he does not have the authority to say something on behalf of Ukraine or the President’s Office, he does not discuss positions regarding the solution of state affairs.
  2. av58 Offline av58
    av58 (Andrei) 15 November 2019 13: 36
    +2
    In principle, it is possible, so much money Russia has. There is a condition: the territory of Ukraine is ours, and all its current population, especially zapadentsy, is get from Ukraine to Europe, the USA, Africa ... In a word, anywhere. Completely and forever.
    1. RFR Offline RFR
      RFR (RFR) 15 November 2019 20: 00
      +3
      With what fright, why the hell did they give up to us, and for no reason they gave up, how much pro-Russian they were in Crimea, but that also affects the long stay in Ukropia, they constantly ache, they’re not used to implementing laws, etc., I say firsthand, relatives in Kerch, I can’t listen to them ...
  3. Actellius Offline Actellius
    Actellius 15 November 2019 13: 49
    +2
    The first step is to kill all the oligarchs - foreigners, squeeze all the Natsik into Europe, and only then it will be possible to think what to do with this territory.
    1. ss29 Offline ss29
      ss29 16 November 2019 12: 00
      0
      First, you need to interrupt and build yourself, to be an example. And so what for it is necessary, relations with Belarus have been built - give me, I will sell you.
  4. ibn.shamai Offline ibn.shamai
    ibn.shamai (Vanya and the bear.) 15 November 2019 15: 13
    +1
    And it’s not necessary for nothing!
  5. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 15 November 2019 15: 26
    -2
    Do they need it?

    And who will ask them?
    Here the question is different, but do we need it?
    Since the respected author does not like superficial judgments, apparently, he analyzed and calculated everything, including Beni's reputation. Maybe transfer the monthly salary to Privat Bank, so to speak, make a down payment?
  6. LeftPers Offline LeftPers
    LeftPers (Anton) 15 November 2019 16: 33
    +4
    ... Ukraine was offered to "buy" for $ 100 billion ....

    So expensive for a prostitute? Oooh ... That shit is not worth it.
    1. antibi0tikk Offline antibi0tikk
      antibi0tikk (Sergei) 15 November 2019 17: 12
      +4
      Yeah! I also recalled a joke on this subject.

      The guy approaches the lady and asks:
      P: Would you sleep with me for "one hundred billion dollars"?
      M.: Well, yes, of course!
      P.: Would you sleep for a ruble?
      M.: What are you ?! Who do you take me for ?!
      P.: Well, who you are is that we have already figured it out. It remains to agree on the price.
      1. Renics nikoroc Offline Renics nikoroc
        Renics nikoroc (Renics Nikoroc) 15 November 2019 20: 48
        +5
        Met two godmothers, one from the other asks:
        - You went to the Maidan?
        - No, how can I leave the mine, the water will flood the bench, then you won’t pump it out. Did you go?
        - No, you know, I’m a metallurgist, the furnace will go out, then at least a new system. And Nikolay, probably, was?
        - Yes, what is it, unless he leaves his little cows, because he is a farmer.
        - And what about Ivan Petrovich?
        - Yes, he is a teacher, who will teach the kids?
        - And Vasily Vasilievich?
        - Yes, he’s a doctor - you won’t leave the sick.
        “Kume, and what kind of cattle, already for three months, has been standing in the square and speaking on behalf of the people?”
    2. Panting Offline Panting
      Panting (Vyacheslav) 15 November 2019 21: 22
      +1
      One ancient and wise man said that he accuses others of what he is inclined to.
  7. Panting Offline Panting
    Panting (Vyacheslav) 15 November 2019 21: 20
    +1
    It’s necessary to take everything, except Galicia.
  8. Marzhecki Online Marzhecki
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 16 November 2019 10: 32
    0
    Quote: 123
    Do they need it?

    And who will ask them?
    Here the question is different, but do we need it?
    Since the respected author does not like superficial judgments, apparently, he analyzed and calculated everything, including Beni's reputation. Maybe transfer the monthly salary to Privat Bank, so to speak, make a down payment?

    Yes, let 20 million Russians remain in Ukraine Bandera. Let the remnants of Soviet industry fall apart, sell black soil to foreigners, build NATO bases ...
    Did you say something about superficial judgments there?
    1. boriz Offline boriz
      boriz (boriz) 17 November 2019 14: 04
      +1
      All this hype is about nothing. This is simply Benin’s last attempt to blackmail the United States.
      After all, he clearly said:

      And you, America, make us fight and do not even give us money for it.

      That is, he complains that there is nothing to cut and threatens to turn to the Russian Federation. This is after $ 10 for Muscovites.
      Just painfully want money.
  9. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
    Observer2014 16 November 2019 11: 12
    0
    Ukraine was offered to “buy” for $ 100 billion: should Russia agree?

    Shaw us all this joy? Maybe Benya will not sell all?
  10. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 16 November 2019 12: 06
    -4
    Igor Kolomoisky is not a representative of the government and the team of Vladimir Zelensky, he does not have the authority to say something on behalf of Ukraine or the President’s Office, he does not discuss positions regarding the solution of state affairs.

    This is true, and I think there is absolutely nothing to discuss here.
  11. Don36 Offline Don36
    Don36 (Don36) 17 November 2019 00: 09
    +3
    It is better to spend this money on liberating the territory of the Russian Federation from foreign occupation, which we received after the collapse of the USSR and thoroughly cleansing the territory of Russia itself from Russophobes and patriots of foreign states lost in the Russian Federation, such as the late Chernomyrdin.
  12. Yuri Mikhailovsky (Yuri Mikhailovsky) 17 November 2019 02: 26
    +1
    Expired ...
  13. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 17 November 2019 13: 53
    +2
    What kind of crazy would investing there? What do we need to restore Motor Sich? After they frantically mastered their nomenclature? Maybe they should give them new technologies so that they merge them with the Chinese or Amers? Put the pro-Russian government there and let them get used to working, at least to feed themselves. And then they survived, they buy fat in Poland and Germany.

Украину предложили «купить» за $100 миллиардов: соглашаться ли России?


100 миллиардов долларов и 5-10 лет срока на восстановление нормальных отношений России и Украины. Такие условия озвучил один из ведущих акционеров ЗАО «Незалежная» Игорь Коломойский. Стоит ли воспользоваться интересным предложением олигарха?

Известный украинский бизнесмен, который считается покровителем президента Зеленского, дал прелюбопытное интервью изданию The New York Times под говорящим заголовком «Украинский миллиардер сражался с Россией. Теперь он готов принять ее». Игорь Валерьевич наговорил перед американской аудиторией на несколько сенсаций, но и мы в России тоже его с интересом послушали. Сами журналисты The New York Times делают весьма громкое заявление о том, что Украине пришло время повернуться к России, забыв про Запад. Их тезис подтверждает сам Коломойский:


Мы должны улучшать наши отношения. Люди хотят мира, хорошей жизни, они не хотят воевать.


Олигарх фактически обвиняет США в том, что те натравливают нищую Украину на более сильную Россию, заставляя воевать «до последнего украинца». Основная претензия миллиардера в том, что американцы даже не дают на это денег. Деньги – вот краеугольный камень хороших отношений, по мнению олигарха. Ради них он даже готов помирить Киев и Москву:

Российское финансирование может заменить кредиты МВФ. Мы возьмем 100 млрд долларов у россиян. Я думаю, что они бы с удовольствием дали нам их сегодня. Какой самый быстрый способ решить проблемы и восстановить отношения? Только деньги...


Теневой хозяин Украины считает, что российские миллиарды помогут в экономическом восстановлении его страны, а за несколько лет шок и боль от войны утихнут. При этом олигарх «припугнул» представителей Демократической партии США, которая, как считается, стояла за Майданом, русскими танками на границе с Польшей.

Звучит весьма интригующе, особенно про наши танки под Краковом и Варшавой, что намекает на некий военный союз с Россией вместо участия в блоке НАТО. Как же следует относиться к словам Игоря Валерьевича?

Наверное, впервые с Майдана 2014 года Киев пытается демонстрировать нечто, похожее на политическую субъектность. Экономически страна практически разорена из-за разрыва традиционных промышленных связей с Россией. От Европы, кроме «безвиза», особо ничего хорошего украинцы за пять лет так и не получили. По требованию МВФ в стране готовится большая приватизация земли, куда придут крупные западные компании и начнут сгонять «туземцев» с их черноземов. На остатки высокотехнологичной промышленности, вроде «Мотор Сич», претендуют китайцы и американцы, которые либо переведут предприятия за границу, либо вовсе закроют.

Пусть этот вывод не понравится русофобски настроенным украинским патриотам, но без восстановления экономического сотрудничества с Россией у их страны нет будущего. «Дикое поле» и трудовая миграция для работы «на панов».

Безусловно, умный Игорь Коломойский все это знает. Как лицо, стоящее за спиной президента Зеленского, он явно не против поучаствовать в грабеже остатков украинских активов. Но циничный олигарх не может не понимать, что при этом перейдет дорогу западным олигархам гораздо более крупного калибра. А так и до «шарфика» недалеко. И не стоит забывать, как на Западе умеют при необходимости «потрошить» активы неугодных персон.

Так чего же Коломойский хочет от США и Европы, пугая их русскими танками под Варшавой и Краковом? Больше денег?

Это едва ли, тут сама Украина является объектом разграбления. Олигарх, мягко говоря, не глупый человек. Вероятнее всего, это послание больше адресовано Москве. Теневой хозяин Незалежной прямо предлагает Кремлю порешать вопросы и даже по-деловому называет цену и сроки. 100 миллиардов долларов – деньги большие, но столь ли огромные ради такой цели? Что же Игорь Валерьевич может подразумевать под «нормализацией отношений»?

Про русские танки возле польской границы это он, конечно, загнул. Похоже, что новые киевские власти не прочь вернуть ситуацию к состоянию до 2014 года, когда Украина балансировала между Россией и Европой. Качать русский газ в ЕС, тянуть из восточного соседа деньги на восстановление, прекратить вооруженный конфликт на Донбассе, сократив расходы на непомерную по размерам армию, – это было бы блестящим успехом «слуги народа». Собственно, об этом прямым текстом и говорит «патрон» Зеленского Коломойский.

Налицо нечто вроде конструктивной внешней политики Украины. По идее, Москве это стоит поддержать. Но принципиальный вопрос будет заключаться в гарантиях. 100 миллиардов долларов - столько же Кремль вбухал в Украину и до Майдана, но где результат? Если новые киевские власти и стоящие за ними бизнес-круги адекватно оценивают плачевные перспективы своей страны на пути «евроинтеграции», они должны будут предпринять последовательно ряд шагов.

Во-первых, прекратить конфликт на Донбассе, взяв под уздцы своих радикалов. Во-вторых, необходимо провести конституционную реформу по преобразованию Украины в нормальное федеративное государство, дать русскому языку статус второго государственного, а также гарантировать внеблоковый статус Украины. В-третьих, надо вступить в Таможенный и Евразийский экономические союзы. Это является залогом восстановления промышленного и сельскохозяйственного потенциала страны и улучшения социального положения ее населения. Запрошенные Игорем Валерьевичем миллиарды придут в виде прямых инвестиций, льгот и скидок.

Киеву необходимо будет прекратить антироссийскую пропаганду, снизив накал русофобии в СМИ. Коломойский прав, со временем все немного успокоится. Конечно, пролитую кровь так просто забыть не получится, последствия будут аукаться еще долго. Но это будет первый шаг к нормализации отношений. Альтернатива – упомянутая «война до последнего украинца». А оно им надо?
Использованы фотографии: https://nashkiev.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

21 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 15 ноября 2019 13:05
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Ну, если доплатят $100 миллиардов, и всё равно, ну их в баню - слишком мало за такое "счастье" - будь оно неладно!!!
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 15 ноября 2019 13:26
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      Весьма поверхностное суждение....
      1. Renics Nikoroc Офлайн
        Renics Nikoroc (Renics Nikoroc) 15 ноября 2019 20:28
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Совсем сбрендили, забыли об этой ничтожной сумме из трёх миллиардов долларов. Придёт или установится другая, следующая политическая власть на Украине, и плакали также и эти ваши денежки. И Запад также не будет заступником. А пресс-секретарь Зеленского Юлия Мендель ответила на это:

        Игорь Коломойский не является представителем власти и команды Владимира Зеленского, он не имеет полномочий говорить что-то от имени Украины или Офиса президента, с ним не обсуждаются позиции относительно решения государственных дел.
  2. av58 Офлайн
    av58 (Андрей) 15 ноября 2019 13:36
    +2
    • 6
    • 4
    В принципе, это возможно, столько денег у России есть. Есть и условие: территория Украины - нам, а всё её нынешнее население, особенно западенцы, - гэть из Украины в Европу, США, Африку... Словом, куда угодно. Полностью и навсегда.
    1. RFR Офлайн
      RFR (РФР) 15 ноября 2019 20:00
      +3
      • 4
      • 1
      С какого перепугу, на кой они нам, и бесплатно нафиг сдались, вон в Крыму уж насколько прорусские были, но и то сказывается долгое пребывание в Укропии, постоянно ноют, законы не привыкли выполнять и т.д., говорю не понаслышке, родственники в Керчи, слушать их не могу...
  3. Актеллий Офлайн
    Актеллий 15 ноября 2019 13:49
    +2
    • 5
    • 3
    Первым делом надо перебить всех олигархов - инородцев, всех нациков выдавить в Европу, а уже потом можно будет подумать, что с этой территорией делать.
    1. ss29 Офлайн
      ss29 16 ноября 2019 12:00
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Сначала у себя надо перебить и выстроить, быть примером. А так нафиг надо, вон с Белоруссией выстроили отношения - ты мне дай, я тебе продам.
  4. ibn.shamai Офлайн
    ibn.shamai (Ваня и медведь.) 15 ноября 2019 15:13
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    И даром не надо!
  5. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 15 ноября 2019 15:26
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    А оно им надо?

    А кто их спросит?
    Тут вопрос по-другому стоит, а нам оно надо?
    Поскольку уважаемый автор не любит поверхностных суждений, видимо, он все проанализировал и просчитал, в том числе, и репутацию Бени. Может, перечислите месячную зарплату в Приват банк, так сказать, сделаете первый взнос?
  6. LeftPers Офлайн
    LeftPers (Антон) 15 ноября 2019 16:33
    +4
    • 6
    • 2
    ...Украину предложили «купить» за $100 миллиардов....

    Так дорого за проститутку? Ооо... Это дерьмо столько не стОит.
    1. antibi0tikk Офлайн
      antibi0tikk (Сергей) 15 ноября 2019 17:12
      +4
      • 5
      • 1
      Ага! Мне тоже на эту тему анекдот вспомнился.

      Подходит парняга к даме и спрашивает:
      П.: Вы переспали бы со мной за "сто миллиардов долларов"?
      М. : Ну да, конечно!
      П. : А за рублик переспали бы?
      М. : Да вы что?! За кого вы меня принимаете?!
      П. : Ну, кто вы есть - мы уже разобрались. Осталось по цене договориться.
      1. Renics Nikoroc Офлайн
        Renics Nikoroc (Renics Nikoroc) 15 ноября 2019 20:48
        +5
        • 6
        • 1
        Встретились два кума, один у другого спрашивает:
        - Ты на Майдан ездил?
        - Да нет, как же я покину шахту, вода скамью затопит, потом не откачаешь. А ты ездил?
        - Тоже нет, ты же знаешь, я металлург, печь затухнет, тогда хоть новую строй. А Николай, наверное, был?
        - Да какое там, разве он своих буренок покинет, ведь он фермер.
        - А Иван Петрович?
        - Да он же учитель, кто же детишек будет учить?
        - А Василий Васильевич?
        - Да он же врач - больных не бросишь.
        - Куме, а какая же скотина, уже в течение трех месяцев, стоит на площади и говорит от имени народа?
    2. Пыхота Офлайн
      Пыхота (Вячеслав) 15 ноября 2019 21:22
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Один древний и мудрый сказал, что человек других обвиняет в том, к чему сам склонен.
  7. Пыхота Офлайн
    Пыхота (Вячеслав) 15 ноября 2019 21:20
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Забирать надо всё, кроме Галицайщины.
  8. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 16 ноября 2019 10:32
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Цитата: 123
    А оно им надо?

    А кто их спросит?
    Тут вопрос по-другому стоит, а нам оно надо?
    Поскольку уважаемый автор не любит поверхностных суждений, видимо, он все проанализировал и просчитал, в том числе, и репутацию Бени. Может, перечислите месячную зарплату в Приват банк, так сказать, сделаете первый взнос?

    Да, пусть 20 миллионов русских остаются на Украине бандеровцами. Пусть разваливаются остатки советской промышленности, продают иностранцам черноземы, натовские базы строят...
    Вы там что-то про поверхностные суждения заявили?
    1. boriz Офлайн
      boriz (boriz) 17 ноября 2019 14:04
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Весь этот хайп ни о чём. Это просто последняя Бенина попытка шантажировать США.
      Ведь он же ясно сказал:

      А вы, - Америка, - заставляете нас воевать и даже не даете нам денег на это.

      То есть, жалуется, что пилить нечего и угрожает повернуться к РФ. Это после 10 000$ за москаля.
      Просто мучительно хочется денег.
  9. Наблюдатель2014 (Сергей) 16 ноября 2019 11:12
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Украину предложили «купить» за $100 миллиардов: соглашаться ли России?

    На шо нам вся эта радость? Может таки Беня продаст не всю?
  10. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 16 ноября 2019 12:06
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    Игорь Коломойский не является представителем власти и команды Владимира Зеленского, он не имеет полномочий говорить что-то от имени Украины или Офиса президента, с ним не обсуждаются позиции относительно решения государственных дел.

    Это верно, и думаю обсуждать тут абсолютно нечего.
  11. Дон36 Офлайн
    Дон36 (Дон36) 17 ноября 2019 00:09
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Лучше потрать эти деньги на освобождение территории РФ от иностранной оккупации, которую мы получили после распада СССР и основательную зачистку территории самой России от русофобов и патриотов иностранных государств, заблудившихся в РФ, типа почившего Черномырдина.
  12. Юрий Михайловский (Юрий Михайловский) 17 ноября 2019 02:26
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Срок годности истёк...
  13. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 17 ноября 2019 13:53
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Какой ненормальный будет вкладывать туда деньги? Нам что, восстанавливать Мотор Сич? После того, как лихорадочно сами осваивали их номенклатуру? Может, ещё новые технологии им подарить, чтобы они их китайцам или амерам слили? Поставить туда пророссийское правительство и пусть привыкают работать, хотя бы кормить самих себя. А то дожили, сало в Польше и Германии покупают.