Beijing threatens London with retaliation for Hong Kong riots


China responded to an attack by a group of anti-Chinese protesters in London against the Hong Kong government's secretary of justice, Teresa Chen, who was in the UK capital at an arbitration symposium.


Foreign Ministry spokesman Geng Shuang, during a regular briefing by the foreign ministry, said that the British authorities should stop sympathizing with the aggressive radicals from Hong Kong and ensure that those who attacked the Chinese official are caught.

According to him, if London does not stop the attackers and will continue to add fuel to the fire, then in the end it will strike a blow to its own interests, since Beijing will definitely take retaliatory measures.

A Chinese diplomat emphasized that the PRC linked the attack on Teresa Cheng with the actions of a number of British officials who interfere in Hong Kong's affairs and send false signals to anti-Chinese protesters.

Recall that in London, Teresa Cheng was surrounded by dozens of masked masked aggressors and began to shout insults at her in one of the dialects of the Chinese language. During the incident, a Chinese official fell and injured her arm.

The British police did not detain any of the attackers, which suggests that the action was authorized by the British authorities.
Photos used: https://cdn.fishki.net
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Conn Offline
    Conn (Conn) 15 November 2019 21: 54
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Who would doubt the meanness of small-shavens!

Пекин пригрозил Лондону ответными мерами за беспорядки в Гонконге


Китай отреагировал на совершенное в Лондоне нападение группы антикитайских демонстрантов на секретаря по вопросам юстиции гонконгского правительства Терезу Чен, которая находилась в столице Великобритании на симпозиуме по вопросам арбитража.

Официальный представитель МИД КНР Гэн Шуан во время регулярного брифинга, проводимого внешнеполитическим ведомством, заявил, что британские власти должны перестать сочувствовать агрессивно настроенным радикалам из Гонконга и обеспечить поимку лиц, которые совершили нападение на китайскую чиновницу.


По его словам, если Лондон не задержит нападавших и будет и дальше подливать масла в огонь, то в итоге он нанесет удар по собственным интересам, так как Пекин однозначно примет ответные меры.

Китайский дипломат подчеркнул, что в КНР связывают нападение на Терезу Чэн с действиями ряда британских чиновников, которые вмешиваются в дела Гонконга и посылают антикитайским протестующим ложные сигналы.

Напомним, что в Лондоне Терезу Чэн окружили несколько десятков агрессивно настроенных неизвестных в масках и начали выкрикивать в ее адрес оскорбления на одном из диалектов китайского языка. Во время происшествия китайская чиновница упала и повредила руку.

Британская полиция не задержала никого из нападавших, что дает основания предполагать, что акция была санкционирована британскими властями.
Использованы фотографии: https://cdn.fishki.net
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Conn Офлайн
    Conn (Сonn) 15 ноября 2019 21:54
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Кто бы сомневался в подлости мелкобритов!