Disclosed plan for the capture of France by Soviet troops in just a week


Over the past year, French President Emmanuelle Jean-Michel Frederic Macron has made many statements and made a number of efforts aimed at reconciling continental Europe and Russia. These actions could not but cause concern in London and Washington, so they decided to remind Paris that once upon a time, Moscow had planned to turn it into "nuclear waste."


So the appearance of the relevant material in the American analytical publication on militarypolitical National Interest (NI, "National Interest"), is not surprising. In addition, throughout 2019, a trend toward a nuclear apocalypse has been noted in the media of the West, and the material is just in this spirit.

According to the publication, allegedly obtained from the archives of former Czechoslovakia, in the 60s of the twentieth century the USSR had a plan of attack on France. The emphasis in the material was placed precisely on France, although the Soviet troops had to overcome the obstacle in the form of Germany along the way. At the same time, it was planned to carry out the seizure of France and the territories of several other European countries in just a week.

The publication enthusiastically describes how the Third Reich conquered France in just six weeks, "having won one of the most impressive military victories in history." But the USSR had an even more ambitious plan. The material colorfully states that it would take as many days for everything, "as it took God to create the earth."

The offensive was to begin from Czechoslovakia. Soviet troops, with the support of allies from the Warsaw Pact countries, were supposed to break through the southern part of Germany to central France, taking control of the crossing of the Rhine and other rivers with the help of landings. The 1st and 4th army corps of Czechoslovakia were to quickly advance to the Franco-German border. The 8th Guards Army of the USSR was supposed to cover them from the northern flank, and Hungarian troops from the southern flank.

At this stage, tanks and motorized infantry needed to overcome 1,1 thousand km from Czechoslovakia to the French city of Besancon (there, in August 2019, the French leader met with Russian President Vladimir Putin). After this, one group struck north, heading for the La Manche through Paris, and the second took control of the south of France.

After that, the American edition once again enthusiastically recalled the Third Reich, recalling that one of the most successful offensives was the throw of the Rommel African Corps in June 1942, when the 8th British Army was defeated. Then the Germans covered 560 km in 10 days, moving through the desert, i.e. their speed was 56 km per day.

At the same time, the Soviet troops, in order to fulfill their plan and not get out of schedule, had to advance 100 km per day. Therefore, to implement the plan in just a week was difficult. But the “red blitzkrieg” implied the use of 131 nuclear munitions (96 missiles and 35 bombs). Moreover, the first nuclear strike was planned to be carried out by 41 ammunition, and the second - by 29. Then another 49 ammunition could be used, and 12 ammunition were in reserve.

According to the publication, such a plan could work only under ideal conditions: if the 7th corps of the USA, the 2nd corps of the FRG and the 1st army of France could not contain the onslaught until the arrival of reinforcements, or if “pitted with nuclear craters and exhausted by radiation "The landscape did not prevent the" red troops ".

In any case, Western Europe would turn into nuclear waste. Or, as the French would say, “it's great, but it's not war”

- emphasizes the edition.

The publication did not forget to recall that France conducted its first nuclear tests in 1960, and by 1964 it already had nuclear bombers. According to the publication, a communist occupation would be worse than a fascist occupation, therefore, "it is better to be dead than red."
  • Photos used: https://www.1zoom.ru/
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
    Observer2014 16 November 2019 10: 52
    -4
    It's all bullshit. Our elites have already captured them. They bought a hut there plus all that .. And already there with their families. Even nuclear weapons were not needed. Some of the Uryamarginal people in Russia are keeping everything "defense". laughing We wish them good luck. drinks
    1. boriz Offline boriz
      boriz (boriz) 17 November 2019 01: 47
      -1
      Put on the pan and jump, feel better.
      1. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
        Observer2014 17 November 2019 15: 03
        -2
        The pan fell on your head. Yes, so fortunate that it grew to your very not smart head right away. tongue France! I'm with you bully Well, for Russia. This is for not very smart. laughing
    2. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
      Pishenkov (Alexey) 19 November 2019 22: 47
      +1
      Well, the fact that someone somewhere bought a couple of houses on the Cote d'Azur somehow had no effect on French policy - as it was, it is in NATO, and the sanctions, and everything else is also where it was. Thanks to just these "huts" in France, Britain, the USA, etc., and the accounts of our elite abroad, and children abroad "on training", these Westernizers have so far captured Russia without war, and not vice versa ... Unfortunately.
      We are trying to free ourselves, but it turns out slowly. Also unfortunately. But there is as it is.
      And about the plans of the strikes themselves - these are Boriz's rights below, they existed in this form on both sides. It is simply voiced, of course, that now "to the court" ... The media also work according to their layouts and they are paid for this ...
  2. plabu Offline plabu
    plabu 16 November 2019 21: 54
    0
    Who else would explain why?
    1. boriz Offline boriz
      boriz (boriz) 17 November 2019 01: 46
      +2
      In such cases, they forget to specify under what conditions the USSR would start this operation. It was not we who unleashed the nuclear arms race; the "allies" began to build plans for an attack on the USSR right from 1945, before they finished the war ("The Unthinkable"). The NATO bloc appeared 6 years earlier than the Warsaw Pact Organization.
      These were retaliation plans. Citing our plans, it would be logical to cite the plans of NATO. And everything would fall into place.
      1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
        Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 20 November 2019 13: 14
        0
        They forget to clarify everything ... both ours and not ours ...
        The "unthinkable" plan, for example ...
    2. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
      Observer2014 17 November 2019 15: 10
      0
      Quote: 321
      Who else would explain why?

      У boriz (boriz) ask. Suddenly he can answer. laughing

Раскрыт план захвата Франции советскими войсками всего за неделю


За последний год президент Франции Эмманюэль Жан-Мишель Фредерик Макрон сделал множество заявлений и приложил ряд усилий, направленных на примирение континентальной Европы и России. Эти действия не могли не вызвать обеспокоенности в Лондоне и Вашингтоне, поэтому там решили напомнить Парижу, что когда-то давно, Москва планировала превратить его в «ядерный мусор».

Так что появление соответствующего материала в американском аналитическом издании по военно-политической тематике National Interest (NI, «Национальный интерес»), не может вызывать удивления. Кроме того, весь 2019 год в СМИ Запада отмечается тренд на ядерный апокалипсис, а материал как раз в этом духе.


Согласно информации издания, полученной якобы из архивов бывшей Чехословакии, в 60-х годах ХХ века у СССР был план удара по Франции. Акцент в материале был сделан именно на Франции, хотя советским войскам нужно было по пути преодолеть препятствие в виде ФРГ. При этом захват Франции и территорий ряда других европейских стран планировалось осуществить всего за неделю.

Издание с восторгом описывает, как Третий рейх завоевал Францию всего за шесть недель, «одержав одну из самых впечатляющих военных побед в истории». Но у СССР план был еще более амбициозный. В материале красочно отмечается, что на все потребовалось бы столько дней, «сколько понадобилось Богу, чтобы сотворить землю».

Наступление должно было начаться из Чехословакии. Советские войска, при поддержке союзников из стран Варшавского договора, должны были прорваться через южную часть ФРГ в центральную Францию, взяв под контроль переправы через Рейн и другие реки при помощи десантов. 1-й и 4-й армейские корпуса Чехословакии должны были быстро продвигаться к франко-германской границе. С северного фланга их должна была прикрывать 8-я Гвардейская армия СССР, а с южного фланга войска Венгрии.

На этом этапе танкам и мотопехоте нужно было преодолеть 1,1 тыс. км от Чехословакии до французского города Безансона (там в августе 2019 года французский лидер встречался с президентом России Владимиром Путиным). После этого одна группировка наносила удар на север, направляясь к Ламаншу через Париж, а вторая брала под контроль юг Франции.

После этого американское издание в очередной раз с восторгом вспомнило про Третий рейх, напомнив, что одним из самых успешных наступлений считается бросок Африканского корпуса Роммеля в июне 1942 года, когда была разгромлена 8-я армия Британии. Тогда немцы преодолели 560 км за 10 дней, передвигаясь по пустыне, т.е. их скорость составляла 56 км в сутки.

При этом советским войскам, чтобы выполнить задуманное и не выбиться из графика, нужно было продвигаться по 100 км в сутки. Поэтому осуществить задуманное всего за неделю было сложно. Но «красный блицкриг» подразумевал применение 131 ядерного боеприпаса (96 ракет и 35 бомб). Причем первый ядерный удар планировалось нанести 41 боеприпасом, а второй - 29. Затем могли использовать еще 49 боеприпасов, а 12 боеприпасов были в резерве.

Как считает издание, такой план мог сработать только при идеальных условиях: если бы 7-й корпус США, 2-й корпус ФРГ и 1-я армия Франции не смогли сдержать натиска до прибытия подкрепления, или если бы «изрытый ядерными кратерами и измотанный радиацией» ландшафт не помешал «красным войскам».

В любом случае, Западная Европа превратилась бы в ядерный мусор. Или, как сказали бы французы, «это великолепно, но это не война»

- подчеркивает издание.

Издание не забыло напомнить, что Франция провела первые ядерные испытания в 1960 году, а к 1964 году у нее уже были ядерные бомбардировщики. По мнению издания, коммунистическая оккупация была бы страшней, чем фашистская, поэтому «лучше быть мертвым, чем красным».
Использованы фотографии: https://www.1zoom.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Наблюдатель2014 (Сергей) 16 ноября 2019 10:52
    -4
    • 2
    • 6
    Фигня это всё. Наши элитки их уже захватили. Хат там накупили плюс всё такое.. И уже там со своими семейками. Даже ядерного оружия не понадобилось. Одни урямаргиналы в России "оборону" всё держат. laughing Пожелаем им удачи. drinks
    1. boriz Офлайн
      boriz (boriz) 17 ноября 2019 01:47
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Кастрюлю надень и попрыгай, полегчает.
      1. Наблюдатель2014 (Сергей) 17 ноября 2019 15:03
        -2
        • 0
        • 2
        Кастрюля упала тебе на голову. Да так удачно, что приросла к твоей очень не умной голове сразу. tongue Франция! Я за тебя bully Ну и за Россию. Это для не очень умных. laughing
    2. Пишенков Офлайн
      Пишенков (Алексей) 19 ноября 2019 22:47
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Ну то, что кто-то где-то купил пару домов на Лазурном берегу, на политику Франции как-то действия не оказало - как была, так и есть в НАТО, и санкции, и всё остальное тоже там, где и было. Благодаря как раз вот этим "хатам" во Франции , в Британии, в США и т.д., и счетам заграничным нашей элиты, и деткам за рубежом "на обучении", это западники пока что Россию без войны захватили, а никак не наоборот... К сожалению.
      Освободиться пытаемся, но получается медленно. Тоже к сожалению. Но есть как есть.
      А про сами планы ударов - это прав Boriz ниже, они в таком виде у обоих сторон существовали. Просто озвучивается, понятное дело, то, что сейчас "ко двору"... СМИ тоже по своим раскладкам работают и им за это и платят...
  2. 321 Онлайн
    321 (321) 16 ноября 2019 21:54
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Кто бы еще объяснил - зачем?
    1. boriz Офлайн
      boriz (boriz) 17 ноября 2019 01:46
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      В таких случаях забывают уточнить, при каких условиях СССР начал бы эту операцию. Ядерную гонку вооружений развязали не мы, планы нападения на СССР "союзнички" начали строить прямо с 1945г., ещё войну не закончив ("Немыслимое"). Блок НАТО появился на 6 лет раньше Организации Варшавского договора.
      Это были планы ответных ударов. Приводя наши планы, логично было бы привести планы НАТО. И всё встало бы на свои места.
      1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 20 ноября 2019 13:14
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Забывают уточнить все... и наши, и не наши...
        План "немыслимое", например...
    2. Наблюдатель2014 (Сергей) 17 ноября 2019 15:10
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Цитата: 321
      Кто бы еще объяснил - зачем?

      У boriz (boriz) спросите. Вдруг ответить сможет. laughing