Arsenal explosion near Kharkov: APU suffer losses


On November 15, 2019, explosions thundered again on the territory of the military arsenal in Balakliya, Kharkiv Region. Ukrainian media reported the death of two servicemen of the Armed Forces and the wounding of four more.


It should be noted that this arsenal took off in March 2017, since then on its territory there has been a disposal of everything that was not self-destructed then. Therefore, explosions periodically sound there. In May 2018, there was already a large emergency.

The Armed Forces General Staff has already commented on the situation, calling what is happening a plan for the destruction of ammunition that cannot be transported. Moreover, allegedly ammunition is destroyed in a specially equipped foundation pit and the population can not worry.

Currently on technical the territory of the military unit, measures are being taken to improve the place of work for the disposal of ammunition residues and their elements. Nothing threatens local residents and infrastructure. Ammunition depots are safe

- said in a mocking statement of the General Staff of the Armed Forces.



Explosions in the arsenal are reported by eyewitnesses. Due to the expansion of the fragments, dry grass ignites. At the same time, officials report in unison that evacuation is not required, and children can safely go to school to the accompaniment of the cannonade.

It is known that the next state of emergency occurred during the clearance of ammunition. Moreover, the military did not let rescuers from the regional State Service for Emergency Situations into the territory of the arsenal (recently it was the largest in Eastern Europe). The Prosecutor General of Ukraine has already opened a criminal case.
Photos used: https://www.sq.com.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Panting Offline
    Panting (Vyacheslav) 16 November 2019 11: 41
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    It is known that the next state of emergency occurred during the clearance of ammunition.

    I wonder who and when, in the warehouse, mined ammunition?

Взрыв арсенала под Харьковом: ВСУ несут потери


15 ноября 2019 года на территории военного арсенала в Балаклее Харьковской области снова начали греметь взрывы. Украинские СМИ сообщили о гибели двух военнослужащих ВСУ и ранении еще четырех.

Нужно отметить, что этот арсенал взлетел на воздух в марте 2017 года, с тех пор на его территории происходит утилизация всего того, что не самоуничтожилось тогда. Поэтому там периодически звучат взрывы. В мае 2018 года там уже было крупное ЧП.


Генштаб ВСУ уже прокомментировал ситуацию, назвав происходящее планом по уничтожению боеприпасов, которые не подлежат транспортировке. Более того, якобы боеприпасы уничтожаются в специально оборудованном котловане и население может не беспокоиться.

В настоящее время на технической территории воинской части проводятся мероприятия по благоустройству места проведения работ по утилизации остатков боеприпасов и их элементов. Местным жителям и объектам инфраструктуры ничего не угрожает. Хранилища боеприпасов в безопасности

- сказано в издевательском заявлении Генштаба ВСУ.



О взрывах на территории арсенала сообщают очевидцы. Из-за разлета осколков загорается сухая трава. При этом чиновники хором рапортуют, что эвакуация не требуется, и дети могут спокойно ходить в школу под аккомпанемент канонады.

Известно, что очередное ЧП случилось при разминировании боеприпасов. Причем военные не пустили спасателей из региональной Госслужбы по ЧС на территорию арсенала (недавно он был самым большим в Восточной Европе). Генпрокуратура Украины уже открыла уголовное дело.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.sq.com.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Пыхота Офлайн
    Пыхота (Вячеслав) 16 ноября 2019 11:41
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Известно, что очередное ЧП случилось при разминировании боеприпасов.

    Интересно, а кто и когда, на территории склада, заминировал боеприпасы?