How one misfire “devalued” the Russian nuclear triad

In the context of the beginning of the Cold War-2, amid the withdrawal of the US and Russia from the INF Treaty and a similar threat to START-3, close attention was drawn to the nuclear arsenal of both countries. Therefore, any problems and failures in this area are actively beginning to be used by the opposite side for propaganda purposes.




At the end of October, Russia hosted the Thunder-2019 strategic nuclear command and staff exercises, in which President Putin personally took part. Ведомости report that an emergency situation occurred: the K-44 Ryazan submarine cruiser, instead of two R-29R ICBMs, was able to launch only one missile at a target at the firing range. According to the publication, the obsolete missile did not come out of the launch shaft, and the nuclear submarine returned to the base with it.

This unpleasant incident was very radically interpreted in the West. Today, Poland is considered perhaps the most loyal US ally in Europe. The Warsaw Institute (an analytical organization advising the Polish government) made a very far-reaching conclusion:

At the moment, not everything is working properly in the Russian nuclear triad, and Putin cannot be XNUMX% sure of it in the event of a potential conflict. It can be expected that now the Kremlin will strive to accelerate the modernization of Russia's nuclear missile potential.


In general, the statement is quite bold. The fact is that the very outdated weapons failed the exercises. The Ryazan nuclear submarine is a submarine of Project 667BDR Kalmar, the last in its series, still on alert. All others are written off or are in the line for disposal. The same can be said about sea-based missiles R-29R. Adopted in 1977, they have been in our nuclear arsenal for over 40 years. Their resource is already almost exhausted, test launches are needed just for its extension. Now the obsolete R-29R replaced by Sineva ICBM.

In other words, a “misfire” could happen, and it’s good that she was only one. Similar problems with old weapons occur in potential opponents in the face of the United States and Great Britain. For example, since 1989, Trident-2 American missiles recorded four cases of unsuccessful launches and one partially successful. In this case, the Americans only check the exit of missiles from the mines, blowing them up in the air. That is, the accuracy of hits of old missiles is not de facto tested. In 2016, the British had problems with Trident 2. The missile they launched lost control and flew toward the Allies towards Florida. At the same time, the self-liquidation regime did not work at all, it was lucky that she herself fell into the ocean.

There are several plane crashes with American strategic bombers B-52. The last time the "old man" completely fell off one of eight engines. Minuteman 3 ground missiles also raise questions. Having taken up duty in the seventies, they were repeatedly modernized in order to extend the resource. Moreover, every fourth test run is a failure or partially successful.

It is significant that no one shouts that the American nuclear arsenal is rusty junk. Everyone has problems with old weapons, but for some reason only “misfires” in Russia allow us to make definitive conclusions. At the same time, the West ignores the fact that all the goals at the Thunder 2019 exercises were successfully hit. Nuclear submarines, ships, planes, and Iskanders were shot.

But talking about this in the Western press is boring. Only one-time “misfire” is interesting.
Photos used: https://express-novosti.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

13 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. chemyurij Offline
    chemyurij (chemyurij) 16 November 2019 15: 34
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Tested to confirm their performance, it’s normal practice for normal and adequate people, when questions arise, a set of measures is taken, the basis of which a number of decisions are made, for example - to extend the operation of missiles and launch vehicles, by the way, or upgrade, and if this does not carry a meaning, then decommissioning and decommissioning.
    1. Nick Offline
      Nick (Nikolai) 16 November 2019 15: 41
      +5
      • 5
      • 0
      Quote: chemyurij
      Tested to confirm performance, normal practice for normal and adequate people.

      Poles have long had problems with adequacy. Destroy the monuments of those who gave Poland the former German territories, who gave the Poles 500 km of the Baltic sea coast, who saved them from German genocide and assimilation. The Poles have no gratitude, no conscience, no honor. One Polish ambition remained.
      1. chemyurij Offline
        chemyurij (chemyurij) 16 November 2019 15: 54
        +3
        • 3
        • 0
        Quote: Nick
        Poles have long had problems with adequacy.

        Well, yes, an inveterate brain defect that arose as a result of an almost destroyed national identity, after the Vatican knightly orders the Catholic faith to be instilled with their one task - to carry a missionary idea to all who are not yet Catholic, under whom the goal of a comprehensive land capture and enslavement of peoples was disguised, banal thirst for profit and greed, that's all that moved them. Poland turned out to be a worthy and diligent student, moreover, with a manic, hypertrophied megalomania, as well as with centuries of surprise that no one notices their superiority.
  2. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 16 November 2019 19: 22
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Yes, this is often the case with us - not diarrhea, so scrofula, we immediately begin to deploy the next headquarters to study the problem, and urgently look for switchmen ... Remember from the history of the beginning of the Second World War - we just were not ready for it, and why, why, because that we were going to fight “with little blood” at once on their territory, and in extreme cases, “we will throw our hats”, and we still have such a mess, and God forbid that when the time comes “Ch” the whole country again will be in shock and trance, and all this our chaos is perfectly visible from behind the hill, and they do not care what we have about the nuclear I’m already in complete parity with the United States, but the West is afraid of some kind of North Korea like a fire, although it only has a dozen working nuclear warheads, and not thousands, like ours .... Already somewhere, but on the defensive , and in the "defense industry" we should not have any gagging and do not care, and shoot thieves and crooks there right away, otherwise they steal in the billions - and nothing, everything is covered.
    1. asr55 Offline
      asr55 (asr) 24 November 2019 16: 56
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Do not judge by yourself .... Your obsessive thoughts that all thieves create nervousness.
  3. Don36 Offline
    Don36 (Don36) 17 November 2019 00: 00
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    The USA has a lot of problems with ICBM Minuteman, B-1 and B-52 bombers, Virginia submarines, but Poland is silent about this ... Ha ha
    1. nikolaj1703 Offline
      nikolaj1703 (Nikolai) 17 November 2019 04: 57
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      No way !!!
  4. antibi0tikk Offline
    antibi0tikk (Sergei) 17 November 2019 00: 42
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    The author, well, what for to justify oneself to this Polish insignificance ??? You can write anything. Let them show their significance by real deeds. And so, to the extreme they have one rocket enough.
  5. oracul Offline
    oracul (leonid) 17 November 2019 07: 57
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Freaks Polish! What a joy to them that will evaporate in an instant. Indeed, in the event of a nuclear collision, Poland is doomed - there will be enough missiles for it in all cases: both near and medium. We can do without ballistic missiles. Just ICBMs are needed for others. And they still provoke !?
  6. duchy Offline
    duchy (Salih) 18 November 2019 07: 25
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    They in the West believe that they will launch new missiles ?? So it’s clear that they shoot products with the maximum lifetime. Good is not lost, and the crews will get real combat experience.
  7. Astronaut Offline
    Astronaut (San Sanych) 18 November 2019 11: 10
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    And the Ministry of Defense claims that the second launch was canceled.

    https://ria.ru/20191021/1560023947.html
  8. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 18 November 2019 11: 50
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    What is there to pay attention to the Poles here?
    Worse, our media wrote that everything was tip-top.
    So someone is lying ...
  9. Pishenkov Offline
    Pishenkov (Alexey) 18 November 2019 19: 34
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    ... in the West, the fact that all the goals in the Thunder 2019 exercises were successfully hit is overlooked. Nuclear submarines, ships, planes, and Iskanders were shot.
    But talking about this in the Western press is boring.

    - no, it’s not boring ... But country-ah-ah-ah ... laughing It’s necessary to calm yourself at least with something.
    Although, if from all that, in which case it flies towards Poland, one or even 2 missiles "will misfire", this will help the Poles a little ... laughing
    They wrote that they say that one rocket did not fly - there is a certain positive. But what would be there if they described in detail everything that somehow and somewhere flew and flew ... readers would be very upset ...
  10. Jack clubs Offline
    Jack clubs (Eugene) 19 November 2019 20: 56
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Russia has no enemies. All the enemies of Russia in Russia itself.

Как одна осечка «обесценила» российскую ядерную триаду

В условиях начавшейся «Холодной войны-2», на фоне выхода США и России из ДРСМД и аналогичной угрозы в отношении СНВ-3, пристальное внимание привлечено к ядерному арсеналу обеих стран. Поэтому любые проблемы и неудачи в этой области активно начинают использоваться противоположной стороной в пропагандистских целях.



В конце октября в России прошли командно-штабные учения стратегических ядерных сил «Гром-2019», участие в которых принял лично глава государства Владимир Путин. Ведомости сообщают, что при этом произошла нештатная ситуация: подводный крейсер К-44 «Рязань» вместо двух МБР Р-29Р смог выпустить по цели на полигоне всего одну ракету. По информации издания, устаревшая ракета не вышла из пусковой шахты, и АПЛ вернулась на базу с ней.


Это неприятное происшествие было весьма радикальным образом истолковано на Западе. Сегодня Польша считается, пожалуй, самым верным союзником США в Европе. Варшавский институт (аналитическая организация, дающая рекомендации польскому правительству), сделал весьма далеко идущий вывод:

На данный момент в российской ядерной триаде не все работает должным образом, и Путин не может быть на сто процентов в нем уверен в случае потенциального конфликта. Можно ожидать, что теперь Кремль будет стремиться ускорить модернизацию российского ракетно-ядерного потенциала.


В целом, заявление довольно смелое. Дело в том, что подвело на учениях очень устаревшее вооружение. АПЛ «Рязань» - подлодка проекта 667БДР «Кальмар», она последняя в своей серии, еще стоящая на боевом дежурстве. Все остальные списаны или стоят в очереди на утилизацию. То же можно сказать и про ракеты морского базирования Р-29Р. Принятые на вооружение в 1977 году, они состоят в нашем ядерном арсенале уже более 40 лет. Их ресурс уже практически исчерпан, тестовые пуски нужны как раз для его продления. Сейчас устаревшие Р-29Р заменены на МБР «Синева».

Иначе говоря, «осечка» могла случиться, и хорошо, что она была всего одна. Аналогичные проблемы со старыми образцами вооружения происходят и у потенциальных противников в лице США и Великобритании. Например, с 1989 года на американских ракетах «Трайдент-2» отмечено четыре случая неудачных пусков и один частично удачный. При этом американцы проверяют только выход ракет из шахт, взрывая их в воздухе. То есть, точность попадания старых ракет де-факто не тестируется. В 2016 году у англичан были проблемы с «Трайдент-2». Выпущенная ими ракета потеряла управление и полетела в сторону союзников к Флориде. При этом режим самоликвидации вовсе не сработал, повезло, что она сама упала в океан.

Известны несколько авиакатастроф с американскими стратегическими бомбардировщиками В-52. В последний раз у «старичка» вовсе отвалился один из восьми двигателей. Наземные ракеты «Минитмен-3» также вызывают к себе вопросы. Вставшие на дежурство в семидесятых годах, они неоднократно подвергались модернизации с целью продления ресурса. При этом каждый четвертый пробный запуск является провальным или частично удачным.

Показательно, что никто при этом не кричит о том, что американский ядерный арсенал – это ржавая рухлядь. Проблемы со старым оружием есть у всех, но почему-то только «осечки» у России позволяют делать категорические выводы. При этом на Западе обходят вниманием тот факт, что все цели на учениях «Гром-2019» были успешно поражены. Отстрелялись и АПЛ, и корабли, и самолеты, и «Искандеры».

Но рассказывать о таком в западной прессе скучно. Интересно только про разовую «осечку».
Использованы фотографии: https://express-novosti.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

13 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. chemyurij Офлайн
    chemyurij (chemyurij) 16 ноября 2019 15:34
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Тестируются для подтверждения работоспособности, нормальная практика для нормальных и адекватных людей, при возникновении вопросов проводится комплекс мер, основанием которых принимается ряд решений, к примеру - о продлении эксплуатации ракет и носителей, кстати, тоже или модернизации, а если это не несёт смысловой нагрузки, то снятия с вооружения и списания.
    1. Nick Офлайн
      Nick (Николай) 16 ноября 2019 15:41
      +5
      • 5
      • 0
      Цитата: chemyurij
      Тестируются для подтверждения работоспособности, нормальная практика для нормальных и адекватных людей.

      У поляков с адекватностью давно проблемы. Крушат памятники тех, кто дал Польше бывшие немецкие территории, кто подарил полякам 500 км морского побережья на Балтике, кто спас их от немецкого геноцида и ассимиляции. У поляков ни благодарности, ни совести, ни чести нет. Один польский гонор остался.
      1. chemyurij Офлайн
        chemyurij (chemyurij) 16 ноября 2019 15:54
        +3
        • 3
        • 0
        Цитата: Nick
        У поляков с адекватностью давно проблемы.

        Ну да, закоренелый дефект мозга, возникший в результате почти уничтоженного национального самосознания, после прививки им ватиканскими рыцарскими орденами католической веры с их одной задачей - нести миссионерскую мысль всем, кто ещё не католик, под которой была замаскирована цель всеобъемлющего захвата земель и порабощение народов, банальная жажда наживы и алчность, вот и все, что двигало ими. Польша оказалась достойной и усердной ученицей, причем с маниакальной, гипертрофированной манией величия, а также с вековым удивлением от того, что никто не замечает их превосходства.
  2. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 16 ноября 2019 19:22
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Да у нас это частенько так - не понос, так золотуха, сразу начинаем разворачивать очередные штабы, для изучения проблемы, и срочно ищем стрелочников... Вспомните из истории начала ВОВ - мы просто не были готовы к ней, а почему, да потому, что мы собирались сразу "малой кровью" воевать на их территории, а в крайнем случае "шапками закидаем", и вот такой бардак у нас и по сей день, и, не дай то Бог, что при наступлении время "Ч" вся страна опять будет в шоке и трансе, и весь этот наш хаос прекрасно видят из-за бугра, и им плевать на то, что у нас по ядерному оружию полный паритет с США, а вот какую-то Северную Корею Запад как огня боится, хотя у неё всего-навсего с десяток рабочих боевых атомных зарядов, а не тысячи, как у нас....Уж где-где, а в обороне, и в "оборонке" у нас не должно быть никакого головотяпства и пофигизма, а тамошних воров и жуликов сразу расстреливать, а то воруют миллиардами - и ничего, всё шито-крыто.
    1. asr55 Офлайн
      asr55 (asr) 24 ноября 2019 16:56
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Не суди по себе .... Твои навязчивые мысли, что все воры, создает нервозность.
  3. Дон36 Офлайн
    Дон36 (Дон36) 17 ноября 2019 00:00
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    У США немало проблем с МБР Минитмен, бомбардировщиками В-1 и В-52, АПЛ Вирджиния, но об этом Польша помалкивает...Ха ха
    1. nikolaj1703 Офлайн
      nikolaj1703 (Николай) 17 ноября 2019 04:57
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Низзяяя!!!
  4. antibi0tikk Офлайн
    antibi0tikk (Сергей) 17 ноября 2019 00:42
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Автор, ну вот нафига оправдываться перед этим польским ничтожеством??? Писать можно что угодно. Пусть реальными делами свою значимость покажут. А так, на крайняк им и одной ракеты хватит.
  5. oracul Офлайн
    oracul (леонид) 17 ноября 2019 07:57
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Чудаки польские! Им то какая радость от того, что испарятся вмиг. Ведь в случае ядерного столкновения Польша обречена - на неё ракет хватит при всех раскладах: и ближних, и средних. Обойдёмся без баллистических ракет. Просто МБР нужны для других. А они ещё провоцируют!?
  6. duche Офлайн
    duche (Salih) 18 ноября 2019 07:25
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Они там на Западе полагают, что будут производить пуски новых ракет?? Итак ясно, что стреляют изделиями с максимальным сроками их службы. Не пропадать же добру, да и экипажи получат реальный боевой опыт.
  7. Астронавт Офлайн
    Астронавт (Сан Саныч) 18 ноября 2019 11:10
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    А Минобороны утверждает, что второй пуск отменили.

    https://ria.ru/20191021/1560023947.html
  8. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 18 ноября 2019 11:50
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Что на поляков-то внимание здесь обращать?
    Хуже, что наши СМИ писали, что все было тип-топ.
    Значит, кто-то врет...
  9. Пишенков Онлайн
    Пишенков (Алексей) 18 ноября 2019 19:34
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    ...на Западе обходят вниманием тот факт, что все цели на учениях «Гром-2019» были успешно поражены. Отстрелялись и АПЛ, и корабли, и самолеты, и «Искандеры».
    Но рассказывать о таком в западной прессе скучно.

    - нет, не скучно... А стра-а-а-ашно... laughing Надо же себя хоть чем-то успокоить.
    Хотя, если из всего, что в случае чего полетит в сторону Польши, одна или даже 2 ракеты "дадут осечку", полякам это поможет мало... laughing
    Написали, что мол, одна ракета не полетела - есть некий позитив. А вот что бы там было, если бы подробно описали всё, что как-то и куда-то полетело и долетело... читатели бы сильно расстроились...
  10. Jack clubs Офлайн
    Jack clubs (Евгений) 19 ноября 2019 20:56
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    У России нет врагов. Все враги России в самой России.