The collapse of the deck MiG-29K hit the video


November 16, 2019 it became known that the training MiG-29K crashed in southwestern India. According to media reports, the fourth-generation multipurpose fighter, during a training flight over Goa, caused a fire in the engine.


According to Asian News International (ANI), one of the largest news agencies not only in India, but throughout South Asia, the MiG-29K flew from Dabolime (the only airport in Goa, it is used for both military and civilian purposes). However, during the flight there was a collision with a bird. It is clarified that the fighter crashed in an "open and safe" area, both pilots were able to eject and no one was injured. The information is confirmed by the Indian military. Video of the accident (crash) is already available on the Web.


It should be noted that as of 2018, India had 45 MiG-29K / KUB. The Russian all-weather deck-based fighter is a winner in the competition for the acquisition of the wing of the Indian aircraft carrier Vikramaditya and the promising aircraft carrier of the Indian Navy.

We remind you that in June 2019 we published video of a clash of an Indian Air Force Jaguar fighter-bomber taking off from a flock of Ambala (the state of Haryana in the north of the country) with a flock of birds.
  • Photos used: https://3mv.ru/
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Крушение палубного МиГ-29К попало на видео


16 ноября 2019 года стало известно, что учебный МиГ-29К потерпел крушение на юго-западе Индии. Как сообщают СМИ, у многоцелевого истребителя четвертого поколения, во время тренировочного полета над Гоа, произошло возгорание двигателя.

По информации Asian News International (ANI), одного из крупнейших информационных агентств не только Индии, а всей Южной Азии, МиГ-29К вылетел с Даболиме (единственный аэропорт на Гоа, он используется и для военных и для гражданских целей). Однако в ходе полета произошло столкновение с птицей. Уточняется, что истребитель потерпел крушение на «открытой и безопасной» местности, оба пилота смогли катапультироваться и никто не пострадал. Информацию подтверждают индийские военные. Видео происшествия (крушения) уже доступно в Сети.



Нужно отметить, что по состоянию на 2018 год у Индии было 45 МиГ-29К/КУБ. Российский всепогодный истребитель палубного базирования является победителем в конкурсе на комплектование авиакрыла индийского авианосца «Викрамадитья» и перспективного авианосца ВМС Индии.

Напоминаем, что в июне 2019 года мы публиковали видео столкновения истребителя-бомбардировщика Jaguar ВВС Индии, взлетевшего с авиабазы Амбала (штат Харьяна на севере страны) со стаей птиц.
Использованы фотографии: https://3mv.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти