For 2,6 billion dollars, Kiev is ready to leave Ukrainians without gas


In just a month and a half, Ukraine may be left without the transit of Russian gas. There is no agreement with Gazprom and is not yet expected. The management of Naftogaz rested, wishing to receive a fine of $ 2,6 billion awarded to it, which the company boldly rounded up to 3. Should ordinary Ukrainians “root” in this matter for their “national treasure”?


It is believed that Kiev was able to get rid of Moscow’s dependence on gas supplies. Indeed, formally Ukraine does not directly buy gas from Russia directly, preferring “reverse” from Europe. It is clear that the “reverse” comes out purely virtual: this is the same Russian gas received from the transit pipe, but according to the papers it appears that it is purchased from European partners.

Whom Kiev hopes to deceive with this is not entirely clear. In all seriousness, to convince its citizens that the issue of gas substitution from Russia has thus been resolved, then they should not be respected at all. Economic there is also zero expediency, especially since when the transit ceases, the “reverse” also disappears. Most importantly, ordinary Ukrainians must pay for these “self-suggestion sessions”.

Each thousand cubic meters of Russian "blue fuel" costs them an average of $ 20-30 than for Europe, where Nezalezhnaya is so eager. Last month, the price tag for Kiev was $ 199,5 for the indicated volume. Expensive gas means high tariffs for the population and industry. Is it worth it to overpay for self-deception? Or is it time to start waking up from the "sleep of reason" and behave like adults?

President Vladimir Putin at the highest level offered Ukraine very good conditions:

We talked about the fact that if you supply directly, we can reduce the price by 25%.


A return to direct deliveries is one of the conditions for signing a new transit agreement with Gazprom. The 25% discount offered by Russia is serious. Moscow could stop on the proposal to switch to European prices, since Kiev is so eager in the EU, but gives much more. The reason is simple: the domestic monopolist is interested in resolving the issue of fines and lawsuits to mutual pleasure.

Savings according to the “Putin formula” can range from 40 to 50 dollars for every thousand cubic meters. That is, by purchasing about 10,5 billion cubic meters per year, Kiev will save 400-500 million dollars. In just five to six years, Naftogaz will save as much as it hopes to receive from Gazprom by decision of the Stockholm arbitration. The Ukrainian budget will receive very serious savings, which it will possibly use for the restoration and development of its country. However, there will be no reason for a further increase in tariffs for consumers.

But at Naftogaz they see the situation differently. Its representative, Yuri Vitrenko, believes that the price reduced by 20-25% is already normal:

Gas from Russia should already be 20-25% cheaper than gas from Europe, since Gazprom does not pay for direct deliveries to Europe.


The Ukrainian company does not intend to refuse the fines awarded to it for the sake of some kind of savings there:

A discount of 20-25%, taking into account future volumes of gas imports, will not be able to realistically compensate for the rejection of the $ 3 billion that Gazprom must now pay us.


Well, this is the choice of the management of Naftogaz. For the sake of incomplete three billion dollars, which the population will not even see, it agrees to further ruin its own economy. Having voluntarily shut off the valve with Russian gas on January 1, 2020, Ukraine will indeed become part of the global gas market. But not the fact that she will like it.
Photos used: https://zhiznonline.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

7 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Observer2014 Offline
    Observer2014 17 November 2019 09: 57
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    In just a month and a half, Ukraine may be left without the transit of Russian gas.

    Let's read this nonsense in a month and a half?
  2. Marzhecki Offline
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 17 November 2019 10: 05
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    Quote: Observer2014
    In just a month and a half, Ukraine may be left without the transit of Russian gas.

    Let’s read this nonsense for a month and a half?

    Bullshit? This was said by the president, for whom you, apparently, voted:

    https://ria.ru/20191114/1560955835.html
    1. Arkharov Offline
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 17 November 2019 10: 26
      -4
      • 0
      • 4
      Well, and an argument! It has two extremely weak statements.
  3. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 17 November 2019 12: 03
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    Putin, probably, really wants to receive the Nobel Peace Prize, since he allows him not to be respected like that? All the same, I can’t do without such advice - first a lobeshnik, then a good word, and the result will be instant!
  4. Artie Offline
    Artie (Artyom Korolev) 17 November 2019 12: 53
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Loxles must suffer.
    1. Arkharov Offline
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 17 November 2019 20: 17
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      I can imagine what would have started if someone had thumped Zelensky for hot water at their feet?
  5. beeper Offline
    beeper 19 November 2019 02: 15
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    The “Ukrainians” parasites-B / Bandera’s “fed the authorities” use “Nezalezhnosti” in order to sow with impunity the Soviet national inheritance inherited from the USSR and the USSR, and in every possible way rob the millions of their working fellow citizens!
    Therefore, parasites that stick to the “helm”, the more expensive the gas, the better - you can use this pretext and with the help of your “smelly gas schemes” (an exact definition of “friendly hassles” of still “orange” mazuriks - Doksin and Zhulka, after the Maidan seizure of power in 2004 immediately took care of a significant price increase, contracted until 2011 for only $ 50 per thousand cubic meters of Russian gas, in order to have a “percentage” more!) "Seven skins" patriotically "tear the poor fellow citizens, and even appoint yourself multi-million dollar pre AI for "otsuzhennye" from "Gazprom" billions!
    If for a hypothetical 2,6 billion fine from Gazprom, Mr. Kobelev and Co. awarded themselves tens of millions of dollars in prize, now they have billed 22 billion and will reward themselves with a billionth prize ??!
    There can’t even be any “rhetorical questions” - it is! After all, K. Marx in his “Capital” noticed that for 300% of the profit the bourgeois will sell you his mother a native and strong rope, on which he will be hanged ?! And in Ukraine, w / Bandera people have 1000% profit in their pocket, overnight becoming dollar billionaires in a poor, disordered country and millions of fellow citizens robbed by them (their compatriots, and not just temporary fellow citizens, multi-pass "zhydobander" like Kulyavlob, Valtsman or Beni I can’t name it - “according to their affairs” - they’re obviously not going to live in “this country”, but the same billionaire Senya Yaytsenyuk so explicitly stated this while still being the “Maidan Prime Minister”, before his departure for permanent residence in the States !)!

Ради 2,6 млрд долларов Киев готов оставить украинцев без газа


Всего через полтора месяца Украина может остаться без транзита российского газа. Договора с «Газпромом» нет и пока не предвидится. Руководство «Нафтогаза» уперлось, желая получить присужденный ему штраф в 2,6 миллиарда долларов, который в компании смело округлили уже до 3-х. Стоит ли простым украинцам «болеть» в данном вопросе за свое «национальное достояние»?

Считается, что Киев смог избавиться от зависимости со стороны Москвы в поставках газа. Действительно, формально Украина больше у России газ напрямую не покупает, предпочитая «реверс» из Европы. Понятно, что «реверс» выходит чисто виртуальным: это тот же российский газ, получаемый из транзитной трубы, но по бумагам выходит, что он приобретается у европейских партнеров.


Кого Киев этим надеется обмануть, не вполне понятно. На полном серьезе внушать своим гражданам, что вопрос замещения газа из России таким образом решен, значит совсем их не уважать. Экономической целесообразности также ноль, тем более, что при прекращении транзита автоматически пропадает и «реверс». Самое главное, что за эти «сеансы самовнушения» должны платить простые украинцы.

Каждая тысяча кубометров российского «голубого топлива» им обходится в среднем на 20-30 долларов, чем для Европы, куда так стремится Незалежная. В прошлом месяце ценник для Киева составлял 199,5 долларов за указанный объем. Дорогой газ – это высокие тарифы для населения и промышленности. Стоит ли переплачивать за самообман? Или уже пора начать просыпаться от «сна разума» и вести себя как взрослые люди?

Президент Владимир Путин на самом высшем уровне предложил Украине весьма неплохие условия:

Мы же говорили о том, что если напрямую поставлять, то мы можем снизить цену на 25%.


Возвращение к прямым поставкам – это одно из условий подписания нового транзитного соглашения с «Газпромом». Скидка в 25%, предлагаемая Россией, нешуточная. Москва могла бы остановиться на предложении перейти к европейским ценам, раз Киев так стремится в ЕС, но дает гораздо больше. Причина проста: отечественный монополист заинтересован в том, чтобы урегулировать ко взаимному удовольствию вопрос со штрафами и исками.

Экономия по «формуле Путина» может составить от 40 до 50 долларов за каждую тысячу кубометров. То есть, закупая порядка 10,5 миллиардов кубометров в год, Киев сохранит 400-500 миллионов долларов. Всего за пять-шесть лет «Нафтогаз» сбережет столько же, сколько надеется получить с «Газпрома» по решению Стокгольмского арбитража. Украинский бюджет получит очень серьезную экономию, что возможно будет использовать для восстановления и развития своей страны. При этом не будет поводов для дальнейшего повышения тарифов для потребителей.

Но в «Нафтогазе» видят ситуацию иначе. Его представитель Юрий Витренко считает, что сниженная на 20-25% цена и так является нормальной:

Газ из России и так должен быть на 20-25% дешевле, чем газ из Европы, поскольку Газпром при прямых поставках не платит за его транспортировку в Европу.


Не намерена украинская компания отказываться и от присужденных ей штрафов ради какой-то там экономии:

Скидка в 20-25%, учитывая будущие объемы импорта газа, не сможет реалистично компенсировать отказ от 3 миллиардов долларов, которые нам сейчас должен уплатить Газпром.


Что ж, это выбор руководства «Нафтогаза». Ради неполных трех миллиардов долларов, которые население даже не увидит, оно согласно дальше гробить собственную экономику. Добровольно перекрыв вентиль с российским газом 1 января 2020 года, Украина действительно станет частью мирового газового рынка. Но не факт, что ей это понравится.
Использованы фотографии: https://zhiznonline.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Наблюдатель2014 (Сергей) 17 ноября 2019 09:57
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Всего через полтора месяца Украина может остаться без транзита российского газа.

    Давайте эту ерунду через полтора месяца почитаем?
  2. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 17 ноября 2019 10:05
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    Цитата: Наблюдатель2014
    Всего через полтора месяца Украина может остаться без транзита российского газа.

    Давайте эту ерунду чез полтора месяца почитаем?

    Ерунду? Это сказал президент, за которого вы, судя по всему, проголосовали:

    https://ria.ru/20191114/1560955835.html
    1. Архаров Офлайн
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 17 ноября 2019 10:26
      -4
      • 0
      • 4
      Ну и аргумент! В нем два крайне слабых утверждения.
  3. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 17 ноября 2019 12:03
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    Путину, наверное, очень хочется получить Нобелевскую премию мира, раз он позволяет, чтоб его так не уважали? Всё равно без моего совета с такими не обойтись - сперва в лобешник, потом слово доброе, и результат будет мгновенный!
  4. Арти Офлайн
    Арти (Артём Королёв) 17 ноября 2019 12:53
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Лoxлы должны страдать.
    1. Архаров Офлайн
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 17 ноября 2019 20:17
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Представляю, что бы тут началось, если бы у них кто-нибудь за горячую воду Зеленскому в ножки бухнулся?
  5. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 19 ноября 2019 02:15
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    "Украинствующие" паразиты-ж/бандеровцы у "кормила власти" используют "Незалежность" для того, чтобы безнаказанно дерибанить общенародное советское Наследство, доставшееся от УССР и СССР, и всячески грабить миллионы своих трудящихся сограждан!
    Поэтому присосавшимся к "кормилу" паразитам, чем дороже газ, тем лучше - можно под этим предлогом и с помощью своих "вонючих газовых схем (точное определение из "дружеских перебранок" ещё "помаранчевых" мазуриков - Диоксина и Жульки, после майданного захвата власти в 2004 сразу же позаботившихся о значительном подорожании, законтрактованного до 2011 года всего лишь по 50$ за тыщу кубометров российского газа, чтобы иметь себе с этого "процент" побольше!)" семь шкур "патриотически" драть с нищающих сограждан, да ещё и назначать себе многомиллионные премии за "отсуженные" у "Газпрома" миллиарды!
    Если за гипотетические 2,6 миллиарда штрафа с "Газпрома" пан Кобелев и Ко наградили себя десятками миллионов долларов премии, то теперь они выставили счёт в 22 миллиарда и вознаградят себя уже миллиардной премией??!
    Тут даже никаких "риторических вопросов" быть не может - так и есть! Ведь ещё К.Маркс в своём "Капитале" подметил, что за 300% прибыли буржуй продаст вам свою мать родную и крепкую верёвку, на которой его же и повесят?! А на Украине ж/бандеровцы имеют 1000% прибыли в свой карман, в одночасье становясь долларовыми миллиардерами в нищей, раздерибаненной ими стране и миллионах ограбленных ими сограждан (своими соотечественниками, а не лишь временными согражданами, мультипаспортных "жыдобандер" типа Кулявлоба, Вальцмана или Бени, назвать не могу - "по делам их" - в "этой стране" они явно жить не собираются, да тот же миллиардер Сеня Яйценюк так прямо и заявлял об этом, ещё ж будучи "майданным премьером", до своего отъезда на ПМЖ в Штаты!)!