"Unions" are no longer needed: when Roscosmos himself will switch to "trampolines"


While Roscosmos is shaken by new corruption scandals, the United States is preparing at an accelerated pace to end its "vicious practice" of dependence on our country in the matter of delivering its astronauts to the ISS. With what will our cosmonautics remain in the hands of frank amateurs?


US Vice President Mike Pence said:

Before the spring of next year, we will see how an American astronaut on an American spaceship from American territory starts in space.


Moreover, the second man in the White House promised that the Americans would return to the moon in about five years. Sympathy among voters for the Trump team should be added by the fact that a woman, of course, also an American, will set foot on the surface of the earth's satellite.

Unfortunately for us, Pence has every reason to make such high-profile statements. Despite a number of technical problems, the United States did not waste time, and soon they will immediately receive two seven-seater spacecraft. As usual, they did not put all their eggs in one basket and financed two projects in parallel.

This has been a long time. Having abandoned the expensive Shuttle program, the Americans provided the space shuttle function to Roskosmos. Initially, one ticket to the ISS cost the United States $ 20 million, but the "monopolist" began to gradually raise its price tag, bringing it to 80 million for one astronaut. It is estimated that since 2011, Washington has paid Moscow $ 3,9 billion.

It is clear that this attraction of unprecedented generosity could not continue indefinitely. After the events of 2014, relations between our countries began to deteriorate sharply. The Americans did not understand Dmitry Rogozin’s subtle joke “about trampolines” and allocated a lot of money to two companies: SpaceX received $ 2,6 billion, and Boeing - $ 4,2 billion. And what have they received over the past five years?

Strictly speaking, the CST-100 Starliner project from Boeing, which received a grant from NASA, started earlier in 2010. It was supposed to fly in 2014, but the space agency made changes to the project, which moved the deadlines. From four people his crew was increased to seven. In unmanned mode, it will fly in December this year, with the crew - in early 2020. When testing the emergency rescue system, one of the three parachutes of the descent vehicle did not open, however, it was able to land safely, which was counted as success.

There were problems with direct competitors from SpaceX. Due to a serious accident, Dragon-2 has not yet received a certificate for flights from NASA. But we must be aware that in the end the company will achieve its goal. The Americans will receive the second universal ship. Two versions are provided: unmanned cargo and manned. The latter is able to take on board all the same seven crew members.

Thus, any of the two new ships that the United States will receive in the near future will more than double the capacity of our outdated and close “Unions”. This means that Roscosmos is guaranteed to lose the dust-free business of delivering astronauts to the ISS and the opportunity to joke about trampolines.

Things in the domestic state-owned corporation under the leadership of the "pranksters" are not going in the most brilliant way, which we discuss in detail told earlier. The Clipper project was closed, the Federation was shut up. The entire team that worked on the Russian ship quit the Energia corporation, which clearly does not indicate a healthy working atmosphere. Now they’re embarrassed by the idea of ​​a certain private space company that will take the achievements of Roskosmos according to the Federation in order to create the Argo spacecraft on their basis. Dealers are going to make good money on launches. It is interesting that among the founders of the company there are top managers of structural divisions of the state corporation.

As if after all these “effective managers” and no less than “effective private owners” we ourselves did not have to go “to trampolines” ...
Photos used: https://www.roscosmos.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

11 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 17 November 2019 12: 35
    -1
    • 3
    • 4
    Great real article. Here I completely agree with the author. I always wondered what would happen to the remnants of our manned space program after the failure of the Americans. Let the Union be wonderful, tested, but hopelessly outdated, without the potential for modernization, but where to fly on it and whom to carry? 2-3 of our astronauts per year on the ISS? There is nowhere else to fly and no one with, however, even if they even made a new ship? Like Gagarin, just around the earth? Only about space tourists, the moon, the construction of the Russian station, etc. nothing needs to be said ....
  2. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 17 November 2019 13: 51
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    That's when they fly, then they will rejoice in the USA. But the author is 200% right that effective managers "rule us in space." And the problem is that Putin doesn’t surrender his people, even though the flood !! Serdyukov as an example.
  3. mivmim Offline
    mivmim 17 November 2019 17: 09
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Anecdote in the topic:

    Grandpa at the doctor’s appointment.
    “Tell the doctor, can I make love to a woman?”
    - Well, my friend, at 85 years old ....
    - And the neighbor, a year younger than me, says that regularly, a couple of times a week.
    “Well, who is stopping you from speaking like that?”

    That's when they fly, then we'll talk. And then, "goat on a cart"))))))))))))
  4. 123 Online
    123 (123) 18 November 2019 14: 53
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    The United States is preparing at an accelerated pace to end the "vicious practice" of dependence on our country in the matter of delivering its astronauts to the ISS.

    and right there

    Americans provided the function of a space cab to Roscosmos.

    I did not understand, after all, the vicious practice of addiction or graciously provided the function of a cabman? request You already decide, and it looks like schizophrenia. sad

    While Roskosmos is shaking ever new corruption scandals, the United States at an accelerated pace ...

    Just objectivity itself lol I hope, tattoos with a face Mask the author does not yet smile I would not so categorically assert that scandals are only with us, and about the shocking pace such a statement.

    Strictly speaking, the CST-100 Starliner project from Boeing, which received a NASA grant, started earlier in 2010.

    и

    at an accelerated pace

    somehow weakly combined, don’t you? Still, the 2019th year ends. Almost ten years have passed, but all

    we will see how an American astronaut on an American spaceship from American territory starts in space.

    That's when we see, then we will speak. On this background

    the second man in the White House promised that the Americans would return to the moon in about five years.

    sounds just mocking. Ten years per capsule and five years to the moon? But Pence can be understood, elections are coming soon, and in five years he will write memoirs in retirement, there will be no one to ask.

    The Americans did not understand Dmitry Rogozin’s subtle joke “about trampolines” and allocated a lot of money to two companies: SpaceX received $ 2,6 billion, and Boeing - $ 4,2 billion.

    But how does this work out?

    Boeing's CST-100 Starliner project, awarded by NASA, started earlier in 2010

    and Rogozin demanded a joke about the trampoline in 2014.



    Does this turn out if he didn’t publicly humiliate them, would they still just simply quietly saw the babosiks and wouldn’t build anything? Did I understand correctly? Without a magical pendell, no “shock pace"? belay
    In general, it’s not an article, but a set of words on the topic "how will their spies on our bends turn around."
    It’s something they all promise to do everything soon, not like our tongue-tied ones. In fact, we compare the ability to compose fairy tales, who will more colorful tell about the far away. fellow
    1. Arkharov Offline
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 19 November 2019 06: 58
      -3
      • 0
      • 3
      Come on, have you written so much, and not laziness? But only you write, do not write, at least completely, as they say, "bile out", this already does not affect anything. Six months there - they don’t play roles here anymore, the ship is not one, they seem to have it soon.
      1. 123 Online
        123 (123) 19 November 2019 10: 07
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        ship and not one, they seem to have it soon.

        They will have, we will have. That's when they can say is, then it’s worth discussing. And what of what will happen? They’ve been building for ten years, once they had to finish it? winked Or didn’t you believe it? smile

        But only you write, do not write, at least completely, as they say, "bile out", this already does not affect anything.

        You can address this statement to the author of the article. lol By the way, what bile? request
        1. Arkharov Offline
          Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 19 November 2019 17: 16
          -1
          • 0
          • 1
          Bile, bile (Latin bilis, other Greek χολή) - yellow, brown or greenish, very bitter in taste, with a specific smell, secreted by the liver and fluid accumulated in the gall bladder.
          1. 123 Online
            123 (123) 19 November 2019 19: 56
            0
            • 0
            • 0
            I am very grateful for the definition of bile from Wikipedia. hi I think the expression

            bile out

            was used figuratively? recourse I made a mistake? belay
  5. Vkd dvk Offline
    Vkd dvk (Victor) 19 November 2019 09: 54
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    The first time I agree with this post author in full.
    1. Marzhecki Offline
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 19 November 2019 13: 06
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      It scares me a little.
      1. Arkharov Offline
        Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 19 November 2019 17: 15
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        Are you afraid?

«Союзы» больше не нужны: когда Роскосмос сам перейдет «на батуты»


Пока «Роскосмос» сотрясают все новые коррупционные скандалы, США ударными темпами готовятся прекратить «порочную практику» зависимости от нашей страны в вопросе доставки своих астронавтов к МКС. С чем же останется наша космонавтика в руках откровенных дилетантов?

Вице-президент США Майк Пенс заявил:


Еще до весны будущего года мы увидим, как американский астронавт на американском космическом корабле с американской территории стартует в космос.


Более того, второй человек в Белом доме пообещал, что американцы вернутся на Луну через какие-то пять лет. Симпатий у избирателей к команде Трампа должно добавить то, что на поверхность земного спутника ступит женщина, понятно, тоже американская.

К сожалению для нас, Пенс имеет все основания делать столь громкие заявления. Несмотря на целый ряд технических проблем, США времени зря не теряли, и вскоре получат сразу два семиместных космических корабля. По своему обыкновению, они не стали складывать все яйца в одну корзину и профинансировали параллельно два проекта.

К этому шло уже давно. Отказавшись от дорогостоящей программы «Шаттл», американцы предоставили функцию космического извозчика «Роскосмосу». Первоначально один билет к МКС стоил США 20 миллионов долларов, но «монополист» начал постепенно задирать ценник, доведя его до 80 миллионов за одного астронавта. Подсчитано, что с 2011 года Вашингтон заплатил Москве 3,9 миллиарда долларов.

Понятно, что бесконечно этот аттракцион неслыханной щедрости продолжаться не мог. После событий 2014 года отношения между нашими странами начали резко ухудшаться. Американцы не поняли тонкую шутку Дмитрия Рогозина «про батуты» и выделили большие деньги двум компаниям: SpaceX получила 2,6 миллиарда долларов, а Boeing - 4,2 миллиарда. И что же они получили за прошедшие пять лет?

Строго говоря, проект CST-100 Starliner от Boeing, получивший грант НАСА, стартовал еще раньше, в 2010 году. Полететь он должен был в 2014 году, но космическое агентство внесло изменения в проект, что сдвинуло сроки. С четырех человек его экипаж был увеличен до семи. В беспилотном режиме он полетит уже в декабре этого года, с экипажем – в начале 2020-го. При тестировании системы аварийного спасения один из трех парашютов спускаемого аппарата не раскрылся, однако, он смог благополучно приземлиться, что было засчитано как успех.

Были проблемы и у прямых конкурентов из SpaceX. Из-за серьезной аварии корабль Dragon-2 пока не получил сертификат на полеты от НАСА. Но надо отдавать себе отчет в том, что в конечном итоге компания своего добьется. Американцы получат уже второй универсальный корабль. Предусмотрены две его версии: беспилотная грузовая и пилотируемая. Последняя способна принимать на борт все те же семь членов экипажа.

Тем самым, любой из двух новых кораблей, которые в ближайшее время получат США, в два с лишним раза превосходят по вместимости наши устаревшие и тесные «Союзы». Это означает, что «Роскосмос» гарантированно потеряет непыльный бизнес по доставке астронавтов к МКС и возможность шутить «про батуты».

Дела же в отечественной госкорпорации под руководством «шутников» идут не самым блестящим образом, о чем мы подробно рассказывали ранее. Проект «Клипер» закрыли, «Федерацию» заволокитили. Весь коллектив, который работал над российским кораблем, уволился из корпорации «Энергия», что явно не свидетельствует о здоровой рабочей атмосфере. Теперь городят идею с некой частной космической компанией, которая заберет наработки «Роскосмоса» по «Федерации», чтобы создать на их основе корабль «Арго». Дельцы собираются неплохо зарабатывать на запусках. Интересно, что среди учредителей компании есть топ-менеджеры структурных подразделений госкорпорации.

Как бы после всех этих «эффективных менеджеров» и не менее «эффективных частных собственников» нам самим не пришлось перейти «на батуты»…
Использованы фотографии: https://www.roscosmos.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

11 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 17 ноября 2019 12:35
    -1
    • 3
    • 4
    Отличная реальная статья. Здесь с автором полностью соглашусь. Меня всегда интересовало, что станет с остатками нашей пилотируемой космонавтики после отказа американцев. Пусть замечательный, проверенный, но безнадежно устаревший, без потенциала модернизации Союз, а куда на нем летать и кого возить? 2-3 наших космонавта в год на МКС? Летать-то больше некуда и не с кем, впрочем, если бы даже сделали и новый корабль? Как Гагарин, просто вокруг земли? Только про космических туристов, Луну, постройку российской станции и т.д. рассказывать ничего не надо....
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 17 ноября 2019 13:51
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Вот когда полетят, тогда и радоваться будут в США. Но автор прав на 200%, что космосом у нас "рулят эффективные менеджеры". И ещё проблема в том, что Путин своих не сдаёт, хоть потоп!! Сердюков в пример.
  3. mivmim Офлайн
    mivmim 17 ноября 2019 17:09
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Анекдот в тему:

    Дедуля на приёме у врача.
    - Скажите доктор, а я смогу заниматься любовью с женщиной?
    - Ну батенька, в 85 лет-то....
    - А сосед, на год младше меня, говорит, что регулярно, пару раз в неделю.
    - Ну, а кто мешает вам так же говорить?

    Вот когда полетят, вот тогда и поговорим. А то, "козу на возу")))))))))))
  4. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 18 ноября 2019 14:53
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    США ударными темпами готовятся прекратить «порочную практику» зависимости от нашей страны в вопросе доставки своих астронавтов к МКС.

    и тут же

    американцы предоставили функцию космического извозчика «Роскосмосу».

    Я не понял, все-таки порочная практика зависимости или милостиво предоставили функцию извозчика? request Вы уж определитесь, а то похоже на шизофрению. sad

    Пока «Роскосмос» сотрясают все новые коррупционные скандалы, США ударными темпами...

    Просто сама объективность, lol надеюсь, татуировки с ликом Маска у автора пока нет smile Я бы не стал так категорично утверждать, что скандалы только у нас, да и про ударные темпы такое себе утверждение.

    Строго говоря, проект CST-100 Starliner от Boeing, получивший грант НАСА, стартовал еще раньше, в 2010 году

    и

    ударными темпами

    как-то слабо сочетаются, не находите? Все-таки 2019-ый год заканчивается. Практически десять лет прошло, а все

    мы увидим, как американский астронавт на американском космическом корабле с американской территории стартует в космос.

    Вот когда увидим, тогда и говорить будем. На этом фоне

    второй человек в Белом доме пообещал, что американцы вернутся на Луну через какие-то пять лет.

    звучит просто издевательски. Десять лет на капсулу и за пять на Луну? Но Пенса можно понять, скоро выборы, а через пять лет он на пенсии будет мемуары писать, спросить будет не с кого.

    Американцы не поняли тонкую шутку Дмитрия Рогозина «про батуты» и выделили большие деньги двум компаниям: SpaceX получила 2,6 миллиарда долларов, а Boeing - 4,2 миллиарда.

    А как же это получается?

    проект CST-100 Starliner от Boeing, получивший грант НАСА, стартовал еще раньше, в 2010 году

    а Рогозин про батут в 2014-ом шутить изволил.



    Это получается, если бы он их публично не унижал, они бы до сих пор просто бабосики втихаря пилили и ничего бы не построили? Я правильно понял? Без волшебного пенделя никаких "ударных темпов"? belay
    В общем, не статья, а набор слов на тему "как ихние разведчики наших шпионов на повороте обойдут".
    Они-то вон как все обещают скоро все сделать, не то, что наши косноязычные. По сути, сравниваем умение сочинять сказки, кто красочнее расскажет про светлое далеко. fellow
    1. Архаров Офлайн
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 19 ноября 2019 06:58
      -3
      • 0
      • 3
      Да бросьте вы, столько всего понаписали, и не лень? Но только пишите вы, не пишите, хоть полностью, как говорится, "желчью изойдите", это уже ни на что не влияет. Полгода туда - сюда уже роли не играют, корабль и не один, у них, похоже, скоро будет.
      1. 123 Офлайн
        123 (123) 19 ноября 2019 10:07
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        корабль и не один, у них, похоже, скоро будет.

        У них будет, у нас будет. Вот когда смогут сказать есть, тогда и стоит обсуждать. И что с того, что будет? Десять лет строят, когда-то они должны были доделать? winked Или вы в это не верили? smile

        Но только пишите вы, не пишите, хоть полностью, как говорится, "желчью изойдите", это уже ни на что не влияет.

        Можете это высказывание автору статьи адресовать. lol Кстати, какая желчь? request
        1. Архаров Офлайн
          Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 19 ноября 2019 17:16
          -1
          • 0
          • 1
          Жёлчь, желчь (лат. bilis, др.-греч. χολή) - жёлтая, коричневая или зеленоватая, очень горькая на вкус, имеющая специфический запах, выделяемая печенью и накапливаемая в жёлчном пузыре жидкость.
          1. 123 Офлайн
            123 (123) 19 ноября 2019 19:56
            0
            • 0
            • 0
            Премного благодарен за определение желчи из Википедии. hi Я так полагаю, выражение

            желчью изойдите

            было употреблено в переносном смысле? recourse Я ошибся? belay
  5. Вкд Двк Офлайн
    Вкд Двк (Виктор) 19 ноября 2019 09:54
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Первый раз соглашаюсь с этим автором поста полностью.
    1. Маржецкий Онлайн
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 19 ноября 2019 13:06
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Меня это немного пугает.
      1. Архаров Офлайн
        Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 19 ноября 2019 17:15
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        Вам ли бояться?