Ukrainian warships began to leave Kerch


Recently we informedthat Russia is preparing to return to Ukraine the ships detained in the Kerch Strait on November 25, 2018. And now, on November 17, 2019, the towing of Ukrainian ships began in Kerch.


It is known that the Kerch Maritime Station is cordoned off by the police, and the operation is carried out by Russian border guards who control the situation. The first Ukrainian tugboat Yany Kapu was taken from the pier. After that, the Russian tugboat brought the boat “Berdyansk”, on which the hole obtained a year ago was previously repaired. Then the turn came to the Ukrainian boat Nikopol.



Two Ukrainian boats and a tug will be towed to the sea, at a predetermined point, where they will be transferred to the Ukrainian authorities. Then they themselves, by their own means, will have to tow ships to Ukraine. At the same time, Andrei Yermak, assistant to the President of Ukraine Volodymyr Zelensky, has already confirmed that the return of Ukrainian ships is undergoing a “final stage”.

On the eve of the media there was evidence that a meeting in the “Norman format” (Russia, Ukraine, France and Germany) is scheduled for December 9, 2019 in Paris. At the same time, the Russian Foreign Ministry does not connect the ongoing operation to transfer ships to Ukraine with the specified summit. The thing is that so far only three countries have confirmed their participation in it - France, Germany and Ukraine, and confirmation from Russia has not yet been received.
Photos used: https://24tv.ua
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Observer2014 Offline
    Observer2014 17 November 2019 12: 22
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Ukrainian warships began to leave Kerch
    crying
  2. Dust Offline
    Dust (Sergei) 17 November 2019 12: 24
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    And what, Ukraine releases the detained Russian fishing vessels?
    1. Observer2014 Offline
      Observer2014 17 November 2019 13: 33
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      Quote: Dust
      And what, Ukraine releases the detained Russian fishing vessels?

      Yeah. Lets go. That just does not do everything to seem necessary. bully
  3. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 17 November 2019 12: 56
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    And the Nobel Peace Prize is so wanted to get! Therefore, Russia more than once "substitute its cheek" !?
    1. Bitter Offline
      Bitter (Gleb) 17 November 2019 18: 12
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      ... I want to receive the world prize so much!

      Then soon a new heading will be - "Ukrainian ships begin to return to Kerch."

Украинские боевые корабли начали покидать Керчь


Недавно мы информировали, что Россия готовится вернуть Украине корабли, задержанные в Керченском проливе 25 ноября 2018 года. И вот, 17 ноября 2019 года в Керчи началась буксировка украинских кораблей.

Известно, что Керченский морской вокзал оцеплен полицией, а операцию проводят российские пограничники, контролирующие обстановку. Первым от причала увели украинский буксир «Яны Капу». После этого российский буксир вывел катер «Бердянск», на котором предварительно заделали пробоину, полученную год назад. Затем очередь дошла до украинского катера «Никополь».




Два украинских катера и буксир будут отбуксированы в море, в заранее оговоренную точку, где будут переданы украинским властям. Дальше те самостоятельно, своими средствами, должны будут отбуксировать корабли на Украину. При этом Андрей Ермак, помощник президента Украины Владимира Зеленского, уже подтвердил, что возвращение украинских кораблей проходит «завершающий этап».

Накануне в СМИ появились данные, что на 9 декабря 2019 года в Париже намечено проведение встречи в «нормандском формате» (Россия, Украина, Франция и Германия). При этом МИД России не связывает проходящую операцию по передаче кораблей Украине с указанным саммитом. Все дело в том, что пока свое участие в нем подтвердили лишь три страны - Франция, Германия и Украина, а подтверждения со стороны России еще не поступало.
Использованы фотографии: https://24tv.ua
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Наблюдатель2014 (Сергей) 17 ноября 2019 12:22
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Украинские боевые корабли начали покидать Керчь
    crying
  2. Dust Офлайн
    Dust (Сергей) 17 ноября 2019 12:24
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    А что, Украина отпускает задержанные российские рыболовные суда?
    1. Наблюдатель2014 (Сергей) 17 ноября 2019 13:33
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      Цитата: Dust
      А что, Украина отпускает задержанные российские рыболовные суда?

      Ага. Отпускает. Что только не делает наше всё, чтобы казаться нужным. bully
  3. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 17 ноября 2019 12:56
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    А Нобелевскую премию мира так хочется получить! Поэтому Россия ещё не раз "свою щёку" подставит!?
    1. Bitter Офлайн
      Bitter (Глеб) 17 ноября 2019 18:12
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      ...премию мира так хочется получить!

      Тогда скоро новый заголовок будет - "Украинские корабли начинают возвращаться в Керчь".