Israeli aircraft have completed attacks on S-400 air defense systems


We recently reported how the Israel Defense Forces “Lost” on the territory of Syria, a missile defense against the "Poshche David" and she ended up in Russia, and also that Ankara and Washington deal to study the effect of C-400 on the F-35. And now, it became known that the Israeli Air Force worked out not only the "departure" of the F-35 from the S-400.


On November 14, 2019, the American online magazine Breaking Defense informed that the Israeli Air Force, as well as its allies from the United States and several European countries, had worked out the counteraction of the Russian Triumph S-400 long and medium-range anti-aircraft missile systems. Allegedly, maneuvers (exercises) were held on November 3, 2019 during the Blue Flag military games held at the Uvda airfield.

It was emphasized that the airfield is located not far from the active combat zone in the Gaza Strip (there military aircraft bombing residential areas with impunity). They wanted to point to a practically combat situation around the exercises.

The maneuvers were attended by F-35I and F-16I fighters of the Israeli Air Force and more than 30 bombers of the armed forces of the United States, Germany, Italy and Greece. In the process, Israeli fighters completed an air battle, as well as S-400 airstrikes. Moreover, the S-400 imitated the American missile defense system MIM-104 "Patriot" ("Patriot").

So we won’t be surprised if reports soon appear in the Western media that “the F-35 is tearing the S-400 apart.” For example, in August 2019, there were already unconfirmed reports that Israel had found a way to “deceive” Russian air defense.
  • Photos used: https://rock-cafe.info/
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
    Observer2014 17 November 2019 14: 30
    -2
    So we won’t be surprised if reports soon appear in the Western media that “the F-35 is tearing the S-400 apart.” For example, in August 2019, there were already unconfirmed reports that Israel had found a way to “deceive” Russian air defense.

    laughing Dedicated to:

  2. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 17 November 2019 17: 32
    -1
    These can, more than once proved ....
  3. Port Offline Port
    Port 18 November 2019 07: 52
    +1
    They are better off working out the evacuation of their compatriots from Russia, in the event of an attack on the Russian S-400.
    1. Jacques Online Jacques
      Jacques (jacques) 18 November 2019 15: 43
      -1
      They better work out the evacuation of their compatriots from Russia ....

      Yes they are, Israel; just want this!
    2. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
      Pishenkov (Alexey) 18 November 2019 17: 37
      +2
      ... as if these same compatriots didn’t move everything back ... belay Israel is a little ah! You don’t hide much. And the tooth on him is serious, well, everyone around him literally. It’s just that some people say it openly, while some still pretend to be neutral, if not friends, in this regard ... Like Turks or Saudis ...

Израильские самолеты отработали удары по ЗРК С-400


Недавно мы сообщали, как Армия обороны Израиля «потеряла» на территории Сирии противоракету к «Праще Давида» и та оказалась в России, а также, что Анкара и Вашингтон договорились изучить влияние С-400 на F-35. И вот, стало известно, что ВВС Израиля отработали не только «уход» F-35 от С-400.


14 ноября 2019 года американский интернет-журнал Breaking Defence проинформировал, что ВВС Израиля, а также их союзники из США и ряда европейских государств, отработали противодействие российских зенитных ракетных систем (ЗРС) большой и средней дальности С-400 «Триумф». Как утверждается, маневры (учения) прошли еще 3 ноября 2019 года во время военных игр «Голубой флаг», проводившихся на аэродроме Увда.

Было подчеркнуто, что аэродром находится недалеко от зоны ведения активных боевых действий в секторе Газа (там боевая авиация безнаказанно бомбит жилые кварталы). Этим хотели указать на практически боевую обстановку вокруг учений.

В маневрах приняли участие истребители F-35I и F-16I ВВС Израиля и более 30 бомбардировщиков вооруженных сил США, Германии, Италии и Греции. В процессе, израильские истребители отработали воздушный бой, а также авиаудары по С-400. Причем, С-400 имитировал американский противоракетный комплекс MIM-104 «Patriot» («Пэтриот»).

Так что мы не удивимся, если скоро в западных СМИ появятся сообщения, что «F-35 разрывает С-400 в клочья». Например, в августе 2019 года уже были ничем не подтвержденные сообщения, что Израиль нашел способ «обманывать» российское ПВО.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://rock-cafe.info/
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Наблюдатель2014 17 ноября 2019 14:30
    -2
    Так что мы не удивимся, если скоро в западных СМИ появятся сообщения, что «F-35 разрывает С-400 в клочья». Например, в августе 2019 года уже были ничем не подтвержденные сообщения, что Израиль нашел способ «обманывать» российское ПВО.

    laughing Посвящается:

  2. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 17 ноября 2019 17:32
    -1
    Эти могут, не раз доказывали....
  3. Портвейн Офлайн Портвейн
    Портвейн 18 ноября 2019 07:52
    +1
    Им лучше отрабатывать эвакуацию своих землячков из России, в случае атаки на российские С-400.
    1. jacques Офлайн jacques
      jacques (jacques) 18 ноября 2019 15:43
      -1
      Им лучше отрабатывать эвакуацию своих землячков из России....

      Да они, Израиль; только этого и хотят!
    2. Пишенков Офлайн Пишенков
      Пишенков (Алексей) 18 ноября 2019 17:37
      +2
      ...как бы скорее эти самые землячки все обратно не попереехали... belay Израиль-то ма-ахонький! Особо не спрячешься. А зуб на него нешуточный, ну у всех вокруг него буквально. Просто некоторые это говорят открыто, а некоторые пока прикидываются если не друзьями, то нейтральными в этом отношении... Типа турок или саудитов...