Contract signed: Russia and Saudi Arabia discuss terms of supply of C-400


Lately, relations between Saudi Arabia and Russia have improved markedly. For example, recently the Russian Direct Investment Fund (RDIF) сообщилthat agreed to cooperate with the Saudi company for technological development and investment (TAQNIA). Then, during the visit of Russian President Vladimir Putin to Saudi Arabia, Riyadh and Moscow decided that the Start-1 rocket (based on ICBM 15ZH58 PGRK Topol) would be built with Saudi money.


And now, it became known that Moscow and Riyadh are already discussing the conditions for the entry into force of the previously signed contract for the supply of Russian long-range S-400 Triumph anti-aircraft missile systems (SAM) to Saudi Arabia. Told about it RIA News The official representative of the Federal Service for Military-Technical Cooperation (FSVTS) Maria Vorobyova. She clarified that we are talking about a contract signed in 2017. Then she added that a number of countries in the Middle East are showing interest in the S-400.

The appeal of all foreign customers who are interested in this world's best air defense system, which is an order of magnitude higher than the systems and systems offered by competitors, will be considered in the established manner

- said Vorobyova.

We remind you that recently India made an advance of $ 900 million for the first regimental set of S-400. According to the agreement concluded in 2018, India will receive five full regiment sets of S-400 for $ 5,4 billion.
Photos used: https://usanashimiglazami.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Контракт подписан: Россия и Саудовская Аравия обсуждают условия поставок С-400


В последнее время отношения между Саудовской Аравией и Россией заметно улучшились. Например, недавно Российский фонд прямых инвестиций (РФПИ) сообщил, что договорился о сотрудничестве с Саудовской компанией технологического развития и инвестиций (TAQNIA). Тогда, во время визита президента России Владимира Путина в Саудовскую Аравию, Эр-Рияд и Москва решили, что ракету «Старт-1» (на базе МБР 15Ж58 ПГРК «Тополь») будут строить на деньги саудитов.

И вот, стало известно, что Москва и Эр-Рияд уже обсуждают условия вступления в силу ранее подписанного контракта о поставках в Саудовскую Аравию российских зенитных ракетных систем (ЗРС) большой и средней дальности С-400 «Триумф». Об этом рассказала РИА Новости официальный представитель Федеральной службы по военно-техническому сотрудничеству (ФСВТС) Мария Воробьева. Она уточнила, что речь идет о контракте, подписанном еще в 2017 году. После чего добавила, что интерес к С-400 проявляет еще ряд стран Ближнего Востока.


Обращение всех инозаказчиков, интересующихся этой лучшей в мире системой ПВО, которая на порядок превосходит предлагаемые конкурентами системы и комплексы, будут рассмотрены в установленном порядке

- сказала Воробьева.

Напоминаем, что недавно Индия внесла аванс в размере $900 млн за первый полковой комплект С-400. Согласно договору, заключенному в 2018 году, Индия получит пять полноценных полковых комплектов С-400 за $5,4 млрд.
Использованы фотографии: https://usanashimiglazami.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти