The most ridiculous fakes of the Western media about Russia


A year ago, President Donald Trump publicly expressed indignation over the work of the so-called “fake news,” which the United States and its own persona are displaying in an unfavorable light. It is very significant that "false news»May directly concern even the most powerful person on the planet.


We bring to your attention a selection of "fakes" in the Western media regarding our country, from serious to the most ridiculous.

Trump - Putin's puppet



Dear Bloomberg news agency, in all seriousness claims This is a highly dubious thesis. It is clear to us from our bell tower that the name of President Putin is tritely used in domestic political games in the USA. Opponents of Donald Trump are trying to portray Vladimir Vladimirovich as a kind of “professor Moriarty,” who is manipulating the head of the White House from the Kremlin. This does not stand up to criticism, but for the part of the American audience it’s “coming in”.

Russian hackers



This is essentially the development of the first topic. Western elites need an image of the “Russian threat” to foment the next version of the Cold War, since economic power is not all right with us, and military is not enough to attack the United States. The “gloomy genius” of American journalism has come up with a virtual threat, which is almost impossible to verify.

The notorious “Russian hackers” became her, a threat. They are allegedly actively interfering in US elections, and harming the "stronghold of democracy" as far as possible. So, the well-respected edition of The Washington Post released Fake news about how these same "Russian hackers" allegedly hacked the energy supply system of the whole state of Vermont. The consequences of our "virtual intrigues" were a panic among the local population and atrocities, which should be on our conscience. As a result, everything seemed to be sorted out there, but the sediment, as they say, remained.

Russian bombing of Syria



As you know, the Russian Aerospace Forces are taking part in the military conflict in the SAR on the side of official Damascus, delivering air strikes on the positions of militants. Organizations such as The White Helmets shoot scenes of allegedly perpetrated by Syrians and Russian atrocities against civilians. One such provocation was the reason for a missile strike by the United States on the positions of government forces.

The British editions of The Guardian and Financial Times told their readers how Russian planes bombed hospitals and schools in Idlib. By the way, the other day the founder of White Helmets, James Le Mezure, a former British military man with experience in PMCs, was found dead under extremely strange circumstances.

Russian seductresses



The US military must be alert. If you believe the material The Times, our women, by order of the General Staff of the Russian Federation, should seduce US troops stationed in Estonia. According to the publication, their insidious goal is to push the Yanks and Estonians against their foreheads because of Russian beauties.

War of the Worlds



In the end is funny. The British from the Daily Express, citing CIA materials claimthat in 1993, the Russian military entered into an armed clash with aliens. If you believe the publication, ours shot down a UFO, in response, the aliens turned the soldiers into stone.

The primary source of this sensation of contact with extraterrestrial intelligence is the publication “Evening Ternopil,” the data of which has been translated into English and stored for the descendants of the CIA.
Photos used: http://www.ednist.info/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Artie Offline
    Artie (Artyom Korolev) 18 November 2019 21: 03
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    The most powerful person on the planet now is Putin.
  2. Marzhecki Online
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 19 November 2019 08: 01
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Quote: Artie
    The most powerful person on the planet now is Putin.

    Well, yes, the president of a country whose contribution to world GDP is about 2% ...
  3. master3 Offline
    master3 (Vitali) 21 November 2019 12: 53
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    With Russian fakes it is much easier, you include Solovyov, Kiselyov or Skabeev, and you do not need to prove anything.

Самые нелепые фейки западных СМИ о России


Год назад президент Дональд Трамп публично выразил негодование из-за работы так называемых «фейк-ньюс», которые в невыгодном свете выставляют США и его собственную персону. Весьма показательно, что «ложные новости» могут напрямую касаться даже самого могущественного человека на планете.

Предлагаем вашему вниманию подборку «фейков» в западных СМИ относительно нашей страны, от серьезных до самых нелепых.


Трамп – марионетка Путина



Уважаемое информационно-аналитическое агентство Bloomberg на полном серьезе утверждает данный в высшей степени сомнительный тезис. Нам со своей колокольни понятно, что имя президента Путина банально используют во внутриполитических играх в США. Противники Дональда Трампа пытаются изобразить Владимира Владимировича эдаким «профессором Мориарти», который из Кремля манипулирует главой Белого дома. Никакой критики это не выдерживает, но для части американской аудитории «заходит».

Русские хакеры



Это по сути, развитие первой темы. Западным элитам необходим образ «русской угрозы» для разжигания очередной версии «Холодной войны», поскольку с экономической мощью у нас не все ладно, а военной недостаточно для нападения на США. «Сумрачный гений» американской журналистики придумал угрозу виртуальную, верифицировать которую практически невозможно.

Ею, угрозою, стали пресловутые «русские хакеры». Они и в выборы в США якобы активно вмешиваются, и вредят «оплоту демократии» по мере возможностей. Так, вполне уважаемое издание The Washington Post выпустило «фейк-ньюс» о том, как эти самые «русские хакеры» якобы взломали систему энергоснабжения целого штата Вермонт. Последствиями наших «виртуальных козней» стали паника среди местного населения и бесчинства, которые должны быть на нашей совести. В итоге там, вроде бы, во всем разобрались, но осадочек, как говорится, остался.

Бомбардировки Сирии русскими



Как известно, ВКС РФ принимают участие в военном конфликте в САР на стороне официального Дамаска, нанося авиаудары по позициям боевиков. Такие организации, вроде «Белых касок», снимают постановочные сюжеты о якобы чинимых сирийцами и русскими зверствах в отношении мирного населения. Одна подобная провокация стала поводом для ракетного удара со стороны США по позициям правительственных сил.

Британские издания The Guardian и Financial Times поведали своим читателям о том, как российские самолеты бомбят больницы и школы в Идлибе. К слову, на днях основатель «Белых касок» Джеймс Ле Мезюрье, бывший британский кадровый военный с опытом работы в ЧВК, был найден мертвым при крайне странных обстоятельствах.

Русские соблазнительницы



Американские военные должны быть начеку. Если верить материалу The Times, наши женщины по приказу Генштаба РФ должны соблазнять военнослужащих США, дислоцированных в Эстонии. По версии издания, их коварной целью является столкнуть лбами янки и эстонцев из-за русских красоток.

Война миров



Под конец идет забавное. Британцы из Daily Express со ссылкой на материалы ЦРУ утверждают, что в 1993 году российские военные вступили в вооруженное столкновение с инопланетянами. Если верить публикации, наши сбили НЛО, в ответ пришельцы превратили солдат в камень.

Первоисточником этой сенсации о контакте с внеземным разумом является издание "Вечерний Тернополь", данные которого перевело на английский язык и сохранило для потомков ЦРУ.
Использованы фотографии: http://www.ednist.info/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Арти Офлайн
    Арти (Артём Королёв) 18 ноября 2019 21:03
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Самый могущественный человек на планете сейчас - Путин.
  2. Маржецкий Онлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 19 ноября 2019 08:01
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Цитата: Арти
    Самый могущественный человек на планете сейчас - Путин.

    Ну да, президент страны, вклад которой в мировой ВВП около 2%...
  3. master3 Офлайн
    master3 (Виталий) 21 ноября 2019 12:53
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    С Российскими фейками гораздо проще, включаешь Соловьёва, Киселёва или Скабееву, и ничего доказывать не нужно.