Suppression of Russian air defense: American plan of attack doomed to failure


The statements about the existence of real plans for an attack on the Kaliningrad region of Russia, not so long ago voiced from the lips of senior US military, do not seem to be empty bragging at all. Such ideas, supported by the corresponding “theoretical developments” of the Jamestown Foundation employees, are in fact only one of many parts of the colossal activity in preparing aggression against our country that is being carried out by Washington and its allies in the North Atlantic Alliance.


Moreover, military preparations that have a clear and unambiguous anti-Russian orientation in the West are no longer trying to disguise themselves - they are shown there, advertising as soon as possible. Why is this being done and how should Russia respond in this situation?

Flocks of vultures ...


Speaking of “developments in breaking the layered Russian air defense” near Kaliningrad, the commander of the US Air Force in Europe, Jeffrey Harrigan, alas, did not engage in idle chatter at all. Just last month, a new, 16th Air Army was created in the United States Air Force, the purpose of which, in fact, is to “crack” our air defense systems. In any case, at a special briefing with the participation of representatives of various units included in the new formation, this very task was voiced as a “priority”. Also during the event in the most detailed way, step by step, its practical implementation was considered. So, in the first stage, the 70th reconnaissance wing should play a leading role, which in close cooperation not only with the Pentagon Cyber ​​Command, but also with the US National Security Agency, will have to collect as detailed information as possible on the locations of our air defense forces and equipment , their interaction and methods of application. Next, the 363rd reconnaissance wing will join the case to clarify "the operational characteristics of Russian air defense systems and assess the potential damage from them." It will hand over the “baton” to colleagues from the 9th reconnaissance wing, who, using the high-altitude reconnaissance aircraft U-2, will actually be engaged in a detailed study of the plan to suppress our “guardians of the sky” using electronic warfare and means.

At the same time, all the spy data collected will go to a specialized unified computer system, Distributed Common Ground System (DCGS), which, obviously, will have to “hush up” the best ways to disable our air defense, and, preferably, using non-missiles or bombs , and high-precision electronic warfare. On the other hand, it was clearly indicated at the briefing - after processing all the information, the 55th reconnaissance wing should transmit all the coordinates of the "enemy targets" to attack aircraft. It’s clear that it’s not for general development ... At the same time, the head of the US Air Force Headquarters David Goldfein announced the readiness of his subordinates to “fight if they are called upon.” American vultures are mentally prepared for an attack on Russia! However, they are not alone. Not so long ago, exercises were held at the Israeli Air Force base of Uvda, the main purpose of which was "working out the Triumph C-400". The “stars” of the maneuvers with the wonderful name “Blue Flag” were the fifth-generation Israeli fighter F-35I Adir, which so far feel extremely uncomfortable, being within the reach of our air defense systems. Where and under what circumstances they intend to act against them is not a secret. Apparently, Tel Aviv set out to return to the practice of air piracy in the Syrian sky, and that is training. However, it is very significant that, in addition to the IDF pilots, the contingents of the US, German, Italian and even Greek air forces also took part in the above-mentioned exercises. For this, why did you need the skills to confront the Triumphs ?! It leads to very definite thoughts ...

By the way, if you had a question: “Where did the Israelis suddenly get the S-400, on which they allegedly worked out something there ?!”, I will answer it briefly: “Nowhere!” Naturally, our air defense systems weren’t there either, because neither the Americans nor their allies could get them. It is only the Israeli “Sling of David” that somehow somehow finds themselves in Moscow ... So, according to official reports, the Russian air defense systems “imitated” during the maneuvers ... the American MIM-104 Patriot. This, you see, somewhat levels out the value of the conducted “combat training”. Well, to put it extremely diplomatically. In any case, after the first serious attempt to protect their skies and oil fields with the help of Patriot, the sheikhs from Saudi Arabia, who had long been breaking up before that, for some reason rushed headlong to buy the Triumphs. By the way, and the Pentagon’s relatively large plans to “crush” our air defense with some electronic strikes there, there is also its own “fly in the ointment”. Yes, not a spoon, frankly, but a whole bucket, at least. Just recently, the American media published complaints of their own military that the Pentagon, more than seriously, lagged behind the Russian Armed Forces precisely in the field of electronic warfare, the development of its forces and assets, as well as the ability of personnel to use them. Similar opinions were expressed not by some spiteful critics, but by senior officers of the US Army Strategic Command and the Center for Naval Analysis. They themselves said that you can’t compete with the Russians here! Or is the creation of a new air army just an attempt to do this? There is reason to believe that we will find out soon ...

... and tank fist


Much more serious fears than the anti-Russian games of the NATO vultures are caused by the actions of the Alliance’s fighters, which have sharply intensified recently, indicating that they are preparing not only to launch air strikes that are usual for themselves, but also to conduct large-scale ground operations against the Russian army. The emphasis on practicing combat operations against our armored forces, which has been made recently, primarily in the US armed forces, simply cannot indicate anything else. So, during the exercises held recently jointly with the allies from South Korea, the servicemen of the 3rd US Armored Brigade Greywolf did their best at driving the Russian T-80U tank and even conducted training firing from it. Some of our resources even expressed something like joy about this: here, they say, the Americans from our technique met! It seems that they were inspired, she impressed them ... Or maybe you should not rejoice ?! Perhaps it is better to think about why this is done? Why, for example, the command of the US Armed Forces training ground in Idaho was not too lazy to contact the Westefx Hollywood company specializing in creating special effects and models of equipment and order there a fair amount of “body kits” that turn ordinary Humwee into fairly reliable copies of the Russian T-72 and BTR-90? For those who doubt, I’ll quote the words of the US Army Major Aaron Ammerman, who says that this whole attribute will be used “for conducting exercises in which the recognition and capture of the enemy’s target for the most rapid opening of fire” will be given.

Another interesting detail - during the traditional event in the UK this year called Army Combat Power Demonstration (a demonstration of the combat power of the army), our targets were again used as targets that were shot by “valiant” British tankers and helicopter pilots T-55 tanks. Newer British either made a purchase, or simply could not get it. They burned these military vehicles to the enthusiastic roar of the audience, which is typical in the Salisbury area. According to many local journalists, this detail gave the action a special meaning and relish. Window dressing? Of course. However, it has a very definite subtext, which smells extremely bad. Accustoming the local population to the “picture” of burning Russian tanks is also part of the plan. It’s clear what. The fact that the T-55 has long been in the arsenal of the Russian army has long been known to NATO, and, no doubt, it is taken into account. The same Donald Trump, during a visit to the plant for the production of armored vehicles in Lima in March of this year, vowed to allocate at least $ 6 billion for “deep modernization” of the American tank M1 Abrams, which he stubbornly continues to consider “the most reliable, efficient and effective in history wars. " And in general, “the best in the world”, like everything American. No matter how Mr. President (the current one, or what kind of successor he will have there) did not really undertake to prove the truth of these profound errors in practice. The latest exercises of the US armored forces in Lithuania, where dozens of military vehicles were involved, give reason to consider such a scenario, alas, very likely.

However, continuing the theme of the Pentagon’s maneuvers, one can come to other disappointing conclusions. Increasing attention is being paid there to honing the actions of troops under conditions of radioactive, chemical, and biological contamination. That is - the conduct of hostilities in the framework of a military conflict using the entire spectrum of weapons of mass destruction. At the same time, the emphasis is not at all on the training of the same National Guard or other units designed to save and protect the US population. In such exercises, units and formations of the same Air Force and Navy are involved. So, recently, participation in exercises of the corresponding profile - “Operation Bearing Duel” of the US Naval Construction Battalion “Seabees” - was noted. It seems that the Americans are about to advance in the territories subjected to massive WMD attacks. I wonder where exactly? Even more interesting - what is behind all these defiant demonstrations of hostile intentions towards our country? Should they be regarded as elements of psychological pressure, clumsy attempts to intimidate Russia and its leadership? Or, which is much more dangerous, ostentatious military games are explained by a stubborn misunderstanding of the fact that all “offensives”, “breakthroughs” and the like, will be crossed out by one launch of the “Vanguards” (which, incidentally, the matter will not be limited to)? Is it really that the deep-rooted aggressiveness of the United States and its allies is based on the deep-rooted, alas, belief that Moscow, in the first attempt to invade Russian territory, “will not dare”, “will not dare”, “will not dare to strike back with all available forces and means? One way or another, but over time it will become clear to everyone - both for us and for the population of NATO countries. And it would be nice if from peaceful evening tapes News, not from military reports.
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 19 November 2019 19: 54
    0
    In this case, all collected spy data will go to a specialized unified computer system Distributed Common Ground System (DCGS)

    - Oh, have you really switched from floppy disks to compact disks, now you only add accounts for the fifth point - to be higher, well, like a massager !!! What will happen when you master the Sega Mega Drive - in a naval battle you will be cutting shift for shift ?!
  2. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
    Pishenkov (Alexey) 19 November 2019 21: 24
    +5
    Well, the fact that the Americans are not "partners" to us, but the real enemies, is, in my opinion, understandable even to the pupils of the older groups of kindergartens playing war games. Only here some politicians seem to somehow not get it ... or they pretend that they don't get it.
    Although, in fairness, I must say that all of this, with various developments of quite real plans to destroy us in every way, both in the USA and NATO have been engaged practically since the end of World War II. But, as you can see, while "things are still there," thank God. They know that we are also doing this ... And now for them it is even pouring out into a more sensitive form - they thought that everything, they wrote off the Russians in the 90-2000s ... The slegontsa relaxed ... And here is such an embarrassment - not only did the Russians "come to life", they also did such garbage that NATO members suddenly became completely uncomfortable ... laughing
    In general, seriously, this is all a bluff - at the moment, we can gouge them with the force of arms, and only that. Unfortunately, they can blow us up from the inside and destroy us economically, without any weapons at all. And how this is done, already shown. This must be feared, not their tanks and missiles. They will not fight with us, because they know how this will end for them. They will try to take us again without war. This time until the end, so that at least a hundred years later they would not rock the boat. And they have already begun to do this. Here you have to fight with it, and fight hard.
    1. master3 Offline master3
      master3 (Vitali) 21 November 2019 18: 23
      -2
      At the moment, we can gouge them.

      - you, dear, need less to watch the TV channel "Zvezda"!
      1. plabu Offline plabu
        plabu 21 November 2019 18: 35
        0
        If your main source of information on such issues is a TV channel, no matter what, then for now you can only sympathize, help, alas, nothing, I have other sources ...
        And we can gouge, but here’s how and, most importantly, why, this is a completely different question ...
        1. master3 Offline master3
          master3 (Vitali) 21 November 2019 18: 36
          -2
          You can’t do anything, just shout!
          1. plabu Offline plabu
            plabu 21 November 2019 18: 38
            0
            Now I’ll throw everything straight ahead and start to prove it to you here))) wait further, after your comment about sockets and toilets, a lot will clear up with you - you believe, you can say everything - well, believe it, this is purely your problem) ...
      2. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
        Pishenkov (Alexey) 21 November 2019 20: 10
        +2
        ... I, unfortunately, do not watch this channel - I just do not catch it.
        And about the fact that "we can gouge them" is their own opinion. It is Putin who is convincing and convincing NATO - you have the most of everything, you are stronger and more advanced in everything, and they are all afraid and afraid. laughing They build missile defense systems, pull up tanks and planes, and withdraw from arms limitation agreements. laughing This, you see, Master, you are watching, reading, and listening to something ... since you don’t know basic things. tongue
        If anyone in Russia is afraid of anything, it’s our army and weapons. And this is definitely not in vain ... soldier
  3. OXOTHuK Sakha Offline OXOTHuK Sakha
    OXOTHuK Sakha (Blockchain Blockchainov) 21 November 2019 11: 10
    -2
    Imaginary competition with the United States conceals Russia's internal problems, the enemy of the Russians is among us ... under number 666 ...
  4. OXOTHuK Sakha Offline OXOTHuK Sakha
    OXOTHuK Sakha (Blockchain Blockchainov) 21 November 2019 15: 34
    -2
    Putin constantly says - we are strong, but did not answer Erdogan for Peshkov.

Подавление российской ПВО: американский план нападения обречен на провал


Заявления о наличии реальных планов по нападению на Калининградскую область России, не так давно прозвучавшие из уст высокопоставленных американских военных, похоже, вовсе не являются пустым бахвальством. Подобные идеи, подкрепленные соответствующими «теоретическими разработками» сотрудников Джеймстаунского фонда, на самом деле представляют собой лишь одну из множества частей колоссальной деятельности по подготовке агрессии против нашей страны, которая ведется Вашингтоном и его союзниками по Североатлантическому альянсу.

Более того, военные приготовления, имеющие четкую и однозначную антироссийскую направленность на Западе, уже не то что не пытаются маскировать – их там проводят напоказ, рекламируя как только возможно. Зачем это делается и как в данной ситуации реагировать России?


Стаи стервятников...


Говоря о «наработках по прорыву эшелонированной российской ПВО» под Калининградом, командующий силами ВВС США в Европе Джеффри Харриган, увы, вовсе не занимался пустой болтовней. Буквально в прошлом месяце в Военно-воздушных силах Соединенных Штатов создана новая, 16-я воздушная армия, предназначением которой, собственно говоря, и является «взламывание» именно наших систем противовоздушной обороны. Во всяком случае, на специальном брифинге с участием представителей различных подразделений, входящих в новое формирование, именно эта задача была озвучена в качестве «приоритетной». Также в ходе мероприятия самым подробным образом, поэтапно, рассматривалось ее практическое выполнение. Так, на первой стадии ведущую роль должно играть 70-е разведывательное крыло, которое в тесном взаимодействии не только с Кибернетическим командованием Пентагона, но также и с Агентством национальной безопасности США должно будет собрать как можно более подробную информацию о местах расположения наших сил и средств ПВО, их взаимодействии и способах применения. Далее к делу подключится 363-е разведывательное крыло – для выяснения «эксплуатационных характеристик русских систем противовоздушной обороны и оценки потенциального ущерба от них». «Эстафету» оно передаст коллегам из 9-го разведывательного крыла, которые, с использованием высотного самолета-разведчика U-2, собственно, и займутся детальной проработкой плана подавления наших «стражей неба» с помощью сил и средств радиоэлектронной борьбы.

При этом все собранные шпионские данные поступят в специализированную единую компьютерную систему Distributed Common Ground System (DCGS), которая, очевидно и должна будет «выдать на-гора» лучшие способы выведения из строя нашей ПВО, причем, предпочтительно – с использованием не ракет или бомб, а высокоточных средств РЭБ. С другой стороны, на брифинге четко было указано – после обработки всех сведений 55-е разведывательное крыло должно передать все координаты «вражеских объектов» ударной авиации. Понятно же, что не для общего развития... При этом начальник Штаба ВВС США Дэвид Гольдфейн заявил о готовности его подчиненных «сражаться, если их призовут». К нападению на Россию американские стервятники морально готовы! Впрочем, не одни они. Не так давно на базе ВВС Израиля Увда прошли учения, главной целью которых была «отработка преодоления ЗРК C-400 «Триумф»». «Звездами» маневров с замечательным названием «Голубой флаг» были израильские истребители пятого поколения F-35I Adir, которые пока что чувствуют себя крайне неуютно, находясь в зоне досягаемости наших систем ПВО. Где и при каких обстоятельствах они намереваются действовать против них, никакой тайны не представляет. По всей видимости, Тель-Авив вознамерился вернуться к практике воздушного пиратства в сирийском небе, вот и тренируется. Однако весьма показательно, что в упомянутых выше учениях, помимо летчиков ЦАХАЛ, принимали участие также контингенты ВВС США, Германии, Италии и даже Греции. Этим-то зачем понадобились навыки противостояния «Триумфам»?! Наводит на вполне определенные мысли...

Кстати говоря, если у вас возник вопрос: «Откуда вдруг у израильтян взялись С-400, на которых они якобы что-то там «отрабатывали?!», отвечу на него кратко: «Ниоткуда!» Наших ЗРК там, естественно, и близко не было, поскольку заполучить их ни американцы, ни их союзники не могут никак. Это только израильские «Пращи Давида» каким-то образом вдруг в Москве оказываются... Так что, согласно официальным сообщениям, российские комплексы ПВО в ходе маневров «имитировали»... американские MIM-104 Patriot. Это, согласитесь, несколько нивелирует ценность проведенной «боевой учебы». Ну, если выражаться предельно дипломатично. Во всяком случае, после первой же серьезной попытки защитить свое небо и нефтепромыслы с помощью Patriot, долго ломавшиеся до этого шейхи из Саудовской Аравии отчего-то стремглав бросились закупать как раз «Триумфы». Кстати говоря, и относительно больших планов Пентагона «задавить» нашу противовоздушную оборону с помощью каких-то там радиоэлектронных ударов, тоже имеется своя «ложка дегтя». Да не ложка, откровенно говоря, а целое ведро, как минимум. Буквально недавно американские СМИ опубликовали сетования собственных военных на то, что Пентагон более, чем серьезно, отстал от Вооруженных сил России как раз именно в области РЭБ, развития ее сил и средств, а также умения личного состава ими пользоваться. Подобные мнения высказывали не какие-то злопыхатели, а старшие офицеры Стратегического командования армии США, а также Центра военно-морского анализа. Сами же сказали, что с русскими вам тут не тягаться! Или создание новой воздушной армии как раз и представляет собой попытку это сделать? Есть основания полагать, что скоро мы это узнаем...

...И танковый кулак


Намного более серьезные опасения, чем антироссийские игрища стервятников НАТО, вызывают резко активизировавшиеся в последнее время действия вояк Альянса, свидетельствующие о том, что они готовятся не только к нанесению обычных для себя ударов с воздуха, а и к проведению масштабных наземных операций против армии России. Упор на отработку ведения боевых действий против наших бронетанковых войск, делающийся в последнее время, прежде всего, в вооруженных силах США, ни на что другое указывать просто не может. Так, во время проводившихся недавно совместно с союзниками из Южной Кореи учений, военнослужащие 3-й бронетанковой бригады США Greywolf вовсю упражнялись в вождении российского танка Т-80У и даже проводили из него учебные стрельбы. На некоторых наших ресурсах по этому поводу было высказано даже нечто вроде радости: вот, мол, американцы с нашей техникой познакомились! Вроде, прониклись, впечатлила она их... А может, не стоит радоваться?! Возможно, лучше призадуматься о том, с какой целью это делается? Зачем, к примеру, командование расположенного в Айдахо тренировочного полигона вооруженных сил США не поленилось обратиться к голливудской компании Westefx, специализирующейся на создании спецэффектов и моделей техники, и заказать там порядочное количество «обвесов», превращающих обычные Humwee в достаточно достоверные копии российских Т-72 и БТР-90? Для сомневающихся приведу слова служащего на этом самом полигоне майора армии США Аарона Аммермена, уточняющего, что весь этот реквизит будет применяться «для проведения учений, в которых отрабатываются распознавание и захват вражеской цели для максимально оперативного открытия огня».

Еще одна интересная деталь – во время проведения в нынешнем году в Великобритании традиционного мероприятия под названием Army Combat Power Demonstration (демонстрация боевой мощи армии), в качестве мишеней, которые расстреливали «доблестные» британские танкисты и вертолетчики, использованы были, опять-таки, наши танки Т-55. Более новые англичане то ли покупать пожмотились, то ли просто достать не смогли. Сожгли эти боевые машины под восторженный рев зрителей, что характерно, в районе Солсбери. По мнению многих тамошних журналистов, эта деталь придала действу особый смысл и смак. Показуха? Конечно. Однако имеет она вполне определенный подтекст, крайне дурно пахнущий. Приучение местного народонаселения к «картинке» горящих русских танков – это тоже часть плана. Понятно, какого. То, что на вооружении российской армии стоят давно уже не Т-55, в НАТО, конечно, знают и, можно не сомневаться, учитывают. Тот же Дональд Трамп во время посещения в марте нынешнего года завода по производству бронетехники в Лайме, клятвенно пообещал выделить не менее 6 миллиардов долларов на «глубокую модернизацию» американского танка M1 Abrams, который он упорно продолжает считать «самым надежным, боеспособным и эффективным в истории войн». И вообще, «лучшим в мире», как и все американское. Как бы господин президент (нынешний, либо какой уж там будет у него преемник) и вправду не взялся доказывать истинность этих глубоких заблуждений на практике. Последние учения бронетанковых войск США на территории Литвы, где были задействованы десятки боевых машин, дают основания считать такой сценарий, увы, весьма вероятным.

Впрочем, продолжая тему проводимых Пентагоном маневров, можно прийти и к другим неутешительным выводам. Все большее внимание там уделяется оттачиванию действий войск в условиях радиоактивного, химического, биологического заражения. То есть – ведению боевых действий в рамках военного конфликта с применением всего спектра оружия массового поражения. При этом упор делается вовсе не на тренировки той же Национальной гвардии или прочих подразделений, призванных спасать и защищать население США. В подобного рода учениях задействуются части и соединения тех же Военно-воздушных и Военно-морских сил. Так, недавно было отмечено участие в учениях соответствующего профиля – «Operation Bearing Duel» военно-морского строительного батальона ВМС США «Seabees». Похоже на то, что американцы собираются как раз наступать на территориях, подвергшихся массированным ударам ОМП. Интересно, где конкретно? Еще интереснее – что стоит за всеми этими вызывающими демонстрациями враждебных намерений в отношении нашей страны? Стоит ли расценивать их как элементы психологического давления, топорные попытки запугать Россию и ее руководство? Или, что гораздо опаснее, показные военные игрища объясняются упорным непониманием того факта, что все «наступления», «прорывы» и тому подобные вещи, будут перечеркнуты одним пуском «Авангардов» (которыми, кстати, дело не ограничится)? Неужели в основе всевозрастающей агрессивности Соединенных Штатов и их союзников все-таки лежит укоренившаяся, увы, кое в ком вера в то, что Москва, в случае первой же попытки вторжения на российскую территорию, «не решится», «не посмеет», «не отважится» нанести ответный удар всеми имеющимися силами и средствами? Так или иначе, но со временем это станет ясно для всех – и для нас, и для населения стран, входящих в НАТО. И хорошо бы, чтоб из лент мирных вечерних новостей, а не из военных сводок.
Использованы фотографии: https://topwar.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

9 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 19 ноября 2019 19:54
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    При этом все собранные шпионские данные поступят в специализированную единую компьютерную систему Distributed Common Ground System (DCGS)

    - Оу, неужели с дискеток на компакт диски перешли, счёты теперь только под пятую точку подкладываете - чтобы повыше, ну и как массажёр!!! Что же будет, когда Sega Mega Drive освоите - в морской бой смена на смену резаться будете?!
  2. Пишенков Офлайн
    Пишенков (Алексей) 19 ноября 2019 21:24
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Ну то, что американцы нам никакие не "партнёры", а самые настоящие враги, это, по-моему, понятно даже воспитанникам старших групп детсадов, играющим в войнушку. Только вот некоторым политикам всё вроде как-то не доходит... или вид делают, что не доходит.
    Хотя, справедливости ради, надо сказать, что всем вот этим вот, с различными разработками вполне себе реальных планов нас по-всякому уничтожить, и в США, и в НАТО занимались практически с конца Второй Мировой. Но, как видно, пока "воз и ныне там", слава богу. Они же знают, что и мы тоже этим занимаемся... А сейчас для них это даже ещё в более чувствительную форму выливается - они-то думали, что всё, списали русских в 90-2000-е... Расслабились слегонца... А тут такой конфуз - русские мало того, что "ожили", так ещё такой фигни понаделали, что совсем не по себе вдруг стало НАТОВцам... laughing
    А вообще, если серьёзно, то это всё блеф - на данный момент это мы их можем раздолбать силой оружия, и только так. А они нас, к сожалению, могут взорвать изнутри и уничтожить экономически, вообще без всякого оружия. И как это делается, уже показывали. Вот этого бояться надо, а не их танков и ракет. Они с нами воевать не будут, потому что знают, чем это для них закончится. Они нас попробуют ещё раз без войны взять. На этот раз до конца, чтоб, как минимум, лет сто потом не рыпнулись. И делать это уже начали. Вот с этим надо воевать, и воевать жёстко.
    1. master3 Офлайн
      master3 (Виталий) 21 ноября 2019 18:23
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      На данный момент,это мы их можем раздолбать.

      - вам, уважаемый, надо меньше телеканал "Звезда " смотреть!
      1. 321 Онлайн
        321 (321) 21 ноября 2019 18:35
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Если ваш основной источник информации по таким вопросам - телеканал, неважно какой, то вам пока можно только посочувствовать, помочь, увы нечем, у меня - другие источники...
        А раздолбать - можем, но вот как и, главное, зачем, это уже совсем другой вопрос...
        1. master3 Офлайн
          master3 (Виталий) 21 ноября 2019 18:36
          -2
          • 0
          • 2
          Ничего вы не можете, только трепаться!
          1. 321 Онлайн
            321 (321) 21 ноября 2019 18:38
            0
            • 0
            • 0
            Сейчас вот все прямо брошу и начну вам тут доказывать))) ждите и дальше, после вашего коммента про розетки и унитазы уже многое проясняется с вами - вы верите, можно сказать, всему - ну верьте, это сугубо ваши проблемы)...
      2. Пишенков Офлайн
        Пишенков (Алексей) 21 ноября 2019 20:10
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        ...я, к сожалению, этот канал не смотрю - у меня он как раз не ловится.
        А насчёт того, что "мы их можем раздолбать", так это их собственное мнение. Это Путин всё убеждает и убеждает НАТО - у вас же, мол, всего больше, вы же во всём сильнее и более передовые, а они всё боятся и боятся. laughing ПРО строят, танки и самолёты подтягивают, из договоров по ограничению вооружения выходят. laughing Это, видать, вы, Мастер, что-то не то смотрите, читаете, и слушаете... раз не знаете элементарных вещей. tongue
        Если уж в РФ кто чего и боится, так это нашей армии и оружия. И вот это точно не зря... soldier
  3. OXOTHuK Sakha Офлайн
    OXOTHuK Sakha (Blockchain Blockchainov) 21 ноября 2019 11:10
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Под мнимой конкуренцией с США скрывают внутренние проблемы России, враг россиян есть среди нас... под номером 666...
  4. OXOTHuK Sakha Офлайн
    OXOTHuK Sakha (Blockchain Blockchainov) 21 ноября 2019 15:34
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    Путин постоянно говорит - мы сильны, но так и не ответил Эрдогану за Пешкова.