"Almaty" will enter the troops in the coming weeks


The promising Russian main battle tank T-14 has come a long way from the design plan to being embodied in metal and entering the troops.


On the sidelines of the Dubai Airshow 2019 air show, Rostec’s head Sergei Chemezov made a statement that has been awaited for so long by both the Russian military and all Russian citizens who are not indifferent to the army.

According to him, the preparation of production is currently being completed, a pilot batch of new Armata tanks has been manufactured, the delivery of which is expected in the armed forces of the Russian Federation in late 2019 - early 2020.

"Armata" is the first tank in the world that embodies the concept of "network-centric warfare", which involves increasing the combat capabilities of promising formations by achieving infocommunication superiority by combining combatants in a single network.

Under the conditions of such a war, it is supposed to use “Almaty” as a reconnaissance, target designation and fire adjustment vehicle for self-propelled guns, SAM and T-90 tanks from escorting its tactical level.

The T-14 is a continuation of the development of tanks with an uninhabited turret begun in Soviet times, and embodied all the best that a domestic school of tank building has.
Photos used: https://russianpulse.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

16 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 19 November 2019 18: 58
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Two-sided, of course, the impression of this device. The idea, in principle, is probably not bad, but unlike most existing machines, this literally becomes a “piece of iron” when electronics fail. And there are more and more ways to specifically disable electronics. Probably, there it should somehow be protected, probably reserved, but it all develops so quickly that it is not known whether it will be possible to operate this equipment in a few years?
  2. I would like to soon!
  3. Upmost Offline
    Upmost (Innocent) 20 November 2019 02: 32
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    As tanks, Russia needs ships, especially the first rank. And there are enough tanks.
    Plus another question: is the infrastructure for servicing these "army Rolls Royces" ready?
    Yes, and how many of them will arrive - 10-15 pieces?
    Again sheer window dressing.
  4. beeper Offline
    beeper 20 November 2019 02: 52
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    The arrival of new technology in the troops, of course, pleases and inspires hope for the best!
    And yet, in my opinion, instead of the creative development and continuation, tested by time and wars, of the best traditions of the Soviet design school of tank building, as it would be in the T-95, for some reason the Ural tank builders (for commercial and someone else's personal reasons?) this "Armata" turned to a dead end - figuratively: monstrously exclusive and megazatratnogo German "tiger building" of the first half of the 40s of the last century ??! IMHO

    As if with this very noticeable on the battlefield, relatively "invulnerable" tank "network" center "based on" Almaty "it did not work out the same as with" radiated "command tanks, back in the Soviet-Finnish" winter war ", when the enemy, in priority order, with concentrated artillery fire immediately knocked out all our armored vehicles with a clearly visible antenna-handrail around the tower, thereby depriving the advancing tank units and parts of the Red Army of the then semblance of "network-centricity" in controlling the battle ?!
    Well, this concept is a “miracle tank” (by the way, why is it without ejected seats for all crew members, because you still have to leave a damaged car, and most likely, under intense enemy fire - you don’t sit in it, waiting until the enemy’s anti-tank equipment and the explosion of their own BK “chopped it up like a nut” ?!) ", they showed it at the parade -" proved to the "hostile" universal people that they were "mighty", and continued to build more advanced "classic" cars, focusing on ergonomics - improving the habitability of the tank and ease of action crew, increasing the power of installed weapons and SLAs, equipping all vehicles with the same "network-centric" information systems and sensors, working out their real interaction and complementing regular crews as part of units, units and formations in an environment close to combat, to open as much as possible at all levels and preempt possible "overlays" in application ??!

    And so, the presence of any, even the most advanced control systems, without confident mastery of them at the user level is like a dead poultice - in 1941 there were also new T-34s and KVs with tankers who did not have sufficient experience dealing with these advanced ones at that time tanks, and their tactically correct use in battle, in cooperation with other branches of the army, which led to their almost complete loss (many for technical reasons!) in the very first months of the war ?!
    As well as the presence of a huge number of tanks and the creation before the war of giant "network-centric" tank corps, oversaturated with tanks and unbalanced in composition, did not save the personnel of the Red Army from a crushing defeat in the very first days of the "Hitler-European" attack on our Soviet Union!
    In my cynical-pragmatic view (including as a tank officer), the funds that were spent on the creation and production of “Armata” could be used much more prudently and more intelligently to equip and enhance the combat readiness of the Russian Armed Forces BTV! IMHO
    1. g1washntwn Online
      g1washntwn (George Washington) 20 November 2019 06: 21
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Quote: pishchak
      could be much more prudent and more sensible to use

      Such phrases always begs ... but, for example? Where can this be directed so that one does not have to throw one Tiger / Abrams in armfuls of "classic" tanks? Maybe it’s time to get off the horse already, the concepts of the battlefield seem to be developing.
      1. beeper Offline
        beeper 20 November 2019 19: 14
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Quote: g1washntwn
        Quote: pishchak
        ... could be much more prudent and more sensible to use.

        Such phrases always begs ... but, for example? Where can this be directed so that one does not have to throw one Tiger / Abrams in armfuls of "classic" tanks? Maybe it’s time to get off the horse already, the concepts of the battlefield seem to be developing.

        That is, you do not have any own thoughts on the prudent use allocated on the BTV, a priori limited (in Russian, if by no means infinite, but very limited!) Means, but always "beg for help" .... for more examples to examples already (did you carefully read my post, which you so commented arrogantly ?! smile ), to chew you more and more ?! winked
        Well, which of us climbed a horse and doesn’t "climb", "asking for it" ?! smile
        That is precisely what the German, WWII-era, exclusively “tiger”, extremely costly spraying industry resources, the concept of the “battlefield” and our Soviet, the time of the “winter war”, the concept of the “battlefield” of isolated single “radial” (the forerunner of “network-centricity” on technical level of that time) of “tanks, now embodied in a purely“ armored “center of“ network-centricity ”, seems to me insufficiently substantiated (not in the production plan, not in the military - only in the commercial interest of the capitalist tank builders, with the help of the ambitious leaders of the State Academic Technical University, bursting hyperprofitable FOR YOURSELF "project" ??!) and mega-vulnerable ON THE FIELD OF BATTLE (modern-combined arms)!
        1. g1washntwn Online
          g1washntwn (George Washington) 22 November 2019 07: 08
          +2
          • 2
          • 0
          While Armat is a little, she will be the "decision-making center" at her unit level. Only who told you that when knocking out one element in the network, its functions are not transferred to other units? Information about the digital modernization of tanks already in service is not available to you on the network?
          1. beeper Offline
            beeper 22 November 2019 16: 37
            0
            • 1
            • 1
            In, all the same, you can independently think when you are not "asking for it" and not "on a horse" ?! wink
            All right, they have now written, and I tell you about the same taldych - you can easily do without these mega-expensive, almost exclusive, "single elements"! Which will inevitably be easily identified among other tanks, and, in the first place (a very striking, and literally, historical example, is the excellent Sherman "Firefly (Firefly)", I hope that you, even from the Web, know well where and why this front-line nickname for this modification of the mass American tank went ?! winked ) Knocked out by the enemy (as it was, at the dawn of "radio network-centricity", with our single "radial" commander tanks!)! yes

            If it is prudent, with good sense, to use the material and financial resources allocated to BTV (as well as the production and scientific capacities involved in this area), investing them in "digital modernization" and technical improvement of existing mass tanks (or, as they say, computer games - "other units"), having worked out reliable methods and practices for their application in the new "digital" quality, one can achieve a much greater effect than recklessly spend all these resources and capacities on production a priori limited and priority the exclusive series of hyper-knocked out by the opponent (in production and operation) and mega-visible, much more overall, super-duper "Armat"!

            PS I want you to understand that I’m not at all a scorched "retrograde" and (as an engineer and tank commander smile ) I welcome the new trends in technology and military art, if they are really justified, and not “shoved” for the fun of general narcissism (in a long time ago, General Maev’s interview on T-95 and Armata, it seems to me that everything was correctly described to him, with the mention of specific personalities - if interested, then the "Network" is available to you ?! smile ) and the commercial “budget cut” - to the detriment of the “digital” and other comprehensive modernization of the existing fleet of thousands of armored vehicles of the Russian Armed Forces that is really necessary (and more rational in the context of the accelerated preparation of the Third World War by the United States and NATO!)

            But it’s also necessary to prepare for “network-centricity” the most important thing - People-Warriors, including tank crews, both personnel and reservists - it is much easier and less costly to make massive tanks already in service with the RF Armed Forces!
            I hope that you clearly “chewed” and “put it in the beak” ?! winked
            Since I will not answer you anymore.
            1. g1washntwn Online
              g1washntwn (George Washington) 26 November 2019 12: 53
              +1
              • 1
              • 0
              Silence is gold. Ignore will save the world! Amen.
              1. beeper Offline
                beeper 26 November 2019 13: 56
                0
                • 0
                • 0
                Amen! smile Sorry, Zhora, if it was harsh in places - he also jumped on his horse! yes
                According to your comments on other topics, I see that, in principle, in vain I am so ... repeat
  5. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 20 November 2019 11: 41
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    The first news about the armies just entering the troops (already dispatched to the echelon and traveling) was 2 years ago ....

    Then more ... and more ...

    We look forward to continuing, I wonder what else will be new ...
  6. Upmost Offline
    Upmost (Innocent) 20 November 2019 13: 06
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    And here is the proof that in the Russian Federation they still finish the Soviet backlog of the military-industrial complex:

    The T-14 is a continuation of the development of tanks with an uninhabited turret begun in Soviet times, and embodied all the best that a domestic school of tank building has.
  7. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 20 November 2019 17: 46
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    - Here was a beautiful Omsk tank "Black Eagle" (on seven ice rink platform) ...- Already operational copies were made ...- the tank ran, jumped, shot and was presented in a "real guise" in front of a whole group of experts .., both Russian .. and "import" ...
    - Everyone was simply delighted .. and the "import" experts ...- were so terrified that such armored vehicles would go into service with the Russian army ... -And this tank could go to our troops .., and for years now 15-20 could stand in the arsenal of the Russian army ... -But the enemies of Russia did everything to prevent this from happening ...
    - As for the expensive Almaty, it is completely incomprehensible ...- where it can be used ...
    - Now, if Martians attack Russia, then only in a battle with them ... -You can also use this Armata for filming in films about space wars or in similar blockbusters ... -And where more ???
    1. Say thanks to the different Albanians.
  8. fevralsk.morev.75 (Sergey Morev) 21 November 2019 01: 15
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Chemezov ... by chance, didn’t his mother buy apartments in Moscow for one billion rubles? That's the price of the tank, like a fighter. Managers, in a word.
    1. ..on the kitsch Chemez, and expropriate the hut!
  9. What kind of gun will it be? 125 or 150 mm?

«Арматы» поступят в войска в ближайшие недели


Перспективный российский основной боевой танк Т-14 проделал долгий путь от конструкторского замысла до воплощения в металле и поступления в войска.

На полях авиасалона Dubai Airshow 2019 глава Ростеха Сергей Чемезов сделал заявление, которого так долго ждали как российские военные, так и все неравнодушно относящиеся к армии граждане России.


По его словам, в настоящее время завершается подготовка производства, изготовлена опытно-промышленная партия новых танков «Армата», поставка которой в вооруженные силы РФ ожидается в конце 2019 – начале 2020 года.

«Армата» является первым в мире танком, воплотившим в себе концепцию «сетецентрической войны», которая предполагает повышение боевых возможностей перспективных формирований за счет достижения инфокоммуникационного превосходства за счет объединения участников боевых действий в единую сеть.

В условиях такой войны предполагается использование «Арматы» в качестве машины разведки, целеуказания и корректировки огня САУ, ЗРК и танков Т-90 из сопровождения своего тактического звена.

Т-14 является продолжением начатых во времена СССР разработок танков с необитаемой башней, и воплотил в себе все самое лучшее, чем располагает отечественная школа танкостроения.
Использованы фотографии: https://russianpulse.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

13 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Архаров Онлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 19 ноября 2019 18:58
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Двоякое, конечно, впечатление от этого девайса. Идея, в принципе, наверное, неплохая, но в отличие от большинства существующих машин, эта становится в буквальном смысле "куском железа" при выходе из строя электроники. А способов вывода из строя конкретно электроники, сейчас становится все больше. Наверное, там это как-то должно быть защищено, наверняка, резервируется, но все это настолько быстро развивается, что неизвестно, можно ли через несколько лет вообще будет эксплуатировать эту технику?
  2. UpperMost Офлайн
    UpperMost (Иннокентий) 20 ноября 2019 02:32
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Что танки, России нужны корабли, особенно первого ранга. А танков и так хватает.
    Плюс еще вопрос: инфраструктура для обслуживания этих "армейских роллс-ройсов" готова?
    Да и сколько их поступит - штук 10-15?
    Опять сплошная показуха.
  3. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 20 ноября 2019 02:52
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Приход новой техники в войска, конечно же, радует и вселяет надежды на лучшее!
    И всё же, на мой взгляд, вместо творческого развития и продолжения, проверенных временем и войнами, лучших традиций советской конструкторской школы танкостроения, как было бы в Т-95, уральские танкостроители зачем-то (из коммерческих и чьих-то персональных соображений?) этой "Арматой" свернули на тупиковый путь - образно: монструозно-эксклюзивного и мегазатратного германского "тигростроения" первой половины 40-х годов прошлого века??! ИМХО

    Как бы с этим, очень же заметным на поле боя, относительно "неуязвимым" танковым "сетеЦентром" на основе "Арматы" не получилось то же, что и с "радированными" командирскими танками, ещё в советско-финскую "зимнюю войну", когда противник, в приоритетном порядке, сосредоточенным огнём артиллерии сразу выбивал все наши бронемашины с хорошо заметной антенной-поручнем вокруг башни, тем самым лишая наступающие танковые подразделения и части РККА тогдашнего подобия "сетецентричности" в управлении боем?!
    Ну "сварганили" этот концепт-"чудо-танк (кстати, почему же он без катапультируемых кресел для всех членов экипажа, ведь подбитую машину оставлять всё равно придётся, и, скорее всего, под интенсивным вражеским обстрелом - не сидеть же в ней сиднем, дожидаясь, пока средства ПТО противника и взрыв собственного БК её "разделают как орех"?!)", ну показали на параде - "доказали" враждебным "общечеловекам", что "могём", и продолжать бы строить более совершенные "классические" машины, делая упор на эргономику - улучшение обитаемости танка и удобства действий экипажа, повышение могущества установленного оружия и СУО, оснащение всех машин теми же "сетецентрическими" информационными системами и датчиками, отработку их реального взаимодействия и взаимодополнения штатными экипажами в составе подразделений, частей и соединений в обстановке приближенной к боевой, чтобы максимально и на всех уровнях вскрыть и упредить возможные "накладки" в применении??!

    А так, наличие любых, даже самых передовых систем управления, без уверенного овладения ими на уровне пользователя - это что мёртвому припарки - тоже ж были в 1941 новенькие Т-34 и КВ с танкистами, не имевшими достаточного опыта обращения с этими передовыми по тому времени танками, и тактически правильного применения их в бою, во взаимодействии с другими родами войск, что привело к практически полной их потере (многих - по техническим причинам!) в самые первые месяцы войны?!
    Как и наличие огромного количества танков и создание перед войной гигантских "сетецентрических" танковых корпусов, перенасыщенных танками и несбалансированных по своему составу, не уберегло КАДРОВУЮ РККА от сокрушительного разгрома в первые же дни "гитлерообщеевропейского" нападения на наш Советский Союз!
    На мой цинично-прагматичный взгляд (в том числе и как офицера-танкиста) те средства, что были затрачены на создание и производство "Арматы", можно было гораздо рачительнее и более толково использовать для оснащения и повышения боеготовности БТВ ВС РФ! ИМХО
    1. g1washntwn Офлайн
      g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 20 ноября 2019 06:21
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Цитата: пищак
      можно было гораздо рачительнее и более толково использовать

      На такие фразы всегда напрашивается ...а, например? Куда это можно направить так, чтобы не приходилось закидывать охапками "классических" танков один Тигр/Абрамс? Может, пора уже слезть с коня, концепции поля боя как бы развиваются.
      1. пищак Офлайн
        пищак 20 ноября 2019 19:14
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Цитата: g1washntwn
        Цитата: пищак
        ...можно было гораздо рачительнее и более толково использовать.

        На такие фразы всегда напрашивается...а, например? Куда это можно направить так, чтобы не приходилось закидывать охапками "классических" танков один Тигр/Абрамс? Может, пора уже слезть с коня, концепции поля боя как бы развиваются.

        То есть, у Вас никаких собственных мыслей по рачительному использованию, выделенных на БТВ, априори лимитированных (русским языком если, то отнюдь не бесконечных, а очень даже ограниченных!) средств не возникает, а всегда "напрашиваетесь"....на ещё примеры к уже примерам (внимательно ли Вы прочли мой пост, который так аррогантно откомментировали?! smile ), чтобы Вам разжёвывали ещё и ещё?! winked
        Ну и кто из нас залез на коня и не "слазит", "напрашиваясь"?! smile
        Вот именно, что германская, времён ВМВ, эксклюзивно-"тигриная", сверхзатратно распыляющая ресурсы промышленности, концепция "поля боя" и наша советская, времён "зимней войны", концепция "поля боя" выделенных единичных "радийных (предтеч "сетецентричности" на техуровне того времени)" танков, воплощённая теперь в сугубо "арматном" средоточии "сетецентричности", видится мне недостаточно обоснованной (не в производственном плане, не в военном - лишь в коммерческом интересе капиталистов-танкостроителей, с помощью амбициозных руководителей ГАБТУ, пропихнувших гиперприбыльный ДЛЯ СЕБЯ "проект"??!) и мегауязвимой НА ПОЛЕ БОЯ (современного-общевойскового)!
        1. g1washntwn Офлайн
          g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 22 ноября 2019 07:08
          +2
          • 2
          • 0
          Пока Армат немного, она и будет "центром принятия решений" на своем уровне подразделения. Только кто вам сказал, что при выбивании одного элемента в сети его функции не передаются на другие юниты? Информация про цифровую модернизацию уже стоящих на вооружении танков вам недоступна в сети?
          1. пищак Офлайн
            пищак 22 ноября 2019 16:37
            0
            • 1
            • 1
            Во, всё-таки можете самостоятельно соображать, когда не "напрашиваетесь" и не "на коне"?! wink
            Всё верно теперь написали, и я Вам о том же самом талдычу - можно запросто обойтись без этих мегадорогих, почти что эксклюзивных, "одиночных элементов"! Которые неизбежно будут легко выявлены среди других танков и, в самую первую очередь (очень яркий, и буквально тоже, исторический пример - превосходный Шерман "Файрфли (Светлячок)", надеюсь, что Вы, хотя бы из Сети, хорошо знаете, откуда и почему пошло это фронтовое прозвище данной модификации массового американского танка?! winked ) Выбиты противником (как это было, ещё на заре "радиосетецентричности", с нашими единичными "радийными" командирскими танками!)! yes

            Если рачительно, с толком, использовать выделяемые на БТВ материальные и финансовые ресурсы (а также, задействованные в этой сфере производственно-научные мощности), вложив их в "цифровую модернизацию" и техническое усовершенствование наличных массовых танков (или, как говорят, компьютерные игруны - "других юнитов"), отработав надёжные методики и практики их применения в новом "цифровом" качестве, можно достичь гораздо большего эффекта, чем опрометчиво затратить все эти ресурсы и мощности на производство априори ограниченной и приоритетно выбиваемой противником эксклюзивной серии гипердорогих (в производстве и эксплуатации) и мегазаметных, значительно более габаритных, супер-пупер "Армат"!

            P.S. Хочу, чтобы Вы понимали, что я вовсе не прожжённый "ретроград" и (как инженер и танкокомандир smile ) приветствую новые тенденции в технике и военном искусстве, если они действительно оправданны, а не "пропихиваются"на потеху генеральского самолюбования (в давнем уже, интервью генерала Маева по Т-95 и "Армате", мне кажется, всё было правильно им обрисовано, с упоминанием конкретных персоналий - если интересно, то Вам же "доступна Сеть"?! smile ) и коммерческий "распил бюджета" - в ущерб действительно необходимой (и более рациональной в условиях ускоренной подготовки Соединёнными Штатами и НАТО Третьей мировой войны с прицелом на Россию!) "цифровой" и прочей комплексной модернизации наличного многотысячного парка бронемашин ВС РФ!

            А ведь ещё и необходимо подготовить к "сетецентричности" самое Главное - Людей-Воинов, в том числе и танковые экипажи, как кадровые, так и резервистов - это гораздо легче и менее затратно сделать на базе уже стоящих на вооружении ВС РФ массовых танков!
            Надеюсь, что понятно Вам "разжевал" и "в клювик вложил"?! winked
            Так как больше Вам отвечать не стану.
            1. g1washntwn Офлайн
              g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 26 ноября 2019 12:53
              +1
              • 1
              • 0
              Молчание - золото. Игнор спасет мир! Аминь.
              1. пищак Офлайн
                пищак 26 ноября 2019 13:56
                0
                • 0
                • 0
                Аминь! smile Извините, Жора, если местами был резковат - тоже ж вскочил "на коня"! yes
                По Вашим комментариям к другим темам вижу, что, в принципе, зря я так... feel
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 20 ноября 2019 11:41
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Первая новость о вот-вот поступающих в войска Арматах (уже отгружены в эшелон и едут) был 2 года назад....

    Потом еще... и еще...

    Ждем продолжения, интересно, что еще будет новенького...
  5. UpperMost Офлайн
    UpperMost (Иннокентий) 20 ноября 2019 13:06
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    А вот тут и доказательство того, что в РФ все еще допиливают советский задел ВПК:

    Т-14 является продолжением начатых во времена СССР разработок танков с необитаемой башней, и воплотил в себе все самое лучшее, чем располагает отечественная школа танкостроения.
  6. gorenina91 Онлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 20 ноября 2019 17:46
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    - Вот был прекрасный омский танк "Чёрный орёл" (на семи катковой платформе) ...-Уже были изготовлены действующие экземпляры...-танк бегал, прыгал, стрелял и был представлен в "реальном обличие" перед целой группой экспертов.., как российских.., так и "импортных"...
    - Все остались просто в восторге.., а "импортные" эксперты...-так просто ужаснулись, что такая бронетехника пойдёт на вооружение в Российскую армию... -И этот танк мог бы пойти в наши войска.., и уже лет 15-20 мог бы стоять на вооружении Российской армии... -Но враги России сделали всё, чтобы это не произошло...
    - Что касается дорогущей Арматы, то совершенно непонятно...-где её можно применять...
    - Вот если на Россию нападут марсиане.., то только в битве с ними... -Можно так же эту Армату использовать для съёмок в фильмах про космические войны или в подобных блокбастерах... -А больше где ???
  7. fevralsk.morev.75 Офлайн
    fevralsk.morev.75 (Сергей Морев) 21 ноября 2019 01:15
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Чемезов... случайно, не его мама купила апартаменты в Москве за один миллиард рублей? Вот и цена у танка, как у истребителя. Менеджеры, одним словом.