West does not care about Ukrainians: New Year begins with a stop of transit


Trilateral gas relations between Russia, Ukraine and Europe are developing according to the worst-case scenario. Kiev rejected Gazprom’s offer to conclude a one-year transit agreement. Starting January 1, all gas in the Ukrainian gas transportation system will be considered “smuggling”. How long can this confrontation last?


Ukrainian Energy Minister Alexei Orzhel said on the eve of:

The proposal that has now been received (from Gazprom) is unacceptable for Ukraine, given the fact that it is necessary to abandon arbitration and sign an agreement for only one year.


Gazprom's proposal contained several conditions at once. The parties had to abandon mutual claims and resolve the issue with a multi-billion fine. Also, Naftogaz was expected to withdraw the request to the European Commission to initiate another investigation into the Russian gas company. So the domestic monopolist wanted to insure against the risk of the seizure of its property and other assets in Europe, where the courts show the obvious political bias and clearly "stoke for Ukraine." In exchange, Kiev could receive a 25% discount on Russian gas, which could keep the openly bending Ukrainian afloat the economy.

Did not work. Instead of caring for the interests of his country, the head of Naftogaz, Andrei Kobolev, greedily calculates the next claims against Gazprom, the size of which on his calculator has already reached almost 22 billion dollars. And now, download, pay and repent?

It is already clear that the "third gas" is inevitable. New Year will begin not only with festive feasts, but also with News about stopping transit through Ukraine. Earlier we told in detailwhat it can turn out to be for Square. It turns out that she will not freeze to death, but there will be many problems. The country will have to live all winter in a regime of energy saving, educational institutions and authorities will feel this on themselves as much as possible. Industrial enterprises will suffer the most from the gas war. Most likely, they will even have to be stopped, and the workers sent home.

Why is the whole positive President Zelensky leading the country entrusted to him to such a scenario?

There is a strong impression that neither he, nor Europeans, nor Americans care about the problems of Ukraine and its inhabitants. And this is not the slander of "Russian propaganda." On the eve of the United States, as part of the process of impeachment of Donald trump, the testimony of several senior US diplomats was published. One of them, an employee of the US Embassy in Kiev, David Holmes, witnessed a telephone conversation between President Trump and Gordon Sondland, the representative of the US State Department in the European Union. According to Holmes, he asked a colleague about the views of the head of the White House regarding Ukraine:

I asked Ambassador Sondland if the president really didn’t give a damn about Ukraine. Ambassador Sondland agreed that the president doesn’t give a damn about Ukraine.


Actually, this is all you need to know about the attitude of the West towards Independent. Everyone who can can use the Ukrainian trump card cynically against Moscow. The fabulous “European choice” turned out to be a beautiful hassle. Parsing the remnants of industry into scrap metal, privatizing black soil, picking up the most qualified personnel for a penny is the ceiling of what she should expect from Western “partners”.

Nobody except Russia, Independent as such, is not particularly needed. Instead of trying to establish relations with Moscow, Kiev continues its destructive policy, which will directly affect its own country. Apparently, this time the "gas war" will be real, it will not end in two weeks, like the old ones.

The pro-Western authorities in Kiev will fight with Gazprom until the last Ukrainian.
Photos used: https://www.ritmeurasia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

8 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 20 November 2019 11: 56
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    And, again, Ukrainians, again gas, again the West, again it all ends ... 5 years already.
  2. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 20 November 2019 13: 34
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    For something to change, you need to change something. And when only substitute the “cheek” under attack, this disrespect will be ad infinitum!
  3. Pishenkov Offline
    Pishenkov (Alexey) 20 November 2019 13: 45
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    I hope that at least this time there is enough determination to really turn them off?
    Let them jump, get warm. He’s not the first time. wink

    Hto not jump - that Muscovite!
  4. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 20 November 2019 14: 20
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    No, guys, our gas oligarchs have too “good” hearts, they all shed crocodile tears from what is happening in Ukraine, about their business partners, so Ukraine will not remain without our gas, and not only without it.
  5. minby Offline
    minby 20 November 2019 20: 06
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    It’s time to overthrow the criminal, Nazi Ukrainian authorities a long time ago and put them in the cells for 30 years. But the Ukrainian people themselves must do this.
  6. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 20 November 2019 20: 12
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    New Year will begin with a stop of transit

    - Yes, no one will stop gas supplies through Ukraine ... -Ukraine can sleep peacefully ...
    - Zelensky is cunning enough to substitute someone ...
    - And in vain many here assure that supposedly Ukraine is tired of Zap. Europe and what about Ukraine, the EU will simply forget soon ... -will not be so ...
    - What happens ... - But what:
    - Ukraine (such a good one) held an exchange of prisoners ... - and how everything really was there - nobody cares ... - the main thing is that all the positive from this is in the piggy bank of Ukraine;
    - Ukraine began the separation of troops from Novorossia ...- And again - and how it all really happens ... - nobody in the West. Europe is not interested ... - the main thing is that Ukraine again has all the positive in its piggy bank ...;
    - The other day, the restoration of the previously destroyed bridge on the border of New Russia and Ukraine was opened, where Zelensky himself arrived ... -This bridge used to go by car, and now only pedestrians can go ... - But it doesn’t matter ..., because again, Ukraine has all the positive things in the piggy bank ... - That's it ... -this is the "good" Ukraine, which seeks peace with everyone ... - that’s how Zap perceives everything. Europe...
    - And “bad” Russia is going to shut off gas for “all this” and leave Ukraine without heat so that poor ordinary Ukrainians freeze in winter ... How can this be possible ... -Yes, the whole world will immediately fall upon the “insidious” and “ mischievous "Russia ... -That's so ...

    - And our guarantor, smiling, as always .., somewhere in the middle of December, will officially announce that we (Russians) cannot leave our brothers in trouble and that he makes a friendly gesture and ... and will continue to supply Russian gas to Ukraine ( and at what price ... or for nothing ...- this is not important) ...
    - And again, all the positive in the piggy bank in Ukraine ...
  7. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 21 November 2019 21: 03
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    And why make a noise, argue? Not tired? request Until bypass routes work, there will be no stop. Be patient. Even under the chiming clock, let's see about the negotiations. You can’t break the tradition. yes For the new year "Irony of Fate or Enjoy Your Bath" and gas talks. laughing
  8. Roarv Offline
    Roarv (Robert) 22 November 2019 05: 05
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Ukraine will not remain without gas! The gas will be borrowed from the EU at a discount and at a discount, but the condition for delivery may be the adoption of a law on the sale of land to foreigners, the main asset of Ukraine is land + ports, which are fixed on the eyes of foreign capital ...
    While the Natsiks are shooting, marching under Bandera, jumping, Two Slavic peoples are arguing and dispute over gas .... Ukraine’s assets will be absorbed ..

Западу нет дела до украинцев: Новый год начнется с остановки транзита


Трехсторонние газовые отношения России, Украины и Европы развиваются по худшему сценарию. Киев отверг предложение «Газпрома» заключить транзитный договор сроком на год. С 1 января весь газ в украинской ГТС будет считаться «контрабандой». Сколько же может продлиться это противостояние?

Украинский министр энергетики Алексей Оржель накануне заявил:


То предложение, которое сейчас получено (от Газпрома), оно является неприемлемым для Украины, учитывая то, что нужно отказаться от арбитражей и подписать договор лишь на один год.


Предложение «Газпрома» содержало сразу несколько условий. Стороны должны были отказаться от взаимных претензий и урегулировать вопрос с многомиллиардным штрафом. Также от «Нафтогаза» ожидали отзыва ходатайства в Еврокомиссию об инициировании очередного расследования в отношении российской газовой компании. Так отечественный монополист хотел подстраховаться от риска ареста своего имущества и прочих активов в Европе, где судебные инстанции проявляют очевидную политическую ангажированность и явно «топят за Украину». Взамен Киев мог получить скидку на российский газ в размере 25%, что могло бы поддержать на плаву откровенно загибающуюся украинскую экономику.

Не сработало. Вместо заботы об интересах своей страны глава «Нафтогаза» Андрей Коболев алчно подсчитывает очередные претензии к «Газпрому», размер которых на его калькуляторе достиг уже почти 22 миллиардов долларов. И что теперь, качать, платить и каяться?

Уже понятно, что «третья газовая» неизбежна. Новый год начнется не только с праздничных застолий, но и с новостей об остановке транзита через Украину. Ранее мы подробно рассказывали, чем это может обернуться для Незалежной. Получается так, что насмерть она не замерзнет, но проблем будет много. Стране придется всю зиму прожить в режиме экономии электроэнергии, учреждения образовательной сферы и органов власти почувствуют это на себе максимально. Больше всего пострадают от «газовой войны» предприятия промышленности. Вероятнее всего, их придется даже останавливать, а рабочих отправлять домой.

Почему же весь из себя положительный президент Зеленский ведет вверенную ему страну к такому сценарию?

Складывается стойкое впечатление, что ни ему, ни европейцам, ни американцам нет никакого дела до проблем Украины и ее жителей. И это не наговоры «российской пропаганды». Накануне в США, в рамках процесса об импичменте Дональда Трампа, были опубликованы показания нескольких высокопоставленных американских дипломатов. Один из них, сотрудник посольства США в Киеве Дэвид Холмс, стал свидетелем телефонного разговора президента Трампа с Гордоном Сондландом, представителем Госдепа США в Евросоюзе. По словам Холмса, он спросил у коллеги про взгляды главы Белого дома относительно Украины:

Я спросил посла Сондланда, правда ли, что президенту плевать на Украину. Посол Сондланд согласился, что президенту плевать на Украину.


Собственно говоря, это все, что надо знать про отношение Запада к Незалежной. Украинский козырь цинично используют против Москвы все, кто может. Сказочный «европейский выбор» оказался красивым мороком. Разобрать на металлолом остатки промышленности, приватизировать черноземы, забрать себе за копейки самые квалифицированные кадры – вот потолок того, что ей следует ждать от западных «партнеров».

Никому, кроме России, Незалежная как таковая, особо не нужна. Вместо того, чтобы попытаться наладить отношения с Москвой, Киев продолжает деструктивную политику, что напрямую негативно отразится на его собственной стране. Судя по всему, на этот раз «газовая война» будет настоящей, она не закончится через две недели, как прежние.

Прозападные власти в Киеве будут воевать с «Газпромом» до последнего украинца.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.ritmeurasia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 20 ноября 2019 11:56
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    А, опять украинцы, опять газ, опять Запад, опять все кончается... 5 лет уже.
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 20 ноября 2019 13:34
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    Чтобы что-то изменилось, надо что-то менять. А когда только "щёку" под удар подставлять, это неуважение будет до бесконечности!
  3. Пишенков Офлайн
    Пишенков (Алексей) 20 ноября 2019 13:45
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Надеюсь, что хоть в этот-то раз хватит решительности их реально отключить?
    Пусть поскачут, погреются. Им же не впервой. wink

    Хто не скаче - тот москаль!
  4. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 20 ноября 2019 14:20
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Нет, ребята, у наших газовых олигархов чересчур "добрые" сердца, они же крокодильими слезами обливаются от происходящего на Украине, о своих подельниках по бизнесу, так что Украина без нашего газа не останется, да и не только без него.
  5. minby Офлайн
    minby 20 ноября 2019 20:06
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Преступную, нацисткую украинскую власть уже пора давно свергнуть и посадить по камерам лет на 30. Но это должен сделать сам украинский народ.
  6. gorenina91 Онлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 20 ноября 2019 20:12
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    Новый год начнется с остановки транзита

    - Да, никто не прекратит поставки газа через Украину... -Украина может спать спокойно...
    - Зеленский достаточно хитёр, чтобы кого-то подставить вместо себя...
    - И зря многие здесь уверяют, что, якобы Украина надоела Зап. Европе и что про Украину ЕС просто скоро забудет... -не будет так...
    - Что же получается... - А вот что:
    - Украина (такая хорошая) провела обмен пленными... - а как там всё было на самом деле - никого не интересует... - главное то, что весь позитив от этого в копилке у Украины;
    - Украина начала разъединение войск с Новороссией...-И опять - а как там всё на самом деле происходит... - никого в Зап. Европе не интересует... - главное то, что у Украины опять весь позитив в её копилке...;
    - Намедни состоялось открытие восстановленного ранее разрушенного моста на границе Новороссии и Украины, куда приехал собственной персоной и сам Зеленский... -По этому мосту раньше ходил автотранспорт, а сейчас могут ходить только пешеходы... - Но это не важно..., т.к. опять весь позитив в копилке у Украины... - Вот так... -такая вот "хорошая" Украина, которая стремится к миру со всеми... - именно так всё и воспринимает Зап. Европа...
    - А "плохая" Россия собирается за "всё это" перекрыть газ и оставить Украину без тепла, чтобы бедные простые украинцы мёрзли зимой... Как такое может быть возможным... -Да весь мир сразу же обрушится на "коварную" и "злокозненную" Россию... -Вот так...

    - И наш гарант, улыбаясь, как всегда.., где-то в середине декабря официально объявит, что мы (россияне) не можем оставить наших братьев в беде и что делает дружеский жест и ...и продолжит поставки российского газа на Украину (а уж по какой цене ...или даром...-это уже и не важно)...
    - И опять весь позитив в копилке у Украины...
  7. 123 Онлайн
    123 (123) 21 ноября 2019 21:03
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    И чего шумите, спорите? Не надоело? request Пока обходные маршруты не заработают, никакой остановки не будет. Наберитесь терпения. Еще под бой курантов посмотрим про переговоры. Нельзя же традицию нарушать. yes На новый год "Ирония судьбы или с легким паром" и переговоры по газу. laughing
  8. Роарв Офлайн
    Роарв (Роберт) 22 ноября 2019 05:05
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Украина без газа не останется! Газ получит из ЕС в долг и с дисконтом, но вот условием поставки может стать принятие закона о продаже земли иностранцам, основной актив Украины - это земля + порты, на который устремлен взор иностранного капитала...
    Пока нацики стреляют, маршируют под Бандеру, скачут, Спорят два Славянских народа и устраивают споры по газу.... активы Украины будут поглощены..