Launch is getting ready: Turkish Stream is filled with gas


On November 19, 2019, PJSC Gazprom informed the public that both lines of the Turkish Stream gas pipeline were filled with gas (raw materials). This is stated on the website of the Russian gas giant.


The report said that commissioning is already being completed before putting the gas pipeline into operation, which should take place before the end of 2019. The pipelines are filled, starting from coastal facilities in Russia (near Anapa), to a receiving terminal located near the village of Kiyikey in Turkey. The Russkaya compressor station (CS) and the landfall section on Russian territory are completely ready. At the final (final) stage there are works at the indicated receiving terminal in Turkey.

It should be noted that 15,75 billion cubic meters can be pumped for each thread of the Turkish Stream. m per year. On the first line, gas will be supplied to consumers in Turkey, and on the second line, consumers in Southern, Eastern and even Central Europe (Austria) will be able to receive it.

It should be recalled that recently solemnly from Kiev statedthat the Ukrainian company Ukrtransgaz has completed the modernization of the Grebeniki gas measuring station near Odessa. This "change" will allow delivering to the "independent" gas from Romania through the territory of Moldova in reverse mode in the amount of 4 million cubic meters. m of gas per day (1,46 billion cubic meters per year). It should be added that the contract for the transit of Russian gas to Europe through Ukrainian territory ends on December 31, 2019.
  • Photos used: https://2019.neftegaz.ru/
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Готовится запуск: «Турецкий поток» наполнили газом


19 ноября 2019 года ПАО «Газпром» проинформировало общественность, что обе нитки газопровода «Турецкий поток» заполнены газом (сырьем). Об этом говорится на сайте российского газового гиганта.

В сообщении сказано, что уже завершаются пуско-наладочные работы перед вводом газопровода в эксплуатацию, который должен состояться до конца 2019 года. Нитки газопровода заполнены, начиная от береговых объектов на территории России (около Анапы), до приемного терминала, расположенного у населенного пункта Кыйыкей в Турции. Компрессорная станция (КС) «Русская» и участок берегового примыкания на российской территории полностью готовы. На финальной (завершающей) стадии находятся работы на указанном приемном терминале в Турции.


Нужно отметить, что по каждой нитке «Турецкого потока» можно прокачивать 15,75 млрд куб. м в год. По первой нитке газ будет поставляться потребителям в Турции, а по второй нитке его смогут получать потребители Южной, Восточной и даже Центральной Европы (Австрия).

Нужно напомнить, что недавно из Киева торжественно заявили, что украинская компания «Укртрансгаз» закончила модернизацию газоизмерительной станции «Гребеники» под Одессой. Эта «перемога» позволит поставлять в «незалежную» газ из Румынии через территорию Молдавии в реверсном режиме в объеме 4 млн куб. м газа в сутки (1,46 млрд. куб. м в год). Нужно добавить, что контракт на транзит российского газа в Европу через украинскую территорию заканчивается 31 декабря 2019 года.
Использованы фотографии: https://2019.neftegaz.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти